??!
1 photo
G.J. Gardner Homes VIC, Geelong
4.9 from 36 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
34
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

Jasmine

JasmineSouthwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Couldn’t be happier

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Ross

RossSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

My experience with GJ Gardner has been overwhelmingly positive

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
  • Verified customer

Amazing...the best choice

published

If there were more stars to score ...I'll give them 100...i do thank the GJ team from Geelong...Ronald...Rodney...Darren...Maddie...Gerald and the rest of the team for given us a cute, quality, stress free... house...We do appreciate their patience with us...and meeting our expectations...we wish them good luck...health and success...:)...

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Sue and Daz

Sue and DazSouthwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Thank you GJ Gardiner for our Anglesea home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

David S.

David S.Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Great Company for us who have never build a house before

published

We had strong support from idea to completion. Suggestions, regular updates. No real issues. If there was anything we needed to know they told us quickly. There colour designer was really helpful and they guided us well through the entire process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

  • Verified customer

Our Dream Home - Amazing Experience, Highly Recommended!

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateNov 2017
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

  • Verified customer

Thank you GJ Gardner Homes Geelong!

published

From working on the plans together, to doing our colour selection, or getting kept on track by the lovely Maddie, to meeting on site for regular updates, everything was so easy!
The end result is a high quality, custom built house which meets and exceeds our hopes.
An easy built from the very first to the very last, and any small hiccups were handled professionally at all times.

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateMar 2018
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

  • Verified customer

G J Gardner Homes Geelong

published

We cannot thank the fantastic team at G J Gardners Home Geelong enough for building our beautiful new home. The process was a breeze and The finished detail is perfect. Many thanks Rob Beattie & Matt Hallam for your amazing dedication on delivering the best. We wouldn’t hesitate to build again. Thank you also to Maddie Davis your did an amazing job.

Jane & Dennis

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateMay 2018
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
  • Verified customer

We couldn’t be happier

published

We have now been living in our GJ Gardner Geelong home for 1.5 weeks and couldn’t be happier. We went with a custom design and it truly is exactly what we had envisioned. We have many features that are not GJ standards but it was never a problem to include them in the design. We are super grateful to David Graham and Renee McKeon for taking us through the concept and planning stage - they supported and led us so well through the whole process. Also a huge thanks to our build supervisor Chris Niblett who kept us in the loop at all times and had a fine eye for detail throughout. It was definitely not the easiest build he has overseen but he has delivered us an amazing home that we look forward to growing old in! Thanks so much!

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateJun 2018
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes
Bree

BreeGeelong

  • Verified customer

Quality home without the headaches

published

This was my 5th house to build but the first with G.J Gardner and I must say it was the easiest build from start to finish. All the hard work was done for me and within my budget. The finishing touches look amazing and you can tell that highly skilled tradesmen have been used for the whole process. The customer service provided is also of a high standard with any updates or questions all answered or acted on promptly. I would definitely recommend them for a high quality stress free home and build.

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateJun 2018
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Jaclyn

JaclynTorquay

  • Verified customer

Fantastic experience

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateMar 2018
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Frank

FrankTorquay

  • 5 reviews
  • 10 likes
  • Verified customer

Worst experience ever!

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateMay 2016
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Daniel McNamaraG.J. Gardner Homes

  • Verified customer

Satisfied Customer

published

G.J. Gardner Geelong have built our new home, the quality of the build was of a high standard meeting our expectations. The management of the build was excellent with good communication maintained at all times. All staff provided us with professional customer service, supporting us with their guidance and transparency of information. Custom designing our home plan was no problem as the staff were extremely helpful. We are now enjoying our new home.

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateOct 2017
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thanks for reviewing your build with G.J. Gardner Homes Geelong Barbara, we're glad to hear you had a great experience.
Kind Regards,
Rhiannon
G.J. Gardner Homes Vic/Tas


Matt A

Matt A

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

New Townhouse - Belmont

published

GJ Gardiner were great to deal with right from day 1 of our build. As this was a custom designed home we went through a lot of iterations to get to a final design, and they were happy to help.
The build went smoothly and we had plenty of opportunities to meet with the supervisor and to view the house during construction. The supervisor was always easy to contact and deal with. The build quality was to a good standard, and we're very happy with the result.
Thanks very much for all of your hard work GJ Geelong, and we would be happy to recommend to prospective clients/build through GJ again in future.

Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateAug 2017
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
Daniel McNamaraG.J. Gardner Homes

Hi Matt
Thanks so much for the feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with G.J. Gardner Homes and would recommend us to other people. We hope you enjoy your new home. Cheers Dan G.J. Gander Homes Vic/Tas

Wendy

WendyOcean Grove

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Beautiful home. Very happy with the building process.

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateApr 2017
Mandy

Mandy

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Lovely home built by G.J. Gardner Homes Geelong in Point Lonsdale

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateFeb 2017

MaryM

MaryMDrysdale

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Superior builders. GJ Gardner Homes Geelong

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
Construction End DateNov 2016

  • Verified customer

G J Gardner Geelong

published
Build LocationVictoria
Construction End DateSep 2016
Office LocationVIC, Geelong

Mardi

MardiGeelong

  • Verified customer

GJ Gardner Homes Geelong are brilliant

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong

  • Verified customer

"Simply The Best"

published
Build LocationVictoria
Office LocationVIC, Geelong
1 comment
G.J. Gardner Homes
GJ Gardner Homes V.G.J. Gardner Homes

Thank you Lynda for taking the time to highlight the first-class service and workmanship of our G.J. Gardner Homes Geelong team. Glad you are excited with your new home!


Page 1 of 2

See all G.J. Gardner Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Virginia K

Virginia Kasked

Do you do a knock down rebuild. We are wanting to build a double storey, reverse living.Our views are elevated and @ the rear in Rippleside Geelong

2 answers
Tracey W.
Tracey W.

I’m a customer of GJ Gardner so cant answer this question. You could contact them in their office. Look up GJ Gardner Gold Coast.

G.J. Gardner Homes
Jess M.G.J. Gardner Homes

Hi Virginia,

Thanks for your enquiry, the Geelong team would be happy to discuss your requirements, please see their contact details below:

03 5221 1447
228 Moorabool St, Geelong, Vic 3220

Kind regards,
Jess Morris, G.J. Gardner Homes Vic/Tas


Get an answer from our members and G.J. Gardner Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.