??!

Reviews

(363)
(59)
(10)
(11)
(40)
  • Site Admin
    4.5 (131)
  • Timeliness
    4.4 (136)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (97)
  • Flooring
    4.6 (100)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (145)
    • Pre-Construction (66)
    • Mid-Construction (23)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (99)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (101)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (187)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (142)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

High Standards of Excellence

published

Not only did Rawson Homes handle the process of construction with excellence during the construction period of our gorgeous home but they are also showing there high standards of work in the post construction period. With Fred helpful and positive approach as our warranty supervisor, it has been ‘smooth sailing’ when it comes to minor warranty issues. Fred’s reliability skills and expertise is evident as he makes it a priority to fix issues quickly and ensure we are satisfied with the final outcome. Thank you so much FRED and Rawson Homes for living up to your excellence!!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Hi Arze, Thanks so much for your feedback on Fred. We have a great team here at Rawson Homes and really appreciate hearing from happy customers. We hope you enjoy your Rawson Home for many years to come. Kind regards Rawson Homes


Rajesh Saini

Rajesh SainiSydney, NSW

Perfect home

published

John,
We really appreciate all your help and expertise in the changes we made to the design and building of our home.your guidance helped make our beautiful home not only high quality but something that will be that for years to come. You are always very honest in all your dealings and that is something missing in site mangers now a days.
Thanks you again for building a high quality beautiful home for us to enjoy

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Rajesh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

bhargav c.

bhargav c.Sydney, NSW

Rawson homes and my site manager has been extremely professional and very helpful

published

I want to take this opportunity to recognize the great work Scott has been doing right from the start of our project.

We just had our Pre-Linings walk-through last week and I was so impressed with the way he explained, he has all the time to explain each and every detail and patiently answered all the questions that we had. I felt he genuinely cares for his clients.

I am shocked when I came to know that he has been with the Rawson homes only for about 6 months. He is a great asset to the company and would highly recommend him to anyone who is building with Rawson homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Hi Bhargav, Thanks so much for your feedback on Scott. We have a great team here at Rawson Homes and really appreciate hearing from happy customers. We hope you enjoy your Rawson Home for many years to come. Kind regards Rawson Homes

Mike

MikeSydney, NSW

Great Pre-Construction process

published

Kellie Taylor was awesome! She double checked our build plan and found out that there should be a credit back for us and immediately raised a variation to fixed it. The Pre-Construction team were very helpful and patience with us being a newbie to property market. They're kind and patience with us being a newbie to property market in terms of answering all our questions.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Elaine

ElaineSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Site manager Kane is great!

published

Rawson was updating us the progress every 3 weeks. The quality of work is very good and we did not have any issues. Cost is matched with what we had on the contract. The whole process was smooth and it is well done. We would recommend friends with Rawson Home

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Jonathan S

Jonathan SSydney, NSW

Excellent Post-Construction

published

We would like to extend our gratitude and commendation to Greg. He went the extra mile to attend to our calls (for small hiccups in our house as we just moved in on 20-Dec-2019). Even it's Christmas Day and he is not suppose to be working, he didn't hesitate to help us and even come to our aid minutes after we called him. He obliterated and make-up for the bad experience we had with our first site supervisor during the early stage of our built. For this we are truly grateful to Greg and also to Steve (our site supervisor).

Customer Service
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Joy

JoySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Excellent customer service and great communication from Rawson Homes team

published

Couldn’t have chosen any other builder than Rawson Homes. Chose this company due to their good reputation and glad they delivered up to our expectations. They were with us every step of the way from registration all the way to completion. Thank you so much Andrew our project manager for helping us and accommodating to all our needs. You made it a smooth sailing experience considering this is our 1st time purchasing a property. All issues we raised were addressed quickly and they made sure we were satisfied with the build and fitout. Thank you so much!

Joy and Paolo Alarilla

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes
Joy
Joy

Hi, my name is Joy Soriano-Alarilla not Zaman :) Please forward our feedback to Andrew Green as well. Thanks


Thanks Rawson Homes for your high quality workmanship

published

We chose Rawson for their reputation for quality and weren’t disappointed at the end with the handover of our investment property. Andrew our site manager did a magnificent job of keeping us informed and ensuring the promised timeline of delivery is met too. The experience has been good. Thanks Andrew, Thomas and the Rawson team behind this project.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Buddyam. We're so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

10/10

published

John is a excellent site supervisor he handled very well,he infrom us the progress of our home in timely manner and handled all issues very well and rectified them on-time with very high quality of workmanship. He went above and beyond by completing our home earlier as expected. He is well organised on his work. We are very grateful that we had the brilliant site supervisor of Rawson

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Hi Winston, Thanks so much for your feedback on John. We have a great team here at Rawson Homes and really appreciate hearing from happy customers. We hope you enjoy your Rawson Home for many years to come. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

Bon

BonSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Building Supervisor - gave us a high quality finished home and in a true Christmas Passion!! 10/10

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for kind words, Bon. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Kind regards Rawson Homes


Rob N

Rob NSydney, NSW

Excellent Construction Process.

published

As a first home buyer, I couldn't ask for a smoother construction experience for our new home. My partner and I had a deadline to be into the home and Rawson delivered!! Tyrone was a great site supervisor with high attention to detail and kept us informed throughout construction. Also, a big thank you to Scott in their warranty team who was very organised and went above and beyond of us.

All in all it was a great experience and would highly recommend the team at Rawson! Thank you!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Amazing work by our Building Supervisor

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review. We're so happy to hear you love your new home. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


5 star all the way!!!

published

John handled our built very well, all issues been rectified on-time with very high quality of workmanship. He went above and beyond by completing our home earlier as expected. He is well organised on his work. We are very grateful that we had the most brilliant site supervisor of Rawson

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Hi Pykrs, Thanks so much for your feedback on John. We have a great team here at Rawson Homes and really appreciate hearing from happy customers. We hope you enjoy your Rawson Home for many years to come. Kind regards, Rawson Homes


Justin

JustinSydney, NSW

Excellent

published

Great Home. Great site supervisor (John A)
Great design and finish home. Kept updated along the way. Very happy with everything. No special surprises with costs. Perhaps the most important thing is the ongoing honest communication which we experienced with our SS John. He was not only great with regular contact but it was also apparent that he had sound knowledge of just about everything with our building. When we point out defects in inspection he made sure they were all done by handover. He helped us not only build a house, but a home to live in.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Justin. Were so happy to hear you're of your experience. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come
Kind regards,
Rawson Homes

April

AprilSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Awesome Build.. Thank you Joe!

published

Finally we will be getting our keys this week and we are extremely happy with our build. We think we made the right decision going with Rawson as we felt we had great value for money and superb customer service. Like any other builds, ours was not problem free (beyond Rawson Homes' control) but it has been dealt with accordingly. Our site manager, Joe is such a legend!! He's very helpful, responsive, and accommodating. He really did far above and beyond of what is expected to give us a quality build. Our house is completed very well ahead of our contract time and we are now super excited to move in!! Thank you!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, April. We hope you enjoy your home for many years to come. Kind regards, Rawson Homes

Scarlett

ScarlettSydney, NSW

Thank you Rawson Homes and Kane

published

Our experience with Rawson Homes and our site manager Kane was smooth and we are very happy with our new home. Workmanship and finishing was great and of high quality yet within out initial budget. Kane has worked particularly hard in getting the details right which we really appreciated.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for kind words, Scarlett. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


jinsol c.

jinsol c.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

very satisfied with Rawson !

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Jinsol. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Guy L.

Guy L.Sydney, NSW

Very happy with Rawson

published

Very happy with our home! Everything was done really well and looks great. Special thanks to our site supervisor: Brad, who was very easy to deal with and always went above and beyond with every detail of the house. Really impressed with his commitment to quality and going the extra mile with resolving all our issues. Also being our first home, we were obviously a bit nervous, but Brad took the time to answer all our questions and provided really helpful advice, and also kept us well informed throughout the entire process. Had a great experience and would definitely recommend.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for kind words, Guy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


Winnie A.

Winnie A.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Above expections

published

The whole process during construction was smooth and Andrew had us updated on the progress without having to chase up ourselves. The finishing is is great and we didnt expect the place to be completed till early 2020 but we have the keys before christmas. Overall a great experience for a first home buyer. Love the place !

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Winnie. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


Abhishek

AbhishekSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Our first home was a smooth sail

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Rawson Homes
Rawson H.Rawson Homes

Thanks so much for your review, Abhishek. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind regards
Rawson Homes


Page 1 of 25

See all Rawson Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Umesh M.

Umesh M.asked

After fix out completion how long it will take for practical completion? It is In Leppington emerald hills.

1 answer
Harleen
Harleen

Hi Umesh,
For us it’s almost 3 months and might take another 1 to 2 months for handover.
It’s not at Leppington but we sign contract at leppington. House is actually at The Ponds.


Ume

Umeasked

Want to know about Handover date ?

No answers

Raj

Rajasked

Hi its Raj here
I have got 357 m2 in Schofields. Trying to build double story with $270k to $310 k . Please suggest me.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Rawson Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.