??!
1 photo
Ross North Homes
4.4 from 220 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

220 reviews
5
(162)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(15)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (47)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (40)
  • Timeliness
    4.5 (43)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (41)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (37)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.5 (41)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (27)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (17)
Previous
Next
Linda G.

Linda G.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Have to terminate the contract due to unreasonable variation cost

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes
Linda G.
Linda G.
  • Verified customer

Building Home ?? Look NO further !!!!

published

Absolutely delighted with Ross North with our near turn-key build (including white goods). Everyone involved with our build was very thorough & professional. We would recommend Ross North to everyone who intends to build.

1] Pre-planning: Excellent
2] Demolition & build: Excellent
3] Final handover: Excellent
4] After sales service: TOP Draw.

We were dreading to build; but with the experience with Ross North we would build again.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes
  • Verified customer

Extremely happy with our new home, highly recommend

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Ross North Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Loving our Ross North home!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Hi Steph, thanks so much for your kind words and glowing recommendation to others. Its really pleasing to hear how happy you are with your new Ross North Home. Enjoy !!, regards the RNH Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nathan

NathanPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Our experience in short with Ross North Homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ahling83

ahling83

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Loving our newly built house

published

Our house took 8 months to build. Our sales rep Eddie spent a lot of time being really patience with our design changes. He also suggested and recommended some amendments that really helped. As this is our first time building with two young children, we thought overall the experience was fuss free. We think the quality of the build is of high standard. There wasn’t any major issue during the construction phase.
The only thing we thought could be better was the colour prestart where we didn’t have much help or guidance as a first time builder. We felt a bit rushed to choose the materials and colours.
Overall we would recommend this builder to friends and family. Will definitely build with Ross North again if given the opportunity.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joseph C.

Joseph C.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Excellent loving it

published

my house was built by excellent service and builder. Whenever we needed upgrade or change the builder handled excellent and finished within 9 months. I did make some enquiries about the cost compare to the other builder with the quality I couldn't find a better one. I would recommend to anyone to build with Ross North.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Hi Joseph C, great feedback, and many thanks for your recommendations to others- greatly appreciated. All the best to you and your new home, regards, the RNH Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

VKV

VKV

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great house built on time

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael

MichaelPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Quality assured

published

Comfortable and positive process with Ross North.The building process went smoothly from the beginning with Mac & Rach in sales , Sacha at pre start and Ian our supervisor.They all made the process run smoothly.A special thanks to Gail who answered our never ending emails.
We now have a very high quality finished home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Hi Michael, Thanks for your review- certainly sounds like a positive experience from start to finish- great feedback for our team, many thanks, regards, the RNH Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Ross North Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Linda

LindaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Quality Builder

published

Very happy with our building process, particularly with Mark and Jo (sales) who helped get the design perfect for our needs and weren't fazed with many changes over the time. Since moving in we have had many people comment on the finish and design of our home and want to know who built it. Thank you.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rex

RexPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

High Quality Builder

published

Overall we were very happy and satisfied with the quality of the house. All staff specially our Sales Rep Teo was very helpful and supportive through the building process, would recommend them to my families and friends.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Hi Rex, Thanks for submitting your review, along with your recommendations to family and friends greatly appreciated. Wishing you all the best in your new home, regards, the RNH Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Naum

NaumPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Top Quality Builder

published

We where very happy with the Sales Rep {Eddie} who spent countless hours with us modifying the design to suit our needs.
The build was carried out with a minimum of fuss and all went as planned with quality tradesmen.
highly recommend Ross North as a Builder.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wachi12

Wachi12Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Very good building process

published

Build was well managed, salesperson was very good, company handled questions/issues well. Overall very satisfied with the whole process and would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for our new home.

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Hi Wachi12, Thanks for your kind words and recommendations to others, here’s to many years of happiness in your new Ross North Home, regards, the RNH Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joseph

JosephPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

All good

published

I am happy the way Ross North built my house start to finished. Withing our budget we couldn't ask for a better job and I would recommend to anyone who would like to build new house

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Hi Joseph, Great to hear your “All Good”, and couldn’t be happier with you new home- we love to receive this kind of feedback, all the best in your new home. Regards, the RNH Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MandM

MandMPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

A very rewarding experience

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Ross North Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

It is definitely a dream house.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Thank you for the lovely wishes.

  • Verified customer

Pete and Jodie

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes
Laurel M

Laurel MPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great Experience

published

The customer service we received was excellent with very thorough updates. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end. I would recommend Ross North to anyone considering a building a new home. The quality and standard of our new home is amazing and we love everything about it.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Hi Laurel M, Great to hear you are really happy with the high standard of your new home. We are certainly pleased to hear that you would recommend us to others. Wishing you all the best in your new home. Kindest regards, the RNH Online Team.

Sarah and Joel

Sarah and JoelWestern Australia

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Wouldn't recommend anyone other than Ross North!!

published

Our First Home was completed quickly and efficiently by Ross North. The quality of the finishings in our home make it look a million bucks whilst not putting us out of pocket. We had NO issues with Ross North through the duration of the building process. From the beginning to the end we were kept informed and up to date with everything that was happening with our home which put us at ease. Every contractor we met on site were lovely and informative on the work they were carrying out and have been in the building industry for 10+ years. By the end of our build we ended up with more money in hand as Ross North budgeted all of our costing correctly. Very happy and absolutely recommend to every person we speak with who are thinking of building.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael.T

Michael.TPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Awesome experience!

published

Both me and my partner were really happy with the results. The house was completed earlier then expected but Ross North Homes coordinated with us so we could move in when we were able. From start to finish the communication was excellent, from the sales rep Rob until the last meeting with the Site Supervisor Ian and everyone we meet in between, all our queries were quickly responded to and resolved. Also want to mention, THANKS FOR THE COFFEE MACHINE, it had helped made our new home a little more homier.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

ziri1002

ziri1002asked

Do you build at Dawesville?

2 answers
Ross North Homes
Digital T.Ross North Homes

Hi,
Dawesville is right on our cut off- can you send me an exact address and Ill confirm- thanks

ziri1002
ziri1002

Balladonia Parade, Florida Beach Estate Dawesville

Otto Gilbert

Otto Gilbertasked

Dear Sirs,
Ross North Built my home in Mandurah in 2002 or thereabouts. We love the home. The Job Number was R7307 Plan Dia P27535 on Lot 973. The house is now exhibiting a number of signs of stress which are not of great concern structurally but possibly mainly more cosmetic.
We are keen to down size some time and realize we need to have a number of defects remedied.
I seem to recall one of the company's statements being that quite a large number of events would be covered by it's insurance guarantees for 20 years.
I write to pose the question to see if I have some sort of cover for a myriad of small complaints which I would happily compile a list for.
Our Consultant at the time was Mark Derecourt, a fine employee. Regards
Otto Gilbert
[details removed]

No answers
John

Johnasked

Can you please advise if you have built or in the process of building the Mahogany design home in the Perth metro area? Please forward the detailed addresses to [email address removed]

Regards,
John

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Ross North Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.