??!

Our beautiful home experience!!

We were totally in awe of our Sales rep Ben A who spoke our language when we were just about to walk away from Dales due to a previous salesperson. Ben got our deal across the line with all our features we requested , so we thought we were well in our budget.
Then to pre-start with things not going smoothly as they should of with our allocated person and unexpected extra costs. Thank God we got to construction stage , our site supervisor Matt was the savior as he made sure things progressed smoothly even though at some stages it looked like some tradie's had gone AWOL.
All over, so glad in the end to have the final inspection / key handover and then to be able to move in. Was it the best experience for us probably not (we had building experience previously) , but we have a beautifully built home and even though over budget in the end , it is a house we expect to live in for 10 + years.

Special note to Hayden who was a great bouncing board whenever we went to the his display homes , his knowledge & experience in the housing industry , kept us happy we had done the right thing , I would recommend Hayden as per other posts, he knows his stuff.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
1 comment
Hi David and T, Congratulations on your new home! We are so glad that although you had a few bumps in the road throughout the process, that the end result is a beautiful home that you love. We also really appreciate how honest you have been with your feedback. It sounds as though there might be a couple of areas we need to make improvements in, and we want you to know that we are committed to refining our processes to make the customer experience the best that it can be. We will be sure to pass this onto the relevant departments, and also to Matt and Hayden who we are sure will appreciate your feedback. All the best with your new home, Dale Alcock Homes South West

Our beautiful first home!

Hayden and the team Celebration Homes made building our first home a breeze. The whole experience from meeting Hayden in the Treendale display home to getting the keys to our first home was an extremely exciting and seamless process. Couldn’t recommend a better choice. Thanks for helping us to build a house we have turned into a much loved home!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2016
1 comment
Hi Ryan and Sian, Thanks so much for your lovely review! We understand that building your first home is a huge decision, and having the right sales person to guide you through the process is so important. Hayden (like the rest of our team) genuinely wants his clients to feel informed and excited - we are so glad that you felt it was a seamless process! We hope you spend many years making happy memories in your beautiful new home! All the best, Dale Alccok Homes South West

Perfect!!!

Our experience with Hayden and the celebration team has been great and rewarding so much so that both our sons have gone to Hayden and have had the same great experience that we received.Our house is beautiful and would not change anything.Would recommend Hayden to anyone wanting to build especially first time home buyers.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2017
1 comment
Hi Donna, Thanks so much for your review! We are SO thrilled that you and both your sons have now chosen to build with Celebration Homes, and all looked after by the same consultant - Hayden's great, isn't he? It's also great to hear that you wouldn't change a thing about your home, we pride ourselves on our well-designed and liveable homes, and we are so pleased to hear that you are so happy with your beautiful home. Will be sure to pass on your feedback to Hayden, thanks again for your review and we hope the whole family enjoys their new homes for many years to come! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Love our Home

Great Company, Brilliant Consultant... fantastic service - before, during f and after.... nothing was too much trouble, great follow up service even after a year ... highly recommended. Our Son and his fiancé have also built since we did..can’t speak highly enough of the Southwest team. Would only build with Mathew and this team at celebrations again...

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2017
1 comment
Hi Alison, Wow what a great review! How wonderful to hear that not only did you enjoy your building experience, but your family have since built with us also! That's about as big a compliment as it gets, as it means you felt they would be in safe hands with us, which we certainly feel chuffed about. We certainly stand by our customer service which continues well after key handover, our relationship definitely doesn't end when construction does! It's all part of our quality 25-year structural warranty and industry-leading 12 month service warranty, and we're pleased you've been able to experience this. We're so glad you love your new home and hope you spend many years making happy memories there! All the best, Dale Alcock Homes South West

Our Perfect Home!

Hayden and Celebration Homes made building our first home super easy! The experience was so enjoyable for us when we are ready to pursue building our next property we know exactly where we'll go.
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable!

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2017
1 comment
Hi Mel, We're so happy to hear you had such an enjoyable experience! Hayden has been part of the team for seven years now which means he gets to pass on all that experience and knowledge to his clients! It's also great to hear you found the process easy, we will be sure to pass on your feedback to Hayden as we know he will be very grateful. We hope you enjoy making many happy memories in your 'perfect' home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Security and freedom

I enjoy the security and freedom having my own home provides and with Celebration Homes it was made easy they handled every aspect of the build professionally. The Craftmanship is top notch and I have no complaints at all.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2017
1 comment
Hi Clive, Thank you very much for providing this review! Having your own home certainly does come with alot of benefits, and you've covered off the two big ones here - security and freedom! We pride ourselves on our craftsmanship and value for money, it's why we only use the best materials, fixtures and trades available. All the best with your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Fantastic Service!!

We were surprised with how easy and smooth everything was from start to end. Would recommend Hayden and Celebration Homes to anyone. Easy to deal with and solved any issues quickly.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Hi Kristy, Thanks so much for your review! It’s great to hear that the building process has been so smooth for you so far, with any issues being kept on top of. We believe that expectations should be exceeded and not just met, that’s one of the reasons why we offer a 12 month service warranty after your build is finished. Our relationship doesn’t end when the construction of your home does! We will be sure to pass on this feedback to Hayden as we know he will appreciate it. Thanks again, Dale Alcock Homes South West

First home build with passionate and hard working company that makes your dream home a reality!

We built with Hayden Matthews at Celebration Homes, Hayden always worked hard to understand our dream home and did everything he could to make it a reality. We only had one problem after pre start with our front door but Hayden sorted this out for us at no cost and made sure we still got the door design we always wanted. No matter how many questions or ideas we had Hayden always listened, gave us honest and realistic answers, made us feel important and understood and added those little touches to our design we didn’t even know we needed! I couldn’t recommend Hayden Matthews and Celebration Homes any higher.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
1 comment
Hi Rhiannon, Thanks so much for providing this review! We love the headline of your review, because we really are all about making the dream of home ownership a reality! How great is Hayden, right? Like the rest of our team, Hayden understands that no one likes to be left out of the loop, that’s why we make sure to keep you informed every step of the way with regular updates throughout your build. It’s also great to hear that even though there was an issue with your front door, that it was sorted to your satisfaction. All the best with your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

First home with celebration homes Southwest

From the beginning to end of build Hayden was always will to meet at any time and each time
we ask something He was available to answer questions and queries.

if I build home again. we would not hesitate to build again with Hayden and the team Celebration Southwest

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2016
1 comment
Hi Shaun, Thanks so much for this great review! It's great to hear that you had Hayden to assist you through the process, one thing that we will always do our best to deliver on is our customer service and sometimes that requires a 24/7 approach! We will be sure to pass on your feedback to Hayden as we know he will appreciate it. Thanks again for your recommendation, and all the best with your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Build your home with no worries or stress

Our build was managed extremely well, from the intial consultant with Hayden to the final inspection of our build with Mark. We were notified of what was happening all the way through. No request or issue was too hard for them.
The workmanship of the build is excellent with little to no faults needing fixing in final inspection. We also had no issues at all through out the whole process which was amazing and made building a breeze! Which says a lot about how amazing Hayden, Mark and the rest of the people involved that we dealt with are at Celebrations Southwest.
Our final cost was pretty much spot on with estimate.
We couldn't have been more happier with the knowledge, professionalism and the customer service that we received throughout the whole process. Thank you so much to everyone involved in our build for making our dream come true.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2016
1 comment
Hi Donna, Thanks so much for providing this awesome feedback! Here at Dale Alcock Homes South West we really believe that expectations should be exceeded and not just met, and by the sounds of it, Hayden, Mark and the team really delivered on this. It's also so great to hear (but not surprising) that your final cost was pretty much spot on with your estimate. Part of the More to Celebrate philosophy is providing a higher standard of specification to begin with. That way you don’t end up with a large tally of extras and options at the end! Thanks again for allowing us to build your dream home, we hope you enjoy making memories there for many years to come! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Quality Builder

From beginning to end of our build we found Celebration homes professional and they were willing to listen to our issues. Workmanship overall was top class and any issues we had were resolved to our satisfaction.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2016
1 comment
Hi Harliam, Thanks so much for leaving a review! We love seeing phrases like 'professional' and 'top class', as we really do pride ourselves on the excellent workmanship we provide! We definitely don’t budge on quality when it comes to building our client’s new homes. That’s why we only use the best materials, fixtures and trades available and make sure to build you a quality home that is still very affordable and fits into your budget. We are happy to hear that any issues that came up were listened to and resolved to your satisfaction. Thanks again for your review, and all the best with your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

First family home

From first walking through the display home at treendale to handover of our keys at the very end, Hayden was always on call with any questions we had, always will to meet at any time that suited our work requirements, the biggest issues was a window not working out to be brickwork size a few phone calls later and the issue had been resolved, everything came in within our budget, over all we would not hesitate to come back to see Hayden and the team at celebrations to build again

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2018
1 comment
Hi Russ and Jess, Congratulations on your first family home! We are super pleased that you enjoyed your building experience. We are glad that even though there was an issue with a window, that it was resolved - unfortunately these things can happen from time to time, but you can feel reassured that if any issues do arise during the build process, we will be there to fix them and fix them in a timely manner. Hayden is a very-much valued member of the team, and you've pinpointed in your review a few of the reasons why. We know he will be super appreciative of your feedback and we'll be sure to pass it on. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review, all the best with your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Very impressed

From the start, Hayden was on the same page as ourselves. Nothing was ever an issue, so much so that when we spoke to him about our new home he made himself available to ensure we saw the display version in another sub division. He is very knowledgeable of his companies product,always professional and was available to answer questions queries and concerns anytime.

I would not have an issue with or hesitate to build again with Hayden and the team at Celebration Homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2017
1 comment
Hi Ross, Thanks so much for providing this great review! As you've pointed out, Hayden is pretty knowledgeable and fortunately for us, has been a member of a team for a very long time now! The best thing about that is our clients get to benefit from all that experience. Building a home is a huge decision, and we understand that means there are a lot of questions and so our team make themselves available as much as possible. Because the more you are informed, the easier the process will be for you! We are so glad that you got to experience this firsthand with Hayden, and will be sure to pass on your great feedback. All the best with your build! Dale Alcock Homes South West

This is perfect just how I wanted my house

At the stage in my life if I don't do it now i never will and thanks to Sam Casella he has made it happen with no stress at all if there was a hiccup Sam was onto it from choices of blocks in the area I wanted to late night calls never had a false manner always going the extra mile would highly recommend Sam and have done to many work colleagues and mates thanks again Sam Casella and all the team for making my dreams come a reality

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Kevin, Thanks so much for your kind words! What a great heading as well, nothing makes us happier than clients who end up with exactly what they want! Sam is such a popular member of our team, and when you meet him it's so easy to see why! Sam, like the rest of our team, will go above and beyond for our clients because building a home is a big decision, and we want our clients to not only be involved with the process as much as possible, but also enjoy it as well! We will certainly pass on your feedback to Sam as we know he will appreciate it. Enjoy your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Our first home

The idea of building our first home seemed daunting at first but after a friend recommended Hayden Matthews and we begun the building process we knew we had made the right decision.

Throughout the build Hayden was knowledgeable, professional and always available to answer our endless messages, emails and meet with us to talk through any questions we had.
If we choose to build again in the future i wouldn't hesitate to build with Celebration Homes and Hayden again!

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2016
1 comment
Hi Sharee and Ben, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We definitely understand that building your first home can be daunting, which is why we make sure we are right there with you, every step of the way. As you've described, Hayden is extremely professional and extremely knowledgeable, and he is great at sharing this knowledge to make sure that you are kept as informed as possible throughout the whole process. Thanks again for your kind words, we would be thrilled to build another home for you in future! All the best, Dale Alcock Homes South West

Excellent new homes builder that makes every process 100% easy!

Celebration homes was our number one choice when choosing who to build through. This decision became instant as soon as we walked through the Scarlett display home and knew it was exactly what we were after in a family home. Our consultant Hayden was fantastic! Hayden catered for all our needs in our home plus was available for late night meetings which made our life easier. From pre start to post construction everything was a breeze. Building a house should not be stressful or hard if you have the right team working with you. Thank you Hayden and Celebrations.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2016
1 comment
Hi Meagan, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide this review. It's fantastic to hear that Celebration Homes was your number on choice upon walking into the display home. The great thing about our Celebration Homes displays is that what you see is what you get, which is part of the more to celebrate philosphy. You were certainly in good hands with Hayden, and we're so pleased (but not surprised) that you had the right team working with you. All the best with your build, we hope you love your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Our Holiday Homes At Rivendell Winery

Hayden Matthews has been amazing from start to finish. He always gave us a 100% effort and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone . In fact I have done just that for my daughter and son and they are in the process of building a new home with him.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2018
1 comment
Hi Danny, Thanks so much for your review! We are so jealous that you get to holiday in such an amazing location, Rivendell is a beautiful spot in the South West! We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your experience and that Hayden has taken such good care of you, and that your daughter and son are now in the process! All the best, Dale Alcock Homes South West

Overall a really good experience and top result

The building experience is by far better than our first experience building a house.
We have been followed up from start to finish and helped with any challenges, shire approval - queries etc

Pre-start was great, and Treena is very professional and have great knowledge about all products provided. She has great customer service and made the whole process very simple.

Dale has helped us through all paperwork, stages and those extra bits and pieces on could possibly need help with. He is a lovely and very professional sales person.
It's always great dealing with people that go above and beyond for you, and this best describes Dale.

The build overall is almost completed, and the workmanship has been excellent.
We can't wait to move in to our new home!!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Hi Malin, Wow what an exciting review, thanks so much for your very kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you have found your dealings with our staff to be professional and knowledgeable. Our team really pride themselves on making sure our clients have all of the information they need throughout the process, as the more you stay informed, the more enjoyable process it will be! We will be sure to pass on your feedback to Dale, Treena and the team as we know they will really appreciate it. All the best with your move, we hope you love your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

From a house to a home

Having the idea of building your own home is always an exciting thing at first, but the process and planning was always very daunting and seemed like such a big step to overcome. My partner and I met the most amazing person that made that step seem like the tiniest of speed bumps and we are ever so thankful that we had someone to make the process so easy that it soon became a quick reality. Dale Huntington was awesome with working around our busy schedules and helped us turn the plan of a house into a place that we happily call home and can definitely see ourselves in forever. Nothing was ever a hassle and he was always giving us really great advice that made the experience so personal. We were not just another customer to add to the book, he genuinely cared about giving us the best possible outcome that worked for us.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2018
1 comment
Hi Annika, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with Dale, and that you found the process to be 'easy'. Dale, like the rest of our team, genuinely cares about his clients and wants them to have the best experience possible, so will work with you closely to ensure this happens, because if you're happy, then we're happy! We hope you spend many happy years in your 'forever' home! All the best, Dale Alcock Homes South West

Great home, Great Builder, Great Service.

From the start to the finish, we found Celebration Homes to be very professional and great value for money. Hayden Matthews was great to deal with and pulled out all of the stops to achieve what we wanted. We love our new home and we highly recommend them.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2018
1 comment
Hi Alan, Thanks so much for providing this review! We are so pleased to hear you describe Celebration Homes as great value for money, as that's exactly what this brand stands for! As you've described, Hayden (just like all of our staff here), goes above and beyond for his clients because we want you to have the best building experience possible. We will be sure to share this feedback with him, we know he will definitely appreciate it. All the best with your new home! Dale Alcock Homes South West

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.