??!
1 photo
Hotondo Homes NSW, Leeton

Hotondo Homes NSW, Leeton

5.0 from 12 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews
5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (12)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (11)
  • Timeliness
    5.0 (12)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (12)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (12)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    5.0 (12)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (12)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Megan

MeganMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Building Made EAsy

published

This is our second house we have built with Hotondo Leeton and they are a very professional team. From the first consultation with the Sales Manager Robert right through to the end sign off nothing was a problem and we were kept informed every step of the way. The contractors used were professional and met with us throughout the build. Thanks to Matt and his team and have no hesitation in highly recommending Hotondo Leeton

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Andrew

AndrewMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Great service from local builder

published

Hotondo Homes Leeton did a fantastic job on our new home. All contractors onsite were prompt and professional and called whenever they had specific questions about our requirements to ensure the job was delivered as per our intended design. This is our second home built by Hotondo Homes Leeton and we are very happy with the build quality and end result. The quotation process was fair and transparent, there was minimal variation resulting in a negligible cost impact with our final price being almost identical to our original quote. This lends itself to an easy but also thorough planning and selections process. Well done and thanks again to Matt and the team.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Mogana S.

Mogana S.Illawarra, NSW

Excellent Builder In Griffith, Investment Home

published

I have builded few homes with many other builders but Hotonda Homes in Leeton is different. Robert the sales manager in Griffith was a special person who guided me all the way of planning and even out of his way to help. Matthew Arnold the boss of Hotonda is a humble man. Thank You

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Hotondo Homes NSW, Leeton compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Allison M.

Allison M.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

My New Home

published

The whole team at Hotondo Homes Leeton were fantastic to deal with. Nothing was a problem and my house is exactly what I wanted - it is amazing. From start to finish it has been effortless and stress free. The contractors they employ were professional and consulted on a regular basis. Would highly recommend.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

My New Home Exactly As I Imagined

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Taysh

TayshMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

First Home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Jess

JessMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Dream Home

published

The entire team at Hotondo Homes in Griffith and Leeton were fantastic to deal with. My block is an odd shape, so they tailored a floor plan to suit my personal needs. Their salesperson made sure my home was fitted with everything I needed, and Matt made sure no detail minor or large was missed. The entire team of trades were polite, professional and efficient in completing my home to an excellent quality in the promised time frame. I would definitely recommend building with Hotondo Homes in Griffith and Leeton to receive the home of your dreams.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
EmQ

EmQ

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Happy New Home!

published
  • +1
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Emily M.

Emily M.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

I absolutely love my hotondo home - exceptional customer service and wonderful attention to detail

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Hotondo Homes NSW, Leeton compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Heather Mac

Heather MacMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

I love my new house

published

The building process was smooth & hassle-free. Great team to deal with...both Bill & Matt, and the tradies. As far as I am aware quality of workmanship is A1 no problems at all.
Although I tried to keep to standard range in most areas, house looks really classy!
Progress claims and final cost always bang on quote, so easy to budget ahead.
Nothing but praise for Hotondo.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
2 comments
Heather Mac
Heather Mac

Would use Hotondo again and would recommend to anyone.
Great team to work with.

Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Tony and leanne melvin

Tony and leanne melvinMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Love coming home and walking inside my new home it's just beautiful

published

From the moment we decided to build with hotondo we were nothing but impressed, workmanship of building and materials were of high quality, throughout the build we were kept up to date with the progress of the build and were able to walk through our house with building supervision many times, from start to finish the build was amazing, couldn't be happier with the price, inclusions and build quality of the house, I highly recommend anyone thinking of building to choose hotondo, A big thank you to Bill, Matt and Robert .

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Malcolm Craig.

Malcolm Craig.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Hotondo - You Beauty.

published

I knew that I would build with Hotondo Leeton from the moment I visited the Griffith Display and met Rob who guided me through every step from planning to initial costings. Matt and Bill answered all my questions promptly and were always extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I was very satisfied with the cost and when requesting extras was let no immediately how much they would be. The workmanship in the Home is Top Quality and if I ever build again it will be with Hotondo Leeton.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
See all Hotondo Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Hotondo Homes NSW, Leeton but you can read 104 questions about Hotondo Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Hotondo Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.