??!
1 photo
Stylemaster Homes

Stylemaster Homes

4.3 from 51 reviews

Reviews

4.3

51 reviews
5
(36)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(5)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.3 (15)
  • Site Admin
    4.2 (13)
  • Timeliness
    4.3 (15)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.1 (11)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    3.9 (10)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.1 (10)
  • Flooring
    4.2 (9)
  • Transparency
    4.1 (15)
Previous
Next
Liz C.

Liz C.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Stylemaster built our dream home with class from design right through to handover! Highly recommend!!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Rochelle

RochelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Dream home. Dream build.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Peter

PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Appalling Build Quality and Finish!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Stylemaster Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jax

Jax

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Awesome Builder, Amazing Quality!!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Janet

JanetSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Stage 1 review

published

We are yet to commence building, but are more than happy with Stylemaster so far. We had started a process with another builder, but due to big delays in answering communications or arranging appointments, we decided to go elsewhere. Stylemaster have been excellent at answering emails or phone calls in a timely manner, and all staff have been very helpful so far.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes

Welcome to the Stylemaster Homes Family. We're always here to help and looking forward to sharing this exciting new home journey with you. :)

Shelli

ShelliSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Thanks for my amazing home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Bec

BecSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Just finished Building with Stylemaster in Bulimba QLD

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Litesha and Kevin

Litesha and KevinSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Uniquely awesome and functional living done in style!

published

First time building for us. The management and communication with style master team has been fantastic. Our construction manager is with us every step of the way, answering multiple questions, explaing next steps etc.. Estimation on cost has been right on point. Workmanship is by far outstanding. Attention to detail is fabulous.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
  • Verified customer

Great experience from start to finish!

published

The process of building a new home is always stressful, however stylemaster homes made the entire process simple.

Will our building supervisor kept us up to date on everything, including processes, sending photos and answering any questions we had, very professional. Will was incredible also and was able to provide quick responses when we needed them. I cannot speak highly enough of this team from the sales consultant to the colour girls, our home is a quality build and we are very happy.

The final product surpassed our expectations absolutely superb. Thankyou stylemaster homes.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Stylemaster Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Thank You Stylemaster

published

It was so wonderful to hear the exciting news about the handover of our new home. We truly feel now that "it is really happening".

We wish to thank all of you sincerely for your patience and understanding. Everyone has been so dependable and reliable whenever we have perceived an issue or required clarification.

We could not have it done without the whole team supporting us through our building journey, and we look forward to enjoying "happily ever after" in our beautiful new "Stylemaster" home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
  • Verified customer

Our Stylemaster Madison

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Kezz

KezzSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Style Plus

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Custom design

Custom designSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Happy Build, Awesome home!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
  • Verified customer

Loving our new home

published

We have been in our beautiful home for 11 months now and we are loving it.

The process from start to finish was stress free, the communication was outstanding through every stage. Supervisor was great, if we had any questions they would be answered in a timely manner.

Our new house looks amazing and the quality of fixtures and finishes are outstanding, we went with polished porcelain tiles on our floors and the tiler did an amazing job.

This is our second build with Stylemaster Homes and we would highly recommend building with them.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes
Nicole Torkington

Nicole TorkingtonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified customer

Great inclusions but that is were it stops!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes

Hello Nicole, sorry to hear of your disappointment. If you are willing to discuss further please email customerservice@stylemasterhomes.com.au and I will personally call you. Thank you. Kind regards, Angela, Stylemaster Homes Customer Service

Home Builders

Find out how Stylemaster Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pam T

Pam TSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified customer

Some good, some bad

published

The house was built to how we expected and very few problems so far. BUT, my son has just put in a pool and during this time our plumber has found that almost all our stormwater pipes are holding water as they look like a roller coaster ride. No-one told Stylemaster's plumbers that water has to go downhill, so they didn't use any levels. They go up then down then up etc etc. I am a single mother, trying to provide a decent home for my children and now have to find several thousand dollars to fix 7 year old plumbing. Feel angry, frustrated and let down.

Construction End DateJun 2011
Barb and John Lewis

Barb and John LewisWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified customer

Our Dream Home for Retirement but

published
Construction End DateOct 2010
Damian

DamianSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 17 likes
  • Verified customer

Great Builder A+

published
Construction End DateNov 2017
Sim

SimSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified customer

Dream Home

published
Construction End DateJul 2017
Brett

BrettBanksia Beach

  • Verified customer

Outstanding

published
Construction End DateOct 2017
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Amie R

Amie Rasked

My partner and I are looking to build with style masters with the walk in plan for a single story home.
We are wanting to make some minor changes to the layout in one room (Was a media room next to the bulter pantry/ laundry, and hoping to just make the media room a laundry/ storage space as it backs onto the garage wall)
If anyone has made some changes like this, did people have many issues?
and has anyone built in north Brisbane? And could recommend any site managers to us?
would be greatly appreciated

Thanks!!

1 answer
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes

Hi Amie,

Thanks for your questions. Firstly, small changes to plans are certainly not uncommon and we'd be happy to discuss this with you further.

Where on the Northside are you interested in building? We have several beautiful display centres in that region and friendly consultants you can meet with to review your options and discuss the building process. Where you are building will generally determine the supervisor looking after your new home build, perhaps you would be interested in meeting with that supervisor upfront... we can arrange that for you :)

In addition to this, we would love to invite you to visit us in head office to tour our selection studio and meet with some of our inhouse staff.

If you have further questions just let us know. Please either call us on 07 3368 9700 or email info@stylemasterhomes.com.au so we can help you.

Best regards,
The Stylemaster Homes Team

Marionc

Marioncasked

Really considering Stylemaster homes but concerned by the lack of reviews from customers with only 6 reviews in last 12 months. I understand you build 400 homes per year so just wondering why your customers don’t review one way or another.

1 answer
Stylemaster Homes
Stylemaster HomesStylemaster Homes

Hi Marion, here at Stylemaster we're all about building beautiful homes and ensuring a great experience for our customers - we'd love to meet you. We're happy to show you around our state-of-the-art selection studio and you're more than welcome to come to a building site where one of our site supervisors can walk you through the process and even introduce you to some of our customers for a chat! We welcome all feedback and communication from our customers but do not currently insist on our customers leaving a review at pre-construction stage as many builders with high numbers and ratings do. There's a good reason why we're Queensland's most awarded builder and if customers had negative feedback we're sure you'd find it here. If you have any questions we'll be delighted to help and hope you decide to build your new home with Stylemaster.

Nik

Nikasked

We are about to sign up to build with Stylemaster and would love some more recent feedback if anyone can help us out. Thanks

2 answers
Amie R
Amie R

Hi Nik,
Did you end up going with style masters? if so, how did it turn out

Carissa H.
Carissa H.

How'd you go with Style master?

Get an answer from our members and Stylemaster Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.