??!
1 photo
Rawson Homes ACT
4.2 from 44 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (20)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (15)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (19)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (11)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (11)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (14)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (13)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (19)
Previous
Next
Adam

AdamSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

An all round superior builder!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Very happy with our new home

published

Chris did an excellent job of seeing our build through to completion at a very high standard. We are really happy with the end result. Chris has gone above an beyond to ensure we are looked after and we are super grateful for the quality workmanship of his team. Thanks so much Rawson Homes!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Shane

ShaneSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Quality build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Rawson Homes ACT compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Terry G.

Terry G.

  • 2 reviews

Quality, Well Built, Ahead of Schedule

published

We are very impressed with the quality of our home that was professionally managed by Chris (Building Supervisor). Chris provided great deal of insight, time, and was supportive in our numerous questions during the build phase. Chris kept the build going at a quick pace and managed to complete it many weeks ahead of schedule. The final product being a house of exception quality. A 5 star performance.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Terry. We’re so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

Great service, quality and quick build time thank you, Rawson

published

From sales consultant Rad to the Handover of our keys, we had a great experience with Rawson. Our build was quick and we couldn't be happier with the finish of our new house. Our site supervisor, Chris, worked extremely hard to get us in on time, very appreciated. Thankyou Rawson.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

We love the end result!

published

Mal was great, insightful, and a pleasure to work with him. He provided great and very helpful advice at the very early stages.
The selection process with Fran was a pleasure. She was attentive and patient and provided good advice too.
Working with Robert during construction was enjoyable. He was easy to communicate with and very accommodative.
Thank you

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
KandG

KandGAinslie 2602, ACT

  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Great house, great construction manager

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Our Beautiful New Home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Eric

EricCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews
  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Excellent Construction works

published

Chris and his team at Rawson were amazing. Great customer service, patiently listened all our needs and took actions appropriately in timely manner. They went above and beyond to help us out with our first home. Even after handover Chris has been in contact and helped to follow up a couple of outstanding items. Highly recommend Chris and Rawson Homes to be your builders.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Rawson Homes ACT compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dawn at Rivett

Dawn at RivettCanberra 2600, ACT

  • ACT
  • Verified customer

on time and to budget

published

The actual build of my new house went very well:
- it was completed well before the contract date
- I was kept informed of progress and invited to inspect at each stage
- if I found a discrepancy between the plans and the build, it was discussed and resolved
- the fixed price contract was essential for my budget

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Dawn. We’re so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Very happy Rawson Homes build experience!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, H Tran. We're so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

Pincher Martin

Pincher MartinSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Site Supervisor - Carl Trevenar

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Pincher. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

Div

DivSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Amazing supervisor

published

I'd like to give a big shout out to Carl Trevenar,our supervisor for the excellent work he did.He has been always been approachable,well organised ,professional and understandable .He used to give us updates during each stage.I would definitely recommend Rawson homes to my friends.
Please don't change supervisors in between as its really frustrating.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Div. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

David S

David SDowner 2602, ACT

Our Terrific Home

published

Hats off to Chris for his great work as our Construction Manager during the building of our new home. His responsiveness, promptness, and efforts in progressing a smooth construction were a credit to him.
We were kept well informed with regular and clear communications leading to an overall positive experience.
Upon completion, the quality of build was to the high level expected with all costs keeping to the original amount.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We hope you enjoy your Rawson Home for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

Rajesh

Rajesh

  • 2 reviews
  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Perfect pre- construction

published

From the beginning it has been pleasure working with Rawson Homes team in building my home.
Pre- construction phase has completed with lots of changes here and there and the team has helped me a lot during this. In final stage, Rebecca has done a great job for me as I found she carries lots of knowledge and expertise in her field.
Now, its time to start building the house and I am so much confident the Rawson Home team will build right and hand over right and on time to us.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for kind words, Rajesh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Rawson Homes ACT compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ED+3

ED+3CANBERRA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Amazing home build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Ed. We're so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

Kate and Pete Conroy

Kate and Pete ConroyCanberra 2600, ACT

  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Fran is a DREAM to design your dream home with! Carl is your site manager to bring it to life!

published

We have had a wonderful experience working with Fran and Rawson to design our dream home. She is a talented and highly efficient expert. We can’t fault the experience we have had. The home we built was a significant modification and upgrade of a design of theirs and Fran’s knowledge and expertise ultimately resulted in our final design exceeding our expectations and coming in within budget!
Carl, our site manager is efficient, responds to changes in schedule with agility and communicates clearly and regularly. He is really knowledgeable and super on the ball.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Rajesh

Rajesh

  • 2 reviews
  • ACT
  • Verified customer

So Far So Good

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Ange

AngeSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Can’t fault.

published

I have been dealing with Ben at the googong display and can’t fault the service that has been offered. He is more interested in getting what is best for me rather than just looking to get the sale. Being a first home buyer I was concerned I would miss important parts but after going over the whole process I am confident that I am in good hands.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
  • ACT
  • Verified customer

Our Dream home

published

The pre-construction process of our knock down/rebuild was a smooth one. They say building a house is one of the most stressful things you can do in life but with the help of Rebecca and Fran from Rawsons ACT it was actually quite enjoyable. Rebecca (our pre-construction administrator) went above and beyond with all the extra questions we had along they way. She was quick and efficient in responding to our questions and requests. Our house is now in the construction phase and it’s exciting to sit back and watch as everything is already chosen.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Page 1 of 3
See all Rawson Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Rawson Homes ACT but you can read 97 questions about Rawson Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Rawson Homes representatives

Details

Compare all 22 Rawson Homes
CategoryHome BuildersHome BuildersHome Builders
Compare all 22 Rawson Homes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.