??!
1 photo
G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale)

G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale)

4.9 from 60 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

60 reviews
5
(58)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (20)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (18)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (19)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (19)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (18)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (19)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (19)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (19)
Previous
Next

Sensational Job!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Personal service, trusted builder

published

After being thrown into the deep end with an unintended build due to personal circumstances, we were over the moon with the guidance, expertise, professionalism and advice of all team members every step along the way.

All GJ staff were personal, attentive and really went the extra mile. Communications and responses were prompt and easy to understand. The whole process was smooth, the build was finished on budget and significantly early, to an immaculate standard.

Our house is so stylish, with beautiful living spaces - we love it - and will certainly highly recommend
GJ Gardner to others as a trusted, professional builder, with individualised service.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you so much for your kind words Cass - it's been an absolute pleasure looking after your build and we sincerely hope you enjoy many years of wonderful memories in your new G.J. Gardner Home :)

scott

scottSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The Perfect Builder!

published

Amazing!!! Friendly, Accurate, and excellent build quality. Everything was on time, communication was great, and the whole process was seamless. The entire team went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, and all our requests were met. We love that they went out of their way to include fixtures and finishes that are not in their standard range. Even finished a month early, in time for Christmas! Will 100% use again! Thanks Guys

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale) compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nikki

NikkiNew South Wales

Lovely Family Home

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Nikki, thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so glad you enjoyed the build process and thanks so much for building with GJ Gardner Homes.

Antony

AntonySydney, NSW

Great result.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Brianne M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Absolutely incredible

published

We had high hopes after reading all of the amazing reviews for GJ Gardener North and they did not disappoint in any aspect.

From start to finish the build was smooth, professional and you knew you were dealing with a team who really care about the quality of their work and upholding this impeccable reputation.

The workmanship of the build was brilliant, we have not had one leak or one issue with quality and we have people stopping us on a weekly basis to ask who built our home.

The team were also incredibly patient with our design choices, supporting us in sourcing fittings that were difficult to locate, always looking for ways to fulfil our design dreams.

We cannot thank the team enough for bringing our dream home to life.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
Yen

YenSydney

A year on review - still Happy!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Lisa R.

Lisa R.Sydney, NSW

Best decision ever to build with GJ Gardner Sydney - North (Brookvale)

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
Joanne S

Joanne SSydney, NSW

Transparent, quality, responsive, caring team

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale) compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Our dream home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
Rob L.

Rob L.Sydney, NSW

A seamless process

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
Claire

ClaireSydney, NSW

The house we imagined!

published

We decided to go with GJGardner after seeing the houses they had built in the local area.They worked with us to create an ideal house design for our corner block. the design makes use of all the available space and flows perfectly. the house was built at an affordable price for the quality and was completed on time... in fact a few weeks early!We are so happy we would do it again!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2016
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes
cjd

cjdSydney, NSW

We are enjoying our new home!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes

Love our new home!

published

We found the build easier than we thought it would be! A lot of people had said how stressful a new build was and we didn’t find that at all. We expected it to be a lot more stressful. The team at GJ G came up with solutions to any issues, and worked with us to resolve it in a timely fashion. We looked around and we liked the houses that we’d seen built by G J Gardner Sydney North - we also asked someone else that had built with them and they not only recommended them but they were building their second home.
We were happy with the experience and we love the outcome and the house.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes
Gloria

GloriaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Another great experience with the team at GJ Gardner Homes, Sydney North!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Cassie C.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's a massive step building a home let alone more then one! We're so glad you enjoyed your build process. Thank you for choosing to build with G.J. Gardner Homes Sydney North.

Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale) compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gloria

GloriaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

GJ Gardner Homes, Sydney North are exceptional!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your build. Thank you for choosing to build with G.J. Gardner Homes. Enjoy your new home!

Gloria

GloriaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Loving our second build with GJ Gardner Homes Sydney North

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Our first knock down rebuild and we are so happy we might even do it again!

published

GJ North were with us through every step and made the whole process so much easier given it was our first build.. the process was so smooth in fact we even got to move in 2 weeks earlier than expected.. unheard of in the building business!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes
Oscar

OscarSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Naremburn completed 2 story home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your build process. Thank you for choosing to build with G.J. Gardner Homes, your trusted local builder. Enjoy your new home!

daphne

daphneSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Coastal dream home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Maddi T.G.J. Gardner Homes
Page 1 of 3
See all G.J. Gardner Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Raj

Rajasked

NSW, Sydney - North (Brookvale)

Hi its Raj here
I have got 357 m2 in Schofields. Trying to build double story with $270k to $310 k . Please suggest me.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and G.J. Gardner Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.