??!
1 photo
The Lady Shake - Choc Mint

The Lady Shake - Choc Mint

4.5 from 21 reviews

Reviews

4.5

21 reviews
5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Previous
Next

Doing its job!

published

6 weeks in & nearly 7kg down. Tried vanilla 1st week & was not a fan but made myself drink it, I've since tried choc mint, strawberry & banana, I mix with water, ice & a tea spoon of chia seeds & I find them quite enjoyable. I'm feeling positive about my lady shake journey remember it is a diet shake so of coarse there are some sacrifices but it's doing its job!

Purchased in April 2020 at IGA for A$47.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Happy shopper

Happy shopperSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

LOVING IT!!

published

Have tried many shakes over time (I am 70) need to lose 25kg, have tried choc mint and put frozen blue berries in it, use my Nutribullet, makes a perfect thick shake. Taste is great, only been on it for two weeks so haven't tried other flavours yet. Have lost 4kg in two weeks,

Purchased in December 2019 at Terry White Chemists for A$45.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Bronwyn P.

Bronwyn P.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Expensive but worth it!

published

Purchased in November 2019 at The Lady Shake website for A$54.90.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how The Lady Shake - Choc Mint compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kinsa

KinsaSydney, NSW

Surprising how easily it has fitted into my everyday schedule

published

I have tried all the flavours in both the shakes and the bars my favourite is definitely the choc mint and the caramel . I actually look forward to mealtimes now. Extremely easy to stay on track

Purchased in October 2019 at Lady shake.

Taste
Weight LostYes
1 comment
The Lady Shake
GeorgieThe Lady Shake

thats terrific! thanks for sharing
I LOVE choc mint too

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Try with ice

published

I started the lady shake vanilla and choc mint I found the taste a bit yuk but then put ice cubes into the shake to mix and tastes much better if its icy cold.

Purchased in October 2019 at Chemist Australia for A$44.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Sarah

SarahMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

This product is too thick. TOO EXPENSIVE!!

published

Too thick- Choc Mint- not able to be drank easily.
Way too expensive for the poor quality!!!! I'd rather buy celebrity slim. Not good enough for the pricing. I'd give zero stars.

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$45.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change
1 comment
The Lady Shake
GeorgieThe Lady Shake
Karen

KarenSydney Surrounds, NSW

Love them.

published

I bought the rapid weight loss pack and I'm extremely happy. After reading some of the negative posts I was wary but I have tried the vanilla, coffee, choc mint and in the bars I've had the chocolate , choc mint and peanut butter and I find them very filling and delicious. I mix the shakes with 500ml of water. I love the fact that they have the pre/probiotics.

Purchased in July 2019 for A$214.75.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
1 comment
The Lady Shake
GeorgieThe Lady Shake
Kylie P

Kylie PHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

So delicious and also very tasty warmed up.

published

I have tried every flavour of the lady shakes and I love them so much! My favorites are choc mint, chocolate, strawberry, vanilla and banana. I didn't love the caramel at first but when mixed with the banana it's so delicious! I read so many reviews about the thickness of them, but I really enjoy the consistency and they are so easy to make in the mornings when I'm rounding up my 3 young and wild boys. I definately recomend :)

Purchased in May 2019 at Lady shake website.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
1 comment
The Lady Shake
GeorgieThe Lady Shake

Disappointed

published

I just ordered a starter pack to give it a go. The texture of the shake was fine, but I couldn’t handle the taste... Taste being subjective, but the sweetness almost over powers the flavour of “choc mint” all together... Thinking of trying another flavour but too scared of having the same experience!!!

Purchased in May 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
1 comment
The Lady Shake
GeorgieThe Lady Shake
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how The Lady Shake - Choc Mint compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emma

EmmaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

New fave

published

These are the only meal replacement shakes I have tried that actually taste good, choc mint is definitely the best. Such an easy program to stick to and watch the kilos drop

Purchased in March 2019 at The lady shake.

Taste
Weight LostYes
1 comment
The Lady Shake
GeorgieThe Lady Shake

Thanks for the awesome feedback Emma. We really appreciate you taking the time!

E Daly

E DalySydney Surrounds, NSW

Love it.

published

I have tried all the flavours and Choc Mint is by far my favourite. 9kg down so far. I know I won't have any issues reaching and maintaining my goal weight. Do yourself a favour and start now

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
1 comment
The Lady Shake
GeorgieThe Lady Shake

Woohoo! 9kg! That's awesome! Thanks for the great review and well done on your great weight loss!

So happy

published

I have 3 favourites- coffee for morning & alternate between choc mint & strawberry.
I love the ease of it all & I know I could be a lot stricter but I am losing both weight & centimetres

Purchased in April 2019 for A$214.30.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love it

published

I've tried the choc mint and the caramel. The choc mint is amazing and the caramel quite nice as well, just not quite as good th as the choc mint. The lady shake has helped me to get to my goal weight and maintain it. Love the product and it's tastes great.

Purchased in April 2019 for A$135.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ashc87

Ashc87Northern Region, NSW

Absolutely love choc mint

published

As a busy mum of 3 this is my go to breakfast and lunch quick and convenient! My jeans have gotten bigger and I am feeling more confident in my body.

Purchased in March 2019.

Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shaz

ShazSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Lady shakes changed my life

published

Lady Shake is a great product not only have I lost 30KG in 8mths with little excersise , taste great with just water and ice , gives you energy, reduces sweet cravings .

Purchased in November 2017.

Weight LostYes
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how The Lady Shake - Choc Mint compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Roslyn McKeon

Roslyn McKeonSouth West, QLD

Fantastic

published

Well been on the lady shake for about 3 weeks started at 72.8 I’m now 71.4 thank you so much haven’t been able to do much as I’ve had back op 6months ago screws plates rods so thank you for a great product

Purchased in March 2019 for A$184.75.

Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes

Convenient and Good tasting

published

I’ve tried the chocolate and the choc mint shakes so far both have been great in taste! Results within the first week were exceptional, love the convenience instead of having a meal

Purchased in March 2019.

Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JanelleC

JanelleCSydney, NSW

Simple but so effective

published

Hubby started Man Shake - I couldn’t believe the results. Thought I’d try. So easy, I make up the night before in the shaker, refrigerate, ice while I travel to work.

Purchased in February 2019 for A$40.00.

Taste
Weight LostYes

Do yourself a favour, try the choc mint

published

Choc mint is my Absolute favorite! So much so I buy multiple bags in my orders. Great taste, so easy to prepare and love that it is low on sugar. Recently was able to fit into a dress I bought that was 2 sizes too small.

Purchased in January 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
Christie K

Christie KHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Great flavour and texture

published

The flavour is my favourite of all flavours!! Me and my husband always have choc mint ready to go for a meal replacement in our busy lives and it fills us up no matter what time of the day

Purchased in January 2019 for A$50.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo, gained weight

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all The Lady Shake reviews

Questions & Answers

Susan

Susanasked

Choc Mint

Is 2 scoops 1 meal or 2 meal replacement

1 answer
The Lady Shake
GeorgieThe Lady Shake

Hi Susan 2 level scoops is 1 meal thanks

Get an answer from our members and The Lady Shake representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.