??!
1 photo
Oz Hair & Beauty Online store

Oz Hair & Beauty Online store

5.0 from 874 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
856
4 star
14
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4

Jcrain_88

Jcrain_88Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Boswell rich repair pack

published

Absolutely love this website! Amazing offers and products! I use it for all my hair care needs! Always very fast shipping. Alot cheaper than shopping at salons in my home town. Highly recommend to everyone

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great Site for Purchasing Hair Care

published

I use this site regularly to buy my hair products, they always have a great selection of products and regularly offer sales. I love that I can purchase litre shampoo and conditioner and that they stock my favourite hair care brands.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Magda

MagdaQueensland

Excellent online shop

published

Oz hair & beauty is the best! I have been buying my hair products there, and I do buy quite a lot of them, for the last few years. Great product range, great prices and fast free shipping.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
True Design P.

True Design P.North Queensland, QLD

Love my Redkin products

published

Love Oz Hair & Beauty, they have the best prices for Salon brands, great customer service, order online, and receive your order within a few days of ordering.
My go to place for all hair products.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Celine D

Celine DSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

My favourite online store with exceptional customer services

published

I have been shopping with Oz Hair & Beauty for 2 years now and have not been disappointed once. Great range of quality genuine products that are backed up by genuine Australian Warranties, competitive prices with lots of promotions and bargains all year round, well designed and informative website, very fast delivery and what I like most is their dedicated customer service team. They are very responsive and supportive, either via email or FB page. I received my order last month which was missing 1 item. After I emailed them, within 1 hour they shipped out the product without any fuss and I received it the next day! A real reliable online store.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Amazing Discounts and Bargains!

published

Great range of products and great service. They have Live chat available for instant assistance. Competitive rates! highly recommend Oz Hair & Beauty. Lots of discounts offered and also gifts with purchase.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Jenni

JenniWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified customer

Best range and price

published

This store has the best prices and range of products available online. Quality brands available at the cheapest prices. Delivery is quick too. I just shop here now for all my skincare and haircare needs. I highly recommend this store. Every time I shop here they also include a bonus gift that is useful when I spend over $100.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Fels

Fels

  • 2 reviews

Good variety of products

published

It's easy to find the products I wanted and I am satisfied for range of products available and very happy with the products I purchased and I purchased products regularly

Product Quality

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marg

MargMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews

Best prices around

published

Oz hair has the best prices and deals of any hair and beauty online retailer. Offering fabulous deals and sales, you will save $$ on the best brands available. Super fast postage, easy returns and fully warrantied products make it easy to shop with peace of mind. They are my go to website for any major hair appliance purchase. Love them.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shopping here for years

published

I have been purchasing all my hair care products from here for a few years now. Best prices and quick delivery. They stock a massive range of quality hair care brands.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


The best for Hair & Beauty!

published

The store is very easy to navigate and has the best range of products at affordable prices! All products I have purchased from Oz hair and beauty have been top quality and the quick delivery is even a bonus. Would not go anywhere else!

Product Quality
Shipping

Lindajds

LindajdsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent online store to shop at!

published

Since being recommended to me, Oz Hair & Beauty is the only place I shop for all my hair care needs. They have a fantastic range of quality brands, competitive prices and friendly customer service if needed.
The website is easily navigated and includes relevant information on all products sold.
I have only had one issue and that was resolved quickly without any fuss.
Oz Hair and Beauty is always a pleasure to shop with.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


When your hairdresser recommends them, they have gotta be good!

published

i expected a lot and I was still impressed! HUGE range, competitive prices, heaps of sales, and super fast delivery. The site is clean and easy to use. 10/10 I recommend!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jen

JenSydney, NSW

My favourite online shop!

published

I have been shopping with Oz Hair & Beauty online for longer than I can remember. They have an amazing range of products with a great range of price points too. The individual product reviews give me confidence when trying something new. My favourite part is the same-day delivery option (perfect for the days when I feel like pampering myself after a bad day).

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tim G.

Tim G.Sydney, NSW

I just cant get enough.

published

This store is simply the best. It has it all and has it at unbeatable prices.
Fast shipping.
Great customer service.
Incredible products.
Best prices.
I just cant get enough of Oz!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Look no further for all your hair products!

published

Great product range, speedy shipping and great customer service. This is the go to for all your hair product and accessories. The prices are also competitive as is the quality.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Bianca

BiancaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent prices! Fast delivery and great customer service

published

Very easy to find products online and cheaper than most salon prices. Lots of product options with detailed descriptions and useful information! 10/10 for the quality my stuff that has been shipped, my straighter came packed very confined so no damages as well as all my hair products brought! Great site

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Heather

HeatherCanberra

  • 3 reviews

My go to for everything hair!

published

I regularly shop with Oz Hair & Beauty for all my hair needs. They carry an extensive range of quality brands and their prices are usually hard to beat. I’ve always received my order within a day or two of ordering. They are very prompt with dispatching! Not only do I find their ranges, prices & shipping fantastic, I also find their customer service to be exceptional as well. I will continue to shop with this great business!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Great online store! Reasonable prices and super fast delivery!

published

This is now my go-to online store for hair and beauty products. Their prices are always competitive and they have all the latest stock. They also ship everything quickly and hassle-free!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Kel

KelTasmania

  • 2 reviews

Awesome online shopping

published

I've been shopping with Oz Hair&Beauty for well over a year now. They in my experience are the fastest n safest when it comes to delivery . They have a good range of qaulity products. Great service all round!!!

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 44

See all Oz Hair & Beauty reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Oz Hair & Beauty Online store but you can read 2 questions about Oz Hair & Beauty.


Get an answer from our members and Oz Hair & Beauty representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Beauty Product Retailers
Compare all Oz Hair & Beauty

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.