??!
1 photo
My Hair Care Online store
4.9 from 137 reviews

Reviews

(131)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(1)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (80)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (2) · No (96)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (69)


Marcia C.

Marcia C.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic Service!

published

WOW! What a great service. I cannot believe how easy it was to order the hair products I can't buy locally in the small seaside village I live in.
I ordered late at night and within 36 hours, the products had arrived at my door.
I can't ask for better than that. Definitely recommend this company.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Dick Smith Shopper

Dick Smith ShopperGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Best Online Hair Supply Store in Melbourne

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
Camille L.

Camille L.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

5 star rating for ease of order and service

published

Incredibly efficient service. I ordered this last night and received it in less than 24 hours with free delivery. This is what I call great customer service and will use this store again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care

relkniw

relkniwGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

5 star shipping, ordered earlier in the day and received by 7pm. Extremely happy, thank you.

published

Easy to navigate and find what i was wanting. The product is perfect and the express shipping was great value. Will recommend and use again for sure. Thank you My Hair Care Online!

Product Quality
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


private donot understand

private donot understandSouth East Queensland, QLD

Wonderful, can't live without it.

published

Fairly easy to navigate store. I only wanted the Shimmer Delight and it was easy to find.
I Love the Shimmer Delight, nothing else comes close. Please never take it off the shelf
The delivery was prompt and the packaging good.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019

Renee

ReneeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Brilliant site

published

The fastest postage I’ve ever had!! I ordered the Osis+ hair product for my Mum at 10:30pm and she received it the next day. Wowzers! Thank you! Reasonable price too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


  • Verified customer

Shampoo for fine and mature hair.

published

Thank you just received my delivery, very quick delivery, love this product, perfect for my hair type. Was very easy to navigate the store and find the product I required.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Vox

VoxMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Perfect

published

Great range. Great prices and superfast delivery. I can even find stuff the hairdressing shops don't stock. The website is simple to use and the descriptions of the products is comprehensive and accurate. Happy customer and I'll keep coming back. Thank you

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care

Cherie

CherieHunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Excellent Service

published

I was very pleased with the service provided by My Hair Care and will useg this site again. I bought Joico Body Shake Texturiser Finisher. When I got the bottle it stated it was for medium to thick hair. On the website it said suitable for even the finest hair and mine is pretty fine. That was a bit disappointing but it works rather well if I don't over do it.

Date PurchasedDecember 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE

published

I have ordered from myhaircare.com 4 times now. Each time, excellent response, shipment and always has what I am looking for. This time round, NZ Post screwed up the delivery and lost the goods sent from Australia. Myhaircare.com sent me a replacement free of charge immediately after finding out. It wasn't even their fault the delivery got lost! I am grateful for their service and also trust and appreciate what they have done. Definitely Recommend

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019

Alison

AlisonNarre Warren South, Victoria

  • 3 reviews

Great addition to haircare maintenance

published

Very easy to navigate the online store and find what I wanted.
They stock the products that I always use.
The products are genuine and the quality is of a high standard.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Ellena F.

Ellena F.Sydney, NSW

Unbelievable customer service

published

Forgot to add the boxing day sale code before I placed my order ... went on chat & asked if it could be added after my purchase was made - almost immediately receive the refund in my account via paypal with follow up email from customer service ... AMAZING!!!


Simplyawesome

SimplyawesomeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Incredible value and awesome product

published

Great product your online store is great product works well size of bottle is a good size price well price is amazing will purchase more products in the future well done

Shipping
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

The brush is excellent & the towel is thick and soft. Works well.

published

I am Very satisfied with the store and range of products. The quality is extremely good so I am happy. They were posted out quickly and I received them very fast.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Great products at fantastic prices

published

I was so happy finding this online store. Great range of high quality products at fantastic prices. Couldn't justify paying prices I was paying elsewhere so was going to stop using my favourite products until I found this store selling hem at nearly half price. Excellent customer service and items were shipped the same day.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
Shane

ShaneSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Perfect Service

published

Customer service is second to none, great products, delivery times perfect, I made a mistake with delivery address and they sorted it out the same day, could not recommend them highly enough, thanks guys.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Itchy

Itchy

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Super Quick Delivery

published

Great range of hair care products with competitive prices. Extremely fast free delivery which included a few freebies. I will definitely be back now that I have had such a positive experience!

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


m.smith

m.smithGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Perfect service, thank you

published

Great product my hairdresser sells this at double the price, which i will not pay, i have referred you'r company to friends and colleagues, and i will be purchasing again in near future

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Jess

Jess

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified customer

Quick shipping and the best prices

published

I placed my order yesterday and received it today, the store has a good range of products and there prices are really cheap for most things too, happy with my purchase!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Renate J

Renate JGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

The best store and super fast shipping amazing

published

The best store with good prices and overnight shipping I will keep shopping online with you guys. The Sebastian products are the best. Thanks again I will be back soon

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Page 1 of 7

See all My Hair Care reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about My Hair Care Online store but you can read 3 questions about My Hair Care.


Get an answer from our members and My Hair Care representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.