??!
1 photo
Kingsbridge Homes

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Nandan

NandanVictoria

  • Verified customer

Kingsbridge Flexible Builder

published

Builder is very flexible in terms of changing design, sales, office and field staff are quick in responding to the queries. Very economical to build and quick turnover time compared with other builders. Has variety of plans and options. Building process was well managed by the supervisor, would definitely recommend building with them.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers

Erin

ErinGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Kingsbridge fanatic job!!

published

We built our new house with Kingsbridge homes the Berkeley 32 price was very reasonable with all the upgrades we were after they did a fantastic job with our house started in feb 2019 and in sep 2019 fast build for a large house every little thing was ask for Phil our site supervisor or Vanessa our Senior Contract Administrator did there best to accommodate our needs regarding any upgrades we made or any changes that happened during the build we did have a few issues after we moved regarding the electrical but Phil got on to them ASAP to rectify the issue immediately we can’t wait to start really living in our new house we highly recommend them

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michelle M.

Michelle M.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Very happy overall with Kingsbridge Homes!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Kingsbridge Homes
Vanessa A.Kingsbridge Homes

Thanks for the wonderful review and we are happy that you enjoyed your experience with Kingsbridge and all the team involved

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

One of the best Builders

published

Kingsbridge homes have been excellent in building my new home. Went with the Rochester 26 and it came out really well within the timeframe. I am quite happy with the build quality. Pricing, Customer service and communication are the strongholds of this company. Lead by Vanessa, the build coordinator everything went smoothly and I was informed every stage about the progress. of the build. The cost of the build was the same as estimated. Issues identified by my independent inspector were fixed and the post handover communication and response is great.
Overall, good builders and great to deal with, highly recommended.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Kingsbridge Homes
Vanessa A.Kingsbridge Homes

Thank you for the great review and feedback.
All of our team really appreciate your kind words and we are so happy to read that you have enjoyed your experience with us.
Kind Regards,
Kingsbridge Team


  • Verified customer

Home Sweet Home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Chauhan

ChauhanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

My First Home and will build with them again!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Our first home

published

We built the Hyde 20, Our build was managed really well, when we needed anything sorted the office was there immediately to rectify. Very easy, to deal with and informative. Any problems post handover have been rectified, our supervisor has really made it come together especially picking the project up at the end.
We felt that the add on packages covered most upgrades, so minimal upgrades were needed which eased our minds especially when it came to final costs.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers

Monika S.

Monika S.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified customer

Dream home

published

Kingsbridge home has handed our dream home before time. the staff was very friendly specially Veronica, Vanessa, Dave and peter for smooth and worry free experience. The back office staff was very quick in making changes according to our change of mind and they also made sure we were not out of budget.
Thanks to whole team of Kingsbridge.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
Melly

Melly Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

A place to call home.

published

The entire process from start to finish was smooth, easy and carefree. No matter who the contact was at Kingsbridge Homes, each stage was a breeze. I love my new home. I would highly recommend Kingsbridge. A quality build, second to none.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Perfect team and best builder Kingsbridge

published

The best part of my house is Elliston Facade which with wooden look garage door, looks so fabulous and eye catching. There standard fixtures are also very good quality, so I did not need to upgrade much.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers

Our Castle

Our CastleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Perfect Family Home.

published

The whole experience was smooth and worry free. We had no hassles at all. The workmenship was prestige. The staff are very friendly and willing to help out at anytime. The final cost was spot on to the estimation. We love our new home. Thank you Kingsbridge Home, we would definitely build with them again. As we could not speak more highly of them.

  • +1
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers

Kingsbridge Homes-one of the best quality builders we have ever seen

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Dorisnorm

DorisnormMelbourne

  • Verified customer

Well done Kingsbridge Homes!

published
Build StagePost-Construction

Rey

ReyMelbourne

  • Verified customer

Kingsbridge homes - Quality Builder

published
Construction End DateNov 2018
  • Verified customer

Impressive build quality

published

We appreciate the services and were provided right guidance through out the build process. The new home consultant Rajan Gauba helped us finding the right lay out for our house and building the house with in budget. The build contract process was smooth with the help of Contract administrator Vanessa who was extremely helpful in sharing all contract details.Build process is pretty fast and satisfactory.

Construction End DateMay 2018
Cnyu

CnyuMelbourne

  • Verified customer

Thank You Kingsbridge Homes

published

My husband & I really loved the layout and presentation of the Kingsbridge Home we bought. What stood out for me was not only the quality of the home compared to the other builders we visited, but also the salesperson who was the most friendliest of the many displays I visited.
Customer Service was excellent with any questions we had, from the Salesperson in the Display who first did our sale, to the lady in the office who helped us. We were even given regular updates throughout the entire process, and when discussing our final contract with any changes we wanted, it was explained very clearly and they were very patient with the millions of questions I had.

Construction End DateNov 2016

Questions & Answers

New home

New homeasked

Anyone who had build double storey with this builder? If so how was the experience and how long did it take to complete?

No answers

Vonda T.

Vonda T.asked

Was the house completed on the estimated completion time given by gainsbridge?

3 answers
KatrinaS
KatrinaS

Are u meaning Kingsbridge??
If so yes it was.

Chauhan
Chauhan

Yes, the house was completed in the given timeframe.

Abid
Abid

Hi Vonda,
Contract was for 32 weeks factoring in the Christmas break, house was completed in 21 weeks + 4 weeks for Christmas break.
Hope this helps.


Get an answer from our members and Kingsbridge Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.