Filter By:

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Tamworth Construction End Date: Sep 2018

Love our Mountainview home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 24, 2018

Big thank you to the GJ's team at Tamworth - Dan, Nat, Cindy, Maz, Jay and Jez. We are very happy with the quality of the workmanship in our home as well as the outstanding customer care from this dedicated professional team. From design modification to handover celebrations, they have gone above and beyond to make the whole process flow smoothly and deliver a quality build.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you for the 5-star review! G.J. Gardner Homes Tamworth are passionate about building quality homes and delivering an amazing experience for each one of their clients. We're so pleased you built with G.J. Gardner Homes. Enjoy your new home!

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Albury Construction End Date: Aug 2018

We love our new home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 24, 2018

We would like to say a big thankyou to Leigh, Sherrie, Mark and Sam on a seamless build from start to finish. The team was readily available for any questions we had. Sherrie and Leigh were a great help in the planning stages of our beautiful new home. Mark did an amazing job keeping everything on track and Sam gave us weekly updates of the progress. It was very exciting to see the significant progress each week and seeing our dream home come to life. Big thanks to all the tradies involved too. We truly love our new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thanks Keryn for the 5-star review! We're so glad you are loving your new home and enjoyed the build process as this is very important to us at G.J. Gardner Homes. Enjoy you new home and thanks for... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: South Australia Office Location: SA, Riverland Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Building our Investment Home with a Quality Builder

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 24, 2018

After building our 1st Investment home & having such a great experience, we didn’t hesitate Building our 2nd Investment Home with the team at GJ Gardner Homes Riverland , it was was the right choice & again an enjoyable experience. A beautiful home ready for someone to call home. Specials thanks to Tony (New Home Consutant) whom assisted with the design, Troy for being an awesome Supevisor thru out the build & the entire GJ Gardner Homes Riverland Team. Highly recommended to any one wanting to build there dream home or a future investment , attention to detail & quality workmanship was 2nd to none.
Thank you from SueHelen Pty Ltd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Brisbane North & Bayside Construction End Date: Aug 2018

The nicest house on the street!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

G.J.Gardner have just been a fantastic company to deal with throughout our entire building process. We had a rough start with a previous builder, and G.J. Gardner went out of their way to help us create our dream home within our budget, and make it a reality. From beginning to end they were great to deal with, both the office staff and the builders themselves. The quality of our house structure, design and finish is such a high standard, it really stands out in our street. A big thank you to Kathryn and Kevin from G.J. Brisbane Northside & Bayside. We love our new home!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thanks for the review Kelly! I hope you've settled in nicely to your new home.
Best regards, Eddie

HELENSVALE, QLD

  • 4 reviews
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Gold Coast North Construction End Date: Sep 2018

New Home Build 1st time was a wonderful process.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

We had looked at 3 other big name builders and were not happy.
Matthew Johnson at G J Gardner was our sales consultant he was very easy to work with and always available to us.He made this process so easy for us no matter how many times we made changes. Matthew was the only sales man that could give us a finished price from the beginning. Our home was finished on time and as we pictured.
Beau Sheridan was our Build Supervisor. Beau and his team did any incredible job building our home.Everything was exactly as we wanted. Beau and his team were always polite and all their workmanship was excellent. He advised at every stage what would be done and when would be finished and was always correct. Would defiantly recommend G J Gardner to anyone. No hassle No arguing Easy building with. Matthew and Beau along with all the staff from Helensvale G J Gardner made building our home a very happy and enjoyable process. 5 star rating..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Leanne, thanks for the feedback!
Best regards, Eddie

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Orange Construction End Date: Feb 2018

WE LOVE OUR NEW HOME!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

GJ Gardner Orange were very approachable and easy to deal from the very beginning. We got initial estimated prices from them and these were very accurate with the final price (only slight variations from our choices). They were efficient and timely with getting information, quotes and designs to us from the very beginning. Once we got underway with the build they were absolutely on the ball with every aspect. We got weekly updates and any questions we had were answered immediately. A few very slight minor issues occurred during the build and Jake was immediately on it and getting it rectified. The house was built as if it was their own with no shortcuts and only the best quality. They finished and handed over at least a month ahead of schedule which was fantastic.
Jake and Fiona are an absolute asset to the GJ Gardner Orange team and they made our first build experience one of the easiest things we have done! We would build with them again in a heartbeat!
WE LOVE OUR NEW HOME!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you Ashleigh for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had a wonderful and stress-free build. The team at G.J. Gardner Orange are amazing people and extremely professional builders. Thank you ... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Batemans Bay Construction End Date: May 2018

Quality home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

Extremely happy with the way the building project was managed, particular as we were not living locally at the time. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship in the finished article. A few issues to deal with during and post construction but they were all attended to in a professional manor. Break-up of costs was well explained and variations well documented giving us options , so no surprises with the final cost of the home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're pleased you enjoyed the building process. Amazing, clear communication and quality workmanship are just some of the qualities we pride ourselves on at G.J. Ga... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: VIC, Mildura Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Absolutly 100% happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

We both are 100% happy with our amazing home. Ours was a knock down rebuild which was a huge job. We would recommend Gj Gardners Mildura 110%. Their Management, Sales, Staff, Contractors, Tradies, we're all fantastic to work with. It was so nice to know they gave us their honest opinion as if it was their home. So that was a big plus. And working on our home with great pride in their workmanship. The moment we walked thru their door we were greeted and treated with the upmost respect, and feeling of trust. Our home is amazing it is so much more than we expected. To say we are happy and excited is an understatement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Margie, Thanks for taking the time to give G.J. Gardner Homes Mildura a 5 star review. We're thrilled that you were able to have such strong relationships with the office and that your new ... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Office Location: VIC, Warragul Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Dream home into a reality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

We would like to thank the team at GJ Gardner Homes in Warragul for making our dream home a reality. Being first home owners we never imagined to be able to build a home in which we LOVE & plan on staying in for a long time. We would like to thank Tess, Josh, Ash & Tia for the amazing customer service throughout the planning and building process. During the build we were kept upto date with the progress & any minor hiccups along the way, we could not fault any of the trades they were all upto the highest standards. Tess was able to turn our ideas into a reality when it came to colours, tiles, & kitchen details. She knew exactly what we were trying to achieve just through some images and ideas discussed. It was the smaller suggestions during the planning that made a bigger impact in the end & built us with confidence throughout the process as being first time builders we had no real idea what to look out for & having ALOT included opposed to volume builders we looked at really helped.
Thank you again for building our dream home, we highly recommend you guys to anyone thinking of building a new home as we couldnt be happier with ours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Sarah, We're thrilled to hear that G.J. Gardner Homes Warragul was able to make your dream a reality, keep you updated throughout your build and keep everything to the highest standards. We hop... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Tweed Heads Construction End Date: Sep 2018

Excellent Quality Build for our Custom Home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

We were recommended G J Tweed Heads by our draftsman after designing our dream home. Overall we are extremely happy with the end product. Our sales consultant Kane was very helpful and assisted in making sure the custom design came together as planned. The build was completed without any major dramas or delays and our build supervisor Mark ensured everything was finished to a high standard. We would definitely recommend GJ Gardner Homes Tweed to anyone wanting to build a custom home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're glad you're happy with your new home. Thank you for your recommendation and choosing to build with G.J. Gardner Homes. Enjoy your new home!

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Springfield / Ripley Construction End Date: Sep 2018

Great experience building first home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

I chose GJ Gardner Springfield/Ripley to build my first home, and could not be happier with the end result. The building experience overall was relatively worry free and required minimal input once construction had started.The quality of the build was of a high standard, and construction was completed in a timely manner. The staff at GJ Gardner Springfield/Ripley were professional and very helpful in responding to any questions or concerns. In particular, our builder Carl was always friendly and easy to approach, and constantly kept us updated on the progress of the build. I would definitely recommended GJ Gardner Springfield/Ripley to anyone building a new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Azhar, thanks for the review. Always nice to hear positive feedback!
Best regards, Eddie

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Springfield / Ripley Construction End Date: Sep 2018

Proud to have such a Beautiful and Good Quality Home from GJ Gardner!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2018

Being a first home owner and having a beautiful home built is really a dream come true for me and my husband. We thought we were only looking at display homes and continue on renting until we met Jon from GJ Gardner Springfield/Ripley team.. all became smooth as a breeze since.. from finance referral, land and building.. I can't Thank Jon enough for all the help. He always answer and reply quickly with all my questions and suggestion. He follows-up everything well. Even with the budget, I couldn't imagine all will be possible, from the house design until the end. Thank's a lot Jon. I would also like to Thank Dan for building the house well and meet our expectations. He never fails to update us with the building process and very patient with all my concerns and queries. Also Thanks to Rachel of GJ Finance to make all this possible and to Denise (colour selection) who help us choose the perfect colour of the house. And also to other members of GJ Gardner Springfield/Ripley team. Thank you all.. Our house was built beautiful and I'm really proud of it. I would definitely recommend GJ Gardner Springfield/Ripley team to my friends and colleagues. Definitely a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you so much for your kind words and lovely review. We are so happy to hear you love your new G.J. Gardner Home. We wish you all the best in the future :)

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Orange Construction End Date: Sep 2018

Stop looking through reviews & build with GJ Gardner

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2018

When my husband & I where looking at building our first home I came onto product review to look at reviews. I made my decision from reviews and what a perfect choice that was. The team at Orange, NSW was BEYOND helpful! We had no idea about any of the process, or how to go about it. The whole team went above and beyond to help us, Firstly Rob who answered so many of my questions. Fiona who helped us choose our colours because really we had no idea what we where doing! Jake who helped show us around our house and gave us helpful tips for once our house was completed. Due to us living in Sydney at the time, the whole team worked around us for meetings to make it quick and easy. There where many occasions they would meet us on weekends and they would take the time out of there weekends to meet with us. The house itself went up so quickly, it only took a few months! We would get photo and weekly updates on the process and this was amazing for us being so far away. Our house was also built before the recommended time, they are QUICK! We went for the basic appliances,carpets and tiles and you really would not need to upgrade the basic level are SUCH good quality we where quite surprised at what we where given. I really cant recommend GJ Gardner Orange high enough, the process was quick, easy and SUCH great quality.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the build process. The team at G.J. Gardner Orange are absolutely amazing at what they do. We're so pleased you chose to build with G.J. Gardner Homes. Enjoy your new home!

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Office Location: VIC, Mildura Construction End Date: Feb 2012

Frustrating to get them back to fix up defects

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2018

This was a two year headache for a what should have been a quick simple fix and as a result it has deterred us from ever building with this company again.
Before handover we noticed a majorly cracked cornice in the ceiling of our home. Rather than finding the cause of this defect the cornice was simply replaced. Some time after this crack appeared again in the very same place and the ceiling plaster began to fall.
We contacted the office and after numerous calls and being ignored over a 18 month period a maintenance man was finally sent out to inspect the defect. He informed us that the ceiling wasn’t attached properly which was causing the cornice to break from the weight it was supporting. This was already the obvious cause to us. The maintenance worker made a time to repair the ceiling and cornice however he never showed and failed to return our calls over a two month period. Being disregarded and not respond to is something we came to realise this company really excels at. More time and unreturned calls later and the office finally responded via email saying that a different person had since inspected the area and found that it was no fault of theirs because the cause was from someone “walking on the roof” and also because the area had “not been repainted in four years”.......an email was sent pointing out that this claim did not make any sense and asking them to reassess to find the real cause. As expected no response was received. (Ceilings shouldn’t be on the verge of collapsing from someone walking of the roof, by making this claim they were stating the structure wasn’t built to code and it’s perfectly ok for ceilings to fall as a result.. I was also mystified how repainting an area could stop cornices cracking and ceilings from falling.......) . We were told we had to repair the defect at our own cost. A time consuming application was put through to the Building Resolution Authority to handled the dispute. At the same time we arranged a labourer to remove and replace the ceiling as the home had gone under offer and we were at the point of running out of time. The labourer discovered there was no baton in the area of plaster that was falling which was causing the ceiling to come down. GJ Gardner’s was informed of this and finally admitted liability. They agreed to repair the defect which is what should have happened from the very beginning.
I understand a house will never be 100% perfect at handover but the way this was handled and from being constantly ignored over a lengthy period of time was beyond frustrating. Before this occurred we had no issues with the building experience through GJ Gardeners, obviously that level of service disappears after you pay the final invoice. It got to the point that as we were selling the house, settlement was on the verge of being delayed due to this not being corrected.
It is really important to have a builder that will correct defects in homes without a frustrating and lengthy dispute occurring as all builds will always have something that needs correcting after handover. Unfortunately from my experience I cannot say this occurred which as a result has created a zero star recommendation here.
This issue has now been resolved but this review is purely to make other potential customers aware that it may not be an enjoyable experience to get little issues corrected after handover.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Jacqueline, We are sorry to hear that your experience with G.J. Gardner Homes was not positive. If you would like to discuss the matter further or resolve any outstanding items please feel fre... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Springfield / Ripley Construction End Date: Jun 2018

We took our time but it was worth the wait

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 04, 2018

We had looked at 30+ display homes over a 6 month period and while we both liked certain aspects of each of them we couldn't find one we both liked. That changed when we visited the display home in Bellbird Park. It is where we were introduced to Jon Farrell who is one of the "New Home Consultants" there. Jon was relatively new but I immediately felt comfortable with him and that never changed through the entire process. Jon was never pushy always returned calls or emails and genuinely cared that we happy. Now I'm not saying that we didn't have a few ups and downs but nothing in life ever goes completely to plan and I base my opinions on how G.J's responded to the bumps and to that end I have no complaints. Through the process I had occasion to meet several G.J staff and each and everyone of them was friendly, helpful and professional. When you invest so much money the natural inclination is to sweat every detail and for 6 months we did just that, the emails and phone calls back and forth the home shows and visits to retail outlets second guessing ourselves and all the while being conscious of budgets was quite stressful. During this period Jon and another one of the home consultants Adam were very helpful in allaying our concerns, answering our questions and steering us in the right directions. This can be quite difficult when you answer to two masters being the Customer and the Company but at no stage did we feel we weren't the priority. Once we had decided the floor plan we wanted was the same as the display home we went about ensuring it conformed to our vision. My first piece of advice is don't expect the display to be exactly what your going to get and meticulously ask questions so you know exactly what you are signing up for. For example ceiling heights or the façade can be different because each builder makes the display more attractive to entice buyers. I had to pay extra for a number of things to make it personal to us but that is an individual decision. Throughout the process such as colour selection, tiles, roofing G.J's were very helpful and eventually we were ready to sign contracts which was a big relief. At this point we were introduced to our Project Manager, Carl who was a really nice young man and like Jon always returned calls, texts and emails promptly, some builders don't allow customers on-site during the build unless by pre-arranged appointments but that wasn't the case with Carl which was good because we were able to head off a few potential problems. Which leads me to my second piece of advice which is' don't assume that the picture in your head of what you want is the same picture in someone else's head. There were several instances where I came on-site and said "that's not what I envisaged" and on each occasion it was fixed without fuss. At this point I would like to mention the Electrical Contractor 'Brett' from Enlightened Electrical, I had a number of additional electrical requirements during the build and they were all done professionally and without complaint. Everything came in on budget which was something I was told by other people rarely happens, we had hand over about two months ago and I have been contacted several times by Jon to check if we have any issues and this morning Carl visited to check on some maintenance issues with the house settling but nothing major. I would have no hesitation in recommending the G.J Gardner team to any prospective buyers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Ian,
Thank you so much for your detailed review and lovely words - we are so grateful to have built your home for you and wish you nothing but the best for the future. Enjoy your new G.J. Gardner Home!

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Gold Coast North Construction End Date: Sep 2017

Great quality home delivered on time

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 04, 2018

I was after a reputable builder who could build a custom design on a lot with a 3m cross-fall. Many builders weren't really interested but GJ were extremely helpful right from the start. I was very impressed with their Gold Coast North Sales Consultant (MJ). He was always friendly, even after several design revisions. His estimate was competitive and aligned with the final cost. There were a few issues along the way with Supervisors being rotated through but their General Manager (SC) was extremely proactive in solving problems. No construction project runs perfectly but it's how problems are addressed that reveals a quality builder. All in all the house was delivered on time and we're very happy with the final product, even after 1 year. Special shout out to PBR Electrical, they were a great subcontractor to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hey Josh,
Thank you for the kind words and we are so glad to hear you're still loving your G.J. Gardner Home a year after completion. We wish you all the best and hoping you create many memories in your home for years to come.

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Shoalhaven Construction End Date: Jun 2018

Building our Retirement House was a Breeze

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 04, 2018

We chose GJGardners at Nowra based on previous reviews. The Team at Nowra fulfilled all our expectations. Being a retired Architect and Project Manager, my husband and I were looking for a company that had excellent communication skills and top class finish. Two vital components for a hassle free build. We are thrilled with the outcome of our Custom designed home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad your building experience was a breeze. Thank you for choosing to build with G.J. Gardner Homes. Enjoy your new home!

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale) Construction End Date: Jul 2018

OMG !!! My new house is just beautiful

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 03, 2018

My new house is everything I dreamed it would be. Right from the beginning with my first meeting with Steve whose expertise in designing was invaluable, he knew exactly what was needed in a floor plan!! Then with Tyler and her knowledge with colour selection and appliances, whose guidance was so helpful. GJ kept me updated weekly and Daisy and Marc were amazing, nothing was too hard. Daisy answered all my questions and everything was done with a smile. I felt so comfortable, and had so much confidence in GJ and the end result just confirms it all!! Such excellent quality and craftsmanship. Hand over (which was a month earlier than scheduled) was so exciting and emotional with Horst, Daisy, Steve, Michelle and Tom all there to share in my excitement, with the most wonderful gift basket which was just that extra added touch and so appreciated. Thank you so much Horst and your invaluable team for delivering my dream home to me and my family we just LOVE it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Wow! Thank you Leisa for your amazing review! We're so glad you enjoyed your building experience and making your dream home come to life. Horst and Mel run an amazing team at Sydney North. Thank yo... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Gympie Construction End Date: Oct 2017

We are very proud of our G.J.Gardner Home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 03, 2018

Jess was our main contact working through our design changes & helping with our upgrades always with a smile & making us feel very welcome over may visits. We are both perfectionists & were most impressed with the quality of the tradespeople & their workmanship with a friendly attitude when we spoke to them. Damien our site boss kept in touch with us & was most helpful throughout the construction. The office staff were always willing to give us answers to any of our questions. Post construction we had only two very minor problems that were fixed to our satisfaction.
Final cost was around $50,000 extra due to our upgrades in the house. Overall a great friendly company to build our house. Bob & Sue

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Bob, Thank you so much for your wonderful and details review. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your experience with our Gympie office and we wish you the best of luck for the future. All the best with your new G.J. Gardner Home!

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Office Location: VIC, Bass Coast / Phillip Island Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Our GJ Gardner Home is outstanding!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 02, 2018

Our experience building with Gj Gardner Bass Coast was absolutely outstanding.
Deciding on which building company to build our dream home with was at first very overwhelming.
GJ Gardner Bass Coast completely stood out from the rest.
They were extremely informative and helped us with the many questions we had being first time home owners. From the moment we stepped into the office, we were made to feel like part of the family.
We were kept well informed every step of the way. They were professional, honest and straightforward.
The quality of the build completely beat our expectations. Friends and family who have also built homes agree that our GJ Gardner home is outstanding.
All of the staff were amazing and gladly went above and beyond to help us.
There is not one thing I can fault with our experience.
We could not recommend GJ Gardner enough!
Thank you GJ Gardner Bass Coast!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Ellie, Thanks for taking the time to give G.J. Gardner Homes Bass Coast a 5 star review. We're glad to hear that you had such a great and informative home build process, and that the qualit... read more »

1 of 35 pages


Questions & Answers

I’d like to hear from anyone who has used the HELENSVALE office to have a custom house built?

Danielle N asked on Sep 16, 2018

Answer this

We have just built a house with GJ Gardner Gold coast who were more than happy to work with us to make our new house suit our needs and floor plan, there were no issues when wanting to change anything. We have had a great experience through out our build and our Supervisor James Askew made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable and worked with us all the way through we can't thank him enough.

We have not long moved into our new house at Calypso Bay built by GJ Gardner Gold Coast and from the start to finish starting with Matt Dagg sales to James Askew superviser it has been a great experience to deal with them both as well as the girls in the office if we asked for changes it was address strait away and resolved.
would recommend them to anyone looking to build.
Russell Taylor

Thanks so much to you both for answering. Are you happy with the quality and workmanship of your new homes?

We have signed up with Metricon to build in Macarthur Heights , we haven't started construction but have had a long and frustrating pre construction phase therefore we are super nervous to go ahead with them. Your reviews are exceptional and i wish i can build with you . Can you take up our project ?

Sum d asked on Sep 12, 2018

Answer this

Hi There, sorry to hear of your current issues - We most certainly can help. We understand how complex it can be for clients when building a home, so we have always run our business based on giving the facts upfront and simplifying the process. The best way forward would be for you to call our Sydney South West (Narellan) team and have a chat to either Tracy or Lance - 02 4647 2863
Best regards
Eddie

Do you build on Flame Zone?

James L asked on Sep 11, 2018

Answer this

Hi James,
Yes we do build on Flame Zone.
Flame Zone (FZ) is merely a measure of the Bushfire Attack Level (BAL), for which a house must be constructed to comply with certain standards, FZ is the most extreme of BAL ratings.

See all 268 questions about G.J. Gardner Homes