??!
1 photo
My Hair Care & Beauty Online store

My Hair Care & Beauty Online store

4.9 from 276 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.9 (190)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (6) · No (216)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (179)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Elana Kolman

Elana KolmanPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Terrific customer service from start to finish

published

I had on going help throughout my query,. My own brand of colour was not available for some time, and was offered an alternative which just arrived yesterday and looks excellent even though I have not tried it yet. The on going support and prompt email answering was very good customer service which I greatly appreciated. Well done team hair care

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Stephanie J

Stephanie JGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 10 likes

Unhelpful customer service & misleading photos

published

I never received a reply to my messages asking for help with some products I ordered. The dye + developer combination resulted in my sheets being stained, but I’ve never received a reply asking for advice to then order an alternative. The clips I bought in my initial order were red in the photo but were bright orange on arrival. Even though this was disappointing I still wanted to give them a second try, but if I can’t get any help then I guess not.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020

Keracolor Conditioner Purple

published

Very fast delivery & well packaged. Can't wait to try this product. Would definitely recommend this seller. Will buy again. Thank you.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AnnaB

AnnaBSydney, NSW

My hair can’t live without Alterna Caviar

published

Absolutely love the Alterna Caviar range. I’ve been using the Moisture range for a while now and my hair loves it! No more dry and damaged hair. The product arrived quickly and the packaging is wonderful. What a nice surprise to receive an Alterna hair turban just in time for Xmas.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Amazing!

published

These guys are amazing! Every time I’ve ordered they manage to pick, pack & dispatch like lightning! Great products, great service, can’t fault them. I keep coming back for more. Highly recommend :)

Incentivised ReviewNo
tony v

tony vCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievable service

published

I’m in Canberra, ordered on Thursday, came Friday. Online store was easy to use, found exactly what I wanted at such a cheap price, just about half price.going to order some more

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

LucyB

LucyB

  • 2 reviews

Super speedy delivery

published

Super speedy dispatch and delivery - indeed was next day delivery! Also loved that the items came wrapped in recyclable paper instead of plastic bubble wrap. Happy to support this local business.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Lisa P.

Lisa P.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing experience

published

They had every item in stock that I wanted that I couldn't find on other websites at the cheapest prices and delivered within 2 business days whilst in stage 4 lockdown - impressed!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Excellent fast service

published

I found everything I needed and at great prices - cheaper than elsewhere. I received my products the same day I ordered! Packaged well and easy to use website. Super fast

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent Service

published

I chose My Hair Care because the products I needed were cheaper than other stores.
The products were dispatched the day I placed my order.
I received them by courier the next morning.
Can't do better than that!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Super fast delivery!

published

The right product and the delivery was super fast - I ordered on Sunday and delivery was Tuesday - everyone else, given stage 4 lockdown in Victoria, is taking five times longer, but this really impressed!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Same day delivery

published

Amazing. Cannot believe I got my order delivered same day by courier! Thank you so much, I have not received this kind of service from so many high volume retailers, this was incredible. Thank you!!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
LynneH

LynneHGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

The only place to buy my hair products

published

Extremely easy to order products. Very competitive prices. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my hair products. Delivery choices and always have received my items within a few days Great service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

DonnaK

DonnaKGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Matrix brass off hair products

published

Excellent priced hair products, wow what a service, ordered late Thursday night, arrived Saturday midday, thank you so much, just awesome. Will definitely use you again for all your products.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
Lorena

Lorenavic

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome service & quickest delivery ever

published

Product prices very reasonable, I will definitely order again, such fantastic service, working lots of hours it’s hard to get out to buy my products now I know where I can go for super quick service & delivery, very happy :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how My Hair Care & Beauty Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
arivalchick

arivalchickGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

5 Stars all the way, Super fast delivery, excellent product

published

Will definitely purchase from this store again, ordered less than 24 hours ago and already received.
Price was very competitive, didn't find it cheaper anywhere else. I purchased the Revlon Professional Uniq One Hair Treatment Coconut great product to settle the frizz in my hair. Thank you so much :)

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

VickiD

VickiDGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best service, fast delivery

published

I was so impressed that my order came so quickly and just what I needed for my lockdown hair needs under strict instructions from my hairdresser! Thank you - I'll be recommending you :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Great customer service

published

I have for many years used Matrix shampoo and conditioner. A friend of mine recommended I use your link to order my products. Today I placed an order and am completely happy with the service I received. I was a little confused in the middle of processing my order on-line and your staff came to my rescue. Thank you.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maggie

MaggieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 16 reviews
  • 13 likes

Fantastic Company Great Products

published

Best Company to get hair supplies from. Very easy website. Good prices and very fast delivery with Courier service. Highly recommend My Haircare for people to use.
Thank you so much +++++++

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

LeanneW

LeanneWGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent ordering online service

published

Placed my order on Saturday evening and arrived at the door Tuesday morning. Very neatly and securely packed. Glad I found this online business. Will be my hair product supplier.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Haircare & Beauty

Page 1 of 14
See all My Hair Care & Beauty reviews

Questions & Answers

James M.

James M.asked

Online store

do u have nioxin shampoo
for sale

1 answer
My Haircare & Beauty
My Haircare &.My Haircare & Beauty

Morning James, yes we sell the entire range.

Get an answer from our members and My Haircare & Beauty representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.