??!
1 photo
LivingStyles
4.1 from 242 reviews

Slow delivery but great products

Purchased some cannisters 27th May (arrived today 14 June) slower delivery than I expected but super happy with my purchase. Customer service was good, was almost about to lose hope thinking I may have been scammed but I would purchase again, just keep in mind their delivery times.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised

Speedy delivery, affordable pricing and friendly service.

Thank you for getting my friend birthday present delivered to me just in the nick of time to give him when he woke up. I had left it to the last minute but you went above and beyond and thats while I'll be returning

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised

Very good furniture

I am doing each room up in my house and I have been buying everything from here so far. No complaints from me, one happy customer. This chest of drawers is fabulous.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
1 comment
Hi Stephen, We would love to see some images of your renovations with our products when you are finished. Thank you so much for shopping with us and for this fantastic feedback. Team LivingStyles

Fantastic item - more than expectations

I have been a regular customer with LivingStyles for the last two years and I continue to shop here for their large range of furniture and their ongoing professionalism. The Seward recliner was just more than what I can expect.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Daniella, We want to thank you for your ongoing support and business. We love that you have shopped with us continuously for the last two years and that you have enjoyed all your purchases. Thanks again for the review, have a great day. Kind Regards, Team LivingStyles

Amazing after sale service

The after sale service was terrific. Incredibly apologetic over the colour discrepancy (easy mistake) but very quickly resolved. You have a fantastic attitude when it comes to making sure your customers are happy

1 comment
Hi Karu, We sincerely apologise for the colour discrepancy and are happy to hear that this could quickly be resolved. Thanks again for your patience and business. Have a fantastic day Karu! Regards, Team LivingStyles

So easy to deal with!

Was made to feel very welcomed when I initially called the service line as a new customer. The staff ran me through the process of ordering over the phone and offered me a discount for my first order. I picked my item up in a few days after placing the order.

1 comment
Hi Marissa, Thanks so much for leaving us some feedback regarding the order process and customer service that your received. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you again soon. Best Wishes, Team LivingStyles

Professional and easy to deal with

Minor concern after receiving order, it is inevitable sometimes, but After Sale team was very apologetic and fast to reconcile the issue. This has given me confidence to continue to shop here.

1 comment
Hi Pam, Sorry to hear of the initial concern but we are thrilled to hear that this was resolved quickly and that you will return to shop with us again. Thanks for the review Pam. Team LivingStyles

Great service

The goods were surrounded in extremely good packaging so no breakages to the glassware. I can now pass these on to the intended for presents. I would recommend LivingStyles to my friends.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Tanya, Thank you for providing LivingStyles with some feedback. We trust the presents will be a hit. We appreciate you recommending our site to friends. Warm Regards, Team LivingStyles

Nice product

We took delivery of the Alma fire pit a fortnight ago. We look forward to having this geared up for winter. The buying process was very simple and the delivery company were very professional to deal with.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello John, A perfect season to be sitting around a fire pit. Thank you for leaving us some feedback on the buying process and delivery company. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Team LivingStyles.

Beautiful garden urn set!!

My husband bought the Dorchester cast iron urn and pedestal for our English style garden. I wanted to provide you with some feedback after having this installed. The cast iron looks absolutely fantastic and the design matches the online picture. Thanks for providing customers with beautiful products at achievable prices.

1 comment
Hello Thi, Your English styles garden sounds amazing, I’m sure this piece does look exquisite. Thank you for commenting on our competitive pricing and for leaving us with some feedback regarding your order, we really appreciate it Thi. Kind Regards, Team LivingStyles

Challuy Timber Queen Bed

I will be back for more bedroom furniture. My first shop has worked out very well with all items arriving intact and looks the same as the image. Will be ordering again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Edward, Fantastic to read that your bedroom furniture order has enticed you to return to our store for more products, we look forward to providing you with more great furniture soon. Thanks Edward! Best Wishes, Team LivingStyles

Amazing Services!!

Very reliable company with plenty on offer. My girlfriend and I have collectively purchased a fair bit from Livingstyles now and are very impressed with the quality of the products for the price you pay. We were able to collect the sideboard within 7 days. Excellent!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Merilyn, We are very pleased to read how impressed you are with our online store. We source the best quality products and keep the prices as competitive as possible. Thank you for your review and for shopping with LivingStyles. Best Wishes, Team LivingStyles

Well made product and quick delivery

I purchased the Reatha coffee table and side table last Friday. Just took delivery today, these pieces are high quality and very true to the online image. Delivery is also fast as well. I am really happy with LivingStyles service and will be coming back for other furniture.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello Darren, Thank you so much for your gleaming review, it is great to read of the fast delivery that took place and that you are happy with the quality of your Coffee Table. We look forward to you returning to our online store. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can assist with. Thanks Darren. Best Wishes, Team LivingStyles

Great experience

I bought the Global knife block and give this a high rating. The product is fabulous and I received it a few days after ordering. I would recommend this site to my friends.

1 comment
Hi Kathy, We appreciate you recommending our site to friends and reviewing our Global Knife Block. Thanks Kathy! Regards, Team LivingStyles

Amazing Bookcase

I bought the Bosuns in the last week of March and just received delivery today. The driver was extremely kind to an old lady so wanted to pass on my thanks and provide feedback to LivingStyles as well as the removalist. This piece is amazing!!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hello Anna, We will be following up on this delivery with the driver and pass on your appreciation of his services. Thanks you for this great feedback. Hope you enjoy your new purchase. Regards, Team LivingStyles

Terrible service

Terrible service
Money taken from
My account then a week later I’m told order has been cancelled without a reason and that I may need to contact my bank to have money refunded, would not recommend.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hello James, Upon placing your online order, the transaction has failed our bank's fraud transaction verification criteria. As a result, the funds have been refunded back (same day) to your original payment method. Unfortunately the bank has not given us more information due to security reasons. We were advised that if you (the buyer) had any further questions for you to contact your own card issuer to obtain more information regarding the failed transaction. Our team are very careful and dedicated when working with banks for all notified fraudulent transactions. We do very much appreciate the bank's fraud transaction prevention processes to protect our customers so that we can providea secured and healthy online payment environment. We have contacted you to provide alternative payment methods, so please do not hesitate to contact us on service@livingstyles.com.au if any further assistance is required. Thank you for your understanding. Kind Regards, Team LivingStyles

Beautiful Armchair

Genuinely outstanding quality and designs. Appreciate your product knowledge shared through email correspondence. Very happy with the armchair. We ordered on last Friday and it was ready for pickup on Tuesday the following week. Great service!

1 comment
Anne, thank you for reviewing our product knowlege provided by our customer service represenative and for providing feedback on the designs and quality of our products. This is very pleasing to hear. Thank you Anne, have a fantastic day. Regards, Team LivingStyles

Fabulous Bunk Bed

It's great to have such the Kruz bunk bed made from top quality material. My daughter is very happy with her new bed. Thanks Livingstyles for excellent service and fast delivery in the time frame.

1 comment
Hello Kylie, It is fantastic to read that your daughter is very happy with her new Kruz bunk. We appreciate you supplying us with feedback regarding the quality, delivery and service provided by our team. Thank you again for shopping with LivingStyles. Warm Wishes, Team LivingStyles

Very high quality Mattress on the market

The vast range of mattress available online makes it easy to scroll through and get all the product information you need to make a buying decision from the comfort of your own home. No staff to pressure you into a sale. High quality mattress.

1 comment
Hi Paul, We appreciate you providing feedback on our Mattresses and the online product information we provide. Enjoy your new purchase and thank you for this great review! Kind Regards, Team LivingStyles

Their phone manner is impeccable

I am extremely happy with my dining table purchased from Livingstyles on 1st of March. It is exactly what I was searching for a long time. I will be returning back to this site for future orders as I believe the quality to be better than what you buy in store at a cheaper cost.

1 comment
Hi Greg, It is very pleasing to hear that you have sourced what you were looking for from our online store. Thank you for reviewing the quality of our stock. We are happy to receive this excellent feedback from yourself and hope to see you return to our site. Have a wonderful day. Best Wishes, Team LivingStyles

Page 1 of 13

Questions & Answers

Hi we live in Victoria and are interested in purchasing some furniture. We note that you have a vic warehouse. Is it possible to collect from the warehouse? Thanks Patrick
1 answer
Hi Pat, Thank you for your query. We do not currently have a pick up point for customers in Victoria, all items are for delivery only. Should you have any further shipping enquiries regarding the item of interest our customer service team are happy to assist and can be reached on 1300 687 651. Thanks Pat. Kind Regards, Team LivingStyles.

What is the weight limit for bunk beds?
2 answers
Hi Framar, Thank you for your question, the standard weight limit is 80-100kg. In order to get a more accurate answer for the weight limit of our high quality bunks you will need to provide an email to service@livingstyles.com.au the question and the SKU code regarding the specific bunk you are querying into. Kindly also not the SKU code is next to the product name on the product detail page. Warmest Regards, FionaHi Framar, Thank you for your question, the standard weight limit is 80-100kg. In order to get a more accurate answer for the weight limit of our high quality bunks you will need to provide an email to service@livingstyles.com.au the question and the SKU code regarding the specific bunk you are querying into. Kindly also not the SKU code is next to the product name on the product detail page. Warmest Regard, Fiona

What items can i pickup from your Sydney Warehouse?
1 answer
Hi Jsmith, Thank you for your question regarding Sydney Pick Up. Only the items that indicate Sydney Pickup is Available in the green font, The green font can be found on top of the shipping calculation box on the www.livingstyles.com.au is able to be picked up from our Lidcombe Warehouse. Warmest Regards, Fiona