??!
1 photo
RedInk Homes WA, Perth

RedInk Homes WA, Perth

4.5 from 282 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
217
4 star
32
3 star
7
2 star
11
1 star
15

  • Verified customer

Very pleased customer

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Jo P.

Jo P.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Perfect

published

Building our home was an easy process. Any questions or changes were dealt with really quickly. The quality of the fittings and appliances are amazing. We looked around for a year and RedInk by far were better value for your dollar. It was a quick build and no hassle with great staff every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to build. Thank you.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes

  • Verified customer

Not Happy

published

From day 1, I have never met a more incompetent, unprofessional group of builders in my life, we have had to push and sort out issues ourselves because the staff at Redink seem to have no idea, from 1 st signing up back in March 19, until now, October 19, the brickies havent even started yet

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
Michael Tran

Michael TranPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Outstanding - from start to key handover

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers

Carey-Anne B.

Carey-Anne B.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

We love our new home.

published

We were very happy with the inclusions we received that worked within our budget. Communication was exceptional throughout the construction period and the supervisor and client liaison officer worked with us to have the home completed without our personal time frame. The quality of the workmanship was exceptional, in particular the brickwork and the paving. We both have worked within the industry so our standards are high - these were well and truely met.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Kim F.

Kim F.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great team to work with

published

Redink have been a fantastic company right from the start, helping us to design a home unique to our block, communication throughout the build, and even down to ensuring we were happy with the colour of the mortar before it was actually put down because it didnt look quite right. We have built previously and never received that level of support.

The quality of the home is amazing, anything that wasnt 100% was picked up by the supervisor and redone before handover without us even having to say anything.

Thanks guys for a great experience!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Lauren C.

Lauren C.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Fantastic experience as 1st Home Buyers

published

We have just received the keys to our first home with Redink and could not be happier. Our site supervisor Chris, our sales advisor Wanda, our client liaison Connie and the rest of the team have been so informative and helpful throughout the whole process. Our new home looks amazing and we are so happy with the end product. The communication was great throughout the entire build, we always knew what was happening and coming up. We would highly recommend anyone looking to build to go with the friendly team at Redink.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


  • Verified customer

Built in record time!!

published

Redink staff were very easy to deal with and helpful.
Our site supervisor was absolutely amazing efficient and well organised.
We love our new home! Thank you Karl, Chelsea, Teila & Karyn

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes

Noleen B.

Noleen B.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Stress free quality builder

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes

  • Verified customer

Excellent 2-storey RedInk Home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Scott

ScottPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Happy with our New Home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Bentley build

Bentley buildPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Built 2 homes in Bentley with red ink

published

Very happy with red inks office support , a smooth process overall.Karl the site supervisor was very helpful and rectified any issues fast and was onsite alot keeping me up to date as i was working away a bit during construction and was a great peace of mind , onsite meetings were also made easy as Karl was extremely flexible with times due to my work .Would definitely build with red ink again .

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Unhappy

UnhappyPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Happy with the final product

published

Just wanted to say a big Thankyou to Dave the site supervisor and Karen in the office at a redink and Keith for listening and getting our house exactly how we wanted it. It’s hard when you see the actual house then want to change things Dave has the patience of a saint .

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Bradley

Bradley

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Very happy with Redink, would recommend as a builder 10/10

published

I was extremely picky when selecting a builder, having 5 or so seperate meetings with different builders until I stuck with Redink. From the start everyone from admin, design, management to construction made selecting a builder easy. Solid communication throughout the build with only one hiccup, which was quickly rectified without any issues. My Prestart meeting was very informative and helpful with selecting items/colour schemes and they all turned out perfect! I would have no problem in using Redink again for any future builds. Special mention to my client liaisons Courtney and Sophie, they were a pleasure to deal with as well as my supervisor Brian.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes

Carrie

CarriePerth, WA

  • Verified customer

A fantastic home builder

published

RedInk are fantastic from start to finish our build was well managed. We had no issues or delays. The quality and workmanship of the build is of the highest standard. The final cost was the exact same as the estimated cost which was great. The whole experience was so easy especially for us being first time buyers.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes

Vicki

VickiPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

The Perfect Downsizer

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Ray

RayPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Review of construction - Brigadoon home

published

The construction from start to finish was very professional and timely. The supervisor was very efficient and kept the schedule on track and the customer consultants were extremely friendly and customer service orientated.
The final build was of high quality and each of the trades were professional in their work.

Overall a very enjoyable experience and looking forward to many years in a great home. Thanks heaps Redink Homes - would recommend you very highly.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Krisbutler

KrisbutlerWheatbelt, WA

  • Verified customer

Fantastic

published

The building process was smooth, the workmanship especially the brick work was fantastic, the response from Connie and dene when we had an issue was unbelievable, cost was very accurate to the quote

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Lennyhops

LennyhopsPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Our first build with Redink (demo & rebuild)

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


  • Verified customer

Excellent and Professional service

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
RedInk Homes
Customer Service S.RedInk Homes

Review collected in partnership with RedInk Homes


Page 1 of 15

See all RedInk Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about RedInk Homes WA, Perth but you can read 18 questions about RedInk Homes.


Get an answer from our members and RedInk Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Compare all RedInk Homes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.