??!
1 photo
Stylemaster Homes

Stylemaster Homes

4.4 from 42 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
29
4 star
6
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
3

  • Verified customer

Thank You Stylemaster

published

It was so wonderful to hear the exciting news about the handover of our new home. We truly feel now that "it is really happening".

We wish to thank all of you sincerely for your patience and understanding. Everyone has been so dependable and reliable whenever we have perceived an issue or required clarification.

We could not have it done without the whole team supporting us through our building journey, and we look forward to enjoying "happily ever after" in our beautiful new "Stylemaster" home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes

  • Verified customer

Our Stylemaster Madison

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Kezz

KezzSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Style Plus

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Custom design

Custom designSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Happy Build, Awesome home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes

  • Verified customer

Loving our new home

published

We have been in our beautiful home for 11 months now and we are loving it.

The process from start to finish was stress free, the communication was outstanding through every stage. Supervisor was great, if we had any questions they would be answered in a timely manner.

Our new house looks amazing and the quality of fixtures and finishes are outstanding, we went with polished porcelain tiles on our floors and the tiler did an amazing job.

This is our second build with Stylemaster Homes and we would highly recommend building with them.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes

Nicole Torkington

Nicole TorkingtonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Great inclusions but that is were it stops!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes

Hello Nicole, sorry to hear of your disappointment. If you are willing to discuss further please email customerservice@stylemasterhomes.com.au and I will personally call you. Thank you. Kind regards, Angela, Stylemaster Homes Customer Service


Pam T

Pam TSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Some good, some bad

published

The house was built to how we expected and very few problems so far. BUT, my son has just put in a pool and during this time our plumber has found that almost all our stormwater pipes are holding water as they look like a roller coaster ride. No-one told Stylemaster's plumbers that water has to go downhill, so they didn't use any levels. They go up then down then up etc etc. I am a single mother, trying to provide a decent home for my children and now have to find several thousand dollars to fix 7 year old plumbing. Feel angry, frustrated and let down.

Construction End DateJun 2011

Barb and John Lewis

Barb and John Lewis

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Our Dream Home for Retirement but

published
Construction End DateOct 2010
Damian

DamianBrisbane

  • 5 reviews
  • 12 likes
  • Verified customer

Great Builder A+

published
Construction End DateNov 2017
Sim

SimSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified customer

Dream Home

published
Construction End DateJul 2017

Brett

BrettBanksia Beach

  • Verified customer

Outstanding

published
Construction End DateOct 2017

Neil

NeilBrisbane

  • Verified customer

WOW Stylemaster are fantastic in every Department

published
Construction End DateAug 2017
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster H.Stylemaster Homes

Mark

Mark

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Awesome - our forever home

published

The home is built superbly and has a great high quality finish. There are some normal teething issues to be rectified but overall we are very happy. Our Building supervisor was very attentive and knowledgeable as well as easy to approach during the build. The standard of finish and quality of inclusions is wonderful and we love the butlers pantry. We found dealing with Stylemaster from the outset planning, approval and selections a seamless and enjoyable experience. Would recommend them to anyone thinking of building a new home.

Construction End DateMay 2017
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster H.Stylemaster Homes

  • Verified customer

Stay away

published

Would not recommend. Have been the house for just over 5months. We are still waiting for handover issues to be fixed. I wonder how long it will take to have issues fixed on 6 month list. Our latest joy which has happened during the Xmas break with guests, is being locked out of the toilet as the handle/lock has failed. You should be able to still open the door from the outside by lifting the door (as required by building code) but no, that appears to be overlooked as well. Thankfully no one was stuck in the toilet at the time as we are still trying to get the door unlocked 24hours later. You don't get what you pay for!!

Construction End DateAug 2016
Huang

HuangBrisbane

  • Verified customer

Perfect Customer Service, Beautiful House.

published

My house Piazza 36 was built by Stylemaster Homes, and was completed in Feb 2016 on time. We are very happy with the beautiful house. Compare with the my friends' home built by other builders, the design is reasonable and the quality far more than expected. The most important, budget price.
We want to thank you all the team. The sales Ian gave us many advise to help make the right decision. The selection team, accounts team and Maureen provided efficient support. My supervisor Will provided strict quality control and quick solution.

Thank you all again, and we will come back.

Sandra H

Sandra HNoosaville

  • Verified customer

Come Home To Style!

published
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster H.Stylemaster Homes

Thank you Sandra for taking time to share your experience about Stylemaster. We endeavour to provide a superior outcome for all our customers.
We hope you enjoy many years and fond memories in your new home.

Best wishes from all at Stylemaster


shc

shcSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 41 likes
  • Verified customer

Based on our experience we wouldn't recommend this builder

published
2 comments
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster H.Stylemaster Homes
shc
shc

  • Verified customer

Perfect First home - Perfect Build

published
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster H.Stylemaster Homes

  • Verified customer

Cannot fault- 100% recommendation

published

  • Verified customer

Thank you stylemaster

published

Stylmaster were fantastic. So good in fact I have already recommended them to a friend. We had never built a house before, so we were very lucky we had someone like Stylemaster to step us through the process. The build itself was very quick, around 7 months in total including the Xmas break. Their pricing was also very competitive. We had a fixed quote and there were no hidden surprises. We were also very lucky with our site manager who was very experienced and answered all my silly questions! Their service continued even after handover and they even fixed some things I broke after I moved in!
Thanks Stylemaster


Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Nik

Nikasked

We are about to sign up to build with Stylemaster and would love some more recent feedback if anyone can help us out. Thanks

No answers

theCurious

theCuriousasked

Hi Everyone, Has anyone built in Kenmore/Chapel Hill area with Stylemaster? How is the price-quality trade-off. Can you please recommend a consultant in Rochdale?

Kind Regards
theCurious

No answers

rmblablabla

rmblablablaasked

Does anybody know here what’s the major hidden cost of Walk Right In package? Seems too good to be true. Just need to know what’s the catch

1 answer

No not really and all the hard work is done for you


Get an answer from our members and Stylemaster Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.