??!
1 photo
LivingStyles

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
205
4 star
12
3 star
4
2 star
6
1 star
46

Vicky and Joe

Vicky and JoeSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

good service

published

Young gentleman on the customer service line was very thorough when explaining the order process and gave great product advice. The London pendant light is just exactly similar to what I was expecting.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers

Liz

LizSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Finally found the Rug I want !!

published

Crucial questions were asked to ensure we got exactly what we wanted out of our living room fit out from Livingstyles. We ordered a rug from Livingstyles and it is better than what we had originally visualised.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Michelle

MichelleHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Pleasant experience

published

Exceptional quality rugs! I continuously buy on behalf of my clients and Livingstyles is my first option as I have only ever had good experiences. Received this rug within 1 week.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Julia

JuliaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Lovely bird feeder

published

Fast delivery and friendly phone manner. The Vasco bird feeder was a gift for my friend's birthday and she was very grateful and happy with how good it looks hanging up.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Tim and Annie

Tim and AnnieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Very good site for traditional furniture

published

I like items that won't go out of date over the next few years. Call me boring but it's the style I like and i'm joyed that LS can provide it. Received my order a few days ago, and very happy with its quality.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

  • Verified customer

Terrible Customer Service

published

Objects were not as advertised at all and customer service refused to exchange the product. Terrible service representative offered nothing to resolve the issue. If you order a round object it may show up square and you will be at a complete loss. I do not recommend this company.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Karen

KarenSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Lovely product, exactly to what I was expecting!!

published

Communication was strong, the staff were very informative and the Amsterdam buffet was of impeccable craftsmanship. Delivery was made in 10 days since I placed my order, very impressed with the service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Mel

MelNortheast, VIC

  • Verified customer

Rocking recliner !!

published

I was extremely happy that I never had to follow up on this order once. Emails were sent keeping me well informed on my order and my recliner arrived in pristine condition. I have had trouble with other online stored but this store has restored my faith in online ordering.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Helen

HelenNorthern Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

My first order with Livingstyles went very smoothy

published

It was an absolute pleasure to speak with staff that obviously believe in their brand/products. All questions were answered promptly over the phone and dispatch was very quick, will be ordering again from this shop.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Anita

AnitaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great product quality!

published

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the Berta pendants. Bought one as a test run and am so happy with the result so ordering another one to complete the look of hanging these as a statement above my island bench in the kitchen.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Kim

KimSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Lovely courier

published

The delivery driver was nice enough to stand at my front door at my request whilst I unpacked the chandelier and checked for damages (just in case). The light was in perfect condition. I am extremely impressed with the pendant and very satisfied with the service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Gemma

GemmaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great to deal with

published

Quick turn around to get a replacement once notified that the table has been slightly damaged in transit. These things happen, received a call and was offered a replacement at their cost. I am very happy with how Livingstyles care about their customers.

1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Deborah

DeborahSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Beautiful basket set !!

published

Your Equador 3 piece woven basket sets look fantastic in my laundry and hold really well. The style of these are just right. I am very happy with my purchase will be ordering again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Cheryl

CherylSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Beautiful display easel

published

Loving the timber display easel I purchased for my art room. Holds my work nicely and the frame itself looks lovely. Breezy ordering, fast delivery and impeccable packaging. I was very impressed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Min

MinMelbourne

  • Verified customer

No returns or exchanges - worst homewares online shopping experience!

published

We ordered a 400cm runner & small rug for the house.

The runner can't be returned for a store credit or exchange.
Be very careful ordering from this business, I've never had this happen where I can't exchange an online order.
The Soho Texture Hand Tufted Round Shag Rug is also terrible condition, it is all bent and squashed and won't sit flush on the edges. We've used it for our puppy rug as a solution.
Shop with other providers who have exchanges available.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Pamela

PamelaSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Just what I was looking for!!

published

The coating on the Wesco kettle from LivingStyles is so easy to clean. Highly recommend. By the way, dealing with the staff at LivingStyles is always a delight. Service is impeccable, delivery is priced well and fast.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Liz

LizGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Wonderful!

published

Went searching for a particular style lounge I had in mind but hadn't found in store anywhere locally. Came across LivingStyles online and the Olya fit the brief. It's a great piece, very happy with this site.

1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Justine

JustineMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Very happy customer !!

published

The variety of rugs on offer is excellent. I have now fitted every room in the house with a livingstyles rug and have had very positive comments on the quality and style.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Connie

ConnieSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing service from Livingstyles staff

published

Friendly email responses to online queries. The livingstyles staff I have dealt with regarding my orders have been very professional. I was in hurry and would like the lamps by the end of this week, was able to picked it up on the same day after I placed my order. Very happy customer.

1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Wayne

WayneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Unique stool!!

published

I like Livingstyles as they source products that have a point of difference and aren't the same as what you see in every other store. I love unique pieces. I have been looking for this stool for a long time.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Pam G

Pam Gasked

Can I return 2 cushions I bought as they are not colour I thought they would be and receive a refund? Thank you Pamela Goldfinch

No answers

PatP

PatPasked

Hi we live in Victoria and are interested in purchasing some furniture. We note that you have a vic warehouse. Is it possible to collect from the warehouse? Thanks Patrick

1 answer
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Hi Pat,

Thank you for your query. We do not currently have a pick up point for customers in Victoria, all items are for delivery only. Should you have any further shipping enquiries regarding the item of interest our customer service team are happy to assist and can be reached on 1300 687 651. Thanks Pat.

Kind Regards,
Team LivingStyles.


Farmar

Farmarasked

What is the weight limit for bunk beds?

2 answers
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Hi Framar,

Thank you for your question, the standard weight limit is 80-100kg.

In order to get a more accurate answer for the weight limit of our high quality bunks you will need to provide an email to service@livingstyles.com.au the question and the SKU code regarding the specific bunk you are querying into.

Kindly also not the SKU code is next to the product name on the product detail page.

Warmest Regards,

Fiona

LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Hi Framar,

Thank you for your question, the standard weight limit is 80-100kg.

In order to get a more accurate answer for the weight limit of our high quality bunks you will need to provide an email to service@livingstyles.com.au the question and the SKU code regarding the specific bunk you are querying into.

Kindly also not the SKU code is next to the product name on the product detail page.

Warmest Regard,

Fiona


Get an answer from our members and LivingStyles representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.