??!
2 photos
Hisense HR6TFF350S (350L, Stainless)

Hisense HR6TFF350S (350L, Stainless)

MPN: HR6TFF350S
4.4 from 25 reviews

See the Best Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
11
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0

kishlette

kishletteMelbourne

  • 10 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great fridge - so quiet!

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018

Jackee

JackeeNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great looking fridge at a good price

published

Brought this fridge as an additional bar fridge. Very happy with the size and look of the fridge. It keeps the beer very cold so serves its purpose well. There is plenty of room in the freezer for a bag of ice also. I have removed thy ye ice maker that came in the freezer to make more room.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Tommo

TommoTWEED HEADS SOUTH

  • 7 reviews

Hisense 350 ltr fridge

published

A very quiet, reliable fridge. The fridge compartment is very good, it keeps a consistent temperature and the freezer works just as well. This fridge has a good appearance very modern looking. Both fridge and freezer doors can be attached on either side, and plenty of space on the inner side of both doors. overall I am happy with the performance of this fridge and considered this a good buy.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
RoseyReviewer

RoseyReviewerGunnedah

  • 17 reviews
  • 19 likes

is trimmed with plastic

published

This is a good fridge, good sized freezer and room on doors for 2l bottles.
Good air flow.
The one little con is the plastic trim PLASTIC, cost cutting that really annoys me, as already after only 3moths there is a crack on the front door pull.
Btw, some little blonde twit climbed in to my house through an open window and stole that little broken piece of silver plastic – the person was residing at my neighbours Sueellen and Donny, but was most likely my neighbour Allen Holme’s skinny girlfriend or son Liam, just because they can.

Date PurchasedJun 2018

Kris L

Kris LMelbourne

  • 7 reviews

Can’t live without

published

It is the most quiet fridge ever and very easy to clean. There are also various compartments within the fridge so if you’re a neat freak like me it’s great for organising your groceries.
Only letdown is the size of the freezer - too small for our family (although that’s probably because we all have the same guilty pleasure - ice cream) so it is difficult to stock up when you need/want to.

Date PurchasedOct 2016

R.L

R.L

  • 4 reviews

Good price, reliable

published

Reliable fridge which maintains temperature in all compartments. Quiet even when compressor runs and not too many nooks and crannies so makes cleaning easy! It has a few features including the crisper and cooler area at the top of the fridge. Would definitely recommend as a good priced, reliable fridge!

Date PurchasedMar 2015

Victor

VictorMelbourne

  • 12 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fits our needs

published

No issues with this fridge. It provides more than enough space for a couple living in a small apartment. There are temperature controls in both the fridge and freezer compartments, and the frost-free freezer has lived up to its name so far (a month later). There is a light in the fridge but not in the freezer compartment.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

MSU

MSUGRANVILLE

Simple but good

published

No problems so far. Very simple functions. Not very spacious for family but it is not too bad for myself. My vegies are being kept fresh for a fairly long period even during this hot summer. Very cost economic. I am not regreting on buying this at all. Hopefully it lasts long.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Joan

JoanCanberra

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Quiet and good

published

The fridge is a good size and fits perfectly in my small apartment. It's larger than it seems because it's deep. It's pretty quiet but sometimes, there are bubbling noises which are a bit annoying, but should be normal. You can control the temperature with a slider for both the fridge and freezer parts. The ice maker's a bit big and quite useless for me. The stainless steel exterior is gorgeous and modern. It's easy to wipe and clean.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Very compact for a nuclear family

published

Very easy accessible
Huge freezer and vegetable basket
I support this product because it’s maintain its own temperature according to the weather condition
Easy to clean and none of the products will get rotten
Will recommend this product to all other my friends
It’s have three different colour we can choose accordingly

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Daniel

DanielMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Basic but quite good

published

The first thing I need to say is this fridge looks solid as it's made of stainless steels. Also I need to mention it runs very quiet and sometimes I just cannot notice it's running. It has been running quite well for months, does its job, never disappoints me. ,

Date PurchasedNov 2017

Hayden

HaydenVIC, 3006

  • 9 reviews
  • 4 likes

Another great fridge.

published

I have had a Hisense fridge before and liked it so much when it was time to move into my own house I thought I would get the same one since it was so good. It is quiet even in the middle of summer on a hot day, you can hardly hear the item running, you get the odd click on and off sound from the motor but that is not unusual. I also find that the temperate control if accurate. All round a good purchase and will continue to purchase Hisense.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Holly Bell

Holly BellAU

  • 15 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great size!

published

We chose this model because of the size and the stainless steel look! We got a great deal so it was an easy decision. The noise is very minimal and it is very simple to clean! You can adjust the temperature to 'cool' or 'coldest' which is also a great tool. I defiantly recommend

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Emmawii

EmmawiiMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Looks good on the outside

published

The veggie section seems to condensense abit despite various temperature adjustments. The freeze doesn't keep the ice cream that hard but keeps the meat frozen. How much more do I need to turn it up? I don't want to overfreeze the meat. The fridge door never closed automatically from the start and the light latch doesn't work automatically anymore. We simply don't have the time to get it serviced/replaced.

If the fridge stops working let's hope it does that when it's still under warranty!

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Sharmin

Sharmin

  • 6 reviews

Best Value for money!

published

We have been using this fridge for the last 1 year. Easily at least $200 cheaper than Samsung or LG but provides the same service. We are a couple and is the perfect size for us- Do not be fooled by the capacity, due to its design it somehow manages to fit larger items.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Guy Flavell

Guy Flavell

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Fabulous fridge

published

Bought this fabulous fridge a few months ago from Harvey Norman. I can't believe how spacious it is allowing me now to do a big
shop and easily store it. The feature I like best is the dual freezing control that allows me to control the temperatures
in both the HUGE freezing compartment and the general compartment. I'd also like to give a big wrap to the
vegetable crisper tray which seems to keep my vegies fresher twice as long as my old fridge did. It's most certainly THE quietist fridge I've ever owned.
Overall my new Hisense fridge was an excellent purchase and I'm extremely happy with it.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

Kate G

Kate GAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Looks great and works perfectly

published

Great medium size fridge that runs very quietly and has more space than you'd expect inside. The temperature is consistent and didn't need any adjusting at the beginning. Good depth of shelf space, although the bottom shelf inside the door is so shallow it's not able to store bottles in.

Date PurchasedNov 2016

Jay D

Jay DBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Great value and awesome Hisense fridge

published

Purchase this fridge about 6 months ago from Good Guys Lutwyche. When I first turned it on I was amazed at how quietly it runs. Now after 6 solid months of keeping our food cold it is remains just as quiet.

The temperature setting in on normal; keeping all drinks really cold but never burning any food; even leafy green vegetables. With our previous fridge the milk and items stored in the door tended to go off; not any more. The ice making tray works well -- with the humidity so low in the fridge the cubes rarely stick to each other.

The stainless steel finish is super easy to clean and looks great too.

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Fransims

Fransimssouth Australis

  • 2 reviews

Great Purchase

published

This is an excellent fridge, keeps all food cold and the Vegi tray at the bottoms seems to keep all my vegetables fresh and they last longer, also love the ice maker does take up a bit of room in the freezer but there is only myself that lives here really suits me .Also great price. And was delivered to my door and set up and all the box and material that it came in was taken away.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

It is good for purpose

published

The fridge works as expected. It cools ok. It freezes ok. Body is good and beautiful. Space is less we should have bought a bigger one but its is working fine. we bought extra warranty for peace of mind and are happy with the same.
there is no lights in freezer.

Date PurchasedJul 2016

Page 1 of 2

See all Hisense HR6TFF Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Garry

Garryasked

I have a Hi sense stainless steel upright freezer.I wish to move it into the garage but as we are in the sub tropical and the garage is not insulated and the temperature gets to about 41 degrees for about 30 days during the summer months.Will this hurt the freezer or not? Garry

1 answer
Es2ng66
Es2ng66

I am sorry but I don't think I can help you. I am not an expert on. Maybe try going through the manual for it and surely it will have some info about your concern.


Carole

Caroleasked

We are having a problem with bad smell and the fridge doesn't seem to be very cold, despite lowering the temp control to colder. We have taken all the food out of the fridge and wiped down the insides and the shelves but the smell continues. Anyway else have a similar problem?

3 answers
biig ron
biig ron

put vinegar in fridge to sbsorb smell also wipe down with vinegar

Melanie B
Melanie B

Me too! I have found the same problem! Tried everything and can't get the smell out.

Crystal W
Crystal W

Check the back of the fridge, they have a plastic drip tray, that might be your issue with the smell, you can google it if you are unsure :)


Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.