??!
1 photo
Webb & Brown-Neaves
4.6 from 98 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
82
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
4
1 star
6

  • Verified customer

Never built before but WB making our custom home build easy and stress free so far

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Quality builder that goes the extra mile!

published

My experience with web & brown started off a little rocky but was handled professionally by the management team.
Any issues during construction were addressed promptly & professionally by the building supervisor to ensure I was happy as a customer.
Any questions that I had or information that I needed was no trouble for the client liaison contact.
The workmanship of the tradesmen is of a high standard as you would expect from web & brown.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Sarah Coso

Sarah CosoWestern Australia

  • Verified customer

Beautiful home built by a fantastic company

published

The build process through WB was very well managed and I was always kept up to date on where I was at in the process and I had great communication with my Site Supervisor. I was very satisfied with the workmanship and could not fault the quality products that were installed throughout. All queries post construction have been dealt with in a fast timeframe and I would have no issue building with WB again!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

Fantastic Start

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Flor and Rhon

Flor and RhonPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

.. Now, We LOVE STAYING at our new home!!.Thanks Webb & Brown-Neaves

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

Robert

RobertPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

An incredible building experience

published

Deciding on a builder to build our dream home can be daunting, however, we were extremely happy with everyone we dealt with at Webb and Brown-Neaves. The builder rep, Nick was fantastic and offered some very helpful tips, and the people we met and dealt with along the journey, Liz, Fiona, Lisa, Jim and Emma (I hope I haven't forgotten anyone) helped us through the whole process to make it as smooth as possible including some tricky situations that we encountered early.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Deborah

DeborahPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

I have to pinch myself! My new home is like a dream come true!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jessica

JessicaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Perfect building experiences with Webb Brown and Neaves

published

First of all, a special thank you to Luke and Veronica at the WBN team, they are so supportive and helpful as always, they had delivered us not only the exceptional customer services, but also their patience, their professional advises to us with an efficient manner, thank you.

Second of all, prior to our pre-start meeting, and then the pre-start, we had been shown a wide range of choices of the products, (eg kitchen, tapware and etc), the recommendations are great to fit our price range and the quality is awesome.

If anyone is building, we would strongly recommend, just go to WBN and do not waste time to shop around, and we believe we had the right choice.

Thank you.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael

MichaelPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Dream Home...Smooth Sailing

published

The team at Webb & Brown-Neaves were amazing and ensured a smooth and seamless build from beginning to end. The materials and build quality was exceptional and we are very happy with the end result. A special thanks to Vance, Tracy, Fiona and Jamie who helped us through the build. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Graham W.

Graham W.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Amazing house build experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Marco

MarcoPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great journey with WBN thus far

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


serena

serenaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Good builder! Good staff!

published

The building process is smooth, the building is delivered on time and in good quality. The painter I got from elsewhere said the wall finish is good to be top 2 if not the best from what he has seen throughout the years of his paint work. The independent building inspector also give praise to my builder over the builder of my neighborhood. The service they deliver after handing over is good too, they respond fast to every enquiry we have.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

Gobi

GobiPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Journey for Dream Home

published

The journey to build our dream home started with Webb & Brown Neaves after visiting many display homes. Our design consultant Lee Heinke is very knowledgeable, transparent and easy to approach. We had end up with custom design to suit our requirements, Lee and designer Jamie put lot of works to bring our dream home design into reality. We had lot of design changes and options pricing, Lee is good with broad construction knowledge and always keen to assist. Our prestart consultant Veronica also very helpful and professional. So far, we are happy with the progress made by WBN and looking forward to the next stage.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Steve Aldus

Steve AldusPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Excellent start

published

What a great start.
Lee Heinke is a fantastic building and design consultant, going far beyond our expectations, and together with Nopphol Sriyoo, designer, they have developed a brilliant design specific to our needs. Built to Lee’s standard the house will be faultless. We are keenly looking forward to the next stage.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

In Safe Hands

published

Our journey so far with Webb & Brown-Neaves has been very smooth and enjoyable. From the moment we had our first meeting with Lee Heinke we knew we were in safe hands. I am amazed by the amount of work that Lee has put into helping us build our dream home. It seems he is available 24/7, even on his holidays. He has a mountain of knowledge of the building industry and he is very realistic and transparent in his approach to our ideas and his. Also the Webb & Brown-Neaves office team have been very friendly and welcoming to myself and my family. We are nearly at the build stage and we cant wait.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Starting the Journey

published

First home buyer finally entering the market. Lee has been fantastic so far, he is both very knowledgeable and detail orientated. He listened to what we wanted and treated the design as if it were his own. So far so good, looking forward to the next steps.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ianarm

IanarmPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

A Rewarding Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Enjoyable journey

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Pre-Construction

published

Having built with Webb and Brown-Neaves twice before we anticipated quality service and a trouble free build. We have not been disappointed.
Lee Heinke has continued to provide great service from initial contact to date and has provided great assistance in resolving issues outside those directly involved with the pre-start and build.
Jasmin West has continued to provide valuable assistance with pre-start and has kept us up to date with progress an processes.
Webb Brown-Neaves continues to impress us with their professionalism

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Lisa Trotter

Lisa TrotterWestern Australia

  • Verified customer

The building of our "Forever Home"

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Webb & Brown-Neaves representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.