??!
1 photo
Snooze WA, Mandurah

Snooze WA, Mandurah

3.0 from 8 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4

So ripped off

published

Bad customer service, blame each other for mistakes and then fight infront of you so I just left meanwhile they still bickering at each other I'm out the door !! Don't even think they noticed I was gone I mean geeez need to calm down a bit that's just mental.

1 comment
Snooze
Snooze A.Snooze

Lorelle C.

Lorelle C.Peel, WA

Purchase Mattress and Bedroom Suite

published

Bought a mattress and bedroom suite even though our intention was just to look and compere to other shops. Gail and Cheree were fantastic, showing us their range and making recommendations which were not just based on price. They also went out of their way to arrange delivery 3 months forward to our new interstate address. We would highly recommend both the quality of goods and exceptional service.

Customer Service
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product Appearance Not as advertised
Store LocationMandurah WA
See all answers
1 comment
Snooze
Snooze A.Snooze

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. We're happy to hear that you found a new mattress during your visit and would recommend us to others. Kind Regards, Snooze

Alex M.

Alex M.Peel, WA

Mattress quality poor. High prices. Salesperson gave us wrong advice

published

We decided to buy a mattress at Snooze. We were asked to do a test and the test gave medium firm. (Most of the persons are medium) in order to be safe. We found the mattress hard, but we were told that it does get softer.

We spent nearly $2000 and we realized that we cannot sleep on this kind of mattress, too hard.

=============

We ended up buying from a company in Canberra that produces its own mattresses, they are really cool and inexpensive, $1000. Now we can finally have a good sleep.

Once you buy a mattress, there is no return, so be very aware of what you need and do not take much advice from outside.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
See all answers
1 comment
Snooze
Snooze A.Snooze
Madeleine E

Madeleine EAU

  • 2 reviews

Excellent customer service from Cheree

published

Cheree provided excellent customer service. She was pleasant, friendly, helpful and not at all pushy and is clearly very knowledgeable about her product. Free delivery was organised and we received our new mattress within a week of ordering. Susie (from the Snooze warehouse) and the delivery guys were all great too. Highly recommend.

Shop LocationWA, Mandurah
1 comment
Snooze
Snooze A.Snooze

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Madeleine. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Cheree and Susie and will be sure to pass along this feedback to the team at Mandurah. Regards, Snooze


Wave

WavePerth

  • 3 reviews

great service

published

Purchased a King electric bed a Queen bed with padded head boards. From the sales girl in the Mandurah store through to the delivery guys we could not fault them. A Pleasure to deal with would highly recommend to anyone wishing to purchase from Snooze.

Shop LocationWA, Mandurah
1 comment
Snooze
Snooze A.Snooze

Hi Wave, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We pleased to hear your experience with the Mandurah store was a pleasure, and will be sure to pass your feedback along. Regards, Snooze


Buyer beware!! With #withsnoozeyoulose.. your money & sleep

published
Shop LocationWA, Mandurah
3 comments
Snooze
Snooze A.Snooze
Melissa
Melissa
Melissa
Melissa

Neny

NenyPeel, WA

  • 3 reviews

Snooze Customer Service 10/10

published

I purchased online & picked up from local Mandurah store. Was a very quick, easy & cost saving experience! 2nd purchase within a few weeks.

Shop LocationWA, Mandurah
1 comment
Snooze
Snooze A.Snooze

Hi Neny, thanks very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we're happy to hear you had a great experience. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to the team at the Mandurah store.


Pam Deacon

Pam DeaconMandurah

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Worst bed ever..................................

published

We paid a lot of money for our bed. We bought a Queen bed series 6 firm. We paid $2800 for this bed. It is so uncomfortable my husband and I wake up every morning with sore hips and back. It's just dreadful. We are so upset and we can't afford to buy another bed. So we are stuck with this dreadful bed. Buyer beware do not buy there beds. I wish we had picked the Sealy Posturepedic bed at least we would have got a good bed. We cannot continue like this I am living on painkillers....We are going to seek legal action as we get no response from phone calls or online.

Shop LocationWA, Mandurah
3 comments
Pam Deacon
Pam Deacon

The franchisee must not care at all about customer service.

Snooze
Snooze A.Snooze
Pam Deacon
Pam Deacon

Thank you kindly. I must admit it's about time but I appreciate it.


See all Snooze reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Snooze WA, Mandurah but you can read 42 questions about Snooze.


Get an answer from our members and Snooze representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.