??!
1 photo
Metricon QLD, Robina

Metricon QLD, Robina

4.5 from 633 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
513
4 star
57
3 star
7
2 star
10
1 star
46

Murray Clark

Murray ClarkRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified customer

Poor quality of exterior paint

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Sonia

SoniaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Excellent customer service from [name removed]

published

We are at the early stages of our build, but so far the process has been very positive. Our Sales Consultant has been excellent, very helpful with nothing being too much trouble. We had a specific criteria for our build, [name removed]'s knowledge and experience shone through and helped us attain the end result.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
Dympna

DympnaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Beautiful Home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
solar

solarSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 17 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified customer

A lot of frustration - but satisfied in the end

published

Its our second build with Metricon.
What a difference 4 years has made to Metricon's administration! Far too lengthy, and frustrating now - even when they make an error they don't apologies or even acknowledge it. Not recommended due to the stress and timeliness involved with their Administration. It is a shame as once the site Supervisor took over, Tristan, it was smooth sailing! Tristan is personable, approachable and professional. Contract No 59455

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Violet C.

Violet C.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

An excellent experience

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers

  • Verified customer

The best customer service experience.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

Li M.

Li M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Excellent Experience

published

Metricon consultant [name removed] gives us really good suggestion and helps us to choose the perfect home to fit our land. He's really patient and welcome especially he can speak our language which makes easier to communicate the idea. We just signed the contract and so far we are really happy.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction

  • Verified customer

Our sales guy Allen Zu was A1. Set everything up for a seamless build and excellent experience

published

Sales through to build, everything went well. Quote/contract to build versus actual costs were very accurate, Thanks to the estimated allowances. The workmanship was very good. Any issues were resolved without question. Once the build process begins, they are fairly rigid with any changes so it's important to invest time upfront in your planning and you won't be disappointed.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
Beth

BethSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

We love our new home!

published

Our first experience with Metricon was when we met with our sales consultant [name removed] at one of the display villages. [name removed] was fantastic with walking us through the process and ensuring we knew what we were getting within our contract/scope to what the end product would be like. From there our experience remained positive the entire way through the build. We are extremely happy with the end product and are loving living in our new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon
  • Verified customer

Very Professional

published

Our sales rep was very professional and knowledgeable. He went his way out to help as much he can . It was very pleasure and easy dealing with him. Every process went so smoothly
Thank you [name removed] for your hard work hope to deal with you again .
Ragni and Daven

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Thank you for your lovely review! It is fantastic to know your New Home Advisor delivered top service and made your experience 5-Star thus far. Daven and Ragani, we will be sure to pass on your gratitude and kind words. Thanks, Tiff


Jue

JueSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Very professional

published

Very Professional friendly knowledgeable and knows what's he's doing. Really listened to what we need and offered our best options. Guided and Helped us a lot during the pre construction stage.
Very happy with Metricon team for making my home build experience so smooth. I wouldn't hesitate to build my next home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

We are so thrilled to read that everything has progressed rather smoothly for you and that our team have been fantastic to work with. Jue, we look forward to the upcoming stages of your Metricon journey. Thanks, Tiff


Scott J

Scott JSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Professional and excellent service!

published

[name removed] gave us a lot of professional knowledge and useful information during the building plan selection period, which is very helpful. We highly regard his work. Metricon has a lot of display homes that can demonstrate the build quality and the likely fitting of the selected house style. We are pretty satisfied with the pre-construction stage.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020

Jimmy Liu

Jimmy LiuSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

great experience with [name removed] was great and efficient

published

Deal with the sales rep [name removed] for the planning stage was very good, very friendly, patient and professional and knowledgeable and willing to listen my request and gets things done fast even going through the building stage.

it was bit frustrating during the building stage, but in the end, i'm happy and satisfied with my experience with Metricon,

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Raymond XU

Raymond XUSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Professional and efficient and helpful to the clients

published

My contract ID is, [removed], my sales manager is very professional and knowledgeable regarding his work. And also he is quite patient to the client and explained everything in details and followed up with client in regard to any issues client's development process. I believe the right and able sale manager will give you a pleasant journey before and after signing the contract with Metricon and also shortcut the time of process before construction commencement. My sales manager is the right one. He is the best one I met.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Hi Raymond, thanks for posting such a great review of your experience so far. We will share this with the team member mentioned and Senior Management. We look forward to working with you throughout the project. Daniel

MIMCCC

MIMCCCSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Excellent and professional services

published

[name removed] were most amazing, throughout the consultation. [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] were administering the whole process and [name removed] keeps me informed with the progress to make sure that everything was up to Impressions standards. Very happy with Metricon team for making my home build experience so smooth. I wouldn't hesitate to build my next home with impressions!! Excellent highly recommended.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Hi MIMCCC, Really appreciate you taking the time to write about your 5 STAR experience. Communication is SO important and it is great to see the experience you are describing. We look forward to working with you on future projects - Daniel

  • Verified customer

House build very fast.

published

Our construction manager was very helpful and communication was great. He always met with us when it suited us because of our unusual work shifts. House was build very fast- within 4 months of signing the contract. We are very happy with the quality of the property and Metricon and would recommend anyone to use them.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Kym

KymSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

My home is great

published

My only wish was that a few things should have been explained when we selected certain things
Construction was quick, professional and workmanship is exceptional.
We were over budget but that was a wish on explanations and information.
[name removed] our project manager could not have been more professional and is highly regarded by contractors.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Loved every bit of the process

published

We are in our new home now. It’s just perfect. The process is very easy & everyone was really helpful throughout. [name removed] our site manager was great. Always available when we need to discuss things & updated us in every step of the process.
[name removed] - our Building Support Coordinator was awesome answering every question we had promptly.
Reasonable cost & the house even bigger than we thought.
Metricon is the best builder & their designs are exceptional.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Hi Saumya, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is awesome to read how happy you are with the whole experience. Thank you for choosing Metricon and we sincerely hope you "Love Where You Live". Daniel


EMC

EMCSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Excellent

published

We are in the process of building now. The house is looking great. [name removed] has been extremely helpful. And quick to respond to all our queries. The tour to studio m was a long one because they were renovating and took longer than the normal time. However we enjoyed the extra time.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Firstly, thanks for choosing Metricon. It's great to hear your New Home Advisor was great to work with and you enjoyed Studio M. Thanks for sharing this 5-Star Review with us, we look forward to handing over your brand new home. Tiff


Corey S

Corey SSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Very Happy With the Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Metricon
Team M.Metricon

Page 1 of 32

See all Metricon reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Metricon QLD, Robina but you can read 399 questions about Metricon.


Get an answer from our members and Metricon representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Contact Number (07) 5501 7200
Address238 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina QLD, Australia
Types of Homes AvailableDual Occupancy / Duplex, One-Storey, Split Level and Two-Storey
Major Defects WarrantyLifetime
Knockdown & RebuildYes
Build AreasQueensland & Northern NSW
Compare all Metricon

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.