??!
1 photo
G.J. Gardner Homes VIC, Bendigo
4.7 from 23 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

23 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (5)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (5)
  • Timeliness
    5.0 (5)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (5)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (5)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (5)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (4)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (4)
Previous
Next

Bendigo - Excellent Experience

published

We built 2 investment properties with GJ recently in Newstead, out of the Bendigo office. The service from quoting to completion was great. The program was quick and very few issues encountered along the way. We originally chose GJ because they were the most cost effective for the size we were looking at, however at no point did they seem cheap, the finished products are of high quality and the general inclusions were extensive. We will definitely use them again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Lisa G.

Lisa G.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Our first home is amazing, thank you !!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Terry and Christine Nunn

Terry and Christine NunnCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Fantastic home build with GJ Gardner Homes!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes VIC, Bendigo compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Home sweet home

published

I would absolutely recommend Gj Gardener homes, we had a fantastic experience building with them and couldnt be more happier with the results. Lovely staff in the office and on the job sight, who always kept in contact and up to date with the build. Our home is beautiful and we are so delighted we built with them. If we build again in the future we would definitely build with them again.
Kind regards
The Lizios

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Laura Prange

Laura PrangeCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

GJ GARDNER BENDIGO were BRILLIANT from start to finish!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Nice house, poor customer experience

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

A great family home

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Kingdons

KingdonsBendigo

G.J. Gardner Homes Bendigo

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Construction End DateJun 2018
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

The decision to choose build my dream!

published

I honestly have no words to express my happiness and satisfaction with my build with GJ gardners! From the point of choosing design with Ros, then signing contract, choosing colours with Carla and then getting best of the bests Scott as our site supervisor! It just sounded like a wish come true! Ros did all of her best to cater design which suited our lifestyle the best!
Scott is not just a site supervisor, he worked with us like a person who understood how important every little step was, he has always been there, whenever needed.
Thank you so much everyone who has done everything behind the scenes to build our first home.
I recommend GJ Gardner homes to each and everyone out there. You can trust them with your closed eyes.

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Construction End DateMar 2018
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes VIC, Bendigo compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
jk bendigo

jk bendigovic

  • 5 reviews
  • 11 likes

Thank You

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Construction End DateJun 2017
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
GJ Gardner Homes V.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thanks for your kind words and 5 star review, we're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your new home and had such a positive experience with our Bendigo office.

Wishing you many happy years in your new home.

Quality and Friendly Builders

published

I cannot speak highly enough of Gj Gardner Bendigo. We had Ros as our sales assistant, she made us feel so welcome and attended to our every need and request, she went above and beyind to accommodate our every need. Our site supervisor Scott was fabulous, he kept us in the loop the whole way through and allowed us to make changes easily throughout the build.

Our house was beautifully built and all trades have done an exceptional job. Would highly recommend GJ Gardner to everyone who wants a quality built home and the process of building it a breeze.

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Construction End DateOct 2017
Nico

NicoBendigo

Thank you G.J. Gardner Bendigo!

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Construction End DateMar 2016

Fantastic Experience

published

We are so happy with our GJ Gardner home. We had very specific ideas for our family home and they were all carried out beautifully. We felt in control of how our home was formed right from the beginning.
We had a change of Foreman during our build, however, nobody skipped a beat. Everything continued to travel along smoothly. We wanted to be in our house by a certain date and the guys worked really hard to make that happen. The support from the office was fantastic. Changes were easy and everyone was lovely to deal with. We would definitely build with GJ Gardner again.

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Construction End DateJul 2015

G J GARDENER HOMES BENDIGO

published

I recently have built with G J Gardener Bendigo and have been in for close to 4 months. The team and i were faced with a difficult block which resulted in going split level. I commend the team in working around this, which ultimately resulted in a very well finished home.
As a tradie myself that worked on this house the tradies were very approachable and great to work with overall.
Thank you again!

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Construction End DateNov 2016
Naz

Naz

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Thank God for a good Saleslady, Supervisor and Tradies.

published

Workmanship on our build in Trentham was excellent and well-managed. Minor issued were quickly addressed by our supervisor Scott to whom nothing was too much trouble. Our initial contact, Ros was extremely helpful and gave us some great ideas. We were particularly impressed early in the building process with the quality of the slab and framing and this was supported by retired builder friends of ours. It appears that we benefited from the long term relationship between our builder and the various trades they use. All the tradies we spoke to had a genuine pride in their work. We are happy to recommend them and would build with them again.

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Home Builders

Find out how G.J. Gardner Homes VIC, Bendigo compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Could not recommend a builder more highly!

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
ARB

ARBBendigo

Great Custom Home

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo

G.J.Gardner Bendigo were great!

published
Build LocationVictoria
Construction End DateSep 2014
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo

Great building expeirience

published

We have built 3 homes in Dimboola with three different builders in the last 20 years. After a horrific experience with the cheapest quote turning into a $30000 overprice we chose to go with gj gardiner who talked us through every step and price. We were happy with the professionalism of the supervisor and carpenter who were more than happy to help us with any queries. Enjoyable experience.
The proffessionalism of the process
we picked the wron time of year as builders shut down over january, but it gave time for the slab to dry

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
L and E Coad

L and E Coadascot

  • 2 reviews

GJ Gardner in Bendigo were amazing!

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Bendigo
Page 1 of 2
See all G.J. Gardner Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about G.J. Gardner Homes VIC, Bendigo but you can read 312 questions about G.J. Gardner Homes.

Get an answer from our members and G.J. Gardner Homes representatives

Details

Compare all 93 G.J. Gardner Homes
CategoryHome Builders
Compare all 93 G.J. Gardner Homes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.