??!
1 photo
Novus Homes
4.9 from 27 reviews

Reviews

(25)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (13)
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (7)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (8)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (8)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (7)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (7)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (6)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (4)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (7)
  • Verified customer

Superb quality home builders

published
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Excellent result from a quality builder

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Novus Magic - A Home to Be Proud Of

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Novus Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Simon and Julie

Simon and JulieWestern Australia

  • Verified customer

Moving in a brand new home 4 months ahead of schedule!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Yet another wonderful home built by NOVUS-HOMES!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Julie Stoppani

Julie StoppaniPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Who said building was a nightmare

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

100% Confidence in Vision One Homes!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
Rosi

RosiPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Our dream home has become a reality because of Novus Homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Garth B

Garth BPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Happy Customer

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Novus Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

triplex unit development

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vlad

VladWembley Downs

  • Verified customer

Thanks Novus Homes - it's been a pleasure building with you!

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Fred & Delene

Fred & DelenePerth

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Quality, trustworthy builder

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Jas

Jasperth

  • Verified customer

Cant say enough good things about Novus homes

published

Novus Homes are an exceptional builder and one that I can honestly say will build with again.

The team are knowledgeable, hardworking, honest and reliable.

They have long and lasting relationships with all of their trades and among other positive things it speaks volumes when it comes to inspecting the finished product.

Novus homes took on this job after the ground floor slab was poured due to the Builton insolvency. The job was tendered to a number of builders and it was decided that Novus were the most reputable, knowledgeable and trustworthy given the circumstances. That decision was a very good one and we couldn't be happier with the team at Novus.

Thanks guys!!

Build StagePost-Construction
Suzi b

Suzi bPerth

  • Verified customer

Absolute perfection!

published

From the first meeting with Michael through every stage of the build, the companies philosophy and attention to detail was followed by every trade on site throughout the build. The liaison with both Dannielle and Syd our building co ordinator and supervisor were both excellent and again their aim was to deliver to us the best service, build and quality that they stand by. We never experienced any issues from start to finish and any queries we had were handled immediately and efficiently. The final cost of our home was exactly the same as the estimate we were given prior commencing the build.

Construction End DateAug 2018
  • Verified customer

Awesome Builder!

published
Construction End DateNov 2017
Home Builders

Find out how Novus Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ash

AshPerth

  • Verified customer

Dream home - Rural area

published
Construction End DateFeb 2018
  • Verified customer

Fantastic experience with Novus!

published

We cannot be happier with our choice to build with Novus Homes. The quality of the build was first class - from start to finish, the service was also first class. Danielle (the Contracts Administrator) was there for us every step of the way. The support we received was brilliant. And Sid (the building supervisor) was also fantastic. The staff are so professional and helpful. We really cannot praise them enough. I'd highly recommend for anyone to build with Novus. We are over the moon with our dream home! Thanks Novus!!

Construction End DateJun 2017
  • Verified customer

Great Communication from start to finish

published
Construction End DateJun 2017
Steve L

Steve LPerth

  • Verified customer

Delighted

published
Construction End DateMay 2017
Katharine

KatharinePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent Experience with Novus Homes

published
Construction End DateApr 2017
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Daisy

Daisyasked

Has anyone built with Vision homes in the Huntet Nsw?

2 answers
Vision One Homes
Scott Q.Vision One Homes

Hi Daisy

Thanks for the question, however you may be getting us confused with Vision Homes, who operate in NSW.

We are Vision One Homes and operate in Western Australia. We build affordable single and two storey homes. For more information visit our website www.visiononehomes.com.au.

Daisy
Daisy

Yes wrong person..sorry

JaneLo

JaneLoasked

I would love to hear about people's experience in building a custom home with Novushomes.

1 answer
$$Frustrated$$
$$Frustrated$$

We built with Novus and found the sales rep fab... Pre-start was not the best experience -not much products to choose from. The build was not too bad only because we keep an eye on the build. As you can imagine no one looks after your home like you do... We had a few minor problems which we had to get owner of co on site to rectify problems but was sorted out promptly. We are currently looking at building again we Novus but find the rep not so prompt due to personal issues. Overall the workmanship was the best we had for example brick work, plasterer we're spot on and painter took great pride in his work. Cabinetry ok, plumber and electrician terrible but hoping they are no longer there... Value for $$
Best of Luck

Get an answer from our members and Novus Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.