??!
1 photo
Integrity Extended Warranties Absolute Warranty

Integrity Extended Warranties Absolute Warranty

3.8 from 17 reviews

Car Insurance Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of car insurance would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

3.8

17 reviews
5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)
  • Value for Money
    3.7 (15)
  • Transparency
    3.7 (15)
  • Customer Service
    4.1 (15)
Previous
Next
Adam

AdamGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Recent Experience

published

My first time I’ve used integrity warranties and unfortunately my experience was very average. And it’s possible it’s due to the current COVID19 and less staff but overall just a average experience. In Feb 2020 I bought my daughter a 2013 Mazda 3 and unfortunately in April 2020 we had an issue and had to make a claim. The car went to mechanic and on the 21st April sent through quote to be approved by warranty company. Then on the 29th rang still not having heard anything from warranty company, it took me 3 calls to warranty company before anyone rang me back. The positive is each time I spoke to someone it was very positive and the outcome was positive, just seemed to take too long.
Thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time2-4 weeks
Claim DateApril 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelMazda 3 BN (Hatchback) Neo
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steven

StevenPerth, WA

First ever warranty

published

First time I have ever had an extended warranty and the first the I have had to make a claim. Was pleased to see it was approved and will be fixed. Best thing I ever bought for a car well worth the money. Service was fast the girl that rang me was very polite and professional without making me feel like just another claim. And I have only had the policy since February this year. Great service q

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeNo
Car Model2011 Holden VE SS utility
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Steven,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experience, I will pass on your kind words to our team members.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Franka Murphy

Franka MurphyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Stress Free Process

published

Great company great staff great communication couldn’t fault them at all highly recommend they kept me in the loop they had my vehicle towed very quickly to the repairer and the next day the company called me with the update

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateApril 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelFord Ranger
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Franka,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you found value in our product and services.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties Absolute Warranty compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Harry

HarrySouth East Queensland, QLD

claim processed very quickly

published

integrity processed my warranty claim very quickly allowing the workshop to order parts and return my car to me quickly. this is my 3rd claim and they have acted well each time.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim ApprovedYes
Car Modelaudi
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great warranty! Wouldn’t be without it!!

published

Policy is great value and wouldn’t think of being without it. The team make it so easy to deal with and they are extremely thorough. Offers a great sense of security.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
Claim DateFebruary 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Wendall,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Extended warranty is must for used cars..

published

integrity extended warranty was no hassle claim that was approved in 48 hours. My warranty included a hire car for the time of it took for the repairsz
Very happy with Integrity and would recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelHolden Captiva CG CX
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Marzena

MarzenaFar North Queensland, QLD

ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY Would not recommend it to anyone

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim DateFebruary 2020
Claim ApprovedNo
Car ModelAudi A6
See all answers
Mario

MarioGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Service from staff

published

After 1 week of having the car we had a problem. Not knowing if problem was covered under our warranty spoke to Brett Warne and he ensured us it was and quickly and promptly organised everything we needed to get car repaired. We are very happy and appreciative with the service he gave us.IT was the Alternator that we had replaced in a rav4. Thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelToyota RAV4
See all answers
2 comments
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Mario,
Thank you for your feedback, We are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Mario
Mario

Your Welcome

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

True Customer Service does still exist

published

Thoroughly impressed with the professional manner in which our claim was dealt with. Jai King from Osborne Park Isuzu was the point of contact and we recommend you deal with Jai. We had a blown head gasket and were looking at a significant repair cost. Jai was understanding and knowledgeable in regards to our situation and resolved the claim for us with the assistance of Integrity. The end result being we had the outcome that we believed was due. All of the cover that was talked about at the time of purchasing our extended warranty was delivered with the help of Jai - who we dealt with initially. Thanks again for professional assistance Jai and to Integrity.

Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties Absolute Warranty compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matthew Wilding

Matthew WildingWestern Australia

Water pump died

published

All they asked for was my service history and my last service was two months past the date it should have been done. They accepted my mechanics quote for the replacement the next day. Lady on the phone was nice about it all too.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelBMW Z4 E89
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Mathew,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Mike W.

Mike W.South East Queensland, QLD

So Far Not worth the money the policy is printed on

published

Booked my Audi A5 in for a ruptured radiator coolant tank and the integrity wouldn't cover the part it was classed as a non mechanical item WHICH they will not cover. After writing this review they decided to cover the coolant tank as a good Will gesture

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateFebruary 2020
Claim ApprovedNo
Car ModelAudi A5 8T
See all answers
3 comments
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Mike W,
Thank you for your feedback. A representative from our Internal Disputes and Resolution Team will be in contact with you within the next 24 hours.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Mike W.
Mike W.

After reading this review they decided to cover the repair.

Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Mike W.
Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback on the claims process and approved repairers service.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Masum Billah

Masum BillahGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 12 reviews

Cheap dodgy with no care

published

Only source for 2nd hand parts, even if it has to be brought from NSW to Victoria. Me and my mechanic were sick and tired of their cheap, dodgy approach. Waiting for more than 2 weeks still nothing. They ignore the customer and the mechanics. But guess what, they're paying for it because they're trying the cheap way out but that didn't work. Still waiting for the parts and spoke to nearly 10 different ppl and still waiting. Never recommend this company to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeCompulsory Third Party
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time2-4 weeks
Claim ApprovedYes
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Kirren-lee McMillan

Kirren-lee McMillanWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Fantastic service

published

I would like to say thank you so much to integrity Care for their wonderful service. They have promptly insured that the 2 claims I have placed have been approved and solved within hours of placing the claim. I have only been with this insurance since December 2019.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateJanuary 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelHyundai Santa Fe
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Waste of money, you definitely dont get what they sell you

published

This is a terrible product. You defiantly dont get what you are sold are the time of purchase. We were told all but consumables were covered. Made a claim for a power steering pump as per the mechanics recommendation to pull a new one in but integrity would only cover the cost for a second hand one. Integrity seem to go against the mechanics recommendation and we loose out. What you are sold is very misleading. Wouldnt recommended integrity at all!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Car ModelFord
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Gerard

GerardSydney, NSW

Claim

published

I made a claim for my vehicle, once approved they were quick and prompt with the process. Their staff (Brett) was the most helpful on assisting me with the claim and throughout.

Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time1-2 months
Claim DateDecember 2019
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelSubaru Forester
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Gerard,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties Absolute Warranty compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mark

Mark

  • 2 reviews

Very fast claim approval

published

Very happy with claim service from Integrity. Had some repairs with my air cond on my Ford a Ranger and claim was approved in about 30 mins. Brett Warne, the claim consultant, was great. He made things so easy for me, he organised payment to dealer for repairs. This was also during the Xmas/new year break, so was not expecting it to happen so quickly. Fastest approval I've ever had from an warranty claim. So far, would thoroughly recommend integrity

Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great service backed by excellent staff.

published

Had to have some repairs done recently, all covered under warranty. From the initial contact to having the work completed was a great experience. The call centre were really helpful. Thanks Integrity, great work!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim ApprovedYes
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Mick,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.

See all Integrity Extended Warranties reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Integrity Extended Warranties Absolute Warranty but you can read 4 questions about Integrity Extended Warranties.

Get an answer from our members and Integrity Extended Warranties representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.