??!
1 photo
My Hair Care Online store
4.9 from 227 reviews

Reviews

4.9

228 reviews
5
(219)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (150)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (5) · No (173)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (140)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
NAA

NAAVictoria

Great service

published

Website is easy to navigate and all my orders have been received correctly and on time. Great to purchase and support an Australian business. Keep up with the great service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Perfect

published

easy to use website, fast turn around rate, decent pricing as the product is so much more every where else. even got 2 lollies in the box which was very cute. loved it

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Fantastic Online Store with all Hair products/colors/ treatments and Make up

published

I love this Online Store, since I discovered it, I don't have to worry about running out of Hair colours/treatments, very quick, efficient and fast delivery, I call this excellent service

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jennifer M

Jennifer MGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 14 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great price and quality. Delivered free next day as promised.

published

Nice website, with a large range of products. Items are catergorised and easy to search. Next day delivery with Couriers Please was a bonus! Goods arrived nicely packaged, with free samples, and a few Fantails! Awesome!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

AnitaM

AnitaMSydney, NSW

Excellent Service

published

The online store was very easy to navigate.
Ordering was very quick & easy.
And the speed of delivery was fantastic!!! Only ordered yesterday and it arrived today! Very happy with My Hair Care online purchase!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Ann-MarieP

Ann-MariePGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A wide variety of choice.

published

I came across My Haircare and beauty site not so long ago and I am absolutely grateful that I have. My second purchase was just made and delivered in under 2 days. The hair brands And quality of hair colours offered are great! I will always be a grateful customer and may venture out to new products for a a try. Also the free gifts are a great extra little surprise.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

AMAZING!

published

During lockdown, I've contemplated bleaching my hair. I had bad luck yesterday of travelling to different stores to buy some bleach powder and peroxide in which some stores didn't supply the products or the store was closed.

Jumped online last night and found My Hair Care. I bought products I needed and BAM, it was delivered this afternoon! AMAZING.

So happy with this kind of service. Also loving that they give some fantales and a free sample of shampoo/conditioner!!!

Thank you so much!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Leslieb

LesliebGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent service!! especially in these terrible virus times.

published

Very helpful from the first enquiry right through to the postal delivery ahead of time and in time for my wife's birthday. Also very happy with the product. Many Thanks.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedJuly 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Mel

MelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

A MAZ ING!!! I’d buy from you again in a heartbeat.

published

Ordered 2am 17/07
And got delivery 4pm 17/07
THE SAME DAY!!!
Great prices also. Whatever you are doing and whoever you have working there...don’t change a thing.
Thank you. I’ll be back for sure.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent product, price and super speedy delivery.

published

Bought a replacement for my much used and loved twinturbo 3500 hair dryer.
Purchased the twin turbo 3800 model still the same fabulous design and strong air flow.
Excellent product, price and delivered within days!
Also enjoyed the extra gifts. Very happy.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

DMo

DMoGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing service

published

Can't believe how quickly My Hair Care delivers, and how great the prices are. I looked for a new product with My Hair Care a few months ago and they didn't have it, but now stock it so I have no need to go anywhere else - thanks for keeping on top of your offering to ensure it's incredibly comprehensive. Absolutely outstanding service. Thank you!

GIB

GIBGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

True Discounts, Incredible Service

published

My Hair Care is outstanding. I placed my order on Tuesday, arrived on Wednesday. Their prices allow you to purchase more and spend less. I have used several hair care shopping sites: this is the best by far.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

YvonneD

YvonneDSouth East Queensland, QLD

My Favourite NAK Products

published

Stock all my favourite NAK products online. This is the second time I have placed an order and on both occasions have received my order the day after being shipped (I live in Brisbane). Great service and a lot of products available.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

The Ends finishing cream...wonderful product.

published

The site is so easy to use with so many products available, very satisfied with my purchases. Have shopped here before, prices are very good with or without promos and get free delivery on my purchases.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Unbelievably quick delivery - same day!

published

Purchased Real Techniques makeup brushes online and they were delivered in 6 hours. Great service and product. Thank you to the team for making this such an easy purchase. I'll be back!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cassie

Cassie

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Prompt Service

published

Just wanted to thank the team for their prompt service. The products were as ordered and well packed. Would definitely recommend them. I Can't wait to try the free samples.

Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Karen

KarenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Very fast delivery !

published

Order arrived as described and ordered ! Delivery was very fast. Would recommend. Nothing like a company getting onto an order pronto! Products were well packed and they phoned to make sure I was home.

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Sean Maher

Sean MaherSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

De Lorenzo Nova blonde/beige. Great service!

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

ClareD

ClareDWestern Australia

Great Service

published

I purchased Schwarzkopf 3D Men Molding wax. It was competitively priced, in fact lower in price than some other outlets. My Hair Care dispatched the item promptly and their communication was excellent.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Michael

MichaelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

I don’t know how service like this is possible.

published

I can’t believe I order a product in the morning and then I receive in the afternoon, how does that work? Thanks for the great service, I’ll be back, trust me!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Page 1 of 12
See all My Hair Care reviews

Questions & Answers

James M.

James M.asked

Online store

do u have nioxin shampoo
for sale

1 answer
My Haircare & Beauty
My Haircare &.My Haircare & Beauty

Morning James, yes we sell the entire range.

Get an answer from our members and My Haircare & Beauty representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.