??!
1 photo
Webb & Brown-Neaves
4.6 from 112 reviews

Reviews

(94)
(6)
(1)
(4)
(7)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (42)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (43)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (32)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (18)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (43)
    • Pre-Construction (13)
    • Mid-Construction (9)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (37)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (34)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (53)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (33)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Anon

AnonPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Major design flaw W & B won't address

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

L84_14

L84_14Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Seamless Experience, Quality Product, Personal Touch

published

I had known of the brand and their reputation for years prior to building, so it was an easy choice when I came to build my own home!

From the initial meeting, through the build and even post build, the service I received from staff and tradesman was always seamless and easy. Staff were understanding and really listened and understood my design needs and the finished product is of exceptional quality!

I would definitely build my next ‘dream home’ with W&B and would recommend W&B to others too!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

The Right Choice

published
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
  • Verified customer

home construction 2008 Webb & Brown Neaves

published

excellent customer liaison and communication from the early stage of the sale process through to handover and post completion rectification works(which were only minor,cosmetic in nature)
Quality construction, workmanship with very good trades used
contemporary design that has held its age very well and is still a very modern presenting prestige home

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2008
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

  • Verified customer

A house everyone loves!

published

So happy with final result. Great design that completely responds to our family needs and huge street appeal. Have even had people knock on the door asking us about it. Kids have said we're never allowed to sell it!
Really appreciated communication while under construction and felt there was genuine care in the finishing, particularly as we had coordinated some landscaping and pool works that were an added challenge.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Quality! All Class and Great Service

published

From design to completion, nothing was too much trouble. We wanted a specific design and got exactly what we wanted.
We wanted a few changes during the build and these were done with minimal disruption to the build schedule.
Now that we have moved in, we found a few minor issues, these were rectified quickly and professionally.
Would definitely use W&B-N again.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Michael F.

Michael F.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Terrific service and quality from start to finish

published

We decided on WB Homes due to their quality of build, but were looked after from start to finish. Our Interior Design Consultant was great, she understood the look we were after and guided us on all our final selections. Peter Meek who was the Supervisor was always happy to answer any questions we had, and always made the time to meet us on site. Can't praise the staff enough for a fantastic home!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Phil

PhilPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Quantity and Quality

published

we built our still current home with W&B based on their reputable position within the building industry, we were absolutely over the moon with the build from start to finish, the site Supervisor Peter Holland made a point to be in contact with us throughout the build and was completely transparent in every case. Highly recommend building with W&B

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The Cabana

The CabanaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Our Home Stands Out

published

We chose to build with W&B due to their reputation, every aspect of the Pre-Construction area went well and the changes made were all followed through. the quality of the build was good and the supervisor knew what he was doing, very experienced.
Post construction maintenance was minimum due to the original quality of the build.
The cost was very competitive.
We are still living in the same home now.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves
Marc E

Marc EPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Couldn't be happier!

published

I would highly recommend building with Webb and Brown Neaves. My new home built by a quality builder is a cut above the rest. From start to finish, the process was very easy and they were happy to accommodate my requests to customise my own home, help me with finishes, give recommendations on products and their support throughout the process was second to none! Can't recommend enough.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2010
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Great Service and Quality

published

We have been very happy with the service that WBN provided us throughout our build. Rod Druce was fantastic in helping us design our new home giving us lots of great tip. the pricing structure is transparent and so you always know what to expect and there are minimal surprises. When we do have problems during and after the build, they have always tried to help as best as possible. Highly recommended builder and we very much enjoy our new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

Jennifer

JenniferPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Custom Builders

published

We are very happy with Webb & Brown Neaves and would recommend them to anyone looking to build. Compared to the other builders we interacted with, they came back with a better plan for less money, and were very professional. In fact we were turned away by one builder who thought our ideas were not achievable but WBN worked with us to make our dream come true.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your review. We are so proud to hear your positive feedback, and knowing you would recommend us is just fantastic! We wish you all the best in your new home!
Best regards, the team at Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Great builders and beautiful home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

EMC

EMCPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

First time building and enjoying the experience.

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Never built before but WB making our custom home build easy and stress free so far

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Quality builder that goes the extra mile!

published

My experience with web & brown started off a little rocky but was handled professionally by the management team.
Any issues during construction were addressed promptly & professionally by the building supervisor to ensure I was happy as a customer.
Any questions that I had or information that I needed was no trouble for the client liaison contact.
The workmanship of the tradesmen is of a high standard as you would expect from web & brown.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

Sarah Coso

Sarah CosoWestern Australia

  • Verified customer

Beautiful home built by a fantastic company

published

The build process through WB was very well managed and I was always kept up to date on where I was at in the process and I had great communication with my Site Supervisor. I was very satisfied with the workmanship and could not fault the quality products that were installed throughout. All queries post construction have been dealt with in a fast timeframe and I would have no issue building with WB again!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Start

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Flor and Rhon

Flor and RhonPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

.. Now, We LOVE STAYING at our new home!!.Thanks Webb & Brown-Neaves

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

Robert

RobertPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

An incredible building experience

published

Deciding on a builder to build our dream home can be daunting, however, we were extremely happy with everyone we dealt with at Webb and Brown-Neaves. The builder rep, Nick was fantastic and offered some very helpful tips, and the people we met and dealt with along the journey, Liz, Fiona, Lisa, Jim and Emma (I hope I haven't forgotten anyone) helped us through the whole process to make it as smooth as possible including some tricky situations that we encountered early.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Webb & Brown-Neaves
Webb B.Webb & Brown-Neaves

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Webb & Brown-Neaves representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.