??!
1 photo
Shaver Shop Online store

Shaver Shop Online store

3.1 from 74 reviews

Reviews

(37)
(0)
(0)
(4)
(33)
  • Product Quality
    4.1 (21)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (7) · No (25)
  • Shipping
    3.1 (17)
Nancye Turner

Nancye TurnerWallangarra

  • 27 reviews

Excellent service when I phoned for help

published

Purchased a Flawless Brows and I was sceptical that it would not be as great as promised. I was WRONG. I love it---love it --love it. Works as stated and instructions are easy to follow for the first time. Now I am confident my brows will be flawless. Thank you. I also purchased a man's 3 head razor for my husband . Hasn't arrived as yet as they were 2 different orders but in transit. I phoned shaver shop for help with which razor to order for him and the lady was very helpful.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020

Fantastic

published

Very easy to navigate and found the product very easy to find, absolutely happy with the way this online store is set-up it's no doubt the easiest online store to use. Well done

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hi Todd,
Thanks for shopping with us, and for the positive feedback!
Kind Regards,
Shaver Shop

Lizzy

LizzyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Beware of false cashback claims

published
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Shaver Shop Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rachel L82

Rachel L82Brisbane

  • 2 reviews

Excellent customer service. Thank you

published

Ordered 3 kids toothbrushes and an adult one too. They advertised it came with three refills but I was only sent two. I sent an email, which was answered albeit slowly and then they promised to send out the missing refill. I had to send another email a few weeks later. So.... this sounds negative doesnt it, but this was over the christmas holidays and I understand businesses have busy periods and what makes up for any negativity is that I had a lady (wish I remembered her name) from head office phone and apologise profusely and then send the missing refills express and refund one toothbrush. Now that amazing customer service from one lady made me feel very happy and confident to order again. Thank you!,

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Oliver

OliverMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Didn't receive order and atrocious customer service

published

Ordered one item worth $99 and chucked in $3 razor blades to get free shipping.
Received the razor blades with a note that the other item is being shipped separately. Weird to send the razor blades by themself.
7 days after placing order I still hadn't received any further comms on the main item being shipped; sent a customer support ticket. Was told the item would be express shipped the next day.
15 days later, still haven't received my main purchase or any further communications on its status.

Have requested they just refund the item.

Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
monno

monnoSydney, NSW

  • 12 reviews

Great service and Fast delivery

published

Great service from their online store! Bought a product online on Monday and it was delivered on wednesday! Was sent updates along the way. Honeslty didnt expect it to be delivered so fast! Thank you!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hi there,
Thanks for your review and for shopping with us!
Kind Regards,
Shaver Shop

Rob

RobHunter Region, NSW

When grooming needed it’s shaver shop

published

A huge range of Quality products with big savings and fast shipping,easy to navigate the site,easy to checkout
I brought Wahl clippers and oral b tooth brushes for the kids and the products work great I would definitely recommend them

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hi Rob,
Thank you for your review and positive feedback - glad you love the products, thanks for shopping with us!
Kind Regards,
Shaver Shop

worthless

worthless

  • 2 reviews

Customer service, policies and procedures

published
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Phara88

Phara88Perth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Is there any customers service???

published

I’m still waiting for an answer from their customers service! I’ve purchased online with them, they took my money but at the shop they said that my purchase is still processing... The girl at the shop said that it takes from 1 to 3 hours, but I’ve paid more than 24h ago! They should give a better service!!!

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Shaver Shop Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Smashbie

SmashbieSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Happy with Shaver Shop

published

I have purchased a few items from Shaver Shop online and they are quick to dispatch.

I recently made a purchase which had an issue, but they promptly fixed it and sent it out.

Happy with Shaver Shop online.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

If I could rate lower I would

published

My shaver stopped working and my emails were completely ignored

$240 for nothing, I am truly disappointed in this shop

Please save yourself the headache of dealing with this company

I never will again

Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

RATING

published

Very good service in store and online orders doing business is great it's why I rated shaver shop 10/10 my order online I purchased I got it very next day fast delivery

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

JessSydney, NSW

Terrible customer service. Never received order

published
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
laura l.

laura l.Gilmore 2905, ACT

no communication / information

published

My order was shipped to a different store from which I chose- which was further from where I live. I was not informed about it, until I had arrive at the store I SELECTED. They really need to update their website and give confirmation emails about WHERE the package is located. The only thing I received was a text saying my package had been delivered. Where? IDK. When I had called customer service they had not picked up on multiple occasions, mind you this is during their cs open hours.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Jane

Jane

  • 4 reviews

Perfect!

published

I like this shop. I found the product that I want $200 cheaper than any other store with a $100 cashback. Very Very fast Shipment. I highly recommend Shaver shop!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Shaver Shop Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jamie D.

Jamie D.Sydney, NSW

Clueless

published

Ordered online, recieved WRONG product within about a week. Contacted via email. 2 weeks later, still no response. Called customer service and was advised "sry been busy, will express post out correct item with return satchel for 1st item". 1 week later, no item. Called AGAIN, "Sry, no record of your item or call". Mac Square store should be closed down or hire smarter monkeys.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Yang W.

Yang W.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Very Happy

published

Always buy from them always click and collect. Never had any issue with the staff and the goods. Price is always good. Will definitely come back again. Very Happy Customer.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hi Yang,
Thank you for your lovely review!
Kind Regards,
Shaver Shop

Faulty product and no refund or replacement

published

An expensive electric toothbrush from Shaver Shop died after only 5 months. Their response has been useless, no refund or replacement after many tries by me and now no replies to my emails. Terrible service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMay 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
TPANDAV
TPANDAV
Nick

Nick

  • 4 reviews

Click and Collect service is horrible

published

Placed a click and collect order. Was passing the store (to be fair I had not received a collect confirmation) they had the item I had ordered on the shelf. Seemed too hard for the person at the store to deal with. They told me they could not see my order. Next day I get told they don't have stock to fulfill the order. Went back to the store and the 2 of the item were still on the shelf. No explanation given. Had to go to another store to collect. Online assistance via Facebook was very good to be fair but overall the experience was horrendous.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Ibrar B

Ibrar BAU

  • 2 reviews

Fraud - sold me braun epilator over black friday. Gave me tracking number that does not even work

published

Fraud - sold me braun epilator over black friday. Gave me tracking number that does not even work. It was shipment information received from australia post for fee days and now tracking number is gone out if radar. We are in mid December and item is still not here. They happily took my money. Send them email but no reply.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop
Page 1 of 4
See all Shaver Shop reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Shaver Shop Online store but you can read 10 questions about Shaver Shop.

Get an answer from our members and Shaver Shop representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.