??!
1 photo
Ridgewater Homes

Ridgewater Homes

4.9 from 109 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

109 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (87)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (67)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (69)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (49)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (44)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (46)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (47)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (73)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified customer

Just Fantastic!

published

Ridgewater Homes has a great team willing to help in every possible way. Our experience to date has been what one would dream of when building a house. From the first inspection to completion of my dream house has been easy, stress free and secure. Gurbir was great in the sales team, he helped us a lot to bring our dream into reality, his kind nature and dedication towards his job and client satisfaction is marvelous. The whole team involved is thorough, detailed, and highly customer-oriented. We highly recommend Ridgewater Homes – they are just fantastic.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Highly Recommend - Great team. Great service. Great quality

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers
Sanjeeva

SanjeevaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Wonderful Output!!

published

Things went very smooth with ridge water from starting to ending. We found some minor issues but supervisor is responded and fixed immediately. In short, Ridge water is not cheap because they wont use cheap quality products. Thanks to all ridge water staff for replying all my questions very patiently.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Ridgewater Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Start of our building journey.

published

We just signed our contracts with Ridgewater Homes!!!
The experience with our sales consultant, Jay has been amazing. From our first appointment, we knew we wanted this company to build our first home. He is very knowledgeable, gave honest opinions and attended to all our questions in a timely manner. Looking forward to the progression of our home!!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
Hardik C.

Hardik C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Dream Home to Reality

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +2Thumbnail
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Great experience

published

We built our first home with Ridgewater Homes and to date we are very happy with the service from entire Ridgewater homes team.Initially when we walked into the Ridgewater homes office we met Gurbir Nagra our sales consultant, he has been nothing but professional, helpful and very honest guy.We made some changes to the design and he was very helpful with many ideas and very knowledgeable in every aspect we discussed. We would definitely recommend Gurbir Nagra to anyone looking for a reliable sales consultant!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Top Notch Quality @ Scorching Pace

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2021
See all answers
ajeshwar p.

ajeshwar p.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Pre-Construction

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Ramandeep grewal

Ramandeep grewalGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Best and perfect Home Builders

published

We were looking for builders to build our dream house and met many builders but could not decide. Then one of my friends recommended Ridgewater Homes as well as comparing in cost, designs and inclusions with upgrades we approached to sales consultant Amit Ray from Ridgewater Homes who is running our home building process smoothly by answering all our concerns and queries in time. We are very satisfied from excellent customer service provided by Amit Ray. We highly recommended Ridgewater Homes to build a new house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Ridgewater Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JDP

JDPGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Best Custom Home Builder In Market

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Jagdeep Kaur

Jagdeep KaurVictoria

  • Verified customer

A JOB VERY WELL DONE

published

We built our second property with Ridgewater Homes. We had a very satisfying and well-organized experience with our Sales Consultant Gurbir Singh Nagra. Right from the starting and through to construction it has been simply IMPRESSIVE! Amazing plans and amazing standard inclusions. We are glad that we decided to go with them. We are so pleased with the result. Highly recommend if you are building to not discard this builder from your list. We worked well together, and the result and overall experience is testament to this. Thank you to Gurbir and other staff who played part to ensure our satisfaction.

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Very satisfied!!

published

I have had great experience with Ridgewater Homes so far for our house. It was a little stressful at times but Amit Ray from Ridgewater took great care to confirm and assure me of the process and always kept in the loop with the updates. The entire process from the design to customising to our liking and giving us guidance was professional. Highly recommend their service!!

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
Baljeet A.

Baljeet A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great Experience

published

We choose Ridgewater homes after comparing the number of factors leading from design, inclusions, cost, and upgrades. I could not find any of the other builders who were accommodating acc. to our needs.

Many options are available in the gallery upgrades. The process is very transparent and we are being regularly updated about the progress. There were issues related to our site, but Ridgewater homes handled quite well. I am sure we would have issues if had chosen another builder.

Special thanks to Sales Consultant 'Gurbir Nagra', who has guided us through the journey, and 'Natasha' for helping us choose the best acc. out home during Gallery selection.

Overall I would highly recommend Ridgewater Homes.

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Highly recommended

published

I want to say Thanks to Ridgewater team Specially Jay, Natasha, Anamika , Lisa, Sunny and Nic for making our first home building process very smooth. Very happy with experience i have with Ridgewater homes specially when it’s your first home. I Highly recommended Ridgewater Homes to build your new house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Highly recommended

published

hello every one ..
We have had a great experience building our investment house with Ridgewater Homes in melbourne .
From sales to site manager to customer service , Ridgewater were great .The process was very smooth for us, good build quality and all of our queries and concerns were always answered.
"Highly Recommended"

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Ridgewater Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ashish G.

Ashish G.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Perfect home

published

Our experience was really good with the Ridgewater homes. This is our first house & I was really happy that I choose Ridgewater to build my house. Our supervisor DANIEL SAAL he helps a lot & he is still doing it after 2 months to handover.
I really appreciate with their customer service.
Thanks

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
Jinay Dhimmar

Jinay DhimmarGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great Custom builder with outstanding customer service!!

published

Ridgewater provides excellent customer services and flexibility. Their staff is very helpful and enthusiastic. Their custom building experience is great which is very good for the first home buyers! Our sales consultant Jay Desai helped us immensely to create custom design for our home.
They have shown great flexibility and support every step of the way. They have accommodate all our changes including last minute changes.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Rakesh

RakeshGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Awesome journey

published

The complete journey with RIDGEWATER has been a wonderful experience, starting with the Initial contract to Handover. Each and everyone from RIDGEWATER team have been very helpful and professional.

My family’s dream has come true today with the new Home constructed by RIDGEWATER. Their expertise is outstanding.

Supervisor Nicolas was extraordinary in his work, lot of perfection in addressing the queries.

Gary had been very humble and kind to come forward and help us in every step of the building process.

My hearty thanks to everyone who helped throughout the handover.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Pre-construction

published

Sales consultant Jay from Ridgewayer is very calm and had enough patience. As we had few lengthy meeting regarding plan and inclusion. He always listened to us and gave good suggestions. Jay always answer phone calls or reply asap. He kept me in loop regarding my plan and accomodate many last minutes changes. Ridgewayer team has work efficiently to complete pre-construction work in timely manner.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Professional and honest

published

I have irregular lot and gone to many builders but not happy. Amit Ray help us to find right product that suit with in range and ticks all box. I love their custom build option. Amit Ray helps and guided us from house floor plan to final selection of bits and pits. His guidance is highly valuable and impressed us.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2021
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Ridgewater Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.