6ALDI Drills

ALDI Drills Questions & Answers

 Verified
Scott S.
Scott S. · Ferrex 20V Brushless Hammer Drill Kit (Jan, Apr, Sep 2021)

Had exact same issue as J. Brown in the comments (drill starts, stops, starts, stops ...).
Is this an 'overload' issue? Has anyone else had this issue? Thanks.

Debbie T.
Debbie T. · Drills

How much is the drill kit

indus1
indus1 · Workzone Titanium 24V Cordless Hammer Drill

where can i purchase a replacement battery for the workzone 24 volt cordless drill?

Neretha
Neretha · Ferrex 16V Li-ion Drill Driver Kit (Mar 2020, Feb 2021)

Where can I get a 16v charger??

Biancca G.
Biancca G. · Ferrex 16V Li-ion Drill Driver Kit (Mar 2020, Feb 2021)

Need purchase a battery sold separately.
Can you please help me which aldi has in stock

G.O. Dimple
G.O. Dimple · Ferrex 16V Li-ion Drill Driver Kit (Mar 2020, Feb 2021)

Hello To the ALDI rep. I have had the 16 volt Li-lon for a little over a year. I was "lucky" enough to get the last one in stock. The forward, reverse switch has always been an issue. The lights on the batteries have never illuminated. That aside, I don't abuse it. Now the batteries are a real problem. One will not recharge any more,
and the other holds it's charge for about a day, and then goes flat without use. I wish to purchase two new batteries, without regard to warranty. If you can't supply, I will take that as a breach of your obligation to a customer. I await your reply. Regards, Frank Clarey

G.O. Dimple
G.O. Dimple  

I don't understand writing a new question. It was plain with my first communication. I now have a Ferrex 16volt cordless drill which I can hardly use, because of battery failure. I wish to purchase two new batteries, and if ALDI or FERREX can't supply, I want a new drill or my money back. I await your reply. Regards, Frank

Sgr
Sgr · Ferrex 20V Brushless Hammer Drill Kit (Jan, Apr, Sep 2021)

Is this a hammer drill only.

John J.
John J.  

No both

Rod
Rod · Ferrex 20V Brushless Hammer Drill Kit (Jan, Apr, Sep 2021)

ALDI Ferrex 20V Brushless Hammer Drill on sale 15 April 2023.

Will Aldi eventually sell the batteries for the ALDI Ferrex 20V Brushless Hammer Drill sometime later. You just have to wait for that.

A. Beevor.
A. Beevor. · Workzone Titanium 24V Cordless Hammer Drill

How much for a battery charger for this 24v dc cordless drill?

Teimone T.
Teimone T. · Ferrex 16V Li-ion Drill Driver Kit (Mar 2020, Feb 2021)

Hi would like to order battery if it still available, please send me your requirement so that I can follow to get charger and battery... My email address: [Email Removed]

Denise A.
Denise A. · Workzone Titanium 24V Cordless Hammer Drill

I have one of these drills and the cord is broken. Can you tell me where I can buy one please cords. Thankyiu

David L.
David L. · Drills

Aldi sell ferrex batteries in store but why can't you buy a ferrex battery in store?

Jamie
Jamie · Ferrex 16V Li-ion Drill Driver Kit (Mar 2020, Feb 2021)

Where can I get a 16v ferrex charger

Sandro P.
Sandro P.  

Ware is the serial no on the drill.

John O.
John O.  

Would not bother batteries and drill are junk

joseph c.
joseph c. · Ferrex 16V Li-ion Drill Driver Kit (Mar 2020, Feb 2021)

Ferrex 16volt/2ah battery available?

Lionel O.
Lionel O. · Drills

What is the part number for the battery

Em O.
Em O. · Drills

Are there any batteries compatible with the ferrex pro drills? My drill is a few years old and the batteries have died out.

joseph c.
joseph c. · Ferrex 16V Li-ion Drill Driver Kit (Mar 2020, Feb 2021)

Please spare battery 16volt/2Ah price?

Jim A.
Jim A. · Workzone Titanium 24V Cordless Hammer Drill

In which Aldi store available? Please give me the address,thank you

Bob Ayres
Bob Ayres · Workzone Titanium 24V Cordless Hammer Drill

How do I go about purchasing a 24V lithium-ion Hammer battery charger for the Workzone titanium cordless Hammer Drill.

Kerry S.
Kerry S. · Ferrex 16V Li-ion Drill Driver Kit (Mar 2020, Feb 2021)

How do I charge my 16v battery

Page 1 of 3

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

Select a listing for your question
ALDI Drills

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.