??!
1 photo
Clarendon Homes NSW, Baulkham Hills

Clarendon Homes NSW, Baulkham Hills

4.7 from 998 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
860
4 star
70
3 star
14
2 star
16
1 star
38

  • Verified customer

Madison 38 Highly Recommend Clarendon

published
Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction

Sikandar n.

Sikandar n.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing feel to own a home after all this time

published

Everything was almost perfect, except for few hiccups with other previous agent, but all well that ends well. [name removed] did a great job. I was very happy with his approach and professional behaviour. Just few things were still not finished on our review day, hope all will be done by handover day in few days

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Super quick to get the plan, tender, contract and all other paperwork done

published

From first visiting Clarendon display centre to get to the contract stage with LOTS of floor plan changes, only took 3 weeks. This is unbelievable. The admin guys are well organised with a special thank to [name removed] who was super efficient and committed to help me to finalise everything as I was in rush. Job No 29913978

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Prabhdeep Singh

Prabhdeep SinghSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

The awesome team at Clarendon Homes

published

The amazing team at Clarendon Homes has been awesome & very instrumental in the whole process so far! We are building a house in Sydney NSW and are in the Construction Phase. We have been guided very nicely right from starting until now when the construction has started. We are very excited and hope to keep experiencing their amazing Customer Service in future!

Those building in & around Sydney, please do visit their Display Homes in Stanhope Garden. We are sure you won't regret meeting their amazing team in there who wouldn't leave any stone unturned to answer your any doubts or queries. The staff at Clarendon is very courteous, helpful & professional.

Thank you

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers

  • Verified customer

The best result!

published

From the start to the end, we were provided with excellent service. Especially, our site supervisor, [name removed], he was great in a way of dealing with us throughout building stage and the final building finishes were great within a great time line. Can't be better. I and my partner are very happy with Clarendon. We will highly recommend to everyone we know.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers

SherR

SherRSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Paddington Riverstone

published
Customer Service
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Deliver an excellent job

published

The job supervisor has been changed during the construction period, apart from the wet weather affect, everything is good. Everything need to plan ahead and better to record it. Good team work, moving steps quite smoothly, less headaches for clients.
The final product meet us expection. And thanks guys for all your hard work!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Vip

VipSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Job No. 29913916 - Pre-construction Phase Review

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Great journey with Clarendon so far......

published

My house construction got started about a month ago, and the journey so far has been pretty amazing. [name removed] has been our Customer Service Consultant and she has been quite helpful and attentive whenever we needed help or had questions. Building is also going on nicely and hopefully the same quality will be exhibited throughout the build. Fingers crossed! I would happily recommend Clarendon to anyone based on our experience so far.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
  • Verified customer

Glenelg 27 MKII

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Amazing supervisor

published

[name removed] has been our site supervisor, and thus far we are very impressed. He has remained in constant contact, as well as striving for perfection in our home build. He is more than happy to take our feedback on board, and has spent time educating us about the build process as well.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers

Ilias mavridis

Ilias mavridisSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent

published

[name removed] was very helpful and quite understanding with the constant maintenance issues i had after construction. Anytime something needed attention it would be fixed.
The best guy I've had to deal with through clarendon. If [name removed] was at the front of the building process the journey would not be difficult at all.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2018

Sammy

SammySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Amazing builders!

published

Having dealt with many builders in a contract context it is clear that Clarendon Homes are an organised and quality focused builder. All contract interactions have been extremely professional and Clarendon have proven to be true to their word and have always focused on putting the client first with a high emphasis on quality!
Im excited to be able to build a new home, and without a doubt I will be heading straight to Clarendon homes.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction

  • Verified customer

Dodgy suppliers and terrible aftercare.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
2 comments
RGB
RGB

Update Penrith air has finally given this case a case number after a week of complaining. Still havent heard from Penrith air regarding when its getting fixed.

Clarendon Homes
Customer Care T.Clarendon Homes
parminder s.

parminder s.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Dream come into reality

published

It is our first home built through clarendone homes.We had very Good experience and happy with home. All staff We met through building the home are very professional especially our site supervisor Mr. Justin. He is best and responsive. Always had good communication and given all building update.
Everything went well from the start of looking to the final build and we were happy with completion of the house. We are loving it.Highly recommend.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Vaibhav

VaibhavSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Hassle Free .. Excellent Finish Quality ..Highly Professional Team

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers

Aurelle

AurelleSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Clarendon Contract Review

published

The staff at Clarendon have been really helpful and thorough. We are really happy with the service we have received. The final cost was within what we estimated for construction. We received quick and detailed responses to any questions we had. We would definitely recommend Clarendon to friends and family.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers

Luke Liu

Luke LiuSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Knock down rebuilt with Clarendon

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers

Ian G

Ian GSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Pre-construction phase review

published

We have primarily had dealing with [name removed] at the Box Hill display village and [name removed] as our Customer Service Consultant. Both [name removed] and [name removed] have been extremely helpful and worked with us to get our design right and more importantly to the construction phase. We have been very impressed with both their levels of customer service and guiding us through to our the next phase.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction

  • Verified customer

[name removed], Star supervisor!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers

Page 1 of 50

See all Clarendon Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

sarandel

sarandelasked

Hi,
Can anyone please explain what are the conditions of the clarendon lifetime warranty.

Thanks

1 answer
A Armitage
A Armitage

I believe the lifetime warranty isn’t passed on when sold, and only certain things are under the lifetime warranty.


Get an answer from our members and Clarendon Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.