??!
1 photo
LivingStyles

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
196
4 star
12
3 star
4
2 star
6
1 star
45

Kim

KimSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Lovely courier

published

The delivery driver was nice enough to stand at my front door at my request whilst I unpacked the chandelier and checked for damages (just in case). The light was in perfect condition. I am extremely impressed with the pendant and very satisfied with the service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Gemma

GemmaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great to deal with

published

Quick turn around to get a replacement once notified that the table has been slightly damaged in transit. These things happen, received a call and was offered a replacement at their cost. I am very happy with how Livingstyles care about their customers.

1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Deborah

DeborahSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Beautiful basket set !!

published

Your Equador 3 piece woven basket sets look fantastic in my laundry and hold really well. The style of these are just right. I am very happy with my purchase will be ordering again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Cheryl

CherylSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Beautiful display easel

published

Loving the timber display easel I purchased for my art room. Holds my work nicely and the frame itself looks lovely. Breezy ordering, fast delivery and impeccable packaging. I was very impressed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Min

MinMelbourne

  • Verified customer

No returns or exchanges - worst homewares online shopping experience!

published

We ordered a 400cm runner & small rug for the house.

The runner can't be returned for a store credit or exchange.
Be very careful ordering from this business, I've never had this happen where I can't exchange an online order.
The Soho Texture Hand Tufted Round Shag Rug is also terrible condition, it is all bent and squashed and won't sit flush on the edges. We've used it for our puppy rug as a solution.
Shop with other providers who have exchanges available.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Pamela

PamelaSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Just what I was looking for!!

published

The coating on the Wesco kettle from LivingStyles is so easy to clean. Highly recommend. By the way, dealing with the staff at LivingStyles is always a delight. Service is impeccable, delivery is priced well and fast.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Liz

LizGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Wonderful!

published

Went searching for a particular style lounge I had in mind but hadn't found in store anywhere locally. Came across LivingStyles online and the Olya fit the brief. It's a great piece, very happy with this site.

1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Justine

JustineMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Very happy customer !!

published

The variety of rugs on offer is excellent. I have now fitted every room in the house with a livingstyles rug and have had very positive comments on the quality and style.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Connie

ConnieSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing service from Livingstyles staff

published

Friendly email responses to online queries. The livingstyles staff I have dealt with regarding my orders have been very professional. I was in hurry and would like the lamps by the end of this week, was able to picked it up on the same day after I placed my order. Very happy customer.

1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Wayne

WayneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Unique stool!!

published

I like Livingstyles as they source products that have a point of difference and aren't the same as what you see in every other store. I love unique pieces. I have been looking for this stool for a long time.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Anne and Gary

Anne and GarySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Very happy customer!!

published

Very professional staff, always quick to resolve any concerns. I have bought a fair few furniture pieces now and all has been perfect. Delivery was very quick, I put an order through last week and took delivery today.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Julie

JulieSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Lovely coffee table

published

Thank you LivingStyles for offering great deal, I purchased the coffee table on the phone last Friday and took delivery today. That was super fast. I was very happy with my purchase.

1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

  • Verified customer

Solid and sturdy dining table

published

The gentleman that assisted me over the phone really took care of me. He helped differentiate between the Dining Tables I was looking at and explained the delivery process to me so I had a better understanding of how it all works as I hadn't ordered online before. The marble table is very solid and true to the online image. I am very happy with my purchase.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Teresa

TeresaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Beautiful bag!!

published

Purchased the Paris canvas handbag through these guys at a bargain price. This was delivered promptly and with clear updates from this seller via email. The bag itself replicated the online image and was made from hardy materials.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Rachel

RachelSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Very nice cover set

published

I ordered the Ardor quilt cover set on Monday and received it today, very quick delivery. It is comfortable and warm. Thanks Livingstyles for providing such an efficient service and high quality product.

Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Cayce

Cayce

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Misleading Product

published
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
2 comments
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles
Cayce
Cayce

Leonie

LeonieSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing customer service

published

The young man had a great attitude towards me as a confused customer buying online for the first time. He ensured all my questions were thoroughly answered so that the right choice of the chandelier was ordered. He made the shopping experience very enjoyable and I could tell he wasn't trying to push a sale and was just there to look after me as a customer.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Christine B.

Christine B.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Beautiful chairs

published

Prior to finding LivingStyles we had bought a dining table at a retail shop but they couldn't offer the chairs we wanted to go with it. We went on the hunt to find the style of chair we wanted online and that's where we came across LivingStyles. It was a worry to buy them without seeing the chairs to match them to the already bought dining table but we were willing to risk it. Chairs arrived and matched up beautifully. So happy with how this all turned out. LivingStyles was very accommodating.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Peter S.

Peter S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Reliable online store

published

I feel the website layout is brilliant, so easy to find what you're looking for. Hassle free ordering and delivery system. Ordered on the 18th of June and received the table in 2 weeks.

1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Bianca C.

Bianca C.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great dining chairs.

published

I put an order through on the 17th of June and my husband picked up today from Livingstyles warehouse Cross back chairs were very solid. I am very happy with this product.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Pam G

Pam Gasked

Can I return 2 cushions I bought as they are not colour I thought they would be and receive a refund? Thank you Pamela Goldfinch

No answers

PatP

PatPasked

Hi we live in Victoria and are interested in purchasing some furniture. We note that you have a vic warehouse. Is it possible to collect from the warehouse? Thanks Patrick

1 answer
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Hi Pat,

Thank you for your query. We do not currently have a pick up point for customers in Victoria, all items are for delivery only. Should you have any further shipping enquiries regarding the item of interest our customer service team are happy to assist and can be reached on 1300 687 651. Thanks Pat.

Kind Regards,
Team LivingStyles.


Farmar

Farmarasked

What is the weight limit for bunk beds?

2 answers
LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Hi Framar,

Thank you for your question, the standard weight limit is 80-100kg.

In order to get a more accurate answer for the weight limit of our high quality bunks you will need to provide an email to service@livingstyles.com.au the question and the SKU code regarding the specific bunk you are querying into.

Kindly also not the SKU code is next to the product name on the product detail page.

Warmest Regards,

Fiona

LivingStyles
LivingStyles Service RepLivingStyles

Hi Framar,

Thank you for your question, the standard weight limit is 80-100kg.

In order to get a more accurate answer for the weight limit of our high quality bunks you will need to provide an email to service@livingstyles.com.au the question and the SKU code regarding the specific bunk you are querying into.

Kindly also not the SKU code is next to the product name on the product detail page.

Warmest Regard,

Fiona


Get an answer from our members and LivingStyles representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Furniture Shops
Type of Furniture OfferedBedroom, Dining, Living, Mattresses, Office and Sofas

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.