??!
1 photo
King Homes NSW

King Homes NSW

4.8 from 48 reviews

Reviews

4.8

48 reviews
5
(44)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (23)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (21)
  • Timeliness
    4.6 (22)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (19)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (19)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (18)
  • Flooring
    4.6 (18)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (22)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Tanzin C.

Tanzin C.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Starting our build with King Homes NSW

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Great Build and Exceptional Service

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Sarath

SarathSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Quality home for reasonable price

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how King Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jaskbs

JaskbsSydney NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great from start to finish

published

After considering renovating our existing house we contacted Mark King and discussed the feasibility of knocking down our house and replacing it with a custom built house. Mark's advice could not have been more honest and accurate. Using King Homes to design and build our new home was a great decision. Mark and all his staff (including contractors) were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The quality of the materials and workmanship that went into the build was first rate. After living in the house now for just over 12 months, we are glad we built with King Homes.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
Daniel R.

Daniel R.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Honest and helpfull

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Ev

EvSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

An honest review - Post Construction

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2018
See all answers
Alex J.

Alex J.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Quality home as promised- Highly recommend King Homes NSW

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Thank you for your kind words Alex. We enjoyed working with you guys. We think your home looks amazing!

Mohammad

Mohammad

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Real promise with no fuss

published

Mark the king of king homes does what he talks.He is really a man of his word. He was absolutly confident of making my lot as zero lot where I have used all my space wisely where as some other very known builder didnt even wanted to take my project.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Hi Mohammad. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We enjoyed working with you on this build and helping bring your dream to life!

Kamal

KamalSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Kamal Thakur

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Hi Kamal, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We enjoyed helping you bring your dream home to life!!

Home Builders

Find out how King Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Claire

ClaireSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Highly recommend King Homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Thank you for your kind words Claire! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Jeremy G.

Jeremy G.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great Experience from the Start - Would Build with Again

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Jeremy! We really enjoyed working with you!

Helen Tee

Helen TeeSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Half way through our build with King homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Hi Helen, We are glad you came back!! We are excited to help you bring your dream home to life!

Sarah Cooley

Sarah CooleySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Custom Double and Pool

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sarah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - and we agree, Mike is a gem to have on our team!

Paul Smith

Paul SmithSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Fantastic build in record time!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Hi Paul. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We enjoyed working with you and your fabulous wife!

Maninder S.

Maninder S.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Hell builder

published

Alert!!!!! Miserable Builder make your life hell cheap products cheap services highly wont recommend to any body for god sake. Very bad experience Moving to Fair Trading any way don't be the victim even they offer letter box for the good review and they trick you to cover miserable services.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Home Builders

Find out how King Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

They are good!

published

All the way honest; Nothing was hidden; Reasonably very good price; Courteous and friendly staffs; Cooperative; Listens properly and flexible in customising; good to go for a dream house. Fast growing company. You can trust them. I had budget issues with first home beautiful dream. Was struggling with all the things and suddenly I met Mark King the managing director. I felt light in mind after talking to him and the rest is sweet memories.

  • +6
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Neil_Alvina

Neil_AlvinaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Our Dream in progress

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Thank you KING

published

King homes built 2 properties for us in no time at all. They were both investments and when the end of the 90 days warranty was approaching - the tenants literally had zero issues to raise with the house. Special thanks to Mark for what he did for our family.

Thanks
Mishkat

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

After Care Service

published

Hi Everyone
I would like to express my gratitude to King Homes for the fabulous after care service.
It was one phone call and the owner Mark came to rectify our issues.
All trades sent on site were very professional and friendly.
We built with King homes 1 1/2 years ago and was happy to see that they returned with no issue to fix small problems.
Thanks again guys very impressed.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2017
See all answers
Manoj

ManojSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Thank you King Homes NSW for our Quality Home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Mohammad

Mohammadasked

I have put an review but its pending why is it

1 answer
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Hi Mohammad.

Thankyou for taking the time to share your experience. The team at Product Review are committed to ensuring all reviews come from genuine customers. While they work to verify the customer the review will remain pending. Once they have completed the process, the review will appear online.

We look forward to reading your review.

Kind regards,

King Homes Team!

annadel

annadelasked

Hi

do you do home extensions and renovations??

1 answer
Mohammed K
Mohammed K

No, it was a new Built.

Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and King Homes NSW representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.