??!
2 photos
Burbank QLD
4.8 from 140 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
123
4 star
13
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
3

  • Verified customer

Our builder

published

The build went near perfectly and David Dobson, our builder, was extremely helpful and informative, he kept us up to date with everything and even had extra site visits with us. He explained everything what was happening at every stage of the build and also sent photos of each part that had been completed. 10/10 stars for David, would highly recommend Burbank to anyone who is looking to build. Thank you to the team at Burbank, and a special thanks to Georgia Martin and David Dobson!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Georgia Martin - Super Consultant

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
  • Verified customer

Stress free pre construction process

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
fiona_dunphy

fiona_dunphySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Very happy customers!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Excellent service!

published

A massive shoutout to Georgia Martin! So so glad my partner and I decided to go to Yarrabilba and look at the display homes because that is where we met Georgia and our journey started! My partner and myself are first home buyers so we are very new to it all and we are working with Georgia and she is making it all so simple and not complicated. We are now on our way to building our first house that we got told by another company we would not be able to build being first home buyers. But with Georgia helping us we are well on our way to having the house we were told we couldnt get! Thank you so much Georgia!!! :) super super happy!

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


LIPAT

LIPATSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

The beginning.

published

We’re just at the beginning of this journey but, already, Dean has inspired confidence in the Burbank product as well as his own capabilities. He has listened to our experiences with other building companies and proven that he can do better. We already have a better understanding of the whole process than we had with previously contacted builders.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction

redeat r.

redeat r.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Very happy costume

published

This is the 3rd house were building different builder there team service was incredible and stress free. We’re there for two days ruby Colour and electric Natalie was easy to work with and their suggestions were fantastic.They are friendly and I hug recommend them and we can not wait to see our house being built with Burbank Homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

  • Verified customer

Perfect so far

published

So far with the experience with Burbank has been excellent. Georgia Martin has helped me out a lot with answering all the questions that I asked and she dumbed down the words on the paperwork so I could understand them better. When ever I need her I can just email or text. When I went to go choose my colours for the house Jodie Holdstock was so helpful and I didn't have to really change my choices as they already.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Justin B.

Justin B.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

So far .. so good!!!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
  • Verified customer

First House the exact way we wanted it

published

The whole Burbank team kept us up to date of what needed to be done, any hurdles were handled swiftly, even though we kept changing our minds the team would provide updated plans and details on the build. We ended up with the home we dreamed of. Thank you all.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Gemma L.

Gemma L.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Highly recommend

published

Our build was managed very well, we had 0 issue and all requests were dealt with in a timely manner and without any complaints from the team.

We are very happy with our build, workmanship and final finishes. Our site supervisor ensure everything was finished with precision.

We didn't experience any issues at anytime during our planning, building or finishing our home. All was planned very well by the tea.

We had an original quote for an expensive HSTP system, Burbank were able to organise a less expensive system and cut our overall estimate down by a substantial amount!

Overall, we are very happy and would build again with them. Stress free and great quality.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Michael & Julie-Anne L.

Michael & Julie-Anne L.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Impeccable Service and Quality

published
  • +1
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Michael L.

Michael L.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Everything was very well managed throughout all of the stages. The build went perfectly and we were extremely happy with our site supervisor and most of all our brand new house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

We got our dream home!

published

I sore to never build again! EVERYONE at Burbank has changed that for me and built my dream home quickly and with the highest quality! Staff all communicate effectively! Can’t go wrong with Burbank!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
Andrew biggs

Andrew biggsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Amazing house, amazing company

published

Our build was managed by Allan little and was absolutely amazing
The workmanship is 1st class
Any little issue was addressed straight away without hesisitation
Cost was right on target

Thank you for an amazing build and the perfect house to raise our growing family in this beautiful state

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank
  • Verified customer

Exemplary building practice!

published

I'm commenting on our nearly completed new home with Burbank because it has been such a wonderful experience so far. The staff we have dealt with Ryan (sales), Jodi (design and colour), Nicky (accounts) and especially David Dobson have been superb. It has been a really pleasure working with David who has ensured a top quality build, kept us up to date on how things are going, and genuinely loves the home he is building for us. Congratulations to Burbank for putting together such a wonderful team!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ann

AnnSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great result.

published

The initial start up was well managed with good communication from Andrew Leslie and Nicky Warren with regard to the building contract etc. Also, thanks to Kell Pressnell who was always available to answer any queries we had and to make time for us to see the build as it progressed. We were pleasantly surprised to see that the actual cost of the build was nearly $5000.00 less than the contracted price due to allowances for every eventuality being made but not all needed.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

  • Verified customer

Transparent and down to earth

published

Still in preliminary stages of my first home build , I do not have much comment as I have not completed contract stage yet. So far everything has gone smoothly and I am happy with the progress

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Catherine

CatherineQueensland

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Informative and helpful!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Hi Catherine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review, it is greatly appreciated.
It's fantastic to hear the process was easy, I cant wait to pass this on to our QLD team
Thank you, Sam


  • Verified customer

Thank you for our dream home!!

published

First off thank you Burbank for making our build process so easy special mentions to Andrew Leslie from sales for making us feel welcome from the start and Kell Pressnell, Build process was super simple anything we were unsure of there's was someone there to talk to weather it was Kell or Nicky all our questions were happily answered, Most trades were without fault few defects indentified at viewing and were rectified promptly. No complaints with either the service we received or the completed property. Quote was adequate for all contingencies thank you again Burbank!!

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Burbank
Burbank H.Burbank

Page 1 of 7

See all Burbank reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Burbank QLD but you can read 180 questions about Burbank.


Get an answer from our members and Burbank representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.