??!
1 photo
Shaver Shop Online store

Shaver Shop Online store

3.3 from 49 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
27
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
3
1 star
19

BradleyT

BradleyTThe Mallee, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great range, price and fast

published

Purchased from Shaver Shop Online again. The online shop is easy to navigate, the product description matches the product and images help. The delivery was very prompt and well packaged when it arrived.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Great customer service

published

Great experience talking to the customer service team, wish I had done it sooner. They gave me confidence in my purchase which we have been completely satisfied with. Great experience.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jo C.

Jo C.Perth, WA

Terrible service

published

After purchasing a razor kit online for father's Day, other items from my order did turn up but this did not, and not contact to tell me otherwise, I emailed asking when this would be arriving, the girl had no idea but said she would get it express posted out in time, still hasn't arrived, father's Day came and went, shame on you shavershop, terrible service.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019

Tip Top service

published

I ordered a product on the Monday, via the on line shopping, it arrived on the Wednesday, as I live in far North Queensland and was absolutely amazed with the efficiency of the Cairns store, so much so that I phoned up the shop to thank them. They are top of my list for all shaving needs.

Product Quality
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Cheapest blades around!!

published

Extremely easy to navigate store, best prices available & had Afterpay available even for orders <$100. I’ve been using online site for 12 months, won’t buy from anywhere else especially for Gillette blades.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019
See all answers

hamo

hamo

  • 2 reviews

Couldn't be happier

published

I rang the service desk to enquire about Hair Clippers the help I received was first class all questions were answered with great knowledge and the time was taken to make sure I understood all features of the product. They helped with my order and it arrived 3 days later. I couldn't be any happier with the help I received

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019
See all answers

Need to respond to their customer service emails!!

published

I placed an online order 2 weeks ago, apparently it is supposed to arrive within a week? Make sure to check your junk email for your confirmation email(mine went to junk!!), I have tried emailing customer service twice with no response I have no idea where my product is. I spent $100 and I am still waiting for any form of communication from this company... Where is your customer service?

Return Claim MadeNo

John

JohnSydney, NSW

No delivery of item bought

published

Ordered 4 items online never got 2 of them, attempted to contact via the email and phone number with no answer at all. Even tried using the customer support ticket with no result.

Shipping
Date PurchasedMay 2019
ecc

eccbrisbane

  • 14 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Returns policy goes against the competition and consumer act

published

I purchased a Philips IPL device from their online store. Upon opening the product the inside information said it wasn't suitable for me to use. The local shaver shop referred me to Philips to try and return the item and would not accept the return. After three weeks of haggling with Philips I am still unable to return the item. This page of the ACCC website says that a retailer is not allowed to refuse a return by referring you to the manufacturer or importer: https://www.accc.gov.au/consumers/consumer-rights-guarantees/repair-replace-refund and I think their practices are actually illegal.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMay 2019
Kate

Kate

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Wrong product delivered

published
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Younus

YounusSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Disgraceful online shopping

published

Every time I or my friends have placed an online order, I have never received correct order. There is always something going missing or wrong wit the order. I don't have any problem with their physical stores but online ordering is awful.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Lee Rose

Lee RoseMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Great online shopping experience

published
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Lee Rose, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate it and your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


percieved72

percieved72Victoria

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

disgraceful customer service tehy dont care

published

tried to organise a mens shaver return I have to call them 3 times, first of all they sent me the wrong envelope to send to them, refund was nto made straight away after 3 months I remembered I hadn't heard from them to refund me, now the 4/2/18 the gift card doesn't work on the phone they said they can organise an phone purchase, im still emailing and waitng since the morning, really doesn't take that long, I told they have the very poor bad customer service.

1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate it. It's our understanding that a team member has reached out to you regarding this matter. If you find this has yet to be resolved, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


Making grooming Easy!

published

100% satisfied with the product. Makes grooming easy as it is a all in one product. Before I had this kit I was using several products but now I'm just simply switching the add-on on the device and there I go.

Super clean quality and the waterproof feature allows easy use in bath and shower.

1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Phil, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate it and your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop

Chea and easy process

published

Got my ghd for cheaper price. I love it-currently using it now. Arrived as expected. Will buy here again next time. I hope you get the ghd oracle sold in your store soon

1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Zyl, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate it and your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop

Warrabah

WarrabahCentral West, NSW

Always have a replacement on hand.

published

Totally satisfied - order executed and dispatched promptly. Very impressive as this was done during the Christmas and New Year holiday period.

1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Warrabah, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate it and your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


Mary N

Mary NAuburn

  • 9 reviews

Extremely poor customer service

published

I bought a lumiskin facial cleanser online on black Friday sale. I received the box which was already open and the charger was missing. I emailed and they said they will either exchange or refund. I went to the parramatta store from where they had sent the product. They were clueless about what to do. They had no stock to exchange nor they refunded me. They sent me back that if they had stock they will call me. The staff was terrible in dealing with my issue and All I could do now to never shop again from this store. It has to be my worst online shopping experience till date.

1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Darthrean

DarthreanCapalaba

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant Service and delivery

published

It was easy to order online, the shaver was delivered the next day and was used as soon as it was charged. It was perfect timing as I was going out that day. The shave was better than I expected from an electric shaver.

1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Darthrean, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent online purchase with us. We really appreciate it, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


  • Verified customer

Excellent quality product and service

published

Easy online transaction. Excellent selection of products and price points to suit everyone. Products sent from the Bendigo store in a timely fashion and very well packaged in bubble wrap and boxed to ensure the procuct arrived safely.

1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Lauren, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent online purchase with us. We really appreciate it, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


  • Verified customer

Amazing service won’t go anywhere else

published

The online store was the easiest I’ve used. And the delivery time was incredible will not shop anywhere else for future purchases

1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Rama, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent purchase with us. We really appreciate it, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


Page 1 of 3

See all Shaver Shop reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Shaver Shop Online store but you can read 10 questions about Shaver Shop.


Get an answer from our members and Shaver Shop representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Beauty Product Retailers
Compare all Shaver Shop

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.