Tyroola

Tyroola Questions & Answers

 Verifiedtyroola.com.au
pr2jd2b
pr2jd2b

where is my delivery of 4 tyres bought on 4/10/23 order TY6033643844
deliver to 32 Merritt Street, Didcot, Qld 4621 ???????

Kelly
Kelly  

You will have to call tyroola direct and query it. Check your tracking number

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hey there! thanks for bringing this up. Please give us a call at 61282947125 (AU) or 6498880759 (NZ). Alternatively, you can reach out via email at support@tyroola.com.au or engage in a live chat on our website by clicking the assistance icon located in the lower right-hand corner of the screen. Our Customer Support Team would be happy to assist you with this.

pr2jd2b
pr2jd2b  

Please note that many courier companies are not bothered to drive to Didcot to deliver goods, instead, they dump these at the AG Services in Biggenden at the end of the main road past Food Works

pr2jd2b
pr2jd2b  

ok , yesterday 15/10/23 I happened to be in Biggenden and I called on AG Services as mentioned above, they had 2 more tyres to collect which I did, still missing one, went there today 16/10/23, still no tyre

pr2jd2b
pr2jd2b  

ok , yesterday 15/10/23 I happened to be in Biggenden and I called on AG Services as mentioned above, they had 2 more tyres to collect which I did, still missing one, went there today 16/10/23, still no tyre

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hello Paul, a representative from our Customer Support Team is currently in communication with our supplier. They will make it a point to get in touch with you either by phone or email with any forthcoming updates regarding your order.

Fred W.
Fred W.

I have researched the Tyroola site and found a few 225/40r18s that I like, but I am unsure of the process of ordering-paying-deliver to where-select a fitter. I'm in Bulimba Qld, any tips on how to do it? kind regards Fred

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Fred, Please visit your selected tyre on our website: external link Once you have decided on your tyre, please click on ‘select a fitting station’ and input your post code. A list of Tyroola's partnered fitters and the price for the tyres, fitting and shipping will be displayed. Some fitters include an option to complete a wheel alignment as well, and is indicated in purple writing.

Once you have chosen your fitter, select 'Save Station and Continue' before selecting 'Go to Checkout'. From here, input your billing address details and then select 'Go to Payment' where you will select the payment method you wish to choose.

Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

Kind Regards, Tyroola Team.

griff
griff

Do you come out and fit the tyres

Lance C.
Lance C.  

Yes, you can choose to use either a mobile fitter or an authorised tyre shop.

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Griff, Thank you for your query. Yes, as Lance has advised we do have mobile fitting partners who are able to fit the tyres at your location. Once you have decided on your tyre, please click on ‘select a fitting station’ and input your post code. A list of Tyroola's partnered fitters and the price for the tyres, fitting and shipping will be displayed. If we have a mobile fitter available to service your area, they will be displayed at the top of this list. Some fitters include an option to complete a wheel alignment as well, and is indicated in purple writing. Kind Regards, Tyroola Team.

Roger G.
Roger G.

Can you supply 205/70R15 tyres made specifically for cars. (Not light trucks or commercial vehicles)
Alternative close sizes such as 215/ 70 or 215/75 would probably be acceptable provided they are manufactured specifically for sedans or station wagons.

Jim Y
Jim Y  

Contact Tyroola , they have a good variety they may have what you are looking for

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Roger, thanks for your question! Please find a link here; external link Please note a few commercial tyres will still be listed here. Please ignore any tyre with a C at the end of the size EG: 205/70R15C. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us on 02 8294 7125. Thanks Tyroola

David
David

Hi there. About to buy 4x tyres for my Jeep GC. 1 of the TPMS sensors has died & I'm wanting to do all of them while the tyres are fitted. Can you/your team cover this work? Cheers

Liz F.
Liz F.

Does your tyre fitter take the old tyres and dispose of them at no extra cost?

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Liz, The fitment cost on our website includes stripping and disposal of your old tyres and the fitting and balancing of the new tyres. Kind Regards, Tyroola Team.

Liz F.
Liz F.  

thank you so much i will be putting my order in in the next few days

Liz F.
Liz F.

If i order and get the Tyre fitter person to come to my home, do they dispose of the old tyres at no extra cost?

Sue
Sue  

I’m uncertain but the website when you go through the questions should answer that.

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Liz, Your assumption is correct. The price for fitting which is displayed on the website when you select a fitting service is incl. disposal of the old and balancing of the new tyres. You can see the breakdown of the price and what is included in the fitting station finder at each fitter.

Hope this helps and please feel free to ask any other question you might have or you are unsure of!

Tyroola team

Amanat S.
Amanat S.

Hi there, I just bought a set of 4 Michelin ps4 tyres from you 3 days ago and today Hulu have 100$ off promo on them.

My tyres are not delivered yet. Do you offer the promo in such situations to customers?
/

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Amanat, Thank you for contacting us.

Unfortunately we are unable to price match a tyre from a competitor that is discounted as part of a promotion, discount or offer and we are also unable to provide a discount once an order has been submitted.

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Please note your tyres have already been delivered to the fitting station. Please contact them on 0893307511 to arrange a time and date for fitment.

Kind Regards,
Tyroola Team.

Sowrab P.
Sowrab P.

Hi,
Unfortunately, I can not find your tyre specification anywhere (Pirelli 235/65R18 110V) including Pirelli tyre's official website.
Is it an outdated model or a current running model?
Your invaluable information would be much appreciated.
Regards,
S.Paul

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Good Morning Sowrab, Thank you for your query. We can confirm that the Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season tyres we have available in the 235/65R18 110V size are a current model and still available. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding these tyres, please do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Kind Regards,
Tyroola Team.

Sowrab P.
Sowrab P.  

Thank you for the information.

Jeannie C.
Jeannie C.

silverstone tyres 265/65 17 inch

Darren
Darren  

I don’t have silverstone tyres, sorry.

Jeannie C.
Jeannie C.

your opinion on silverstone estiva tyres please

Ris
Ris  

I didn't buy those, i ended up buying Grenlande 215/55/18s.

Matt L.
Matt L.

Hi, I purchased a set of Pirelli Scorpion Zero All Season Plus tyres in June 2021 and now have a slow puncture on the front nearside. Does the hazard protection cover punctures for the first 12 months?
Thanks
Matt

Brent M.
Brent M.

Hi i am after 1 tyre RA1100 roadcruza 265/60R18-114H says your out of stock was just seeing if use know when you will get them in by

Fred
Fred  

It seems this was a question for Tyroola, where I was a customer. All I can suggest is that you email them directly with the full description of the tyre, asking whether they are expecting new stock. If they aren't, you might have to look elsewhere, or even consider a different tyre brand in the appropriate size and load rating. It's not an especially good idea to mix tyres on the same axle, so you might need to buy two new tyres and keep the partially used one as a spare.

Brent M.
Brent M.  

Woops sorry thought i asked them haha but thanks for ya support i thought the same thing mixing tyres is no good and this one hard to find

corinnelise
corinnelise

I am still waiting on your team to get back to me regarding order TY647136403. Fitting partner was sent the wrong tyres despite me calling your support number before shipment (specifically to avoid a wrong tyre situation) and being told they would definitely fit. Have sent multiple emails and would like to know if/when you intend on fixing this so I can figure out what to do next.

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Good morning Corinne, I can see we have responded to your query from your email enquiry with information relating to the wrong tyres delivered and hope this has helped address your concerns. We are waiting on your response on how you wish to proceed. If you did not receive our email, kindly check your junk/spam folder as sometimes our email goes there. Regards, Tyroola

corinnelise
corinnelise  

I emailed you my response yesterday on how I wish to proceed and have not received any further communication. Please respond to my email.

corinnelise
corinnelise  

There is nothing in my spam folder nor any other folder. Please respond.

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Elise, It seems we are having difficulties receiving and sending emails to you. Due to this, I can see our Customer Service Manager contacted you by phone and finalized the change to your order

Kind regards,
Tyroola.

Quang T.
Quang T.

Your tyres fiitting partner do shit job had go to another shop to re-balance need refund amount changed and balance from your partner?

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Quang, We apologise that you had a bad experience with our affiliated fitting partner. We advise to please bring the car back to the original fitting station so they can inspect and re-balance if needed. Our affiliated fitting station already informed and awaiting on you so they can rectify the problem. Regards, Tyroola

Quang T.
Quang T.  

I drop off and rebalance by bob jane last week. im not confident to bring my car back for them do it again the way they did will damage my wheels and car no trust that your partner. never mind you make refund or not which best way the business
running is your

ROY P T.
ROY P T.

Are they selling old tyres or new

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Roy, Thanks for the query. Tyroola only sell NEW tyres. We do not sell second hand/used tyres, factory seconds or any damage tyres. The date of the order will be used against the manufacture date of the tyre to determine the max 4 year gap. Regards,
Tyroola

Kristian W.
Kristian W.

Hi Tyroola, do you know when you will restock and have 6 available Winrun MT’s of 295/70r17 size? Presently you only have 3 available on the website. Thank you, Kristian

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Kristian, I am checking on this request for you and will be back in touch as soon as possible. Kind regards, Tyroola.

James M.
James M.

How long should I expect to wait for a Restock of Maxxis tyres at the size of 31X10.50R15, I've already been waiting a while.

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi James, I can check for you if we have a restocking date. Please let me know which model you are looking at in this size? https://www.tyroola.com.au/tyre/maxxis/31-10.5-r15/vic/?s=relevance&d=desc&price=0-0

James M.
James M.  

can you check both Maxxis - AT 700 BRAVO 31X10.50R15 109S, and Maxxis - AT 980 BRAVO 31X10.50R15 109Q. cheers

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi James, we have sourced some limited stock of the AT980 and it will be available on our website soon. Kind regards, Tyroola.

James M.
James M.  

thanks so much

Mark P.
Mark P.

Hi im lookimg to buy a rear tyre for my Motorcycle im in Brisbane QLD. Is it possible to have the tyre fitted at my home?

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Good Morning Mark, Thank you for your query.

As we have only just recently added motorbike tyres to our range, we still need to build up our motorbike tyre fitting partners.

Unfortunately for the time being, we can only supply what is available online to your designated address.

Kind Regards,
Tyroola Team.

Annette
Annette

I have a caravan can the fitting station accommodate to fit my tyres.
Rooks road Vermont. Or do you fit them without hoist.
Rgds

afthab
afthab  

They came to my home. Their fitting van is equipped with all the tools. They used the normal hydraulic jack. Wheel balancing and tyres changed in the van. Message them, usually answered soon.

Tyroola
Tyroola   DM   

Hi Annette, we can check on this for you as soon as they are open. This is usually dependant on the height of your caravan and the weight. Can you please advise us of these specifications? Thanks Tyroola

Page 1 of 3

Get an answer from our members and Tyroola representatives

Extra Information

Mobile Tyre Shop
Ozzy Tyres
AutoHero.com.au
Monsta Tyres
Tyresales.com.au

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.