??!
1 photo
Kingsbridge Homes

Reviews

5.0

35 reviews
5
(34)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (30)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (26)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (26)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (23)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (23)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (24)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (25)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (29)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Bambie

BambieGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent Service

published

Our experience with Kingsbridge Homes is excellent so far. Our sales consultant Raj was very accomodating whether by email or face to face enquiries.

Our contract administrator Vanessa is a very lovable lady who answers all our queries. She is very understanding when we changed our mind in colour selections and everything. She is very sweet when we talk over the phone and sort things out immediately. She always inform us on what is happening and provided all the documents we need. Amidst the pandemic, she exemplary done all the works for us.

We highly recommend Kingsbridge Homes to all our friends

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

This is a very good company to build with..

published

Lucky I build the house with kingbridge home since this is my first experience. The people work in this company explained to me step by step until I understood and until my house finished it. I had a good experience with this company during my build. I am happy with the quality of my house and I have no issued at all. The cost to build 4 bedroom house is reasonable and I did not add any extra cost at all during building my house.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Very highly recommend

published

We have just completed our build with Kingsbridge Homes, and we have been extremely happy with the entire process. Any questions we had were always answered timely, and nothing was too much to ask when it came to changes to personalise our home to our particular needs.
Our Contract Administrator Vanessa and Site Manager Pete were absolutely lovely - very friendly and helpful, always going over and above to exceed expectations every time.
We are very happy with the quality and finish of our home.
We do not hesitate to recommend Kingsbridge Homes to anyone looking to build a home, you will not be disappointed. Our experience was enjoyable & stress free from start to finish.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Kingsbridge Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Building Construction

published

Initially I was upset because of the time they took to commence the work on site. The site started long time after the land settlement although nearly everything were finalised before the settlement. Once they started site work they tried to complete faster. Everyone I dealt with were very good and helpful. Their price is quite reasonable and no hidden cost involved.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Highly recommend!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dennis F.

Dennis F.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Where quality meets affordability!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Fantastic service and quality build for this little investment property

published
  • +5
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

Jess

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

BUILD WITH KINGSBRIDGE!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Iffatis S.

Iffatis S.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great Experience building with Kingsbridge Homes

published

We are very happy with the whole process of building our home with Kingsbridge. Vanessa, Raj and Peter were so helpful and responsive with all our queries. They always kept us updated and I can't thank them enough. Raj and Vanessa were excellent to discuss about any issue or concern we had. They were always quick to reply emails and phone calls with any issue we had. The final building cost had been same as the estimated cost. There were no surprises. We will highly recommend them to our friends and family.

Customer Service
Transparency
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Kingsbridge Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Kingsbridge - customer centric builder !

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ramneek

RamneekGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Dream which comes true with Kingsbridge

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
Taylor 18

Taylor 18Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified customer

New home, endless adventures

published

Rawad was awesome he helped with getting a plan that suited my family for the land, throughout the build I worked with Abbi (head office) and Pete (site manager) they were very supportive and made the process streamlined and easy. Communication was great I always knew what was happening throughout the build.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

A dream build for our first home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
Mugdha N.

Mugdha N.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent Builder

published

I have been very happy with my experience with kingsbridge homes. From the very start I have found them to be genuine, trustworthy and reliable. Our sales rep Raj was very knowledgeable and gave us good recommendations. There were a variety of options at the time of color selection and the contract signing was simple and easy. Our single story house got built in 4 months and we are very happy with the end result. Thank you kingsbridge for a stress free experience

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Great team

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Kingsbridge Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Esther D.

Esther D.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Best Builder! 100%

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Arch

ArchGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Undisputed champions of the game! Highly recommended

published

The team at Kingsbridge is what makes this entire experience a delightful journey. From customisations to quality options to complimentary upgrades - Raj, Tim and Vanessa worked together to make it a beautiful home to live in. Time management and superb communication add to the experience. Thanks to the team for going above and beyond.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

vipan

vipanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Amazing Experience with Kingsbridge Homes

published

We built our first home with Kingsbridge Homes and are very happy with from start to finish. Big floor plans collection to choose from. They made a lot of changes in the floor plan to suit our needs. Rajan, Vanessa And Tim were three awesome people to deal with. No issues or complaints and ll defiantly use them for my future projects and refer them to others.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
Crystal K.

Crystal K.Victoria

  • Verified customer

Kingsbridge Best Builder

published

We built the Stanford 26 with Kingsbridge Homes and the overall experience was fantastic! Vanessa and Abbi did a wonderful job getting the job to site quickly and Emma was really helpful with the handover process. Credit to the designer for such a functional floor plan at an affordable price! I highly recommend Kingsbridge Homes and would definitely build with them again.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Kingsbridge Homes
Vanessa A.Kingsbridge Homes

Thanks for the 5* review Crystal and for choosing to build with Kingsbridge Homes. We agree with you and think our designs are both functional and affordable , we have a great team of designers.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nandan

NandanVictoria

  • Verified customer

Kingsbridge Flexible Builder

published

Builder is very flexible in terms of changing design, sales, office and field staff are quick in responding to the queries. Very economical to build and quick turnover time compared with other builders. Has variety of plans and options. Building process was well managed by the supervisor, would definitely recommend building with them.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Kingsbridge Homes
Vanessa A.Kingsbridge Homes

Thanks for the 5* review Nandan and we are happy that you enjoyed building with Kingsbridge Homes . Thank you for the recommendation.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Shuchi

Shuchiasked

Can anyone please share the post construction customer service and the build quality of house? Did anyone face any major build issues? How was their response in addressing the issues?
Thank you!

2 answers
Jenni T.
Jenni T.

Hi Shuchi so far so good with Kingsbridge Homes, one of my landlords built with them and Kingsbridge have been fantastic with customer service and rectifying any issues.

Shuchi
Shuchi

Thanks Jenni. What sort of issues were found?

New home

New homeasked

Anyone who had build double storey with this builder? If so how was the experience and how long did it take to complete?

No answers
Vonda T.

Vonda T.asked

Was the house completed on the estimated completion time given by gainsbridge?

3 answers
KatrinaS
KatrinaS

Are u meaning Kingsbridge??
If so yes it was.

Chauhan
Chauhan

Yes, the house was completed in the given timeframe.

Abid
Abid

Hi Vonda,
Contract was for 32 weeks factoring in the Christmas break, house was completed in 21 weeks + 4 weeks for Christmas break.
Hope this helps.

Get an answer from our members and Kingsbridge Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.