??!
1 photo
Kingsbridge Homes
4.8 from 57 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

57 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (51)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (43)
  • Timeliness
    4.6 (43)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (37)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (36)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (37)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (38)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (49)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
  • Verified customer

Couldn't be happier

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Teresa

TeresaVictoria

  • Verified customer

We can't wait for our home to be built!

published

Building with Kingsbridge Homes after seeing their display home.

Raj was fantastic to work with, approachable and very patient throughout the design process.

Vanessa has been an absolute pleasure to work with, couldn't have asked for better support. She is so understanding and has great knowledge in what she does.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alycy B.

Alycy B.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

We are so happy to have built with Kingsbridge

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Kingsbridge Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tanya F.

Tanya F.Victoria

  • Verified customer

Couldn’t be happier

published

Our build was such a pleasure to do. Everything from beginning to end was as they said it would be. No surprise extra costs.
Any questions we had along the way where addressed quickly and honestly. Our home was built in a great time frame..
our home is beautiful and the finished product is superb. Everyone we dealt with were helpful, friendly and honest.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

A Wonderful home

published

Kingsbridge has delivered a wonderful home, the process of the build ran quiet well as they had a friendly team to guide us along the way and help with any questions or problems we had. Any issues that occurred during the build were seen to in a timely manner by the site supervisor Gavin, all cost where up front and outlined in the contacts from the beginning

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Came out as expected

published

Little beat problem for communication with supervisor In between but my coordinator Abbi short it out Easily. Overall experience for construction journey was pleasant. Don’t have major complaints. Quality of house come out as expected. If we would able to put one more window in sitting room and make bigger windows all three rooms except master bedroom would be much better it is only my suggestion.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rachael C.

Rachael C.Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Very Professional

published

I am very pleased I decided on Kingsbridge Homes. I had a good feeling from the time I stepped inside their display home. The quality is excellent and I feel I really got value for money in comparison to other builders. No question was too much trouble and always answered in a friendly and efficient manner. I would definitely recommend Kingsbridge.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alana H.

Alana H.Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

A Great home

published

Our build with Kingsbridge homes ran quiet smoothly, taking approx 6-7 months to complete despite having Covid restrictions impeding at the time.
Across the build we had multiple site supervisors which caused a couple of our requests to be over looked, however our final site supervisor Gavin rectified these issues promptly and to a high standard.
All the cost have been upfront and known since signing the contracts, so no hidden fees came up at any point in time.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Savleen

SavleenCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent customer service

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Kingsbridge Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shafi Nisa

Shafi NisaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Horrible Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kingsbridge Homes
Kingsbridge TeamKingsbridge Homes
  • Verified customer

Great Quality Home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
Sandeep

SandeepVictoria

  • Verified customer

Excellent Customer Service

published

We are quite happy working with the Kingsbridge Homes Team. Rajan who was sales consultant explained the process clearly. Vanessa, contract administrator was quite helpful and responsive at all times. The construction has just begun and we are looking forward for the completion of our build and the final product

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Building our first "ENERGY EFFICIENT" dream home...

published
  • +16
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
Jeremy M.

Jeremy M.Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Amazing customer service

published

We’re so happy with our experience working with the team at Kingsbridge. Allan was attentive throughout the sales process, nothing was too hard. Vanessa has been so amazing to work with through the contract phase and the selections process was a lot fun. The design of the home ticks all the boxes and the extras included have made for a stunning finish. Nothing but thanks from us!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Kingsbridge Homes
Kingsbridge TeamKingsbridge Homes

Thank you for the wonderful review Jeremy, we too believe we have a wonderful team. We are glad that you have found the pre construction process fun and look forward to more fun times ahead building your beautiful new home.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jeny Koshy

Jeny KoshyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Thank you!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Kingsbridge Homes
Kingsbridge TeamKingsbridge Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Kingsbridge Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
rojarani

rojaraniGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Mixed Impressions

published

We dealt with [name removed] who is a wonderful person to deal with in terms of service and patience he is great! Felt cold behavior from him when we chose not to proceed - shouldn't be like that in a perfect world!!
We didn't proceed due to costing issue so advise anyone to do your homework properly as kingbridge base price inclusions are not great, if you are looking for quality, you need to pretty much upgrade everything.
They are good with customization if you need one. Before paying deposit please check the terms and conditions as we had a bad experience. Construction is a very involved process and one should do proper home work and stay switched on whilst dealing with such builders. All the best for your housing construction

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Suresh Kommuri

Suresh KommuriGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Well, I am already receiving compliments.

published

I am a little critical when giving feedback but with Kingsbridge Homes the experience was awesome. Before signing the contract, we were sceptical but the team answered every query with a lot of patience. The whole team ( Rajan, Vanessa, Veronica and SHANE)- was very well experienced and went beyond their way to explain us what the finished product would look like. They didn't compromise on quality and helped me make informed choices all the way. I am already receiving compliments from neighbours, friends and family about the workmanship. If I plan another home I will definitely go with Kingsbridge without a doubt.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kingsbridge Homes
Kingsbridge TeamKingsbridge Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ye Ziqi

Ye ZiqiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Workmanship is nice!

published

After researching builders for three years found a company that met my requirements. No dramas with design. Unlike other builders Kingsbridge homes suggested perfect design that matched my living. They changed the design up to my satisfaction without charging any extra. The things, other builders offered as upgrades, Kingsbridge Homes gave us as a standard inclusion. The quality justified the money invested. Vanessa, Shane and Rajan were very nice and communicated very well. It was peaceful knowing an experienced team was building my house. The site supervisor was very nice and addressed every issue pointed out. All Happy with building but sad Kingsbridge Homes don't design interior furnishing.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Seyda D.

Seyda D.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great Builder with excellent service

published

We first met with Rawad who is a wonderful sales consultant. He was honest and upfront about costs and really helpful. Then we were handed over to vanessa when we decided to go with Kingsbridge, she was really wonderful to work with throughout the build. Pete our site supervisor was great as well. The final job was brilliant, workmanship excellent with no issues so far. There were no hidden fees, and we are very happy with the costs.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kimberley S.

Kimberley S.Southwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

daanthony

daanthonyasked

Hi , I am planning to build a double store home . One of the builders in my list in Kingsbridge. Can anyone please tell me how are they service wise, inclusion wise and overall ?

No answers
Shuchi

Shuchiasked

Can anyone please share the post construction customer service and the build quality of house? Did anyone face any major build issues? How was their response in addressing the issues?
Thank you!

3 answers
Jenni T.
Jenni T.

Hi Shuchi so far so good with Kingsbridge Homes, one of my landlords built with them and Kingsbridge have been fantastic with customer service and rectifying any issues.

Shuchi
Shuchi

Thanks Jenni. What sort of issues were found?

Ning B.
Ning B.

We built a single story home with Kingsbridge.
Administration and drafting are great but disappointing on the other side for us. What i heard they have few great site managers but depends who you get to manage your site and you must have the knowledge and have a good understanding with Australian standards, otherwise you'll loose. Unfortunately, we had a poor site manger to managed our build it was down fall from roof plan on and down from there with major issues...

New home

New homeasked

Anyone who had build double storey with this builder? If so how was the experience and how long did it take to complete?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Kingsbridge Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.