??!
1 photo
Hotondo Homes NSW
4.9 from 252 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

252 reviews
5
(239)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (162)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (145)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (142)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (134)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (135)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (134)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (124)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (142)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Pre-build experience with an awesome team!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Megan

MeganMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Building Made EAsy

published

This is our second house we have built with Hotondo Leeton and they are a very professional team. From the first consultation with the Sales Manager Robert right through to the end sign off nothing was a problem and we were kept informed every step of the way. The contractors used were professional and met with us throughout the build. Thanks to Matt and his team and have no hesitation in highly recommending Hotondo Leeton

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Sally

SallyIllawarra, NSW

Building on a difficult block made easy with Hotondo Mittagong team!

published

Once we decided we wanted Hotondo Mittagong to build our house design we had all the help and advice needed to make this a great experience!
Our suggestions and input were welcome, we felt included throughout the build.
Our finished home is everything we had hoped for and more.
We are very satisfied clients!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Hotondo Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

All Aspects Covered

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Robert Evans

Robert Evans

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Outstanding building experience with Hotondo Mittagong

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Aaron Corish

Aaron CorishIllawarra, NSW

Pre Build Testimonial

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
vogue14u

vogue14uIllawarra, NSW

Planning and building made easy!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
J Gauci

J GauciIllawarra, NSW

Great experience

published

It has been a great experience so far. Communication between all office staff has been outstanding to date. Very helpful whenever a small issue arose, with no extra costs. It has been extremely satisfying doing business with Hotondo Homes Nowra so far and can not wait to continue the jouney with them

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Kylie

KylieIllawarra, NSW

Such a helpful and friendly team!

published

Nothing but positive comments about our experience with Hotondo Nowra, Adam, Kayla and the team kept us informed and updated through the whole process, and nothing has been too much trouble. We are so happy with the pricing and all of our selections.
Highly recommend choosing these guys as your next builder!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Hotondo Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brett.H

Brett.HMurray Region, NSW

An absolute dream come true

published

This was our first new home build and what we thought was going to be a nerve wracking experience turned into pleasurable journey. From our first meeting with Jimmy to our day of colour selection with Julie everything everything was seamless. The office staff were extremely friendly and helpful and our site manager Dustin was a pleasure to work with as were the tradies.I would highly recommended Hotondo to anyone

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Danielle A

Danielle AIllawarra, NSW

Great building company on the South Coast

published

Thankyou to Adam and Hotondo South Coast we selected them to build our development of 13 units and nothing has been a drama, the estimate was on time and no hidden extra costs, and they handled the design and application process with ease and cant wait to see them completed next year. The whole team has been a dream to work with thankyou so much well done

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Andrew

AndrewMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Great service from local builder

published

Hotondo Homes Leeton did a fantastic job on our new home. All contractors onsite were prompt and professional and called whenever they had specific questions about our requirements to ensure the job was delivered as per our intended design. This is our second home built by Hotondo Homes Leeton and we are very happy with the build quality and end result. The quotation process was fair and transparent, there was minimal variation resulting in a negligible cost impact with our final price being almost identical to our original quote. This lends itself to an easy but also thorough planning and selections process. Well done and thanks again to Matt and the team.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

An amazing experience and a fantastic

published

Great experience with the Hotondo staff from start to finish amazing advice and helping out with design and a great finish on the building , so many people come to look and feel of the home .
The advise on colors and on great advise as the construction was getting done was amazing , and also great support when having to deal with these crazy councils.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Tonya

TonyaIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Ten Star builder: Seriously Amazing

published

Hotondo Homes South Coast are the Go To team for your next and every build. Seriously amazing team to deal with. The best part is that the team are local and in-house, you are treated like family. And when you're spending that much money that is one less stress. Adam helped us design our home. Access to THE builder directly is heaven for this process. Rachel in colours brings your dream to reality. Kayla makes the contract easy. Stef in accounts is so helpful. They have been the best team to deal with, i couldn't have asked for more.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

10/10

published

I just wanted to say a quick thanks for everything so far. The catch up this morning was great, its awesome to see things moving along and coming in under the estimate was a perfect start to the week. The Hotondo team have been fantastic to deal with and I’m looking forward to diving into construction. Alex has been truly amazing and has made the process entirely effortless.

Big thanks to the team.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Hotondo Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Couldn't be happier!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Monique B.

Monique B.Illawarra, NSW

Locals supporting locals who wouldn’t want to be a party of that, especially when it’s done right .

published

So impressed with the staff and outcomes of each stage so far . No hidden surprises , up front , honest and always feel valued and heard . What I don’t understand is explained and whenever I have needed input it was there with options within budget . Thankyou so much Alex , Adam , Rachael & Grace .

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Stephen

StephenSydney, NSW

Over the Moon and professional with a great team

published

So easy and relaxed, Alex took her time with no pressure going back and forwards, constant updates from Grace and Kayla with pricing and council information. briefly meet the owner Adam and it is clear he has a great team with him,
We shopped are around and we felt Hotondo Sth Coast were best quality value for money. I look forward to the building commencing with current service levels from these guy will be a breeze.
Keep Up The Great Work.

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Cathy

CathyMid North Coast, NSW

TOP MARKS ALL THE WAY...!!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Rosie

RosieHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Highly recommended

published
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Page 1 of 13
See all Hotondo Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Hotondo Homes NSW but you can read 104 questions about Hotondo Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Hotondo Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.