??!
2 photos
Joust
4.9 from 71 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

71 reviews
5
(64)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Tony

TonyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Banks bid for you to join them

published

I highly recommend Joust as they provide financial lenders that bid to have you as their customer. It’s quick and easy and do not worry if your credit rating is poor! Thanks to Joust I refinanced with Bank Of Melbourne within a month and will save thousands per year as a result of getting a great home loan rate!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Michael

MichaelGippsland, VIC

  • Verified customer

Easy, efficient refinancing

published

The process is so easy. The reverse auction aspect is fantastic and well worth it. We get lazy with our automatic systems. We have saved approximately $500 p/wk by looking at our finances and refinancing. The new bank was fantastic to deal with through the whole process. After being with another institute for 32years and them not offering any incentives to continue our relationship, it was a no-brainer.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Joust

Sreenith K.

Sreenith K.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Simple and easy platform to reach out to brokers

published

Extremely happy with the service provided by LoanDolphin. The process saved me plenty of time and stress.

The brokers I got connected with through the platform made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I highly encourage anyone looking to save money and time to give the platform a go!

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
Home Loans

Find out how Joust compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Yvonne

Yvonne

  • 2 reviews

Best service from Cici

published

Cici was very responsive in contacting me, simplifying and making options easy to understand. As a bonus I even got an additional 300,000 Qantas points to fly out on a trip. There were no unexpected costs or additional issues. Very satisfied with the interest rate I got for the loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers

Refinance

published

'The level of service I received from the team at LoanDolphin was excellent. They would get back to my questions in the same day.

I felt comfortable every step of the way, thanks to the team and brokers I dealt with. I highly recommend this platform to anyone looking to save money and time when getting a home loan

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Gen

GenBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Really happy with the service and follow up that we received

published

We were assisted to find the right broker and in turn the right mortgage for us. Can't thank you enough for our positive outcome! We can highly recommend using this service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Max Harris - Refinance

published

Max was thorough, informative, friendly and very helpful
I'm so very excited he was able to help me with this.
No extra costs. Max was timely with everything required. Thankyou kindly Max

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Helpful Service

published

LoanDolphin was easy to use and provided us with some great refinance options. Their communication and follow up was prompt and at a time convenient to me. The brokers we found provided great service.

Transparency
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Sohrab

SohrabSydney, NSW

It will help if you have busy life style!

published

Good platform, it helped me connecting to multiple brokers and finding the one I could work with.
I gave four stars only because received so many follow up calls and emails from LoanDolphine despite my clear request for no further follow ups.

Definitely the follow ups are necessary for some cases. This is something that the team can improve on in the customer engagement process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Home Loans

Find out how Joust compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Exceptional Customer Service from Cici Wang

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeVariable Rate

Great experience on all counts

published

Loved dealing with Nick from day one. He was professional, switched on and always had our best interests at heart. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone and we look forward to working with him again in the not too distant future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
Ed Philps

Ed PhilpsSydney, NSW

Beat the banks. LoanDolphin saved us so much money!

published

An excellent experience. For years we've been with the same bank and now through LoanDolphin we have established an ongoing relationship where we can continue to get the best deal on financing.
While the process was new to me, LoanDolphin gave us a clear map and personal service to guide us along the path in simple steps. We entered our needs once and described what was most important, then waited for the tailored personal bids. Choosing the best rate, the best experience profile and the best solution we saved nearly $20,000 annually.
Now I wish we did that 10 years ago.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers
Johanna and Severino

Johanna and SeverinoGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great service from Cici Wang

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
Sharmin Ali

Sharmin AliSydney, NSW

Great Experience with World's Best

published

Excellent service, extremely satisfied with the attention and care we received from Cici and her team. We are greatly tankful for helping us securing our dream home.

If you are thinking of buying a property, go see Ranin or Cici knowing that you are in extremely good hands with World's Best.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers
1 comment
Joust
Joust TeamJoust

Thanks Sharmin for your amazing feedback about our LoanDolphin service. We always strive to do our very best with every single person we deal with.

Bob

BobSydney, NSW

Cici is the best!

published

I'd recommend Loan Dolphin and specifically Cici Wang to anyone who needs mortgage. Cici helped us determine the best product for us and the loan was approved quickly. Well done!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers
1 comment
Joust
Joust TeamJoust

Hi Bob, thanks for the wonderful review. Thrilled that you found the best product and home loan. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything further we can assist you with!

Home Loans

Find out how Joust compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing Service and amazing people Fast and most efficient

published

Customer service is one the best part of this company and knowledge on everything you ask
They go above and beyond there role and very well done for me.

No issues with loan at anytime from starting to end of the process

Super satisfied one of the best people I met in the market for loan processing

Cici and Ranin are the rockstars no less than 5 star Rating

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
1 comment
Joust
Joust TeamJoust

Hi Vineeth, Thanks so much for your fantastic feedback! It's wonderful to hear that we were able to make the process of finding the right home loan seamless for you - this is exactly what we strive to do.

Great single point of comparison

published

Great customer service, very responsive with quotes within a few hours of submission and great rates for loans. Suggest you only go to this service when you are close to offering.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
1 comment
Joust
Joust TeamJoust

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate the feedback! Glad you found value in from our platform service by discovering some great home loan rates!

Very good.

published

Excellent customer service. Staff were in contact with me every step of the way, making sure I was receiving the best customer service possible. I highly recommend using Loan Dolphin.

1 comment
Joust
Joust TeamJoust

Hi Elena, Really appreciate taking the time to leave us a review here. Thanks for the recommendation and please feel free to reach out if you need any further support from our team.

Tim

TimGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fast, effective, easy - pick any 3

published

Fast and effective service provided by both the brokers and LoanDolphin. I recommend the platform for anyone looking to get a new loan or refinance. The platform saved me plenty of time.

1 comment
Joust
Joust TeamJoust

Hi Tim, Thanks for the 5-star review. Excellent to read about your experience with the LoanDolphin platform service and how you saved plenty of time. Thanks and feel free to reach out if you need any further support!

Great service, great way to get access to a lot of lenders

published

Great support, quick responses.
I had my first offer within an hour.
Brokers have reviews and experience ratings which allow to judge the quality of the future engagement.
You can engage multiple people at the same time which creates great competitive environment.

Transparency
Customer Service
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Joust representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.