??!
1 photo
Homebuyers Centre Western Australia

Homebuyers Centre Western Australia

4.6 from 452 reviews

Our dreams came true

I have to start of by saying thank you. Thank you for the best first building experience we could have ever asked for. The service we received from the very beginning has been really impressive from our first display home viewing to signing on the dotted line to then finally getting our keys we could not have been looked after by everyone at Homebuyers any better. From the Office staff be it Coordinator, Finance or Reception all the way through to our AMAZING Site Manager who went above and beyond no matter what issues or problems we had the service was always to the highest of standards. The quality of products used on our home were great and the over all walk in nothing to do cost was a bonus. I have no doubt in my mind that I will be highly recommending you to any of my family and friends. Thank you once again for helping my family's dream come true. Kindest regards Kylee and Ray Mollard

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
1 comment
Hi Kylee and Ray, Thank you for such an amazing review! We’re so happy that we could make the dream of home ownership happen for you. Our team really do care about every single build we complete and we make sure to be there for you every step of the way. We want to give you the home and building experience you deserve. As we love to say, when you’re happy so are we. That’s why it’s so lovely to hear amazing feedback like this. We will be sure to pass all of your feedback on to the specific team members who helped you build your dream home, they will definitely be very thankful for all of your kind words. We definitely don’t budge on quality when it comes to building our client’s dream homes. That’s why we only use the best materials, fixtures and trades available and make sure to build you a quality home that is still very affordable and fits into your budget. Thank you again for all of your lovely feedback. We wish you all the best for your new home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Everything went smoothly.

From the very beginning I was given the utmost consideration and respect from the Homebuyers Centre Team in all my requests and ideas. Especially Paul who found a nice area for me to live in, and Courtney who provided the original information to help me through the financial process. Since this was my first home I was provided with all the information needed to make sure my dream house came to fruition. Upon meeting Shane the site supervisor, I was given the utmost courtesy and was provided a detailed explanation of everything in the new house. My expectations were exceeded by a long margin and will be extremely happy once I move in.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
2 comments
Hi Scott, Thank you for this thoughtful review! We’ve been building homes for a very long time, in fact, it’s been over 25 years, everything we do is carefully planned and executed, so you can just sit back and enjoy the journey. From helping you through the financial process, to finding the perfect area for you to live in through to building your home, our team are committed to making the dream of home ownership happen for you. We’re all about making sure that you have the best building journey possible with us. That’s why Paul, Courtney and Shane, like the rest of our wonderful team make sure to be there for you every step of the way. They will really appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind and personal feedback. Enjoy your new home, you dream chaser you! Kind regards, Homebuyers CentreYes and of course to everyone else that was involved in helping me, thank you very much

Still loving our build from 15 years ago

After a recent conversation with a friend who is looking at building, I thought it only just that I post how good my Homebuyers Centre home is.. 15 years since moving in.

We see many builders offering all the extras that would entice most, but knowing that we have a home that is still as good as the day we moved in will always make us recommend the team at Homebuyers Centre. True professionals that have been around for a long time, probably a result of doing things right when building your home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2003
1 comment
Hi Faffy, We’re so happy to hear how much you still love your Homebuyers Centre home, 15 years on! We definitely don’t budge on quality when it comes to building your dream home, so it’s great but definitely no surprise to hear that your home is still as good as the day you moved in. We really do genuinely care about every single build we complete, that’s why our team only use the best materials, fixtures and trades available and we offer you a 25-year structural guarantee once your home is complete. We hope you enjoy your home sweet home for many more years to come. Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Shane goes above and beyond

Shane has been absolutely outstanding as our Site Supervisor, paying such meticulously high attention to detail, he has delivered our dream with no complaints. The standard of workmanship in our home has made Homebuyers Centre the best decision we have ever made. We have loved every second of every stage and seeing the fast progress of our home... It was the tidiest building site we have ever seen! Thank you for being awesome. Although we are absolutely thrilled with our new home, we are sad that the trips to visit the house and the journey has come to an end! Let's do it again soon

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
1 comment
Hi Danielle, Thank you for this lovely review! We’re happy to hear that you’ve had such a great building experience with us. Thank you as well for all your kind words about your Site Supervisor Shane. Like the rest of our committed team Shane aims to go above and beyond for all of his clients and will really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It’s great to hear that your site was the tidiest building site you have ever seen, but this really is no surprise to us as we make sure to only hire reliable and diligent tradespeople and enforce meticulous building supervision throughout the building journey. We really don’t budge on quality when it comes to building your dream home. Can’t wait to build with you again soon, but for now, enjoy your dream home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Great experience on building my own dream house!!

As a customer who is absolutely new to building, we are lucky to have first met the helpful salesperson Blake. It's pretty difficult to accept the inner part of the house during the building process. However, after attending the site meeting, me and my husband felt a lot more pleased with the outcome as our site manger Jon explaint most of our concerns.
We did recruit a PCI specialist for the final check and he's satisfied with the building quality of the property, so do we.
At the first few months, we were frustrated and desperated to wait for a response to what we concerns during the construction progress. After communicating with Rebecca, the customer service manager, issues were soon be handled in a professional manner and quick responses were received afterwards.
We understand there would be additional cost for upgrades and they are within our budgets. All the upgrades are worth the money, especially the kitchen setting. Love it!!!
I am sure this will be our lovely first home and will definitely recommend homebuyers to our relatives and friends :)
Well done Homebuyers Centre!!

Customer Service
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
1 comment
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We’re so happy that you chose us to build your first home. It’s great to hear that your experience with our team members Blake, Jon and Rebecca went so well, like the rest of our dedicated team, they work hard to make sure our clients are looked after throughout the building process and will all really appreciate your kind feedback. We really do genuinely care about every single home we build, that’s why our team will try their best be there for you throughout your building journey. We’re also really glad to hear that we addressed your concerns and that you are now so excited for your new home. We always want to ensure that our clients have the best building experience possible with us, and we’ll definitely take some learnings from your feedback for our future customers. Best of luck with your new home, you dream chaser you! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Amazing team

We have been so happy with our experience with Homebuyers centre so far. Mark Chapman has been amazing. He helped us to find land in the suburb that we were hoping to build in, and a house design that we love. All in our budget. We are from country WA and couldn’t always come in during the week to see Mark but he was awesome taking time out of his weekend to meet with us.
Prestart with Homebuyers is also very easy and exciting and the team is very helpful.
We are so happy and excited, we know we have chosen the best people for this job. Thanks guys!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Nora, We’re so happy to hear that you’re so happy with how your building experience is going with us, so far! It’s also great to hear that your New Homes Consultant Mark Chapman has been so amazing. Mark, like the rest of our dedicated team prides himself on his amazing customer service skills. We’re all about making the building process as easy as possible for you. From arranging finance, to finding the perfect block of land, all the way through to building your dream home, our team are here for you every step of the way. That's because, when you're happy so are we. Enjoy the rest of your build, you’re definitely in safe hands with us! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Great Team.

I had a really great support team during the build which made things progress smoothly.
I had hired an independent building inspector on the day of practical completion assessment, and the site manager Jed was absolutely great to deal with, his attention to details was great and he handled any issue with professionalism. I had a good experience with Homebuyers Centre.
I would definitely recommend HBC.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
1 comment
Hi Andriani, It’s great to hear that you had such a smooth building experience with our team! However, this is no surprise, as here at Homebuyers Centre, we really do live and breathe customer service. We’re all about being there for you throughout your building journey and making sure we pay attention to every single detail along the way. Jed is definitely no exception to this and he really does care about every single home he builds, he’ll appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind feedback. Enjoy your new home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Great experience

Rhett’s professionalism is second to none, being available to answer our many many questions as first home buyers and we would not of got through this without his wonderful guidance.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Jakeb, We’re happy to hear that you’re having such a great experience with our team here at Homebuyers Centre, so far. Rhett, like the rest of our helpful team, will always ensure that he is available to answer any questions you might have throughout the building process and provide lots of helpful guidance along the way, he will definitely appreciate your kind feedback. As many of our clients, like yourself, are first home buyers and completely new to the building industry, we understand how useful this guidance can be to make sure that you have the best building experience possible with us and are constantly kept in the loop from slab down to completion. Best of luck for the rest of your building journey! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED !

A friend referred Homebuyers Centre to me and my wife. And we were not disappointed! From start to finish everything ran smoothly. From choosing of the lot, adjusting the design to suit our specific needs, sorting the financing, i mean everything. The team that handled our account were superb and very easy to speak with. The promos included in our build was astounding couldn’t ask for more. Most inclusions are the special request mostly anyone would ask from a builder. The budget was on point as they have promised. The quality of workmanship in building are in high standards. Happy and contented upon moving in.
We would like to give a special thanks to Lena Alonzo, Amy Hough and Steve, the building supervisor for being a professional and always accomodating all our inquiries regarding our home. Definitely recommend to a family looking for a new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
1 comment
Hi Atienza, We’re so happy that you had such a superb time building with us! Our team are all about doing their absolute best to make sure that you have the best building journey possible and will always be open to and accommodate any requests you might have, to the best of their ability. It’s also great to hear how satisfied and happy you are with the promos that were included in your build! We want you to have the best possible overall experience with us, that includes the home and service that you deserve. We know that great value is about affordability, without compromising on quality, that’s why we give our clients a 5-point quality guarantee and only use the best materials, fixtures and trades available. We hope you make lots of wonderful memories in your new family home. Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Great team, and very helpful for a first home buyer

A big thanx to Rhett for having to deal with me constantly asking questions and changing plans, even after hours. He was patient and got everything done that I asked for and wanted. This is my first time building and the experience was made easy. I would recommend homebuyers Centre to all my friends and family.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Michael, It’s great to hear that you’re having such a great building experience with our team so far. We specialise in catering to the unique needs of the first home buyer, so we understand that there will be lots of questions along the way and will always be there for you when you need us. Our aim is to make the building process as easy as possible for you, that’s why we work so closely with you every step of the way. Rhett is no exception to this and he will be grateful that you’ve taken the time to leave him such kind and personal feedback. Best of luck for the rest of your build, although you definitely won’t need luck building with us! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Great company to build with

Having built before with various builders and went around various display homes and identified the things we liked, but no one home was perfect. Consequently, we started discussions with several builders about a custom-built home, Finding Rhett Winterton from Homebuyers to be very helpful, responsive and designing our dream home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Keith, We’re so happy that you chose us to design and build your dream home. We make sure to work very closely with our customers throughout every step of their building journey. From finding the perfect block of land, to helping you design your dream home, our team will be there for you every step of the way. We do this because all of our staff, like Rhett, are so dedicated to helping our clients achieve the dream of home ownership. Enjoy the rest of your build, you dream chaser you! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

5 Shining Stars for Homebuyers Centre

5 Stars for our experience with the Homebuyers Superstars who helped us work on achieving the dream of owning our 1st home.

Lena Alonzo - Sales Consultant Extraordinaire. Our original Sales consultant left the company and left us clueless. Len came into the picture and helped us by giving us what we really need that we truly can afford. She was true and helpful, made sure all inclusions we truly need are in our contract, keeping costs down and realistic. Kudos to her Sales Manager as well.

Kystal Taylor - Resolve Finance Champion. She was tireless in the process of helping us from the start (from 1 sales consultant) to finish when we finally received approval from. She was always available when WE ARE available to meet. We appreciate this as we both work full-time. She was always accommodating and positive, always giving us the vibe that this is possible.

Jo Cunningham - Pre-start Wizard. She asked the right questions and presented us with options options options. We came out feeling very confident with our decisions during pre-start.

Our construction started in January and we are now in April and at LOCK UP stage. We are most likely getting the house in less than 6 months! At this stage, we are mostly dealing with Amy Hough as our Client Liaison and Damien, the site supervisor who we have yet to meet. Though we have not seen him, he is almost always available to speak to my husband who as a plumber has construction experience and is very meticulous. Though we have yet to reach the end of this whole building process, we have decided to give 5 stars. We are happy so far, a few minor hiccups with the contractors on site, but site supervisor attends to it.

We have spoken to about 5 builders before deciding on Homebuyers Centre. We spent a lot of time doing that and why not??? This is for our HOME! We have spoken to 1 builder targeting a specific market turns out so much more expensive while marketing that they are cost -friendly, 2 big builders with primetime TV ads - more expensive in exchange of very little. 2 builders with 1st home buyers as the main market - cheaper at first but the inclusions will raise the cost through the roof! Homebuyers was a surprise to us - came in a neat little package, cost friendly and inclusions you can't say no to! We very highly recommend Homebuyers Centre! We are truly glad we made this decision.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Hi Meg, Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We’re so glad to hear that your overall first home building experience has been so perfect with us. Although, we definitely aren’t surprised, as our company was established to cater to the unique needs of the first home buyer. We specialise in home and land packages and our superstar team are dedicated to making the dream of home ownership happen for you. Lena, Krystal, Jo, Amy and Damien are all superstars in their own right. They will all really appreciate you taking the time to leave such personalized and constructive feedback, as they pride themselves on their outstanding customer service and make sure to always be available whenever you need them. Here at Homebuyers Centre we really are here for you, every step of the way and our relationship definitely doesn’t end when the construction of your home does. This is because we really do genuinely care about you and your home. We’re so glad you decided to build with us. Best of luck with your new home sweet home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Two storey house in Brabham

Great Service and were well informed during the whole building process. Staff is great and helpful and very happy with our two storey house in Brabham. We will recommend everyone to build with Homebuyers. Regards Sanjeev and Rashmi

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
1 comment
Hi Sanjeev and Rashmi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Here at Homebuyers Centre we live and breathe customer service, that’s why we always make sure to provide constant feedback and updates throughout your building journey. We understand how handy it is to know where you stand from slab down to completion and we want you, our home building friends, to have the best building experience possible with us, because when you’re happy, so are we. Best of luck with your new two storey home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

First Home build pretty smooth sailing!!!

My build from start to finish has been pretty good. I was extremely nervous as you hear some awful stories about building. One or two issues came up like my paving suppliers stopping production of my pavers. Luckily HBC & Michael let me know ASAP so I could buy more to finish my paving and so on later. My house came in at the estimated cost yay I would have loved to add a few extra things in but little by little I will. I'm very happy I cant wait to now put my stamp on my lovely new house to become my lovely new home. Had to show off my oven I'm in love.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
1 comment
Hi Cerise, Thank you for this kind review! It's awesome to hear that building your first home was smooth sailing with our dedicated team. Catering to the needs of the first home buyer is our speciality and for over 25 years’ we have led the way as one of Australia’s most successful and innovative first home builders. It’s also great to hear that any issues that came up during your build were sorted out promptly. We know that no one likes to be left out of the loop, that’s why we make sure to keep you informed every step of the way with regular updates throughout your build. Thanks for sharing this picture with us. We love your new oven as well, great colour choices, your kitchen looks great! Enjoy your new home, we hope you have a great time setting it all up :) Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

STAY FAR AWAY!!!

So many things promised and once the house started getting built, we asked about things that weren’t done. We were told that we had to pay extra for that because it wasn’t written down anywhere and the lady that did our pre start had quit so nothing they could do about it. Has to come out of your own pocket even tho it’s their mistake in the first place. The builders forgot to put down termimesh in our house we got no compensation. Incompitent. Rude Service. No Care for how the house is built as long as they get their money. False Promisses. Our building supervisor was great for the first week we had him. Now we’re told that he is actually no longer doing our area that another supervisor is handling us. Have not received the name contact number or anything from them. DO NOT BUILD WITH HBC. I will never look at my house and like it due to the mistakes. All the 5 star reviews must be fake because all the 1 stars are having the same issues as us.

Customer Service
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Hi Jelica We were really disappointed to read your review and we’re sorry that your building journey so far hasn’t been to the standard you should expect. Our customer’s experience is extremely important to us and we will work through your issues with you so that you can be happy and proud of your new home. I can confirm our Operations Manager has been in contact with you and your partner to discuss your experience and that we've put a plan in place to address your concerns. It does seem that there was mostly a miscommunication here and we apologise for that. We would however, like to point out that all reviews are genuine, you do need to have a building permit number to even submit a review. At Homebuyers Centre, we survey our clients throughout the build to ensure that they are happy. If something has gone wrong along the way, we will always try to work through that issue with the client. We very much want for every person who builds a Homebuyers Centre home to love their home. We do apologise if your frustrations were missed in the changeover between staff. We believe we have so many positive reviews because we do listen to our clients and address problems as they arise. We hope that moving forward, your experience will be a positive one. As mentioned, we will continue to be in contact, but if you have any further concerns please don’t hesitate to contact us. Sincerely Homebuyers Centre

Dream build!

I cannot begin to say how happy I was with our building process.
Right from the very first meeting to key handover, everything was really well managed. We had great staff working closely with us to guide us through the process. At every stage, the communication was really clear and we were always kept well informed with each stage. We only had some very minor issues arise and they were dealt with quickly & efficiently. The quality of the work was outstanding and we couldn’t be happier.
The best thing about building with Homebuyer’s Centre was that we felt like the staff truly cared about us & our home. It really was a dream experience to build our dream home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2013
1 comment
Hi Lauren, Wow! We’re so happy that you’re so happy with your Homebuyers Centre home, that you’ve taken the time to write this review 6 years later! Thank you so much for all of your lovely feedback, our team really do work their hardest to make sure that all of their clients are informed every step of the way, throughout their whole building journey. So we love hearing such positive feedback like this. We’re all about making sure our clients have the best building journey possible with us, because we want you to have the overall experience you deserve. You probably felt like our staff truly cared about your home, because we genuinely do! We also definitely don’t budge on quality when it comes to building your dream home. That’s why we offer a 5 point quality guarantee and only use the best materials, fixtures and trades available, in all of our homes. We hope you keep enjoying your dream home for many more years to come :) Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Easy going team, easy process!

I’m a first home buyer and I’ve just got through the first stages of my home owning process with Home Buyers Centre WA and I’m sooo surprised with how simple and easy everything was/has been made for me.
As anyone says it’s always daunting as a first home buyer, never mind at 21 and heading in alone. At first I even never thought this would be an option for me. Any doubts I had or worries I had have been dissipated by the help and support I’ve had from not only Mark my home owning coach, but everyone I’ve encountered such as Shauna, Andrew from Resolve etc - I’ve really had next to no hiccups so far! No surprises and nothing that couldn’t be resolved within a day or so and everyone is truly so friendly and kind.
Getting closer to the build now so I can only imagine the next few stages will be made a breeze by these guys!

Customer Service
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Shantelle, We love that you have said easy twice! Because that’s what we are all about – making it as easy as possible for our clients to get into a new home (and stress free too!) We’re also so happy that our team are making the dream of home ownership happen for you, especially at such a young age. Our company was established to cater to the needs of the first home buyer, so you were definitely in safe hands when you chose to build with us. It’s great to hear how supportive Mark, Shauna, Andrew and the rest of the team have been on your journey to home ownership so far. Like the rest of our team, they are always there for their clients because they genuinely care about your build and journey to home ownership. We really do want you to have the best building experience possible with us! Enjoy the rest of your build! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Home Sweet Home!

Wow what a journey it has been. I originally started with a different builder but made the split decision to go ahead with Homebuyers Centre and well I’m very happy I did!

I have detailed below my experiences and the Homebuyers Centre personnel I have interacted with.

• Plans - I came already with a plan in mind and Dani (who is no longer with HBC) made it happen. As I had plenty of time to plan my home, while waiting for titles on my land, homebuyers were very patient and helped me along every step of the way. As this was my very first home, and doing this solo, it was a very daunting experience but made a lot easier with the constant guidance of HBC.

• Prestart - Along came prestart with Beth. Beth was amazing!! She knew what colours went with what and made sure I got what I wanted. Her knowledge and attitude to helping me was fantastic! I am absolutely over the moon with the finishes in my home and standard of products I chose. I sent countless emails and I thank her for always responding promptly to them.

• Site Supervisor - When it was time to build it was very exciting! It all happened very fast and my home ended up being complete in just under 6 months. My site supervisor Steve was awesome! I was able to meet with him on site and spoke with him many times through phone calls and emails in regards to the build. Any questions I had were answered and any issues were quickly resolved. I loved going to my house each day seeing what progress had been made.

• Client Liaison - During the build Amy was my client liaison and unfortunately I wasn’t able to meet her at key handover but wanted to say a huge Thankyou for the many emails I sent and questions she answered for me.

I have just started moving in and so proud of my house! It is simply beautiful! The colours & items I chose are amazing! Homebuyers Centre set a very high standard and they’re professionalism is outstanding! A BIG BIG Thankyou to all the team at Homebuyers for making my dream of owning my own home a reality! I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends wanting to build.

Brianna

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
1 comment
Hi Brianna, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! We’re so happy to hear, but as always, definitely not surprised that you had such a great experience building with our team here at Homebuyers Centre. We make sure to work very closely with our clients every step of the way, from arranging finance and finding the perfect block of land, through to building your dream home. We’re committed to making the dream of home ownership happen for you. Our entire team prides themselves on their outstanding customer service skills and will always make sure to go above and beyond for each of their clients. That’s why we love seeing feedback like this, where every team member helped you along the way, to make sure you had the best experience possible building with us. From your New Homes Consultant Dani with the initial plans, to your Prestart Coordinator Beth who helped you get all of the finishing touches on your home, to your Site Supervisor Steve who was always available to speak to you about your home and of course your Client Liason Amy, who was always available to answer any questions you had. We’re so happy that we have built you a beautiful new #homesweethomebuyers home that you’re so proud of and we hope you enjoy every moment of it. You dream chaser you! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Our first home

Homebuyers Centre built our first house back in 2005 and im happy to say that we are still living in the same house! Shane and the Homebuyers team did an amazing job throughout the build. Shane was able to answer all our questions and help us with things that we we'rent sure about.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2005
1 comment
Hi Carl, Thank you for this kind review! We’re so happy to hear how happy you are that chose to build your first home with us, all those years ago! We stand by the quality of our homes and it’s great to hear that 15 years on, you still love your home. Our clients can always feel safe knowing that the best in the biz backs us – Dale Alcock. He owns and manages our Group, the ABN Group, which offers a level of strength and security that most can’t match. We’re also so proud to have Site Managers, like Shane, working with us for so long. Believe it or not, we have over 100 years of experience between all of our Site Managers – which provides a great benefit to our clients who get to benefit from that huge wealth of experience. We’re so happy you love your first home so much and hope you can enjoy it for many more years to come! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

A breeze

So far I’m at pre construction and just from day 1, Luke and the staff have been easy to deal with. Everyone I have dealt with have been professional, friendly and super helpful. Whenever I have a question, they have answered it very quickly and have put me at ease. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Jess, It’s lovely to hear that you’ve had such a breezy experience with us so far! Our team live and breathe customer service. We’re all about being there for you, because we want you to have the best building journey possible. Luke and the rest of the team will really appreciate your feedback. We really do try our best to answer any questions you might have throughout the building process, as we understand that building a home is a new experience for many people and we always make sure to put your needs first. You talk and we listen as we love to say! Enjoy the rest of your building journey. Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Page 1 of 23

Questions & Answers

Gone for a house and land package with homebuyers. Keystart evaluator believes value of house and land is not what I signed up for to the tune of negative $15000. Homebuyers wants me to choose another design to increase the valuation but Im happy with my old design. Will homebuyers lower the price of the house I wanted to meet the valuation?
1 answer
Hi Damien, Our Sales Manager would like to get in touch with you to discuss your query. Could you please provide me with your job number or site address so that I can locate you in our system. Thanks, Homebuyers Centre.

Hi, can anyone tell me who installs the Fujitsu air conditioning units on new builds in Byford? And who holds the warranty? Thanks
1 answer
Hi Allister, Thanks for getting in touch. AirElectTech are the installers of this product, however if you have an issue with the system we can request that they investigate it on your behalf. If you'd like to get in touch with Robyn, our Maintenance Coordinator, on 9240 1111 she will be able to assist you with this. Thank you, Homebuyers Centre.

HI we ate currently exploring our options on who is best to buy with or our fiest home build. We have narrowed it down to 3. One question that is vital in our discussion does home buyers centre do 5 bedroom package?
1 answer
Hi Manda, Thank you for getting in touch. We definitely can do a 5 bedroom home design for you - one of the best parts of building your own home is being able to work directly with your New Homes Consultant to personalise your home design to meet your needs. Please feel free to call us directly on 131 751 is you would like some more information on how we can personalise a home design for you. Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre.

Similar listings