??!
1 photo
Oz Hair & Beauty Online store

Oz Hair & Beauty Online store

5.0 from 916 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
895
4 star
15
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
6

Lara

LaraSydney, NSW

Go-to for my Haircare!

published

I am so happy to have come across this gem of an online store! Great service and an amazing range of products to choose from- a very happy customer indeed!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Carolina S.

Carolina S.Sydney, NSW

Love buying my Loreal Professionel products from you. Fast delivery and best prices.

published

Very easy to navigate. Great search engine which is very important when you are searching for something specific. Every time I double check prices, Oz Hair & Beauty offers the best price on the market.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Repeat Customer

published

Oz hair and beauty have the cheapest prices and I have been a customer for several years. They always offer promotional items or gifts with purchase. I wouldnt shop anywhere else for my beauty products. Such great value for money and great customer service.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Brilliant

published

Oz Hair and Beauty offer a fantastic range of brand name hair care products at competitive prices. Their customer service is excellent. I don't buy my hair care products from anywhere else.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Liz

LizPerth, WA

Excellent!

published

Huge range, good price. Good products and excellent customer service. This is my second time buying from this place and was I will continue to purchase from here. Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

The BEST!!

published

Oz hair and beauty ALWAYS have the cheapest prices around and there has always been an further added promo or gift with purchase to go with my order. I wouldnt shop anywhere else for my haircare as it's really the best place for value for money and great customer service. Thankyou for having such an amazing shop.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


The only online haircare store I shop with!

published

Ozhairandbeauty is the only online haircare store I shop with due to their excellent customer service, competetive prices and very safe site to use. There is an excellent range and I look forward to a future product expansion.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Excellent service and excellent products!

published

A first for me with oz hair and beauty. Excellent service and excellent products! I bought from NZ they kept me in the loop all the way. From when the parcel left Aussie till when it arrived in New Zealand. I will definitely be back for more! Keep up the good work Oz hair and beauty!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
kellie

kellieIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

still didnt receive

published

i ordered a straightner hair dryer pack and after a few days received an email saying it had been sent and delivered however still no parcel..i tracked it and it waa sent to another state..aust post were redirecting to me..i emailed the companys support and they offerefld me a refund or free gift wrapping..then another email to confirm they requested the parcel was returned to them and they will let me know when its resent! still nothing a week later..terrible customer service..now im $150 out of pocket and no birthday present for my daughter..her birthday was last weekend

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Outstanding Service, well priced product.

published

I was doing some shopping for hair products online and my search led me to Oz Hair & Beauty so I ended up getting everything I needed from them. The amazing thing is, I am in Auckland, NZ and placed my order on Sunday, and received the entire order on the following Thursday! The email updates were frequent and I knew what was going on at all stages of the order. It arrived so fast, packed beautifully and everything was in order. The prices are great and they stock a wide range. I will definitely be a repeat customer and recommend them to everyone I know! Well done Oz Hair & Beauty :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Great service

published

First time to buy from Oz Hair and Beauty, has been a very easy process to navigate through the online store and quick delivery on the products that I bought, will definitely use them again

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Cannot recommend Oz Hair & Beauty enough

published

I have been using Oz Hair & Beauty for years now. It is an online store I keep coming back to for all my favourite hair products. They are reliable and I know I can always count on them.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Suzi W

Suzi WMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews

Good price but delivery may be an issue

published

I placed an order online after my last supplier let me down. The website was easy to navigate and the two brands I was looking for were in stock. I received an email saying my items had been shipped plus a tracking number within a day. Then I got an email from Australia Post saying they would be able to 'safe drop' as the company did not allow it. I was not happy as the local post office hours do not allow me to pick up parcels. But thanks to the man mowing my lawn at the time Australia Post delivered the parcel (he signed for it) it worked out ok. But next order I will ship to another address. Something to be aware of.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Lauren R

Lauren R

  • 2 reviews

Highly recommend!!

published

I wouldn't buy my hair products anywhere else. Knowing I am getting genuine products at super affordable prices is great, you really do notice how much you're saving. Placing orders is also super simple and I generally receive my order within 3 business days (at most and standard shipping), which is wonderful for times you run out and need to restock quickly!

Product Quality

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jodie K.

Jodie K.Mid North Coast, NSW

Love Oz Hair & Beauty

published

I love buying all of my hair & beauty products from Oz Hair & Beauty. Perfect price,
perfect service & perfect delivery ! I always recommend you to all my family & friends. Well done !

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kobba

KobbaPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Hair care

published

Quick, efficient, reasonably priced, Ive made at least a dozen purchases and Im happy - better than sending your money overseas for sure and have products I cant find in the stores

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019

Tina

TinaSydney, NSW

Best online store

published

You will find the cheapest and best quality hair and beauty products through Oz Hair and Beauty online store. The prices are unbeatable and I have done a lot of research!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Best prices!

published

Oz hair and beauty have the Best prices online and genuine products! And also always have Fast delivery! I Have been ordering shampoo and conditioner as well as hair accessories.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sylvia

SylviaSydney, NSW

I love Oz Hair & Beauty

published

I buy all my hair products (& a lot of beauty products) at OzHair&Beauty, they have a great range of brands, good prices, good gifts with purchase & delivery is prompt. I will keep using this website.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Pat

PatNewcastle

  • 2 reviews

Very good online store

published

I have been very happy with my purchases of Moroccan oil hairspray. The price was excellent and my parcels have arrived promptly and in good condition I will continue to use this company

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes

Page 1 of 46

See all Oz Hair & Beauty reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Oz Hair & Beauty Online store but you can read 2 questions about Oz Hair & Beauty.


Get an answer from our members and Oz Hair & Beauty representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.