??!
12 photos
ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones

ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones Questions & Answers

Bauhn, (Jul 2016, Nov 2016, Jul 2017), Bauhn, (Jun 2018), Bauhn Wireless (Apr 2019, Nov 2019), etc...
3.8 from 71 reviews

30 questions from our users

Minka

Minkaasked

Bauhn Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones (Apr 2019, Nov 2019)

Does this headphone have voice assist function

1 answer
Mahesh
Mahesh

No - from what I understand. I have been using them for almost 2 months now.


Brett100

Brett100asked

does Aldi have any noise cancelling headphones left in stock. I had a pair many years ago and they were good then. can only imagine the new November release are much better. ive phoned friends all over to try to source a pair but to no avail. anybody??

No answers

Jim Y.

Jim Y.asked

1 answer
Mahesh
Mahesh

Most of the ALDI Australian stores still has stock of this item.


Jim Y.

Jim Y.asked

No answers

Philip

Philipasked

Bauhn Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones (Apr 2019, Nov 2019)

Hi, what's the charging time and what colour is the light when fully charged

No answers

Scottc

Scottcasked

Is aldi selling noise cancelling headphones in July 2019

Cheers

No answers

David B

David Basked

Where can I buy the foam ear covers mine are starting to deteriorate. The rest of the head phones are perfect.

No answers

Miriam K

Miriam Kasked

I have a model LH-20 that folds. They worked great until the left side quit working. (the side with the cord) Any way to get them fixed?

1 answer
Kendra Abay
Kendra Abay

Hi Miriam,
Mine are the cordless Braun - which, ironically, I saw for sale again yesterday. They haven’t skipped a beat! I’d return yours. They sound faulty.


roan h.

roan h.asked

Hi, Just bought bluetooth headset yesterday, very impressed with the sound quality etc, however when paired to phone, the all the features work for phone calls (answer/ end call etc), but none of the audio features work (next track, play, pause, previous track). I have reset the phone and the headset and re-paired the device but still no go

No answers

Duckster

Ducksterasked

Have they got Bluetooth? Have they got WiFi?

3 answers

They are cordless and work through Bluetooth.

Kendra Abay
Kendra Abay

Yes. Bluetooth.

Duckster
Duckster

Current advertised Aldi Noise Cancelling headphones have neither Bluetooth or WiFi. NC only.


Sue

Sueasked

when using these headphones with the TV can others still hear the TV at a level that is ok for them?

No answers

noall

noallasked

Purchased these Jun 18, audio quality has improved compared with last year. However with noise cancelling ON there is a buzz or cracking noise at times ,like static current or a loose wire. I replaced the first set but even the replacement headphones have the same problem. Any cure?
The audio quality is much better than my previous $80 headphones , it seems it doesn't actively cancel noise but instead active boosts certain tones. Anyway audio quality is clean as per me.

No answers

Bob Lawrence

Bob Lawrenceasked

When are they available?

No answers

Harperynezz

Harperynezzasked

Whenever I flick the switch to turn it on so it’s sound cancelling, I get this horrible bass noise. I’ve tried charging them, but it seem to do anything. The bass noise will happen when I flick the switch and then it’ll just go silent in both ears. Any help?

No answers

BRUNIE RILEY

BRUNIE RILEYasked

I hav the basic noise cancelling BLUE TOOTH HEADPHONES. but i have forgotten how to re charge them please help. Brunie

3 answers
GregH14
GregH14

Just plug in the usb cable to the headphones and you will see the charging light come on

Jeff
Jeff

Use your phone charger as power supply. Will need cord to fit headphones charge socket.

BRUNIE RILEY
BRUNIE RILEY

Thank you both so much for your suggestions. I have tried both suggestions, but no light comes on the Headphones. So I'm guessing they are faulty.
I will gt in touch with Bauhn and speak with their customer service dept. Thank you both so much again for your help
. Brunie


Ferrison S

Ferrison Sasked

i WANT AN EXTENSION CORD FOR MY HEADPHONES.. What are the specifications I have to ask for: I purchased a SONIQ RCA Female to Female Connector and a Belkin Portable Audio Cable but one end does not fit in to the connector. What do I do?

2 answers
Kitsune131
Kitsune131

All you need is a double ended aux cable. They are pretty cheap. The cable it comes with is 1.1m so you should look for 2 or more metres. Search eBay there are plenty of options.

Anthony
Anthony

Shave it down if it's close, that the bad thing about these, you can find one in a store bring the headset with


Robert

Robertasked

How do you connect it to tv?

1 answer
sam s
sam s

you need your TV to have a 3.5 jack outlet.


Dylan Johnstone

Dylan Johnstoneasked

Would these be good for use of Pc Gaming?

3 answers
daviddsailor
daviddsailor

I have no experience with PC gaming but if it requires plenty of bass they will do it (not so much if you have the NC turned on). If you wear them for long periods they might get a bit uncomfortable but you can move them to a different position on your ears. I expect there are plenty of other 'phones that get a bit uncomfortable too.

Gail M
Gail M

Can not see any reason why they wouldn't be suitable. Have worn them for up to 4 hours listening to music videos and have found them to be very comfortable

Kitsune131
Kitsune131

Proper gaming headphones need to go past 40k hertz because of overlapping audio tracks.
These are only 20k but most people won't here the difference.


Jes Zammit

Jes Zammitasked

Are these Bluetooth please

1 answer
Stefan M
Stefan M

Unfortunately not Bluetooth


Bullyboi

Bullyboiasked

Cost for model AHP-192?

1 answer
Gail M
Gail M

I don't remember exactly but around $40.


Page 1 of 2

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.