??!

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
164
4 star
23
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Happy Customers

published

Its so funny how we become Dale Alcock customers. We got referred to Chris Hedley about 4 years ago. I kept his card in my wallet for those 4 years and then decided to give him a call. Once I made the call to Chris it was a bonus cause he was working for Dale Alcock. I would like to thank Chris Hedley for all his hard work he done for us. I think if it wasnt for him being so understanding and showing us that we could have what we want, we would be still renting now. Im so happy my family and I have chosen Dale Alcock and I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
2 comments
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

A beauiful home for an absolutely awesome family!!! You have yourselves to thank as well Dottie as it was a bit of a rocky road but we got there in the end!! Cannot wait to share a beer in the finished home!!

Chris.

Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Dakota

DakotaSouth West, WA

Getting into my first home was made so easy!

published

The build was managed really well, plenty of communication from everyone involved. There was so much to choose from. Any issues Iv had post construction that Iv flagged had been dealt to nice and quick. Due to how well the experienced was tailored my brother has since started building his first home with my consultant, and my sister will be looking to build her first home soon.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maddie and  Austin

Maddie and AustinSouth West, WA

First Home Builders!

published

From the moment we sat down with Dale he made sure we were aware of the entire process, even from the very beginning. This was a big thing for us as we found not many other Sale Reps dove into as much detail as he did. Our slab has just gone down and we have found the entire process has been very smooth and seemless, including prestart. We can't wait to see it all come together in the coming months and we can't thank Dale Huntington & Amba Casperson enough for all their help and answering every questions we've had!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ed and Marg

Ed and MargSouth West, WA

Time to Downsize

published

Retiring from a rural home was always going to present its challengers. How to change our perspective of space from large to compact? It did, eventually, happen relatively easily. After many visits to display homes and finally pairing with Chris Hedley, we were able to create an image of the home with features we required and to our budget. Latasha Harrop guided us through the fit-out selection stage. Fast forward. We are now in our home. The finish quality is of the standard we expected and ongoing assistance is offered for corrective works if and when required.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Daehan L.

Daehan L.South West, WA

  • Verified customer

Above and Beyond

published

As someone who has only ever house shared i was surprised to how easy the whole process could be. Hayden Matthews helped accommodate with every little thing i wanted added, changed or taken out with ease. He has made the whole experience fantastically easy and i would recommend anyone thinking about building to give him a call. The build overall so far has been great watching it go up and every little thing they add. Im now excited to get into my own home which is going up surprisingly fast!

Thank you Celebration Homes!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Leanne

LeanneSouth West, WA

Breaking Barriers

published

I just spent the first night in my daughters new home. It’s been a vision for a long time and a onerous journey that was made easier with the support from the Dale Alcock team. My daughter is a 60% owner with the Housing Authority in a beautiful customised Homebuyer 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in a fabulous neighbourhood... something many never achieve even without a disability. Thank you to Heidi for wading through paperwork and input from family and three different government agencies to get it past planning stage, Trina for making selection and everything after effortless and Mick for a brilliant and what appeared to be seamless build. Forever grateful for turning a dream to reality.

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Highly recommended

published

We went to Dale Alcock on my brothers recommendation. We are now at the stage of our plans being finalised and are really happy with them. The New Home Consultant Dean McGregor knew exactly which home we would like and helped us modify the plan to make our vision take form. He took the time to get to know us, made excellent suggestions and shared his opinions which were really helpful. We had an issue with our BAL assessment but Dean helped to get this quickly rectified. All in all it was a fun and enjoyable experience making it through to prestart with Dean, arriving on budget and with our favourite beers on hand.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Happy customers

published

We have had the pleasure of working with Chris Hedley and Latasha Harrop for our custom build. They have both been so patient and understanding, and have always been happy to answer our questions, no matter how trivial.
So far, we have found the process thorough and detailed, which has meant that we have been able to get exactly what we want in our design.
We look forward to continuing to work with Chris and Latasha as we head into the build stage.

Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Serendipity

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Webby

WebbySouth West, WA

Custom home

published

Dean went beyond the call of duty to ensure we were getting exactly what we wanted in our custom designed home. Cheers to Dean, Latasha and Craig at the Dale’s team! More than happy with the end result!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Dave

DaveSouth West, WA

our first for many

published

This was our first home that we have built and we couldn't of been happier with how it turned out. Dale Alcock has lived up to every little bit of their reputation. The team at Dale Alcock were great from Chris Hedley making trips to and from Perth to sit down and create the perfect layout for our lifestyle we dreamed to have, to Kristy Constantine making sure we everything ran smoothly during construction and on time for us to move in before hosting our first Christmas. Would and already have recommend to build with Dale Alcock and to see Chris Hedley for your new home in the southwest.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Marie

Marie

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome service

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


More then just a house.

published

Building with Dales was the best choice we ever made.
The process from pre-post construction was well managed on time and professional.
We had no issues whatsoever dealing with Dales, they were always willing to listen and help withe the best advice.
Super happy.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2017
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Build with Dale....Dale Huntington ...that is...

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

Hail Heidi and Dale

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Molly

MollySouth West, WA

First home

published

We come from Taiwan,thanks for the Chris Hedley help us so much! We design our own, it's a different experienced. When the house has done, just a little bit problem, but they help us sort it out!It's not perfect. But most of them are good, I'm very happy to let the dale to building my first home in here.We have recommended dale Alcock to friends.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

donna

donnaPerth, WA

I love my new home designed by Donna Campbell

published

From the moment I met with Ms Donna Campbell I felt that I was her most important client ,nothing else mattered but listening to what I wanted and she designed my home which exceeded my expectations with the budget I had.
Donna was always on hand ,seemed like 24hours... she always answered any question and left me with the confidence that she and her team would give me a great home.
There were many glitches... the BAL rating , my site etc etc.... all managed and taken care of by the team at Dale Alcock Homes South West.
My dealing with the site Manager Gavin and Latasha the new homes coordinator were also handled efficiently and Promptly. The Dale Alcock staff seem to love their jobs and it shows in their commitment to the client.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Alec Seward

Alec SewardSouth West, WA

Our home

published

Our experience with Dales was great, we had more design input that I imagined you would get with a project home builder, Dean was very helpful in this process. The trades were great, very fast and the build quality is surprising high, we have recommended dale Alcock to friends and will continue to do so.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Out Of The Blue

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


J Relph

J RelphSouth West, WA

Smooth Sailing!!

published

Big thank you to Jamie Granger from Homebuyers Centre South West for making the Pre-Construction phase a breeze. As a first home buyer I had lots of questions and changes pop up along the way and all were answered and taken care of immediately. A very professional and approachable team. Cheers Jamie!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Dale Alcock Homes South West representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.