Filter By:

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale) Construction End Date: Oct 2016

Our home feels like a resort

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2017

It was great to work with GJ Gardner North. They turned our ideas into the custom house we always wanted. We found both Grant and Tyler very professional and personable. All staff were friendly and helpful and were always available to answer our questions and guide us through the build process. The build quality was of a high standard with great attention to detail. We were especially impressed with the paint finishes, oak flooring, and tiling in the bathrooms. The project was completed on time. We would be happy to recommend GJ Gardner. We love our new house!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Sydney - West (Penrith) Construction End Date: Nov 2017

Love our new home!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2017

Our new home is beautiful. So spacious and modern.
Floating floorboards are just gorgeous, high ceilings, open planned living and loads of storage!
Love the tiling work in the bathrooms and the outdoor alfresco area. Kitchen, laundry and butlers pantry is fantastic. Loads of cupboards and drawers.
Great service from GJ Gardner office staff and Supervisors on site. Neighbours commented on how well the home was built and how well the tradespeople worked.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Build Location: South Australia Office Location: SA, Naracoorte Construction End Date: Sep 2017

Fantastic, very friendly and easy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2017

It was our First time building we found them very helpful and very easy. Talked us through everystage. I was pregnant so pushed build so we could be in there on time before baby was due. Always in contact with my self and husband. They were just fantastic and made out building experience a pleasurable one. We would highly recommend G.J Gardeners to any new builders.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale) Construction End Date: Mar 2017

Would Use Again

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2017

My wife and I chose to use GJ Gardner after talking to many different builders for a number of reasons. A friend of ours who is a very reputable builder used them and found them to be brilliant and we have been very happy with the entire process. They are not the cheapest builder however nor do I think they want to be. Their workmanship is outstanding and their attention to detail the best. They are not pushy and have a great understanding of the importance of good communication as the build progresses. They were on time with the completion and as with any new dwelling one can expect a few minor defects and they have been excellent in attending these with urgency and not once asking any questions. I especially liked the fact that the various tradies who did the work were mostly local. Hardly a day goes by without my wife and I saying to each other "god I love this home!" Thank you GJ GARDNER.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Office Location: VIC, Bendigo Construction End Date: Oct 2017

Quality and Friendly Builders

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2017

I cannot speak highly enough of Gj Gardner Bendigo. We had Ros as our sales assistant, she made us feel so welcome and attended to our every need and request, she went above and beyind to accommodate our every need. Our site supervisor Scott was fabulous, he kept us in the loop the whole way through and allowed us to make changes easily throughout the build.

Our house was beautifully built and all trades have done an exceptional job. Would highly recommend GJ Gardner to everyone who wants a quality built home and the process of building it a breeze.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 7 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Brisbane North & Bayside Construction End Date: May 2017

Terrible Experience

1 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

Our experience with GJ Gardner Brisbane North has been anything but smooth. We’re not normally ones to complain, but we feel that it’s important to share our experience with other potential clients so that they know what they’re in for if they choose to build with GJ Gardner North Brisbane. We commenced our build process in late 2015 and have only just had everything finalised now (Nov 2017) after our 1 year check took place in May 2017.
It is important to add that we are thoroughly satisfied with the quality of the build with only minor issues surfacing over the 18 months we have now been in the house. Though despite this, we would not build with GJ Gardner Brisbane North again nor recommended them to friends and family due to the frustration we endured and complete lack of communication and poor customer service that we experienced.

It is probably best to share some examples of what we experienced to paint the picture a little clearer –
• Our new home consultant was only with the business until we commenced the build. This rendered any discussion we had held pointless as there was no documentation of discussion outside of our emails to him, and the Site Supervisor who took over seemed to contradict everything that [name removed] had told us would be ok.
• Our Site Supervisor was clearly not up to the task of supervising our site. We made several remarks about this to GJ Gardner Brisbane North (through a number of different channels), but no action was ever taken or more details requested on what our concerns were.
• We had a retaining wall completed on the property prior to the build starting. We were told to let GJ know when the retaining had been completed, so we did. GJ then organised temporary fencing as per the contract. This process took 2 weeks, with follow up. The site supervisor then went on holidays for 2 weeks after this, meaning that the fence had been up for a month before GJ commenced the build. We were subsequently billed for the cost of this through a variation to contract. When we challenged GJ, we went right through to the Managing Director of GJ Gardner Brisbane North who eventually agreed to go halves with us for the cost.
• Our completed retaining wall had substantial damage sustained during the house build to the post at the front of the property. Our Site Supervisor claimed to know nothing about this. When pushed back to the Construction Manager on our own accord with no support from [name removed] – there was an investigation. It came out that one of the tradesman had backed their car into the wall and damaged it. Soon after I received an email from the Construction Manager, the site supervisor phoned me to triumphantly claim that he had found the person responsible and GJ Gardner would be chasing them for the damages and to forward him the invoice for the damage and he would sort it out. Fast forward 9 months and I received a call from the retaining company asking why our invoice to repair the damage to the retaining wall had not been paid. Apparently the response from GJ to the retaining company was that they deemed the cost to be too much for the work that was completed, so would follow us up to talk to the retaining company. Again, disappointing communication all round. Eventually, with the Managing Director involved, GJ agreed to pay a portion of the cost for repair.
• Our Site Supervisor twice forgot site appointments and failed to meet us on site. He blamed his heavy workload.
• The staff at GJ Gardner Brisbane North seem to be in a constant state of change. This makes it very hard to have any continuity within the building process and we found that a lot of blame was placed on the people that had left so as to say ‘that’s why they don’t work here anymore’ and ‘you were told the incorrect information’. And yet again, with poor record keeping by the GJ team, this made the smooth completion of our build virtually impossible.
• Upon handover, we noticed that the tiles through the living area were stained from red dirt being walked through by tradesman during the build. Our Site Supervisor told us that this was normal and that we couldn’t expect the house to be clean, even a brand new one. This was incredibly disappointing to hear and really dampened the mood on handover of our first house.
• Site supervisor tried to get us to sign for stages and make payment for them before they were actually fully completed. He suggested that they were almost done and the work left was minor and would happen as a matter of course. When challenged on this, he became very snarky and condescending toward us for not signing as this was what everyone else does.
• Our 12 month warranty inspection was completed (after numerous follow ups to make this happen) and the resulting findings took 7 months to complete with consistent, almost weekly follow up to the GJ office. Even when the third party contractor submitted the report, another Site Supervisor from GJ attended the house (after follow up from us as to why nothing had been fixed yet) and tried to tell us that the items on the third party report were not that bad and shouldn’t require fixing. For the record, all were fixed, but again with months of follow up from us throughout the whole process.

Probably the most frustrating aspect of the lack of communication and desire to put the customer first comes down to conversations with GJ Gardner Brisbane North management when dealing with escalated issues. Through these conversations, there appeared to be no wish to place the customer first, to consider our needs, to ensure we were as well informed about the particular issue as possible. The attitude that came across loud and clear was that the management and staff deal with these sort of issues every day and the common response to fix them was to do nothing, ignore and to get on with securing new clients. It seemed once the signature was on the page of the contract the customer service aspect ended.

7 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Si Simon, I'm very sorry to hear of your experience. I'm glad to hear you are thoroughly satisfied with the quality of the home, and at the same time I take your negative feedback on board. I'll be... read more »

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale) Construction End Date: Sep 2013

What an amazing team to work with!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

The day we had our site inspection with Steve from GJ Gardener, I saw a rainbow over the house and I said to Steve…”this is a sign, Steve…a sign that we will one day have an amazing home right here!”

Rainbows are a sign off hope…and hope is exactly what we needed when we set forth on our journey to build our house! We had all the odds against us!  It took 18 months to get Council Approval but Horst and his team at GJ Gardner persisted and gave us hope. They proved that there is no project too difficult for them to handle. To be honest, we spoke with 3 other builders and all of them did not want to work on our home due to the complexities it had with a storm water drain and sewer line on site!
 
The GJ Gardner team have helped us transform a house that needed to be reinvented into a home we now absolutely love living in. If we had to do it all over again, we would do it with you.

Thank you for giving us HOPE and for helping us transform our dream into reality. We will be forever grateful!

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

What an amazing story. We're so happy that Horst, Mel, and the whole G.J. Gardner Homes Sydney North team were about to make your dreams come true. They do build truly beautiful homes. We're all ab... read more »

Newport, QLD

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Office Location: QLD, Brisbane North & Bayside Construction End Date: Nov 2017

First Class Experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 27, 2017

My journey started with buying a beautiful lot in Newport QLD. A Stockland development and months after my purchase it is turning out to be everything they promised.
The next step was to choose a builder that l can work with to create my vision for a new home. I looked closely at Metricon Homes, Plantation Homes & G J Gardner Homes all of them had their strengths and over a few weeks l put them through there paces.

I found the sales professional Tony at the North Lakes Display to be exceptional with custom designing my new home. He listened to my priorities with house layout needs and was creative with implanting and designing all of them into my new home plans superbly.
With absolutely no hesitation l would highly recommend to anyone seriously wanting to build their dream home to contact Tony.

I can conclude in saying that building a new home is a lengthy and emotional process filled with ups and downs, but having a team like G J Gardner Homes hold your hand through this journey instilled piece of mind from start to finish.

Well Done G J Gardner Homes Brisbane North & Bayside.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Michelago

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: ACT, ACT Construction End Date: Oct 2017

G.J. Gardener Fyshwick was excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

The team at GJ Gardener Fyshwick surpassed our expectations. David, Sue, Michael and Matt were fantastic to work with and were always available to answer our queries, no matter how small. The team was very friendly and knowledgeable and always kept us in the loop with the build. The build went smoothly and we enjoyed the build process from start to finish. GJ's colour consultant was invaluable in assisting us with colour and design selections. The finish on the house was of high quality. Michael the building manager was great, he would always be happy to discuss any element of the build - very approachable and easy to get along with. We couldn't be happier.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! David and Suzanne at G.J. Gardner Homes ACT are wonderful people who love what they do - building client's dream homes. We're so happy you had a great home... read more »

SYDNEY

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Sydney - North West (Dural) Construction End Date: Dec 2017

GJ Gardner Homes - Dural NSW

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

Workmanship of the build is exceptional add to this the fast build time of 8 months and we are very pleased that we made the decision to build with GJ Gardner Homes Dural.

Alex Vandenberg and his team have communicated all the way through the build process and we could not be happier.

We look forward to moving into our new home on 11 December.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

What a wonderful review, thank you so much! Alex and Alfie at G.J. Gardner Homes Sydney North West build some very beautiful homes. They take a lot of pride in their work homes and the experience t... read more »

Melbourne

  • 3 reviews
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Office Location: VIC, Point Cook Construction End Date: Jul 2017

The builder we can trust!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

We have been in the house for 4 months and what can i say the quality and workmanship of the house is exceptional. Some minor issues was fixed during the warranty period.

Gj Gardner Point Cook had delivered a beautiful house for me and my wife. Since the first day start until now we have made a good relationship with them.

The communication was excellent, they always been able to answer my phone and email at any time. Especially during the building process Simon our site supervisor always given me the update almost every week until the handover.
The house was delivered to us on time, which is very important so that we can organise moving date and other stuff on our schedule.

Gj Gardner was very flexible to customised our floor plan, since we made 4-5 changes from the original floor plan, they never found any problem at all, they were willing to help us to find out the solution. And not only that, they also flexible during the building process as we want to change or add something to the house many times.

The colour selection was quite to the point and lots of fun which we never done it before. Couple weeks after the colour selection we gone through the house contract with Anyeta, she explain everything to us, and the most important thing there is no hidden cost on the contract.

During the building process Simon was very helpful to help us with any concern. As this is our first time build, we feel bit nervous, but he always comfront us. If any issues happen he will addressed it and get things fix straight away. If there was a hold up with trades Simon let us know or even when we changed our mind on a couple of things Simon was also very accommodating to change. He always been able to organise his time for our site visit at any time that suitable to us, and arrive earlier than us.

At the handover date, we were thrilled with the house, everything were in place and clean, is brand new house!!

Thank you Gj Gardner Pointcook family for all the experiences and this beautiful house. It was fantastic. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Will, Thankyou for taking the time to review your building experience with our Point Cook office. It's great to hear that the team guided you through the building process to build you a beautif... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Office Location: VIC, Wodonga Construction End Date: Aug 2017

house built with precision

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

Kate and i would like to use this medium in saying thank you Bruce and team for a lovely home well built. you have proven why you remained the best and a force to recon with within the building industry. your immaculate finishing and final presentation is beyond compare and second to none. Your customer service with an open door communication policy re-enforces assurance. Bruce Stewart, you are the man with the "Midas touch" you made the impossible, possible with your designs. Thank you all Gj Gardner Wodonga for a job well done. Appreciation!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hey Paddy,
That's awesome. We are glad to hear that Bruce and our Wodonga office provided such great service and have delivered you a beautiful home!
Thanks for your review.
Kind Regards,
Rhiannon
G.J. Gardner Homes Vic/Tas

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Sydney - West (Penrith) Construction End Date: Jun 2015

A great new home build by professionals

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2017

Excellent workmanship and quality with negligible faults well below what was expected.
The management of the building project was excellent and gave me the peace of mind to leave the country knowing that any issue was addressed without my needing to raise a single issue.
The best asset that the Penrith branch of GJ exhibited was the customer service. Kate Emelhain as a liasion person was supurb, she new her product and was extremely well versed in communicating all aspects of support in the building process.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! The team G.J. Gardner Homes Sydney West take a lot of pride in the homes they build and the experience they provide their customers. We're so happy you had... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Office Location: VIC, Melbourne South East Construction End Date: Oct 2017

Outstanding Custom Build

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2017

Cannot recommended a better builder, after reviewing many other builders Andrew and his team where able to assist us and guide us to build our dream home. With extensive construction knowledge and working with our architect to create a standout home rather than a run of the mill slapped together display home. Being able to carry out a custom home enabled a superior finish. Having a real estate business and building many homes i would have no hesitation in recommending GJ Gardner South East to anyone who wants, Great Customer service, quality build, guidance through the building process, experience, Knowledge, Latest design trends and efficiency.

Thank you for making our dreams a reality!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Hi Brett,

We're so glad to hear that the process of building your custom home with our Melbourne South East office was a great experience.

We hope you love your new home for many years to come.

Kind Regards,
Rhiannon
G.J. Gardner Homes Vic/Tas

tweed heads

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Tweed Heads Construction End Date: Apr 2017

Grateful Customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017

I have been very happy with the quality of my home.
Everyone in the office were helpful and always got back to me, when i had endless questions.
Kane was amazing with his knowledge and support around all the modifications i wanted to make and communicated well with me throughout the process.
Being a first time home builder, i was overwhelmed at times, the GJ Gardner team were great to work with. They are a great company to build with.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thanks so much for your review. Pete and Caren Leotta are wonderful people and extremely professional builders. We're so happy you had a great experience, this is very important to us at G.J. Gardn... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Tweed Heads Construction End Date: May 2017

The "A" Team - GJ Gardner Tweed Heads

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 20, 2017

This was our first ever build and we certainly did our homework when it came to making a decision on a builder. The clincher for us was our instant rapport with Kane, the Sales Consultant, the beautiful house designs, and the many positive online reviews. We weren't disappointed ... our experience with GJ Gardner Tweed Heads from start to finish was exceptional. Their professionalism, honesty and customer service is second to none and the quality of the build was brilliant ... we are so incredibly proud of our home and we owe so much of that to Kane and Dave, our Construction Supervisor. Just as important, the post build support and follow through has been excellent. Peter and Caren, the owners, place a huge importance on "genuine" customer experience and welcome feedback to continually improve the experience for new customers. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Casuarina

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Tweed Heads Construction End Date: May 2017

So happy did it again 4 years later

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 18, 2017

We were so happy with our first build with GJ Gardner Tweed that we went back again, and my husband would do it again if I let him. Both times we have built custom designed homes due to the blocks, and this was not an issue for GJ tweed. Many builders will only do standard designs. My husband deals with builders daily and we could not fault the quality and value for money we have got. We now have an amazing beach front house that was already valued well over what we spent as soon as we moved in. From the very beginning Peter and Caren (owners), the design we did with Kane (our sales consultant), Tim (our supervisor) and all the great tradies used, made the process was a breeze. We planned every detail thoroughly with Kane which made the job for the building team much easier. A few minor things came up as the build proceeded, but a quick text to Tim had it solved quickly and turned out better than the original plan. Or if Tim was not happy with something he would be straight on the phone to me. The first time we were still living in Sydney during most of the build and still found the process smooth and always got progress photos. This time we lived up the road and watcHe’d it all unfold. When researching our first build we looked at other builders before deciding on gj, but this time went straight to them and would go again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Sydney - South West (Narellan) Construction End Date: Nov 2017

Quality home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

We started our journey quite early on. Initially we were looking for a house we could customise and would fit our block. When we sent our request online, we received a response that evening on a Sunday. We knew at that point that Lance was the right person for the job, we admired his commitment and dedication to his company.

When we met with Lance, we felt very comfortable and confident that we would get a quality home. When the house started, it gained a lot of traction, things were moving great and looked on track early for a quick completion. Weather and other delays hit, but at the end of the day, we are here living it a quality home and enjoying every inch of the place.

We can be honest and say we were not the most patient customers, however, Lance and his team treated us with respect and assured us that they were doing their best to get the house completed and to high standard. When they were not happy with any workmanship, they made sure that it was redone.

We want to thank Lance and his team for giving us a brand new home that we can enjoy for years to come.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you so much for your lovely review. Lance and Tracy at GJ Gardner Sydney South West are an amazing couple with a very talented and professional team. We're so glad you enjoyed the build proce... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Office Location: VIC, Geelong Construction End Date: Oct 2017

Satisfied Customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

G.J. Gardner Geelong have built our new home, the quality of the build was of a high standard meeting our expectations. The management of the build was excellent with good communication maintained at all times. All staff provided us with professional customer service, supporting us with their guidance and transparency of information. Custom designing our home plan was no problem as the staff were extremely helpful. We are now enjoying our new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thanks for reviewing your build with G.J. Gardner Homes Geelong Barbara, we're glad to hear you had a great experience.
Kind Regards,
Rhiannon
G.J. Gardner Homes Vic/Tas

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, Batemans Bay Construction End Date: Oct 2017

Our Dream Home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

After selling up in Sydney almost 7 years ago, and travelling this beautiful country of ours, we fell in love with the South Coast of NSW and decided to settle here. We had no intention of building – it was the furthest thing from our minds. Being at our stage of life (late 60s), we thought it would all be a bit too much. However, we could not find a suitable property to buy, and fell in love with the Barlings Beach Estate at Tomakin.
We wandered into GJ Gardner’s at Batemans Bay, and this was the start of what has been a great working relationship with the entire team. The girls in the sales office were particularly helpful during the concept planning stage, and once the construction plans were finalised and council approved, we could not wait to see our plans come to fruition.
Whilst there were some minor issues along the way, nothing was ever too much trouble for Wayne who initially supervised our build. All the tradespeople were extremely helpful during our various walk throughs, and without a doubt have done an excellent job.
We moved in 5 weeks ago and are both still pinching ourselves that we have such a beautiful new home that has more than exceeded our expectations.
To the entire team at GJS at the Bay, thank you for not only delivering as scheduled, but for always being helpful and friendly no matter how big or small the issue.
Except for some minor touching up that needs to be attended to following our 3 month’s occupancy, everything else is just excellent.
Building a new home is meant to be quite stressful, but we found it quite the opposite. It was an exciting journey and one we would recommend to anyone especially if you choose a great company as we did with GJ Gardner at Batemans Bay. Congratulations Tony Ferrante and your team for building homes people love.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
G.J. Gardner Homes Official

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we're so glad that you love your new home and that you enjoyed the build process. Building quality homes and delivering an enjoyable experience is some... read more »

1 of 27 pages


Questions & Answers

Anybody built with GJ Ipswich QLD?

Allykat887 asked on Dec 06, 2017

Answer this

Hi.
We have recently moved into our GJ North Ipswich home. I highly recommend their team. They are superior builders, both with build and communication. Our whole build process was stress free, and we are extremely happy with our home and the process of the build. Happy to answer any further questions you may have.

I have been in my new GJ Gardner home in the Lockyer Valley now for two months and am thrilled with the result. The Ipswich team were great to deal with and delivered a quality product. Pieter and his team really cared about what mattered to us and made it happen. I highly recommend GJ Gardner Ipswich to anyone looking for a builder with heart and integrity.

Has anyone had the same experience? My partner and I approached GJ Gardner to build in Sydney and gave them our budget. When we received a quote back it was $50000 plus over and they said they couldn’t meet the budget even though it was pretty generous in our mind. Had a few friends who looked to build have a similar experience with them here in Sydney. Are we missing something or is there another builder we should be taking too? Open to recommendations?

TillyT asked on Dec 04, 2017

i hima staying in quakers hill area. black town council, i want your help to build one granny house in my premises, so please give me your nearest office, and also is it possible to visit model granny house today?

hima asked on Dec 02, 2017

Answer this

Wouldn’t waste your time we had multiple problems with GJ and the lady who said she was the office manager of their offices in the nsw head office. She was not helpful at all and made the situation worse. Try a real builder.

See all 227 questions about G.J. Gardner Homes