??!

Reviews

4.5

578 reviews
5
(450)
4
(64)
3
(10)
2
(11)
1
(43)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (267)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (192)
  • Timeliness
    4.4 (207)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (147)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (145)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (150)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (149)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (219)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Pre-Construction has been awesome

published

I know we are only about to start building, but so far the Pre-Construction phase has been awesome. Melissa Tallis has been our Pre-Construction Administrator and everything has been handled really well. Melissa has been super organised, with all our timelines being hit accurately as well as all trade appointments being handled at times and places of our preference. If the build goes as smoothly as the pre-construction, we will be very happy!!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Melissa

MelissaCentral West, NSW

Post-Construction Southport

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
ritika s.

ritika s.Sydney, NSW

Getting ready for Construction!!

published

Our experience with Rawson has been wonderful. It is our first build and our PCA Melissa has helped and guided us at every step. She has always been so quick in her responses. She would contact us regularly to inform us of progress and chase things when necessary. I couldn't recommend her highly enough. Thanks for everything Melissa.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Home Builders

Find out how Rawson Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joel

JoelSydney, NSW

Very happy with our knock down rebuild in Sydney

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
Shoaib Gauhar

Shoaib GauharSydney, NSW

Ten thumbs up :)

published

I just came from the final walk through of our newly built house. From first phase to last phase, everything has been very well explained to us. Got status report every week and for each query, always got quick response.

I would also like to mention Kane (Site Manager) who has been very nice to us and have always come up with good solutions. He has always given us good advice.

So far, very happy going with Rawson.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
Alex T

Alex TSydney, NSW

Amazing Team,Great Service, Fantastic Follow up.

published

Going into the build can be overwhelming but the team at Rawson guided us step by step and any issues or questions we had was addressed promptly and efficiently.
Starting the build the team guided us and directed up promptly.
The workmanship of the build is amazing and during the construction stage we were kept up to date on all aspects and the handover was very well managed.
And post construction the Warranty Team were amazing with any issues or concerns we had it was dealt with almost instantly, cannot speak enough for the whole team and the service they provide.
Highly recommend going with Rawson and the Team for a new home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Alex. We’re so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

Delivered as promised

published

Our experience with Rawson was excellent. Tonny gave us confidence during the sales process by resolving issues with our block that other builders could not. We had an excellent site manager in Dan who kept us up to date throughout the build and delivered our home two months ahead of schedule.
We have a house we are proud of and are happy to recommend Rawson to others.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, James. We're so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

New Home

published

Our pre-construction stage is now complete. The Rawson team we have dealt with have been truly amazing. Specially Melissa was extremely helpful as she used to keep us informed at all times about the progress. All our appointments (Interior and Exterior) were managed very well even though they were virtual.

Looking forward to our next stage i.e construction.

We highly recommend Rawson to everyone who all are planning to build their new dream home..

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Mahesh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • NSW
  • Verified customer

Amazing follow up.

published

Scott, JEL building services and the warranty team were sensational. A few small warranty fixes were needed not long after moving in. I honestly went into the warranty request expecting resistance but Scott couldn’t have been happier to help, or more helpful. He took note of all fixes needed, followed up after each tradesperson left and made sure I was happy with the result. Incredible service, and a great bloke.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your feedback on Scott. We have a great team here at Rawson Homes and really appreciate hearing from happy customers.
We hope you enjoy your Rawson Home for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Rawson Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brendalo

BrendaloSydney, NSW

Not long to go!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Brendalo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

Linsey

LinseyNorth Western Region, NSW

LOVE our home!

published

The Dubbo team from start to finish were wonderful! We are first time builders and they helped us understand ever query we had during the process. We are over the moon with our new home which was finished to a high standard. We can not thank the team there enough for looking after us and making the process easy especially our site supervisor Clint. He is a top bloke and did a great job! We recommend them to anyone looking to build.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Linsey. We’re so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

R Ran

R RanSydney, NSW

Ready for construction

published

We were a little overwhelmed by the whole process this being our first build but Melissa stepped us through each stage and was always just a phone call away even during this pandemic.
We felt confident we were being looked after really well and are excited to now be in construction and have all the hard work paid off

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, R Ran. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

rmv

rmvSydney, NSW

Highly professional; customer-friendly; skilled personnel--> made it a smooth glide

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for kind words, RMV. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, we are very lucky to have our team! We hope you enjoy your Rawson Home for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

Maureen C.

Maureen C.South-Eastern Region, NSW

During Pre-construction Rawson Staff are their Best Asset

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Maureen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

Mary D

Mary DSydney, NSW

Pre-construction experience with Rawson Homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Rawson Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Pre-Construction Stage - Totally Satisfied!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Thao. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

zula

zulaSydney, NSW

Perfect, lucky chose Rawson homes

published

very very happy, professional service and friendly team. No issues during pre construction. Good quality service. Very well managed , pricing is reasonable and consistent. Thank you Vanessa, Annabelle, Melina Sormi and other team members.
We are fully satisfied. Regular updates and reports construction stages. Everything very good so far going on smoothly thanks to professional team. Very good communication.

Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Zula. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

Rawson review

Rawson reviewSydney, NSW

  • NSW
  • Verified customer

Pre construction build

published
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

Greg J.

Greg J.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • NSW
  • Verified customer

Extremely happy with Rawson Homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Gabriele

GabrieleSydney, NSW

Our New Family Home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Page 1 of 29
See all Rawson Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Umesh M.

Umesh M.asked

NSW, Leppington (HomeWorld)

After fix out completion how long it will take for practical completion? It is In Leppington emerald hills.

1 answer
Harleen
Harleen

Hi Umesh,
For us it’s almost 3 months and might take another 1 to 2 months for handover.
It’s not at Leppington but we sign contract at leppington. House is actually at The Ponds.

Ume

Umeasked

NSW, Leppington (HomeWorld)

Want to know about Handover date ?

No answers
Raj

Rajasked

NSW, Kellyville (HomeWorld)

Hi its Raj here
I have got 357 m2 in Schofields. Trying to build double story with $270k to $310 k . Please suggest me.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Rawson Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.