??!
2 photos
Burbank NSW / ACT

Reviews

4.7

84 reviews
5
(75)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (70)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (43)
  • Timeliness
    4.5 (50)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (33)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (32)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.5 (34)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (28)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (64)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Marcus_Rhiannon

Marcus_RhiannonHunter Region, NSW

Reliable, efficient, professional

published

From sales through to completion the team at Burbank were professional and friendly. Gemma and Renae were always only an email or phone call away to help with any questions or queries we had. We really had no issues during the build, as everything was so promptly dealt with. There were no hidden costs and our new home is exactly what we asked for. The attention to detail from our supervisor, Rick, was second to none, and we would not hesitate building with Burbank again or recommending to family and friends.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
Dina and George

Dina and GeorgeSydney, NSW

Great builder very professional

published

Our experience with Burbank was great, starting from the sales person at home world up until the hand over. Ben McNair the site supervisor did a fantastic job as well as all the team at Burbank through out the contract and colour selection process. The construction finished on time and was a hassle free journey.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Dina
Thanks again for your review and congratulations on your new home!
The Burbank Team

Sabine

SabineSydney, NSW

Customer service cannot be faulted

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Sabine
We are so happy to read that you enjoyed a very efficient process with us. This is certainly very important for all builds!
Thanks
- The Burbank Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Burbank NSW / ACT compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Telawat

TelawatCanberra Central 2601, ACT

Remarkable service at administration stage

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Telawat
We are sure that all our team will work hard to ensure that you have a wonderful experience and you will be thrilled with your beautiful new home.
Thanks
- The Burbank Team

Lisa

Lisa

  • 2 reviews

Admin Stage Experience

published

Whilst it has been 4 months since our Edge Studio appointment we are looking forward to starting our build in a few weeks.
Gemma Vassallo is our co ordinator and has been very patient and supportive with any questions asked. Communication was always prompt and no question was too silly.
We did need to go through our final quote closely as numbers didn’t match up and once that was brought to their attention it was cleared up.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Lisa
We are so pleased to read that you are enjoying your experience and that our team are providing you with great customer service.
Thanks
- The Burbank Team

Emma W

Emma WSydney, NSW

Outstanding service, home and staff!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
Sam D

Sam DHunter Region, NSW

Smooth build start to finish! A+

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Arpan K.

Arpan K.New South Wales

Friendly and genuinely helpful

published

Burbank has a great team willing to help in every possible way. Luke Edward was great in sales team, who helped us a lot during home design phase. Gemma Vassallo is wonderful in coordinating everything related to administration and was very patient with us. We are thankful and feel very lucky that I chose Burbank homes.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Arpan
We are so happy to read that you enjoyed a very efficient process with us. This is certainly very important for all builds!
Thanks
- The Burbank Team

Ben

BenIllawarra, NSW

Great first experience

published

My partner and I were lucky enough to work with Gemma our new home co ordinator, she has been extremely helpful throughout every step of our planning we can’t thank her and her team enough for there hard work. We are very excited and can’t wait for our build to commence

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Ben
We are so pleased to read that you are enjoying your experience and that our team are providing you with great customer service.
Thanks
- The Burbank Team

Home Builders

Find out how Burbank NSW / ACT compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anila V

Anila VHunter Region, NSW

Best Builder! Great Team!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
Renee B.

Renee B.Canberra 2600, ACT

Knockdown rebuild Canberra - Outstanding service

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Renee
We are sure that all our team will work hard to ensure that you have a wonderful experience and you will be thrilled with your beautiful new home.
Thanks
- The Burbank Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emm

EmmHunter Region, NSW

A great 1st Experience

published

Burbank has been amazing from the fist time we walked into their display home at Thornton home world. Even after looking at many other builders we were always drawn back Burbank. The experience we have had building our dream home has been incredible, the team took their time listening to our every thought and helped us achieve our dream. Can not wait for the day we move in. Highly recommended.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Emm
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and sharing how great your experience has been so far.
Thanks
- The Burbank Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AmeliaMark

AmeliaMarkHunter Region, NSW

Home sweet Home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
Angela H.

Angela H.Hunter Region, NSW

Our Dream Home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
Amnish S.

Amnish S.Canberra Central 2601, ACT

Burbank NSW / ACT

published

I paid my initial deposit to burbank in Dec 2019 still far away from getting building contract sorted. Bit disappointed at this stage. Hope things goes well from now on and things get sorted at earliest possible. Team is good and prices are competitive. Its too early to make any further comments.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi There,
We are sorry to hear this. If you have any further questions or need to make contact with anyone please feel free to email forums@burbank.com.au and we will help you as best we can.

-The Burbank Team.

Home Builders

Find out how Burbank NSW / ACT compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Edgar

EdgarSydney, NSW

Wish we had gone with them sooner!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Excellent customer service

published

I would like to thank Tim, sales agent in the ACT region, for modifying the floor plan multiple times based on our feedback. During the color selection at the edge studio, Hayley explained the items and inclusion list with patience. After the color selection day, I made request for new modifications and all of them were accepted. Gemma, new home coordinator, had organised the council approval and other documents quickly and on-time. Since I am the first home owner, she has been answering all my queries in details. Now, I am looking forward to meeting the site manager and starting the physical construction. I will keep sharing photos as the construction progresses.

Cheers
Mohammad

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
Vijay

VijaySouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Great Job Team

published

It’s been a long journey for me but I would thank Tim from sales team Googong for providing us designs what we need and make it happen and Gemma from parramatta office for getting all paper works and DA approval done and both of you have fallowed up everything I have requested you guys,Thanks a lot for your assistance in this process until now. My place is about to start construction and I am counting on my Superviser Damian, Hope this goes smooth as well and I would love to share the pics from my house once completed.Please keep up the great work you guys are doing and you will see lots of people coming your way with their new home dreams.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Extremely positive experience so far

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

100% would build with Burbank again

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 5
See all Burbank reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Burbank NSW / ACT but you can read 186 questions about Burbank.

Get an answer from our members and Burbank representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.