??!
1 photo
Homebuyers Centre Western Australia

Homebuyers Centre Western Australia

4.6 from 501 reviews

Thank you Blake & Homebuyers Centre for making our Dream a reality!

As a result of some unfortunate past financial decisions, our path to building our next (and hopefully last) home has been rather difficult. Blake has been with us every step of the way. Even when our first attempt failed....
Actually ESPECIALLY then!!!
We were TOTALLY discouraged and Blake worked with us to solve those problems and move forward.
Blake assisted us in choosing an appropriate block. Supported us when we chose a different block, and made sure those important features from our first home were included in our 2nd (smaller) home owning attempt.
Our previous experience with 'Sales Reps' has been..
'Oh, wait...you've signed? (Wash hands) - yeah....deal with the next person'
Not Blake!!
Every time we've needed help, he's been there for us!
I would recommend Blake to help you with your New Home, Next Home, Any Stage Home dream.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Keir Family, First of all, wow! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a personalised review for one of our New Homes Consultants Blake, he was so happy to read this one. At Homebuyers Centre, our dedicated team members really are there for you every step of the way. We definitely don’t just sign you up and deal with the next person because that’s not what we’re about. That’s why we’re so glad to hear but as usual definitely not surprised that after the many issues that you had in the past with other sales reps from different building companies and your past financial struggles, Blake has worked so closely with you to find the perfect lock of land and home design for your needs with all of the important features included. ' We also pride ourselves in helping people achieve the dream of home ownership, especially those who thought they may never be able to own their own home or those who have been knocked back before so we're very glad we could make your dream come true :) Enjoy the rest of your build! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Amazing service

We are first home buyers and had been to many companies before we visited Home buyers centre. Our sales consultant Steve Charleson was amazing from the beginning. He was honest about what standards were included, explained everything so we knew exactly what to expect and worked tirelessly from the beginning even to the point of securing the land we wanted when other builders told us it wasn’t possible. Steve listened to what we wanted and helped us achieve our dream of home ownership. Thank you to all the staff at home buyers centre it has been a smooth journey and I highly recommend Steve Charleson as a sales consultant

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Hi Lou and Azi, Thanks for your review! We are so glad you decided to build with us. At Homebuyers Centre we are committed to making the dream of home ownership come true, and we are so glad that we could make this possible for you both. Choosing a piece of land that suits you is so important when building and we are happy that we were able to secure the block that you wanted for your dream home. It is also great to hear that your building journey is going smoothly as that’s how we want it to be. Easy. Thanks as well for taking the time to leave personal feedback about Steve. Our team really do strive to provide the best customer service and really listen to what you want. Steve works tirelessly, like you said, and really cares about being open and transparent with his clients from beginning to end. He will really appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your build! Exciting times ahead. Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Perfect building experience

I still can't believe that building a home could be as stress free and fun as it was. The assistance my client liaison coordinator, Cora Czarnecki, gave me from prestart to key handover was exceptional. She worked hard to ensure all my questions were answered and that my home was exactly what I dreamt it would be. With the help of Cora, my house was built so much quicker than I expected and everything came together with no problems. She always replied to my emails, even if the question was silly, and kept me up to date with the progress of my house. I am so grateful for the service provided by Homebuyers WA, and would build with them again without any question of doubt.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
Hi Holly, Wow! Thanks so much for the review! We’re so happy but as usual definitely not surprised to hear how stress free and fun your building journey was with us. At Homebuyers Centre, our dedicated team will be there to answer any questions you have throughout your build. This is because we understand how handy it is to be kept in the loop. Cora is definitely no exception to this and she will really appreciate you taking the time to leave such personalised feedback. Best of luck with your home! We can’t wait to build with you again when you’re ready :) Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Outstanding Customer Service & Professionalism

There were some issues identified by the building inspectors. The report was sent to HBC and they have taken prompt action to fix the issue. There was lot of dilemma buying the house but based on HBC's superior professionalism and fair business policy, I went ahead with the purchase and love residing in the house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Hi Mohiuddin, Thank you for the review and honest feedback. We offer a 25-year structural guarantee on all of our homes because we genuinely care about every single one of the homes we build. We definitely don’t budge on quality when it comes to building homes so if an issue does pop up, our dedicated team will always make sure to get onto it straight away. That’s why we’re glad to hear that any issues with your home were fixed promptly. It's great to hear how much you love your Homebuyers Centre home. Enjoy it! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Couldn’t be more pleased!

Our consultant was extremely organised, helpful and friendly. Made the whole process simple and quick. All of our plans look good, our consultant listened to everything we said and asked. Can’t wait for our construction to start! Seeing how much less we had to pay to build than buy already established swept us off our feet and made us want to go ahead straight away.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Hi Tia, Thanks for the review! At Homebuyers Centre we don’t do complicated, we want the building process to be as easy as possible for every single one of our clients. This starts from finding the right house plan and perfect block of land for you at the beginning of your journey and goes all the way through to building your dream home. Building a new home is certainly more affordable than buying an established property. It’s not just what you’ll save upfront, but also over time – with products in your home under warranty you won’t have to worry about maintenance costs for a long time! Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your build! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Happy Customers

We chose homebuyers to build our first home together, Blake Garvey was assigned to us & from the very first time we met him we knew we had chosen well. Dealing with Blake has been an absolute dream. He has honestly gone above & beyond to make sure our dream of building a little starter house has come true. Can not reccomend him enough! He has been professional, helpful, funny & patient with us every step of the way! At every turn he was there to walk us through things and guide us in the right direction.This has made us feel at ease for the upcoming construction of our new home. We would use the Homebuyers centre & Blake again in a heartbeat. Looking forward to the next steps towards us moving into our home. Thank you Blake, you're a legend.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Meagan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy that our team made the dream of home ownership come true for you. At Homebuyers Centre, we love keeping our customers in the loop every step of the way. From arranging your finance, to finding the perfect block of land, through to building your dream home, we make sure to work closely with all our customers and be there to answer any questions you have throughout your building journey. Blake is no exception to this and he’ll really appreciate you taking the time to leave such personal feedback. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your build! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Didn’t even know our house were built.

We got a strong support and very helpful advisors like Blake Garvey and his teammates to walk us through the path that we though very long long way to the end, and even after. We finally got the house built seamlessly, strongly and a lot sooner than we expected. We forgot how we picked everything from the house design to internal decors, but Joe is very helpful with her great ideas, and Jed, the important one who looked after the construction from the start to the end to make our house so great and beautiful. Again, this is our biggest thank you to all of you from Homebuyers WA to make our wish come true.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Hi Tristan, Thanks so much for your review! At Homebuyers Centre, our dedicated team will be there for you every step of the way because we genuinely care about every single one of our clients and your homes. Everything we do is carefully planned and executed so you can just sit back and enjoy the journey, this definitely includes the construction process. Our team are pretty experienced and these days our average build time is only 24 weeks, meaning we can get you into your own home pretty quickly. Thank you as well for all of your kind personal feedback about our team members Blake, Joe and Jed, they’ll really appreciate it. Best of luck for your new home! We’re so happy that our team could make your wish come true. Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Perfect first home

Couldnt believe my first home built with Homebuyers Centre was mostly fuss free and well managed! Jonothan Nhan was the first agent that i approached at an open house and everything just went from there. He was eager to help and made sure that i know what i was getting into. He was very approachable and even answered my queries without delays. Thank you Jon for the useful customization of the gift basket! Andrew Thomas from Resolve Finance did a great job in getting my finance sorted too. I knew nothing much about what to expect or do, he practically walked through the procedure of getting my finance approved with me. Great having all the facilities under one roof! Thumbs up to Damian and Amy Hough for replying all my emails promptly and keeping me in loop! Home finishes were of great standards and wonderful workmanship. Overall great experience building with Homebuyers Centre and would definitely recommend!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
1 comment
Hi Sam, Thanks for the review! We’re so happy to hear how happy you are that you chose us to build your first home. At Homebuyers Centre, we don’t do complicated. We believe that getting into your own home should be smooth sailing from start to finish and that’s why our team will make sure to always keep you in the loop every step of the way and be there to answer any questions you might have. We also make sure to work closely with our finance partner Resolve to make the complicated finance-y stuff as simple as possible for you. They’ll do everything from finding you the right home loan from a range of lenders right at the beginning to giving you the support and guidance you need during your journey to home ownership. Thank you as well for all of your kind feedback about our team members Jonothan, Jon, Andrew, Damian and Amy. They’ll really appreciate it. Enjoy your new home, you dream chaser you! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

A dream come true - a faultless build!

Thank you to Homebuyers Centre for an excellent experience through our first build! We are so glad we chose Homebuyers Centre as everything has been smooth sailing since we signed the contract. After we settled on the land, Homebuyers hit the ground running and we had our slab down within 3 weeks! I can honestly say the trades used were fantastic (they all had wonderful google reviews as well - yes I checked), and the finish on the home is our dream come true. We never felt stressed at any point, and we can honestly say we enjoyed watching our house go up, stage by stage and trade by trade. For peace of mind, we used an independent building inspector on a few stages and each inspection came back without any faults or issues. Our Practical Inspection report came back without any defects! Our inspector's final comment was "The home has been built to a good standard and quality" and complimented our site supervisor Jon in person after the build. This is our first home and our first build and this is a very big process, and was a big decision to make, but we are so grateful we went with such a reputable builder, who got the job done to such a great standard. I can see our site supervisor Jon was quite proud of the job he had done, and if you have a site supervisor who takes pride in their work, you're always going to come out with a quality build. We would like to thank our site supervisor Jon - who is such an asset to Homebuyers Centre. He is easy to contact, friendly, helpful, approachable and his attention to detail is outstanding. I would also like to make a mention of Jo (pre-start) who was fantastic! Plus Cora our Client Liaison Coordinator who is amazing at her job and always got back to us in a timely manner. Thank you again Homebuyers Centre, we'll definitely recommend you to others! And if we were to ever build again, we know 100% without any doubt where to go! If you want to see more photos of our build, week by week, checkout insta: casachianti41

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi Renee, wow what a review! It's so great to hear how happy you are with your new home, especially the quality. Quality is so important to us, and we always make sure we have superior materials, the best tradespeople, and of course, meticulous building supervision. Jon is one of our most experienced site supervisors, having being a site supervisor for over 18 years who has built over 360 homes! We're really pleased that we have made this such a smooth process for you, especially as a first home builder. We always aim to make it as stress-free and enjoyable as possible for our clients, because building your first home SHOULD be fun - it's a really exciting time and we love being part of it. We'll also pass on your thanks to Cora. Communication is a key part of making the building journey smooth and stress-free and it's wonderful to hear she kept you well informed along the way. Thanks again and definitely get in touch when you're ready for your second build : ) Kind regards Homebuyers Centre

perfect fit

Thank you homebuyers team for the continued support throughout the build of my new home. This has been the easiest build i have ever done with no issues or hold ups whatsoever . Overall i'm extremely happy with the quality of my new home.

Thanks to all involved

lisa

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
1 comment
Hi Lisa Thanks so much for your review! Our aim is to always be there for you every step of the way so you always feel comfortable, so that you understand the process and so that you have an enjoyable stress-free experience. And we love hearing that you are happy with the quality of your new home. We don't budge on quality, and use trusted brands, superior materials and reliable and diligent tradespeople to ensure that each of our homes has the high quality finish that our clients should expect. Enjoy your home and let us know when you're ready to build again :) Kind regards Homebuyers Centre.

Over the Moon

Thank you everyone for all your help and assistance throughout the build of our Brand New Beautiful home.
Absolutely over the moon with the quickness, and quality of the build and the final look is amazing.
It’s been my dream for sometime to give my sons a home of our own and with thanks to you we’re now living the dream
Thank you so much

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi Bel Thanks so much for your review! It was so lovely getting to know you over your build and we were so happy to see you so happy yesterday when you got your keys. We know how incredible home ownership is and we are very proud to have built the home that you wanted to provide for your family. Building a home is an incredible milestones and we are so happy we are part of yours, particularly because we know we have built an amazing, quality home that you can all enjoy for years to come. Enjoy! Kind regards Homebuyers Centre PS. Great pics :)

The Perfect Choice

It was by sheer chance that we went in to the Homebuyers Display Home and right from the start I knew that I was in good hands.
Tom handled all of the initial groundwork and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in so many areas. Ivan handled the finance and not to forget the staff at Resolve Conveyancing. Suddenly what seemed to be a daunting task for me was complete and I was at the point of building.
The build whizzed through under the excellent care of Cora and Shane and nothing was too much trouble. The build quality cannot be faulted.
A big thank you to all at Homebuyers Centre for an excellent build and for making my first house a pleasure to live in.

Thank you all so much,

Richard

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! Thank you as well for all of your kind words about our team members Tom, Ivan, Cora and Shane. From arranging your finance with our finance partners at Resolve and finding the perfect block of land, through to building your dream home, at Homebuyers Centre really do make sure to work closely with our customers at every step of the way. We genuinely care about all of our clients and want you to get the overall experience that you deserve, that’s why it’s so great when we receive amazing feedback like this. It really does make our day! Best of luck for your new home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

A brilliant company to build with!

My experience with Homebuyers Centre has been nothing but positive so far. The staff have all been so friendly and professional, and have gone above and beyond to accomodate my wishes. I am especially grateful for Scott (New Homes Consultant), Louise (Mortgage Broker) and Shauna (Pre-Construction Coordinator) for all the guidance and help they provided me. They were always available to answer the many questions I had and nothing was ever too much trouble. Their dedication was second to none and I am so excited to see the final product. I would highly recommend Homebuyers Centre!

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Chantelle, Thanks for the review! At Homebuyers Centre, our dedicated team are there for you every step of the way. We understand how handy it is to be kept in the loop and that’s why we will always go above and beyond when it comes to being there for you during your journey to home ownership. Scott, Louise and Shauna are definitely no exception to this and they will all really appreciate your lovely personalised feedback. Enjoy the rest of your building journey, we can’t wait to see your new home once it’s complete! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

It was perfect, thank you so much.

HomeBuyer never fails to update us the status. We always get updates and there no delay in the schedule. The workmanship is good and happy with the quality. Thank you.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi Zalid, Thanks for the review! We’re happy to hear how happy you are with your new home. At Homebuyers Centre, we understand that no one likes to be left out of the loop. That’s why we keep you informed every step of the way with regular updates on your construction and build. We know that it’s handy to know where you stand from slab down to completion. We also definitely don’t budge on quality when it comes to building our clients homes, that’s why we offer you a 5 Point Quality guarantee. Your ticket to peace of mind when it comes to your new home. Thanks again and enjoy your new home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Our new home is perfect

The build was managed so well, The workmanship and build was so great, all tradies did a great job. Pre, post and construction I am so satisfied with Homebuyers centre. All tradies did a great job.
The cost was what I expect to be.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi Tony, Thanks for the review! We’re happy to hear how perfect your new home is, but as usual we definitely aren’t surprised. At Homebuyers centre we are driven by craftsmanship, so all of our home designs are unique and have a quality finish. This is because we genuinely care about all of our clients and your homes. We also always make sure to have reliable and diligent tradespeople building your home, along with superior materials and other essential elements to ensure your home will be of superior quality. Best of luck for your new home, you dream chaser you! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

A job well done.

Build was so excellent from the start to the end. All the workmanship was good, all the tradies did a wounderful job also clean up after them self. Pre, post and construction, we are so satisfied with the Homebuyers centre a true Professional Company. Cost was what I expected to be.

Customer Service
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
1 comment
Hi Tony, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! At Homebuyers Centre we don’t budge on quality when it comes to building our clients homes. That’s why we always make sure to have the four essential elements that are superior materials, reliable and diligent tradespeople, meticulous building supervision and quality control inspections by us and by independents. We’re so confident in every single one of our homes because along with these elements, we offer all of our clients a 5 Point Quality guarantee. If that doesn’t give you peace of mind we don’t know what will. We’re also always completely transparent when it comes to the true cost of our client’s homes and don’t believe in hidden costs and provisional funds. Thanks again and enjoy your new home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Our process so far

My husband and I are so grateful for all the hard work and patience from our consultants Samantha & our finance adviser Louise! The process is all going so quick now and we are beyond excited to see our beautiful home at the end of it! We are so thankful for the people who are now looking after us, & the professionalism of keeping us up to date with everything that’s happening next!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Hi Kera, Thanks for the review! We’re so happy to hear how happy you are with your build with us so far. At Homebuyers Centre, our dedicated team live and breathe customer service, Samantha and Louise are definitely no exception to this and as we love to say, when you’re happy so are we. We absolutely love keeping you in the loop every step of the way, from slab down to completion. Building a new home is such an exciting process after all and we understand how handy it is to know how the progress on your brand new home is going. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your build! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

I wish I started sooner!

I am impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff - namely "Jannah Davis" (my first Home Owner Coach).
She has helped me through the entire process with an honest and caring attitude; it is lovely to have a consultant who genuinely cares for their clients happiness. The Homebuyers Centre boasts modern and stylish designs, at very affordable prices. The ability to get into your own home sooner truly does stand to it's name "Coaching You to Own It". You will be guided along the entire process, with the option of finance and conveyancing as a bonus; no stress and hassle free!
I am glad I was referred to Jannah by a friend of mine, I have no regrets.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Natalie, Thank you for your review! We’re so glad that you chose to build with us after being referred by your friend. At Homebuyers Centre, we genuinely care about you and your home so we’ll be sure to find the perfect home design that suits your individual needs. We’ll always make sure to deliver on our promise of affordability and we won’t budge on quality! We really do want the building process to be as smooth and as straight forward as possible for you, that’s why our dedicated team will make sure to be there for you every step of the way. Jannah is no exception to this, like you’ve clearly noticed, and she will really appreciate you taking the time to leave such personal feedback. Enjoy the rest of your building journey! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

This is a dream come true. Best Builder.

My wife and I cannot begin to say how happy we are with our experience with Homebuyers was amazing and went out of his way to assist my wife and I through the building process. Thanks to Lena Alonzo to giving guidance, answering questions and just making building process stress free and exiting. Thanks also to Dillion who did a great job in the financial aspect.
I would highly recommend Homebuyers Centre Western Australia to any one looking to build a new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
1 comment
Hi Renato, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We always aim to make the building and finance process as easy and straight forward as possible for you. As we love to say, we don’t do complicated! The building journey should be a fun and stress-free experience and our team will go above and beyond to make sure it is for you. We’re here to guide you the whole way, because we really do genuinely care about your home and we want to make sure it’s everything you dreamed of when it’s all finished! Thank you as well for leaving such kind feedback about our team members Lena and Dillion, they will really appreciate it. Best of luck for your new home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Best Builder!!!

The homebuyers is the best for a family that want to build their first house. BIG THANKS to Ms. Lena Alonzo ( Direct Marketing and Sales Consultant) for taking care of us from the beginning to the end without letting us down. And for Dillion Gledhill (Finance Broker) in finacing, cause he really took care of it immediately and make things possible to happened. Overall we are happy with our first house. And we recommend them for anyone building their first home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Hi Lulette and Victor, Thanks for the review! From humble beginnings our company was established to cater to the unique needs of the first home buyer, so we’re very glad that you chose us to build your first home. Our team really will do their best to take care of you in any way we can and answer all of your many questions every step of the way. This is because we’re committed to making the dream of home ownership happen for you. So thank you as well for leaving such kind feedback about our team members Lena and Dillion, they will really appreciate it. Best of luck for your new home! Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Page 1 of 26

Questions & Answers

Hi Guys, Can anyone let me know if the timber laminate ‘Nordic Brown’ by Surfaces by Hynes is available in any of the display homes ?
1 answer
Hi Vipul Apologies for the delay in getting back to you. Unfortunately we don't have a display home with that colour timber laminate. I have been advised by our preconstruction team that you can visit Trevors Carpets showroom, they may have a sample of the flooring you are after that they can show you. I hope this helps you. Thank you. Kind regards, Homebuyers Centre

Gone for a house and land package with homebuyers. Keystart evaluator believes value of house and land is not what I signed up for to the tune of negative $15000. Homebuyers wants me to choose another design to increase the valuation but Im happy with my old design. Will homebuyers lower the price of the house I wanted to meet the valuation?
1 answer
Hi Damien, Our Sales Manager would like to get in touch with you to discuss your query. Could you please provide me with your job number or site address so that I can locate you in our system. Thanks, Homebuyers Centre.

Hi, can anyone tell me who installs the Fujitsu air conditioning units on new builds in Byford? And who holds the warranty? Thanks
1 answer
Hi Allister, Thanks for getting in touch. AirElectTech are the installers of this product, however if you have an issue with the system we can request that they investigate it on your behalf. If you'd like to get in touch with Robyn, our Maintenance Coordinator, on 9240 1111 she will be able to assist you with this. Thank you, Homebuyers Centre.

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.