??!
1 photo
Webb & Brown-Neaves
4.6 from 123 reviews

Reviews

(105)
(6)
(1)
(4)
(7)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (48)
    • Pre-Construction (16)
    • Mid-Construction (12)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (63)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (50)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (53)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (43)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (38)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (40)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (21)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (43)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
  • Verified customer

Feeling like you’re the only customer in the the world

published

We contacted Webb Brown-Neaves to assist with designing a narrow lot home, that included 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, without a ‘package home feel’. We were amazed by the level of service and design skill from our WBN consultant, Michael Vaz. Our home was designed in minimal time, with all the features we desired, whilst keeping to our strict budget.
We felt that the service provided made us feel like we were the only customers in the world and that our business meant everything to them (WBN).
An exceptional experience so far!

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

Absolutely thrilled- a dream come true!

published

From the moment we met with the Webb and Brown team, we knew our dreams would soon become reality. From the design process, to the selections and finally the build, each step was carried out with meticulous care. No task was too arduous, or request-out of reach. The Webb and Brown team collaborated seamlessly and professionally, in such a timely manner. We are thrilled to now be settled, truly living the dream, in our very own dream home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

M and AM

M and AMPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Many thanks to the WBN Team

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Home Builders

Find out how Webb & Brown-Neaves compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Paul

Paul

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

An exceptional Team of Professionals

published

From the very beginning every member of the Webb Brown Homes Team were standout. They were easy to deal with and eager to go the extra mile to individualise our build to our specific taste and requirements. If they didn't know something we would be advised of the details within 24hrs. The level of quality assurance is astounding with the trades people onsite expert at their trade, affable and happy. This company seems to have team building as their first priority which flows through to every aspect of the project.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Beautiful finished product

published

This was the first time we have built a house and the WB team walked us through it from start to finish. The admin team were extremely helpful with any questions we had and the site manager was very attentive to the quality of the work being done, even replacing the garage doors as he wasn't happy with the initial installation. The tradesman were professional, the few issues that arose during the build were dealt with quickly and to our satisfaction, and the build was completed on time. The finished product is of a very high quality and we now have a beautiful family home. We would highly recommend Webb & Brown-Neaves to anyone thinking of building.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BYRON PALMER

BYRON PALMERPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

We have Built with them 3 times and would never build with anyone else again

published

We had great communication from the day we signed to the day they handed over the keys. A quality build and they were very attentive to our needs, would strongly recommend them to anyone considering building. They helped us deal with council, organise demolition and helped resolve any issues that came up very quickly.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

good product... good workmanship... good back-up and service

published

the site manager planned the job well and kept us up to date if he foresaw any delays...trades were on time and clean...things happened as he said they would...good organization
the trades were very professional and well organized...they were clean and very courteous ...and explained how they would be addressing the job
we had a few minor changes during the process ...however the pre start support staff were very obliging and our changes were made without too much of a problem...we were very happy with the flexibility shown.
the final costs to us were well within our expectations...we were aware that some costs could be a bit more...but at the end we were very happy with our final costs...the job was well done to all our expectations.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

Great Service

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Impressive quality

published
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Webb & Brown-Neaves compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Third time building

published

We are in the final stages of construction, hand over in early March. We have built before with other builders, but by comparision WB are way ahead of their class. WB bench mark for the industry is unmatch by our previous builder. The team we've met Rod, Shelley, Fiona, Tess and Lee are experience professional. They guild us through the building process making it enjoyable and stress free. If we ever build again, we would not think twice who our builder going to be.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

High Quality Builder

published

Being involved in the building industry and knowing the quality homes this company produces made it an easy choice to build with W&B.
Very smooth experience from pre to post construction including some maintenance. Professionally high levels of customer service ensured I was well informed throughout the build. I recommend Webb and Brown-Neaves to everyone that’s looking for the perfect home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2009
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anon

AnonPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Major design flaw W & B won't address

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
L84_14

L84_14Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Seamless Experience, Quality Product, Personal Touch

published

I had known of the brand and their reputation for years prior to building, so it was an easy choice when I came to build my own home!

From the initial meeting, through the build and even post build, the service I received from staff and tradesman was always seamless and easy. Staff were understanding and really listened and understood my design needs and the finished product is of exceptional quality!

I would definitely build my next ‘dream home’ with W&B and would recommend W&B to others too!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

The Right Choice

published
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

home construction 2008 Webb & Brown Neaves

published

excellent customer liaison and communication from the early stage of the sale process through to handover and post completion rectification works(which were only minor,cosmetic in nature)
Quality construction, workmanship with very good trades used
contemporary design that has held its age very well and is still a very modern presenting prestige home

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2008
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Home Builders

Find out how Webb & Brown-Neaves compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

A house everyone loves!

published

So happy with final result. Great design that completely responds to our family needs and huge street appeal. Have even had people knock on the door asking us about it. Kids have said we're never allowed to sell it!
Really appreciated communication while under construction and felt there was genuine care in the finishing, particularly as we had coordinated some landscaping and pool works that were an added challenge.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Quality! All Class and Great Service

published

From design to completion, nothing was too much trouble. We wanted a specific design and got exactly what we wanted.
We wanted a few changes during the build and these were done with minimal disruption to the build schedule.
Now that we have moved in, we found a few minor issues, these were rectified quickly and professionally.
Would definitely use W&B-N again.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael F.

Michael F.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Terrific service and quality from start to finish

published

We decided on WB Homes due to their quality of build, but were looked after from start to finish. Our Interior Design Consultant was great, she understood the look we were after and guided us on all our final selections. Peter Meek who was the Supervisor was always happy to answer any questions we had, and always made the time to meet us on site. Can't praise the staff enough for a fantastic home!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Phil

PhilPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Quantity and Quality

published

we built our still current home with W&B based on their reputable position within the building industry, we were absolutely over the moon with the build from start to finish, the site Supervisor Peter Holland made a point to be in contact with us throughout the build and was completely transparent in every case. Highly recommend building with W&B

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The Cabana

The CabanaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Our Home Stands Out

published

We chose to build with W&B due to their reputation, every aspect of the Pre-Construction area went well and the changes made were all followed through. the quality of the build was good and the supervisor knew what he was doing, very experienced.
Post construction maintenance was minimum due to the original quality of the build.
The cost was very competitive.
We are still living in the same home now.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Webb & Brown-Neaves representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.