??!
1 photo
Webb & Brown-Neaves
4.7 from 141 reviews

Reviews

4.7

141 reviews
5
(123)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(7)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (79)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (58)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (64)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (48)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (43)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (47)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (27)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (59)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
CathyandRob

CathyandRobPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

We've only just begun...

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

We love our new home by WB! Custom designed narrow lot build

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
CandObuild

CandObuildPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great decision to choose WBN

published

After a disappointing start to our first build with another builder, WBN took over our plans and got things back on track. I wish we had chosen them from the beginning. My wife and I are now relieved that WBN are building our home and are now excited again about the process.

Thanks Andy Ringin from WBN for guiding us along the way.

Happy Builders :)

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Webb & Brown-Neaves compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Smooth sailing with WBN.

published

We are at pre-start and couldn't be happier with the WBN team and the progress we have made. The Team, especially Zac Morrow and Shelley Kierse, have supported us through all of our nit-picking and tedious variations. We can be a little indecisive! We genuinely feel like they care about our build and the final product. We cannot fault their professionalism. A very knowledgable and friendly Team. We cannot wait to be in our new home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

Custom build on 10 metre frontage

published

With a narrow 10 metre frontage after sub-dividing our block, we thought we’d need to go to an architect. However after speaking with Andy at WB, we realised we didn’t need to pay the $$ for plans, and engaged their design team to bring our dream home to life. We signed the Design Agreement and put down the $5,000 refundable deposit. Our designer Nops was awesome! Only a couple of concepts were needed and then we received our fixed priced. Very reasonable! Certainly not the cheapest in market, but value for money and what we are after. Onto the next stage now and will keep updating as we go!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

A stress free experience.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
EMC

EMCPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Making steady progress

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

Trust regained

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Easy and Comfortable Experience

published

In a time of uncertainty and turbulence W&B have been very easy and understanding since we first contacted them about building our first home, ultimately taking the stress of the unknown out of the process. Andy has been very attentive and his personable honest approach throughout the experience ultimately made the decision to go with W&B an easy one. His understanding when we needed to slow the process down due to the current climate was appreciated. Thanks very much Andy and the Team looking forward to building our home with you!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Webb & Brown-Neaves compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
G and J

G and JPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Terrific Building Experience

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Edwin

EdwinPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great 2nd home building experience with WBN

published

We are very satisfy with the process of home building with WBN. This is our second time building with WBN and we feel the customer felt experience has improved. Tracey, Fiona (our customer liaison) and Jamie (supervisor) were very patiently answered our questions throughout the building process and after handover. One minor opportunity for improvement suggestion would be in pre-start selection process as we felt it was a bit rushed. However, overall we are very happy in building with WBN and would use them again in future.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

Service + Design + Prestart = Amazing

published
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Mike O

Mike OPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Total Satisfaction

published

Selecting the right builder was our first goal and WB have not disappointed. Martin Corrigan, our WB consultant, has been tireless in providing a level of service we have rarely experienced. No request was rejected and just the right level of direction was provided. WB have delivered our design within budget, to a high specification and we cannot wait for the construction phase to begin.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Patrick

PatrickPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

service and trust

published

Jasmin at WB has helped us every step of the way in order to support our custom build which has a very high level specification and custom requirements not to mention a lot of changes along the journey. Her patience and support has built our trust in the process that we about to embark on and we cant wait to get started.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

michelleseah

michelleseahPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Design and Prestart

published

This would be the third home that WB is building for our family. They have been very professional and worked with us closely in achieving what we wanted in our new homes. Andy Ringin is my design consultant. Tess Godfrey is working on my Prestart. Both Andy and Tess are very professional, patient and responsive. Couldn't ask for a better team. Looking forward to the next stage of the build.

Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Home Builders

Find out how Webb & Brown-Neaves compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Baris C.

Baris C.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

5 star experience

published

Finding the right builder is a very difficult and important task and we spoke to many other builders before we decided to sign up with Webb and Brown. It was there excellent service, the way they explained and discussed every single detail so that no questions were unanswered. Vance took us from consultancy through contract and Veronica was our pre-start consultant.
We couldn't have asked for a better team. Both were exceptionally professional, attentive, responsive and knowledgeable in every aspect. We keep saying to each other that we are so glad that we signed up with Webb and Brown and had Vance and Veronica assigned to us.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Buddhi

BuddhiPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Lee is the Best Consultant, we have ever dealt with

published

We met Lee Heinke through WB while we were building our family home.
Our entire experience with Lee and his team was great and every stage of the building process explained in detail and no surprises what so ever.

Speaking through our experiences and would love to recommend Lee for his professionalism,

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

We love our home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

Feeling like you’re the only customer in the the world

published

We contacted Webb Brown-Neaves to assist with designing a narrow lot home, that included 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, without a ‘package home feel’. We were amazed by the level of service and design skill from our WBN consultant, Michael Vaz. Our home was designed in minimal time, with all the features we desired, whilst keeping to our strict budget.
We felt that the service provided made us feel like we were the only customers in the world and that our business meant everything to them (WBN).
An exceptional experience so far!

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

Absolutely thrilled- a dream come true!

published

From the moment we met with the Webb and Brown team, we knew our dreams would soon become reality. From the design process, to the selections and finally the build, each step was carried out with meticulous care. No task was too arduous, or request-out of reach. The Webb and Brown team collaborated seamlessly and professionally, in such a timely manner. We are thrilled to now be settled, truly living the dream, in our very own dream home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Webb & Brown-Neaves representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.