??!
1 photo
Sunstate Homes

Sunstate Homes

4.8 from 28 reviews

See the Best Home Builders in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
26
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1

Vihaan

VihaanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Reviewing Sunstate Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Sunstate Homes
Amir TaefiSunstate Homes

Dear Vihaan. Thank you for a lovely review. I really appreciate you taking the time to write about us and I am delighted that you were happy with our service. I wish you and your lovely family a happy time in your beautiful home.


Brendan Anderson

Brendan AndersonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Thank you

published

Just wanted to acknowledge our thanks to Amir and the team at Sunstate Homes for such a smooth and painless project. We are truly grateful to the entire project team from the office staff to the tradesmen.

Our house is a shining example of what these guys can do. Having seen what they did for a family member we decided to put our faith in Amir and his team and they certainly didn't disappoint. Thank you Leila and Jill for your hard work and and your priceless advise and thanks to all the tradesmen who tiredlessly worked on our home to ensure we moved in as promised.

We strongly recommend Sunstate Homes to anyone who is contemplating to build a new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Sunstate Homes
Amir TaefiSunstate Homes

Thank you Brenden for your review. I am grateful for your feedback and glad that you enjoyed the experience with our company. We also enjoyed dealing with you and hope to meet again in the future.

Jessie and Ron

Jessie and RonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Very Happy. Excellent company

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Sunstate Homes
Amir TaefiSunstate Homes

Thank you Jess and Ron for taking the time to write this review. It is much appreciated. Thank you also fort giving us the opportunity to be part of this exciting period in your life. Our best wishes to you and your family.

  • Verified customer

Great builder

published

We recently built a new home with Sunstate Homes in Red Hill. Our new home is beautiful and the construction process was enjoyable for us. Amir is so knowledgeable and approachable, and his team are very good at what they do. We had a budget that we needed to keep within, and the Sunstate Homes team were able to come up with a design which ticked all our boxes and worked within our budget. Amazing. Would recommend Sunstate Homes to anyone looking to build in Brisbane

Build StagePost-Construction

Mary S

Mary SSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Excellent Building Company. Highly Recommended

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers

Imiya Chandrasiri

Imiya ChandrasiriSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Wonderful builder with very high standards

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Excellent Building Company

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Excellent work

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019
See all answers
Mojo

MojoBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Excellent company to deal with

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Mojo
Mojo
Helen Abbot

Helen AbbotBrisbane

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Great builder

published
Build StagePost-Construction

Michael

MichaelBrisbane

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Service beyond expectations

published
Build StagePost-Construction

Kylie K

Kylie KBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified customer

Friendly and professional

published

Sunstate is a very friendly company. They helped us with making a design for our home and built our house very quickly. Owner came to see us regularly and was very careful that our house was built with very high quality material. He always gave us useful advise. The lady who help us with the colour selection was very professional and did an excellent job. We have the best looking house in the street. My sister is now also building with Sunstate Homes and she is also very happy. I recommend Sunstate Homes very strongly. Especially the owner Amir is very helpful and knowledgeable and always available if we want to see him.

Construction End DateFeb 2018

Sanjeeb

SanjeebBrisbane

  • Verified customer

Perfect service

published

This is a very fantastic company to deal with. Great people and very professional. We had no problems before, during or after the construction. They finished our home on time and above our expectations. House was build to a very high standard of finish and with no fuss whatsoever. All staff were courteous and extremely helpful. Highly highly recommended. Thank you to Amir and all your staff

Construction End DateApr 2017

Henry D Nguyen

Henry D NguyenBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • 10 likes
  • Verified customer

First class service from this company

published
Construction End DateDec 2016
Stevie

StevieBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent

published
  • Verified customer

Reliable and very professional builder -high level of service

published

Ffiorelli

FfiorelliBrisbane

  • 3 reviews
  • 10 likes

Excellent

published

We built our home with Sunstate Homes and we are also very happy with their service and quality. Very helpful people from the owner to the tradesmen. The all took time to spend as much time as we needed to make us feel comfortable. The quality of our home is first class which it is clearly visible when you walk into our home. House was finished almost 7 weeks ahead of schedule. They were slightly more expensive than some of the project builders but we probably saved the extra cost during construction and finishing ahead of schedule. But most importantly we enjoyed seeing our home being built without any drama or hassle. We would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a quality build and hassle free building process.

1 comment
Ffiorelli
Ffiorelli

KylieTran

KylieTranBrisbane

Best builders ever

published

Words are not enough to thank Sunstate Homes

published

Arvin

ArvinBrisbane

  • 3 reviews
  • 15 likes

Good honest builder

published

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Sunstate Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.