??!
1 photo
Shaver Shop Physical store

Shaver Shop Physical store

4.1 from 262 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
190
4 star
11
3 star
1
2 star
6
1 star
54

Sainath

SainathSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 7 likes

Bad customer service, Key replacement parts not available

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
Store LocationMount Ommaney
See all answers

Robert

RobertSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic service.

published

The product i purchased is the best Shaver i have had, quiet and powerful and easy to clean. Should have had it ages ago. Also would like to thank staff for their help.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
Store LocationInooroopilly qld
See all answers
1 comment
Robert
Robert

I dont know who or what that photo is but it is NOT me so if you want to keep my review please delete it!

Can S

Can S

  • 6 reviews

Good range of great quality items. Easy to find gifts for my sons.

published

Love the quality of products offered. Available in many shopping centres. Would recommend as a good place for gifts for thene in your life. I bought a beard trimmer and the recipient was delighted.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo

Can be great but management is terrible

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

GHS

GHSSydney, NSW

Excellent and professional service

published

I have been a customer for many years and purchased several shavers and toothbrushes. Service has always been excellent and this morning was no exception at their Galleries shop where I was very well looked after. The young lady who helped me with my query was very knowledgeable and helpful. Many thanks.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2019
Store LocationGalleries, Sydney
See all answers

MarkandDeb

MarkandDebSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Terrible customer service

published

Purchased shaver, being told it cane with a beard trimmer attachment. Upon opening box found out it didn’t
Wouldn’t let me return or get a store credit when the product was not used & returned within 2 days in original condition
Was a repeat customer but would never go back & will advise others to not to

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
Store LocationChatswood
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Worst post sales support I've ever received. Twice.

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Date PurchasedJanuary 2018
Store LocationShaver Shop at 356 Lonsdale St
See all answers

Abe

Abe

  • 10 reviews
  • 6 likes

this shop misleading the customer

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJune 2019
Marko G.

Marko G.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

False and not genuine advertising - 3 months change of mind full refund

published

I realised that a 500 $ shaver was not as good as expected. Store referred me to the distributor. I ended up sending a product with a refund request back to some PO box. 15 weeks later not a word from anyone. I ended up with no refund and no product. That should've been organised by the Shaver Shop as they were the ones who received direct payment from me. This way I have no proof that whoever needed to receive the product ever did and as i suspected, I ended up being robed.
Store staff on the other hand was very friendly.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMarch 2019
Store LocationChadstone
See all answers
K-van

K-vanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Ben is the man!

published

See Ben at the Pacific Fair or Helensvale store if you want to speak to someone who has great product knowledge. I had been to many places, including other shaver shop stores and Ben was the only one who knew his products. I therefore made a point of going back and buying from him.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019
Store LocationHelensvale
See all answers

Eric D.

Eric D.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Manager resolves issue

published

Philips SonicCare toothbrush was faulty. The receipt had faded to nothing. The manager, Natalie, looked up my transactions on the system for me, re-prinrted the receipt, and allowed me to swap for Oral B, as I have never had issues with that brand. She fixed bad situation and kept a customer.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedDecember 2017
Store LocationLonsdale Street, Melbourne
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


clive minshull

clive minshull

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Braun shaver

published

Well bought Braun series 5 shaver got home opened box foil broken went back today no we can’t help foils not under warranty what a load of rubbish this is broken in box now have to buy new foil next step dept of fair trading

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMay 2019
Store LocationHelensvale
See all answers
2 comments
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate it. It's our understanding that a team member will be reaching out to you regarding this matter. If you find this has yet to be resolved, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop

clive minshull
clive minshull

thank you quick response and everything ok


Edward S.

Edward S.Sydney, NSW

Great Purchase

published

I bought THE CREW CUT very happy with my purchase so easy to use your staff were very helpful the shop is well planned easy to look at all products for sale

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2019
Store LocationWarringah Mall Brookvale
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hi Edward, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


Lisa Marie

Lisa MarieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Best customer service!

published

The staff at the store were so kind and helpful without being pushy and just trying to sell. It’s very hard to come by genuine customer service these days.
Big thumbs up!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationShaver shop Chadstone
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Lisa Marie, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop

Trish

TrishGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Fabulous service and advice

published

We were very well attended to when we visited Epping Shaver Shop yesterday.
Ellisha was very helpful, knowledgeable and had a friendly and professional manner.
We will definitely return to this store.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2019
Store LocationEpping Victoria
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Trish, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vandana Dhull

Vandana DhullLawson 2617, ACT

  • Verified customer

Amazing service!

published

It’s very easy to reach. Every time I visit I get everything I want. Huge variety of products. Very trusted products. specially I like their customer service. Staff is very helpful with good knowledge about products.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Date PurchasedApril 2019
Store LocationCanberra Outlet centre
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Vandana, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


Josh

Josh

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Slimy sales staff, with their own best interests in mind...

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationIndooroopilly
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Adam

Adam

  • 2 reviews

Great staff, good selection and great prices

published

Shopped here a few times always found staff really helpful and knowledgeable. Usually have some great deals in store. Limited width in terms of type of product but good selection on the product categories they do keep to give plenty of options

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Adam, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


John Basior

John BasiorGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic Customer Service

published

Like to bring attention to wonderful customer service received from Emma (Lonsdale St store).
My purchase was for a small Wahl hair clipper part.
Emma made it an absolute pleasure to be served by her.
She is a credit to to herself and your company.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello John, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


This is perfect CAN'T live without areeb was Good to me

published

This is perfect CAN'T live without areeb was Good satisfied cant live with out THE oreal b 900 it is the best electric toothbrush I have ever seen before or used I would recommend this product to any one who want's a Oral b 900 electric toothbrush

Product Quality
Date PurchasedFebruary 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hello Richard, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate it and your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


Page 1 of 14

See all Shaver Shop reviews

Questions & Answers

ABU

ABUasked

I registered/joined and I was told I get $10 discount with my first purchase. But the promo code does not work, so I wrote to Shavershop 2 emails but no response yet. Can you please check and get back to me? As I am waiting to buy a clipper.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Shaver Shop representatives

Details

CategoryPhysical Shops and Beauty Product Retailers
Compare all Shaver Shop

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.