Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

My 101 Residential Custom Build Experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

After securing a challenging rear Battleaxe site in North Beach we were left with a very modest construction budget which needed to deliver a high end product both in design & finish which would compliment this coastal location. After meeting with several builders that we felt could achieve this brief we finally engaged 101 Residential and were impressed with the overall management of this build starting with the initial sales/design consultant who was always happy to address our many design changes resulting from our unique custom requirements we finally settled on our finished design.
Then the moment of truth as we waited for the final contract price which was delivered approx 10% over our stated budget which was still acceptable to us in view of the high end finishing's included such as 31 course ceilings throughout, frameless glass balustrade to staircase, full height internal doors throughout, ducted reverse cycle A/C together with new plumbed fridge/freezer, washing machine & dryer and upgrade to sanitary fittings.
Our slab was poured in August 2017 with construction completed in July 2018 only 11 months to construct a 300m2 two story home which was very impressive.
Both our Client Liaison ( Erin ) and Site supervisor (Adam ) were amazing nothing was to difficult with every item of concern attended to in a efficient & professional manor which is all one could hope for.
Were there problems along the way yes there were however these were addressed and attended to in a prompt manor with no additional cost to the customer. There was one instance in particular that resulted from a design error that was not picked up which we signed off on and after realizing this mistake we were gutted and met with 101 management on site to work on a solution. We agreed that nobody was solely responsible for this oversight suggesting and we offer to meet the builder half way and pay 50% to remedy this design issue which resulted in a cost > $10k to rectify and the next day I get a call from the 101 Construction Manager stating that they would rectify this issue without any cost to us well we were taken back and did not expect this offer of generosity which was very much appreciated and a testament to the way this builder will go out of their way to satisfy the customer which is outstanding 5 star customer service !!!!
We can thoroughly recommend this builder to any one seeking to build their next home as we have had a great experience throughout this building process with our expectations being exceeded.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2018

Friendly, Efficient and Outstanding...

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

The main supervisor for our house from 101 residential, Chris visited the site many times and had answers and solutions for all the questions we asked him. He was always open to talk, helpful and very knowledgeable. We had to make endless alterations to the design of our dream house. Even we had to knock down some of the walls to accommodate with the design. It was all dealt in a very professional manner. He was very helpful. We thank him for all his time and effort for getting our home exactly how we wanted it.We were kept well informed every step of the way. Chris was always friendly and easy to approach, and constantly kept us updated on the progress of the build. I would definitely recommended Chris from 101 residential to anyone building a new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Sep 2018

Building our Dream Home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

We had a great experience from start to finish, and 101 Residential made it so simple, especially for our first time building a home. Stefan who worked tirelessly to meet our every want and need in designing the home and floor plan, Rebecca who looked after us for pre-start and the countless variations, Ruth our Client Liason at head office, and Chris our building supervisor who provided great insight and tips through the build process.

Of course with every build there is bound to be some bumps in the road, but these were resolved swiftly by the 101 team, who many times actually resolved things for us in our favour. We have just completed our physical inspection prior to handover and I must say we are very happy with the workmanship and finishing quality of the home. It is a tricky build due to the narrow lot structure but the home ended up looking more spacious than we could have imagined. The final costs were as expected, according to the contractual price and variations that we signed off on.

We're now looking forward to key handover date so that we can begin moving into our dream home! Thank you to the entire 101 team, and we look forward to working with you again if we were to build a second home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good Afternoon Poly & Aloysius, Thank you very much for your kind words and your recommendation. It was our pleasure to hear that the workmanship and finished to your home are of high quality. W... read more »

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Shoddy work from 101 Residential

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 12, 2018

We built our house with 101 Residential and have had problems from start to finish. We were promised all sorts of extras by the rep that didn't materialise and we had constant arguments with the company to get what we had asked for at our pre-start. In the end we just put up with some of the things we didn't want as it was just too hard to keep complaining and not getting things changed. It is very hard to actually get the house the way you want it as unless it is a product that they use you have to fight to get it installed and pay a huge premium for it. The saddest thing is that after all the money we paid for this house the workmanship is not of a very high standard. Some of the walls are not straight making it difficult to install fitted units, and one wall is actually in a different spot than shown on the plans. The painting alone cost us nearly $5000 and yet it is sloppy and patchy and does not look at all professional. We had french doors installed that cost a fortune yet the finish is awful as is the paint job on the front door. All in all it has been a very stressful journey with this company and I do not recommend you build with them.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Dec 2017

First new home

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 10, 2018

Craig who did the sale of my home was excellent. Great communication and helped me make the required changes to the layouts that I wanted and get back with the price adjustments in a timely manner.
Unfortunately I did not quite budget enough for going through the pre-start process and had to cut a few things from my wish list. Lots of small things like adding power sockets, LED down-lights, tapware and upgrading tiling quickly added up.
Over the duration of the build communication was good but could have been better. The finish job was about what you would expect for a entry level home. Well done but not superb.

Shortly after moving in a small storm came through which exposed a leak in the roof above the en-suite. This was very promptly fixed and the ceiling repainted where there was some damage from the water.

Overall 101 did a good job with the build.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good afternoon! It is lovely to hear from you and thank you so much for your review. It is a pleasure to know that your overall experience was generally a positive one, although with a few minor b... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Building our first family home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 09, 2018

When we purchased our block we fell in love with a 2 storey 101 display home. We really didn't want a 2 storey home but loved so much of the layout and features in this home. We were lucky enough to have Matt Baker work with us to design a single storey version of the display that would fit on our block and keep as much of the floorplan and features of the original display we loved in mind. He was very understanding and knew exactly how to accommodate our needs and to the high quality specifications we expected in the design of our first family home.

We dealt with Ashlea for our prestart and although it was a very long day we pretty much captured all our variations on the day which meant we had very minor changes required during the actual build process. I think the great communication and understanding of our vision on the day assisted us in achieving the final product and outcome we received.

The build went ahead quickly with little issue and finished ahead of the planned contracted finish date. Any small issue we had was followed up through Stephanie and resolved with our end product meeting high quality standards. We had a very positive experience building with 101 and love our new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good morning Leigh and Caron Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on behalf of 101 Residential! Our team is so proud to read that we could accommodate all your needs and make your wh... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Highly Recommended - Excellent Service and End Product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 05, 2018

We are both first time home builders and we could not be happier with the service and end product of our completed 101 Residential home. The 101 Residential team are professional, personable and genuine. I would have absolutely no hesitation to build with them again and i would certainly highly recommend 101 Residential to anyone considering building. Thank you very much 101!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good Afternoon Adam and Olivia, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It makes my day to read that you could not be happier with your home, after all this is what we strive fo... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2018

First home and great outcome

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 01, 2018

we'd like to take this opportunity to personally thank all 101 Residential staffs from all departments for all the support you provided to us before, during and after the construction of our bespoke house. We really appreciate all the assistance in getting our house ready on time and without much problems. 101 Residential staffs have been right there, helping out wherever and whenever they could. Costumer service and communication was excellent. Thank you 101 Residential and We are happy to recommend you to others.
We are like the house and happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good morning Shomari and Clarice We are excited to hear that we could complete your home for you on time and on budget! This is our pleasure and we are very happy for you and your family. We hope t... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

Positive Building Experience and Great Customer Care

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 29, 2018

THANK YOU 101!
Overall we have had a fantastic, positive experience building with 101.

We worked with a wonderful group of 101 staff including Karen (Sales), Ashlea (Pre-Start), Stephanie (Client Liaison), Brent (Supervisor) and Mick.

Choosing A Builder & Sales:
Prior to choosing 101 we had looked around at a few other double storey builders. Quickly we were able to see the difference in quality and affordability. 101 had a great promotion on at the time, which pulled us in. On top of that they were offering a solar panel package as well. We signed up right away!

Our block was wide and short in size and therefore we couldn't choose a design that was off the plans as such. We had to play around with a design, which our Sales Rep was happy to do to accommodate our needs. Our Sales Rep based our house on the Premium Sanctuary, which meant we would get premium specs but then she took out certain things that we didn’t need to reduce the cost. This was slightly confusing because for certain things we were getting the premium specs and for others we weren’t. So just be careful if you go down that path. Have everything in writing/email as our Sales Rep ended up leaving the company.

Pre-Start & Design consult:
Pre-Start went smoothly. Ashlea Parry was fabulous and continued to be super patient through out the whole process. We had lots of questions and queries and if she couldn’t answer us there and then, she got back to us very quickly. Again, make sure if you want something included or done a certain way have it written down. Make sure you check your selections when you go to choose your tiling etc. There were a few simple errors in our selections, so just double check everything when you get the paper work.

Building Stage:
We signed our final documents at the end of October and our slab literally went down the next day. We wanted to change the size of a window in the kitchen and were told it had already been ordered so we couldn’t. Apparently materials had already been ordered even when we hadn’t signed off the final documents. However Ashlea was accommodating and we were able to play around with the height of the window to make it work for us, which we appreciated. The building stage went to plan with a few minor things along the way, which we brought to the attention of our wonderful Client Liaison Steph. She kept us in the loop regularly and if we found anything she immediately attended to it or actioned to our supervisor Brent. These minor things were rectified very quickly. Thanks Steph!


Practical Completion Inspection & Handover:
We were ridiculously thorough when we had our PCI. We had blue tape anywhere and everywhere we thought needed attention. Brent was super accommodating and patient with us during the inspection and nswered all our questions. They took two weeks to rectify those issues and then we had a second inspection where we found a few more things and then again they fixed it all up. When you are paying a lot of money for something (for us it was our dream home) you want to make sure it is exactly what you want and should be getting. Ashlea, Steph, Brent and Mick made sure we were happy with everything. There was a bit of a hiccup with our Balcony balustrading. I was nearly in tears because this was such an expensive addition to the house and it didn’t look like what I thought it would. After a few conversations with Steph and Brent, Mick met me at the house, asked me to tell him exactly what I wanted and measured it all up and said let me get back to you. He did and it got fixed and now I LOVE my balcony! Thank you soo much Mick!!!

After Hand Over & 6 Months Maintenance:
So when we moved into the house there were few issues (nothing major) which has been frustrating and to be honest annoying. Steph & Brent have been amazing and have got the contractors to come back and fix things up. Steph and Brent still call and email me to check if everything is going well, which my last builder did not.

So the slab went down the start of November 2017 and we had practical completion at the start of July 2018. We got our keys at the end of July 2018. So from signing to handover, the whole process took a year.

Thank you!
We would definitely recommend building with 101. The workmanship, quality, customer service and care have been exceptional. Building is a daunting process and the staff made it positive and that much easier to go through! We love our house and can’t wait to make wonderful memories here ☺

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Hello Eric and Alison Thank you for the amazing feedback and very positive review, it is most appreciated! We always strive to provide the best customer service throughout the process and we are de... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

Amazing Builing Experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2018

I will start off by saying that we would really like to thank all the staff at 101 who have made our home building experience amazing. The level of genuine, and I do mean genuine, support, passion and understanding that you get from start to finish is second to none. Starting with Dan and John who were as enthusiastic about our project as we were, they designed an incredible bespoke home to accommodate an odd shaped block.

Once we were handed over to Adam and Erin for construction the level of support continued. The devil is in the detail for me and at all times Erin’s communication and support has exceeded our expectations. She is amazing at her job. It is clearly evident that Adam is 100% committed to making sure that you get a home built to great standards and one that you are truly happy with. Again his support and advice has exceeded our expectations.

If quality, customer service and a great building experience are what you are looking for then in our experience there is only one company in town. I am rather a fussy person so a big thank you to the 101 team for meeting and exceeding our expectation in building us a beautiful home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good Afternoon Dave and Laura, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is reviews like yours that are one of the many reasons I love being a part of the 101 Team as I am so pleased t... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2018

A great experience and a great home from 101 Residential

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2018

We couldn’t be happier with the process and outcome of building our new home with 101 Residential. The design process with Chris offered support and guidance along with great flexibility and resulted in an elevation and floor plan we were delighted with. Our dealings with the office (Rebecca, Elyshia, Erin, Ruth, Beverley) were always professional, nothing was too much trouble and communication was prompt. Finally we couldn’t have asked for a better Site Supervisor than Mike who has delivered us our perfect home. Communication with Mike was excellent and his work ethic and expectations of the quality of workmanship is second to none. Mike’s support has extended past handover and we’re confident that if any issues were to arise they would be dealt with promptly and to our satisfaction. Our build progressed at a great pace with the completion of our 2 storey home taking just over 12 months from signing contracts to receiving keys. We would highly recommend 101 Residential to anyone looking to build a new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Thank you for your feedback Erica and Nick. The team are delighted that you are happy with your new home. It has been a pleasure assisting you throughout your build and to hear how impressed you a... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

An all round, positive experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2018

We consulted a number of building companies before contacting 101 Residential, whom came highly recommended to us by family members. After the initial meeting, it became evident as to why. We developed an instant connection with our design consultant, Stefan, who understood our vision with ease and was able to translate our abstract ideas into a logical and efficient plan. Stefan was incredibly considerate of our style, efficiently utilising space and ensuring choices were practical and complemented our lifestyle. We are incredibly grateful for his commitment to us throughout the design phase of our build, and constantly reminded of his efforts when viewing every nook and cranny of our home that he brought to our attention. Thank you Stefan for not only grasping our visions, but for enhancing them and successfully bringing them all to realisation.

We would also like to specifically thank Stefan for being available to us throughout the entire building process and acting as our voice when communicating to other members of the 101 team, due to his succinct understanding of what we wanted to achieve. Thank you for following through with every tiny concern we had, your drive to deliver our vision made us feel confident and in safe hands for the entire duration of our build.

Our pre-start meeting was an exciting experience and we were very pleased with the array of features/finishing options available from 101. If unavailable, 101 were very efficient at finding alternatives and sourcing these for us seamlessly. These finishing touches are so important to the overall look and feel of our home (and the most commented on), so we would like to thank Lisa for guiding us with these decisions. Lisa was also very proactive in following up our enquiries/requests and delivering us solutions in a timely manner. Thank you for your patience and for bringing things to our attention that we had not yet considered.

During the physical build of our home, we met with Nick, our site manager, multiple times to be shown progress and ensure everything was completed as we intended. We commend 101 for their thorough process and for keeping us involved at each milestone, which certainly kept us at ease. It was always a pleasure meeting with Nick; it particularly made those cold, early morning meetings a lot more enjoyable! There was rarely a question he couldn’t answer and he always made himself available to us, responding to emails very quickly and making useful suggestions.

Thank you to Steph, our Client Liaison Officer, for maintaining communications with us and operating everything behind the scenes to ensure everything was completed and delivered on time. Thank you for keeping us informed with your fortnightly emails and always making yourself available, both during the build and after key handover.

Overall, we were delighted with our experience with 101 Residential and will continue to recommend them to our friends and family. The process was straightforward and stress free, our house was completed within the predicted time frame and we now can now enjoy waking up to our beautiful home each day. We thoroughly enjoyed the building process and would do it again in a heartbeat! And of course, 101 Residential would be our builder of choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good afternoon Kristen and Dom Wow! We all thoroughly enjoyed reading your feedback on a Monday morning which was certainly a very positive one from start to finish and it was our pleasure! Our 1... read more »

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Great Experience all round

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 09, 2018

The build and workmanship was excellent as was the customer service from start to finish. Office staff supervisors sales and all trades were very efficient and polite. Even when I had a few changes of mind it was sorted very quickly. Outstanding service from all. Thank you to the whole team from 101. It was a very pleasurable experience from start to finish

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good morning Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that we were able to accommodate you with your changes that you wanted to make along the way and to your satisf... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

Great service and advice all the way

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 06, 2018

We had a very smooth journey with 101 Residential. the staff was very polite friendly and helpful. They were quite flexible with everything. Our building supervisor Chris was amazing to deal with. He gave some very valuable advice along the way which made a huge difference at the end for us.

We would highly recommend the team at 101 residential

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good Morning Anisha & Shagun, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to read that our staff were friendly & helpful and that you were impressed with your supervisor... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

A Delightful Experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

The whole experience from first meeting with Chris my design consultant (who designed my previous house with another builder) to my Pre-Start consultant Lisa, your receptionist and other staff who I dealt with all need to be commended. The handover has been a great experience but more importantly, the quality and finished product of our home is impeccable. The whole build process was very easy with 101 having constant and open communication, and being very accommodating to my needs, no more so then my Site Supervisor. My Site Supervisor Chris was faultless, he we was very knowledgeable, great at explaining things at a level I could understand and just all-round helpful in delivering a home above my expectations. Ruth the Client Liaison was always on task and very prompt in her dealing with me. I would certainly build again and would highly recommend anyone else build with 101 Residential as this experience was a dream compared to my previous build and 101 delivered on what they promised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good afternoon Michelle, Thank you for the kind words :) We are pleased to hear your journey with 101 has been great experience from the design stage all the way through to handover. Its bee... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

This was our first build and, thanks to the staff at 101 Residential, was a pretty painless process! He quality of the property is excellent. We had a great team supporting us who were attentive and responsive to our needs and queries. Any issues that we identified, of which there were only a few very small things, were dealt with in a timely and efficient manner. I have no qualms about recommending 101 Residential. Thank you to all the team!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good morning John and Marie Thank you very much for your kind words and your recommendation. It was our pleasure to deliver your home in a timely and efficient manner. We wish you all the very bes... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

Fantastic Experience and Wonderful Home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 17, 2018

The whole experience from first meeting our design consultant in the display to handover has been a great experience. But more importantly, the quality and finished product of our home is impeccable. The whole build process was very easy with 101 having constant and open communication, and being very accommodating to our needs, no more so then our Site Supervisor. Our Site Supervisor Michael was faultless, he we was very knowledgeable, great at explaining things at a level we could understand and just all-round helpful in delivering a home above our expectations. I would certainly build again and would highly recommend anyone else build with 101 Residential.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good morning Tegan and Dylan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write a review. It is very pleasing to read your review from the title down "Fantastic Experience and Wonderfu... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

Fantastic job all the way

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 16, 2018

We spent good time doing our home work and went through numbers of builders before meeting 101. It was our first build and we really had great experience. Supervisor James and Client liasion officer Erin were great. They worked through hard. James is full of knowledge and experience. He was even picking up some mistakes made by tradies (which is normal) which we overlooked but James did re-organise the tradies to get the job re-done and made sure that we get the house as we signed for. Quality of work is great. We were receiving fortnightly or monthly update about the oncoming steps and build was going as per updates. No delays. Regardless, how many times, we called James or Erin, they always were ready to cooperate. They always responded on time.

If we will build another house, yes 101 residential will be our first choice.

Just a suggestion, you get what you sign for. So, spend extra time to read through any document before you sign.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good Afternoon Dilraj and Raman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is so wonderful to read that should you wish to build again 101 Residential would be your first choice! I'... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

Good workmanship

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 16, 2018

101 has a team of dedicated people who helped me from the beginning of the stage to the end. I had a narrow lot, so my plan was drawn from sketch and customised to my liking.
101 always kept me up to date with the process. I've seen quite a few other builder's works, must say 101 has the best workmanship quality to the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good morning Sarah Thank you very much for very positive review! We are always pleased to read that your whole journey was pleasant and that we have overcome any challenges with your narrow lot. I... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

Excellent Build, Amazing Team

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2018

We had heard a lot of bad experiences when it came to building a new home, so we are very happy to say that our whole building experience from start to finish has been stress free, quick and all the staff have been very helpful and professional. We would highly recommend building with 101 residential to all our family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
101 Residential Official

Good afternoon Michelle and Matt, I loved reading that we were able to look after you across all aspects of building a home (Design through to Construction). The time that you spent in the initi... read more »

1 of 11 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi We are currently building with 101. Had a pleasant start to the process, and were excited for the build to begin. Then we received an email to say that it’s the owner’s responsibility to organise the ‘stormwater’. We looked at the contract now to discover that it’s ‘not included’, yet at no time were we alerted to this important process. Would just like to confirm if this ‘stormwater’ is the soakwell(s)? We’ve looked at out site plans and there are symbols where the soakwells should be. We’d be really disappointed if this was not included. It’s not so much the extra payment, but the hassle of organising yet another thing that could have easily been included in the build price. What would be even more disappointing is if it were a sneaky attempt to not include it and making the ‘build’ more affordable.

Disapptd asked on Mar 17, 2018

Answer this

Good afternoon Disapptd

Thank you for your question and feedback with regard to your experience with 101 Residential.

We are also excited to be starting your construction process and we look forward to continuing the high level of customer service you have received throughout the sales and prestart process.
We can confirm that stormwater is the soak wells/connection which we are required to show on the final plans to obtain the necessary approvals. We apologise if we have not been clear throughout the pre-construction process that this was left out of your contract and nominated as owner supplied, however this is quite common for our clients to do. We are certainly more than happy to provide a quote to include stormwater as a part of your contact which would eliminate the hassle of owner supplied coordination during the construction period.

You are welcome to contact us further at stephanieveale@101residential.com.au to discuss.
Thanks very much

101 Construction Team

Has anyone here build with 101 residential and taken up their plunge pool inclusion? Are there any hidden nasties I should know about? The only reason I enquired with them however now they are really taking my interest with their designs etc. Would love to hear someone's experience who have built with them including the pool

Katie asked on Jan 31, 2018

Answer this

Sorry, the promotion we got was the one with the kitchen package, air con, high ceilings, stone bench tops.
The swimming pool package came out next.
The best thing is to ask them all the questions you have -
What comes with the pool?
Is fencing included?
How much paving comes with the pool?
Is there a pump?
Warranty period of the pool?
You may wish to upgrade your pool and pay the difference - jets at one end, or add connections for future pool heater or water blade into the pool as a feature.
Sometimes, you may get it at cost price through the builder, just depends on theirbuying power.
Just ask them.
Hope this helps.

Cliff

Hi Cliff, thank you so much for your answer! Definetaly havent considered some of those things being a first home buyer.

Can I ask how your experience was? And how long your build took? I’m stuck between choosing between 101 and blueprint homes. The bad review on 101 scare me.. but the pool inclusion & two storey house IN my budget is very attractive. (Alkimos/Jindalee/Yanchep area)

Thank yoooouu!!

We too are looking at the splash and panache promotion. The pool comes with pump, filter, delivery and installation. No landscaping and fencing is included. It’s the allure swimming pool by aqua technics, 5m x 2.5m. We spoke to a salesperson today and the promotion is available on one storey and custom builds too.

Hi, does anyone build with 101 residential before in Woodlands area? We are looking for Ben Tregar, Express Two Storay and 101 Residential builder option & bit confused, please suggest your views. Thanks

Richa asked on Oct 18, 2017

Answer this

Our 101 build just complete. Excellent service and high quality home. Would recommend

See all 9 questions about 101 Residential