??!
2 photos
Burbank NSW / ACT

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
53
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
4

  • Verified customer

'Awesome Foursome' at Burbanks headoffice

published

Plans for 2 Burbank homes with granny Flats just headed to Gosford City Council for DA.
Although it took some time to get to this point, I believe its worth not being in a hurry and getting it right the first time.
I especially thank the beautiful team at the Parramatta office.... the 'Awesome Foursome'
Gemma - the organisational guru.
Hayley- clever with colours and themes guru
Christina- texture and tile genius
Janae- the electrical spark
Again thank you for connecting and making our process seamless and fun!
Look forward to a great build now.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Haylee H.

Haylee H.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Best build! So Happy

published

My site supervisor was Ben McNair who was absolutely amazing every step of the way. Every week without fail he would update me on works happening. My house was complete within 4.5 months, anything I had concerns about he was straight onto. Warranty team have been great sending people immediately.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Kimberley B.

Kimberley B.Illawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

What a way to begin

published

Wow - We were lucky enough to get Hayley and Gemma from Colour Studio, and Adam (Caulderwood) to help us start our journey to our dream home. These 3 work seamlessly together, and their professionalism, advice and super friendly personalities are the icing on the cake for the start of our building journey - thanks for making what could have been a stressful and intense time super fun and enjoyable!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
IngridRoss

IngridRossHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Better service all round than we could have hoped for!

published

Rick was absolutely fantastic. Build was all done on time, with ease and he communicated so well with us throughout the process. It was wonderful to walk in towards the end to see the finished product, we'd dreamed of months earlier. The value for money we got was amazing - customised Hawkesbury house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers

Rhonda

RhondaSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent Team at Burbank

published

The team at Burbank have been fantastic. Phillip Fairhall was so helpful and approachable, he really listened making sure that the design would suit what we were looking for. Gemma in Admin made things so smooth and Hayley was great in helping us chose our finishes. Truly a great team.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction

AMK

AMKGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Professional and Friendly Supervisor

published

I am very happy with the way my dream home getting shape, especially with a friendly and professional Supervisor, Mr. Dean Galea. The building progressing very quick and Mr Dean Galea provides periodic update through mobile phone, email. He keeps me upto date, provides accurate and timely information. Kudos and big thanks to Mr. Dean Galea

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Marco

MarcoHunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Rick made it happen

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Admin/Design Team

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Samantha

SamanthaHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Value for money

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shiju - Shinu

Shiju - ShinuSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Good clear process and helpful team

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Thank you to our Site Supervisor

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Amelia Thomson

Amelia ThomsonHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Exceptional Quality and service

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Nick and Court

Nick and CourtIllawarra, NSW

  • Verified customer

Our Dream Home

published
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Ryan and Yaster

Ryan and YasterSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great service and amazing value for money!

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Our fantastic new home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
  • Verified customer

Great people to work with

published

Just a quick shout out to the people who helped me get this far with the build, Gemma Vassallo, Glenn Harvey and Dianna Tran.

The process has been a long road but all my issues I have had have been handled quickly and efficiently by professional staff.

My final cost compared to my estimate was exactly what I expected it to be

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sonya Davies

Sonya DaviesHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Outstanding Service & Communication

published

We are up to going to Council. So far the service and communication from the colours team in Sydney and the tender and contracts side has been above and beyond our expectations. The value for money for the size of the house is amazing. Looking forward to the build process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

  • Verified customer

Great Experience on Build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Gina Dorey

Gina DoreyHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

So happy with our project manager

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Selwyn

SelwynHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

A SALUBRIOUS BUILDING ADVENTURE

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 4

See all Burbank reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Burbank NSW / ACT but you can read 180 questions about Burbank.


Get an answer from our members and Burbank representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Contact Number 02 8728 6359
Address88 Phillip Street, Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia
Email Address nsw.enquiries@burbank.com.au
Types of Homes AvailableDual Occupancy / Duplex, Home within a Home, One-Storey, Split Level and Two-Storey
Minor Defects Warranty 15 months
Major Defects Warranty30 years
Sustainable BuildingYes
Knockdown & RebuildYes
Build AreasSydney, Central Coast/Hunter, South Coast and ACT regions.
Compare all Burbank

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.