??!
2 photos
Homebuyers Centre South West

Homebuyers Centre South West

5.0 from 28 reviews

Reviews

(28)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (12)
    • Mid-Construction (9)
    • Pre-Construction (7)
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (25)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (16)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (14)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (8)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (6)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (6)
  • Flooring
    4.2 (6)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (14)
  • Verified customer

House turned out better than expected.

published

From start to finish it was an excellent experience, couldnt be happier with how it turned out. Really good time frame and was completed by the deadline. I didnt make it easy for them with all my questions but my building consultant jumped through hoops to answer all my questions quickly. I would definitely choose to build my next house with them again!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Leanne

LeanneSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Breaking Barriers

published

I just spent the first night in my daughters new home. It’s been a vision for a long time and a onerous journey that was made easier with the support from the Dale Alcock team. My daughter is a 60% owner with the Housing Authority in a beautiful customised Homebuyer 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in a fabulous neighbourhood... something many never achieve even without a disability. Thank you to Heidi for wading through paperwork and input from family and three different government agencies to get it past planning stage, Trina for making selection and everything after effortless and Mick for a brilliant and what appeared to be seamless build. Forever grateful for turning a dream to reality.

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Build with Dale....Dale Huntington ...that is...

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Home Builders

Find out how Homebuyers Centre South West compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
J Relph

J RelphSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Smooth Sailing!!

published

Big thank you to Jamie Granger from Homebuyers Centre South West for making the Pre-Construction phase a breeze. As a first home buyer I had lots of questions and changes pop up along the way and all were answered and taken care of immediately. A very professional and approachable team. Cheers Jamie!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rhi L.

Rhi L.South West, WA

  • Verified customer

Post Build Review

published

Great team at home buyers from Finance (Jamie) Design (Dale) and Construction (Prowsey). We love our home and will build with Dale Alcock again in the future. Thanks for all your hard work.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Scott

ScottSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Fantastic experience as a first homebuyer!

published

Huge thank you to Kieran, Byron and everyone involved in my experience so far. Everything is extremely organised and explained in detail. Any questions are always answered promptly and the whole process has so far been completely stress free.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Domonique Fedele

Domonique FedeleSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Fantastic first experience!

published

I would like to thank Jamie Granger for making my first building experience a positive one! Jamie was very professional and approachable right from the start and always willing to answer any questions along the way. This made my experience stress free and enjoyable. The process is all going so quick now and I am beyond excited to see my beautiful home at the end of it. I would highly recommend Jamie and the team at the Homebuyers.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Awesome!!!

published

Jamie and the homebuyers were amazing to work with, Jamie made everything so easy and answered any questions I had no matter how silly. I am so very glad that I chose homebuyers to build my first house. It was an awesome experience and a lot of fun, would highly recommend Jamie and his team.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West
Amy Reynolds

Amy ReynoldsSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Best man for the job! Homebuyers

published

The best man for the job would have to be Dale, he made everything smooth and answered all our questions.. even when he moved down to busso, and into celebration homes. He still called in to see how everything was going and if we were still happy with our house.. We were very happy that items that weren't up to scratch, were fixed in very good time. Would highly recommend Dale and homebuyer to any family member

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Homebuyers Centre South West compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Massimo Vanessa

Massimo VanessaSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Our Dream come true

published

We had an incredible building experience with Sam Casella, he made it so easy and simple to understand for novices and anytime we had questions he was always more than willing to meet with us and carefully explain all the intricacies of the build over and over again. He has made this an enjoyable experience for us and we are so proud to now eventually have our own home. Thank you Sam for your valuable input into this adventure of ours.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Highly Recommend

published

Heidi, Treena and the Homebuyers team were fantastic!
*Stress free building experience.
*Quality Specs throughout my home.
*Excellent customer service.
I highly recommend anyone looking to build to contact Heidi from Homebuyers first. Thanks Heidi!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2011
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jeremy M.

Jeremy M.South West, WA

  • Verified customer

Flawless customer service, and an easy journey!

published

From start to finish, Dale from Homebuyers Centre was amazing. He went above and beyond for me, always keeping me in the loop, and helping me to create my one of a kind, personalized home. From a small sketch on a bit of paper, to living in my house, the journey with Dale was perfect.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kahl

KahlSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Absolute must when building

published

The team at the homebuyers centre have been really good, every thing from suggesting what block will work and which house will fit the best given a criteria to suit my/your lifestyle. Finance team had good ideas to help make the process as easy as possible and even give advice on where to get more for a deposit or weekly amount to better ensure the big green tick from the banks. Absolutely recommend them to anyone they have been super helpful and flexible to accommodate my work hours.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Excellent experience with Homebuyers Centre South West

published

Fantastic experience building with Sam Casella and Homebuyers Centre South West. So rare to find someone who is genuinely on your side and will do anything and everything they can to help you, Sam has made my first building experience so smooth and easy. Sam is very good at explaining things in a way that a person who doesn't have a clue can understand. He is encouraging without being pushy and I never felt uncomfortable or pressured into making decisions quickly. While still in the construction phase, everything is running smoothly and moving a lot quicker than I initially expected, and the workmanship appears to be top quality. Would highly recommend.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Easy and informative

published

Throughout the planning and pre planning our adviser Sam has been helpful and informative. Any problems that popped up were easily fixed or alternate ideas provided. Knowing our financial capabilities and what we were willing to spend he found a plan and block that suited our needs and tailored it to what we wanted. This company has gone above and beyond to help us create our first dream home and we cannot wait to start construction.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Homebuyers Centre South West compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kevin Downey

Kevin DowneySouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

This is perfect just how I wanted my house

published

At the stage in my life if I don't do it now i never will and thanks to Sam Casella he has made it happen with no stress at all if there was a hiccup Sam was onto it from choices of blocks in the area I wanted to late night calls never had a false manner always going the extra mile would highly recommend Sam and have done to many work colleagues and mates thanks again Sam Casella and all the team for making my dreams come a reality

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kim

KimSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Excellent Service and Process

published
Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2017
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baz

BazPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Fantastic choice of high quality homes.

published

From the start we have had nothing but faultless professional guidance and advice from all parties concerned, attitude and communication at all levels has been outstanding, please keep it up, a dedicated team ensuring a great stress free fun experience!!!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

A great team!

published

The Homebuyers Centre have been amazing to deal with from the day we meet our sales consultant to prestart and now the start of our construction. The personal, customer focus approach has made the experience so pleasurable. No query is to small to deal with and they constantly keep you up to date with how the build is progressing. They are open and upfront with the costings of the house with no hidden surprises. A great team to deal with!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maria

MariaSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Wog Girls Building

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Dale Alcock Homes South West
Dale Alcock Homes S.Dale Alcock Homes South West

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all Dale Alcock Homes South West reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Homebuyers Centre South West but you can read 1 question about Dale Alcock Homes South West.

Get an answer from our members and Dale Alcock Homes South West representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.