??!
2 photos
ALDI 10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

ALDI 10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019) Questions & Answers

3.6 from 5 reviews

9 questions from our users

Dianne M.

Dianne M.asked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

how can i get a hand book for this one Ambiano 10L 1800w

1 answer
Maree54
Maree54

Look it up on Google

Dona F.

Dona F.asked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

How do i.change settings?

No answers
Kerryn J.

Kerryn J.asked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

Will this air fryer be coming out again soon?

1 answer
Robert C.
Robert C.

Not sure ask your local store but they are a great product its a must have

Isabelle S.

Isabelle S.asked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

How to change light bub

1 answer
Cakemomma
Cakemomma

Get in touch with the manufacturer I’m only a housewife who purchased the air fryer and did a review on it

Helen

Helenasked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

I live in Tassie and was in NSW when this special was on but missed out on last one available at store by just a couple of minutes. Am now back in Tassie and wondering if there is any way we can buy one of these models direct please? Cheers, Helen

3 answers
Cakemomma
Cakemomma

I’m really sorry but I don’t work for Aldi I’m just a housewife that was lucky enough to purchase one just keep an eye out for next time they get them in but I actually lined up at 7.30am the Saturday that they had then on special

Helen
Helen

Thanks for your reply but we don't have Aldi stores in Tassie so looks like I'm all out of luck unless I can order one online. Will try contacting Aldi Customer service.

Fired Up
Fired Up

Or get a friend to buy it on the mainland and freight it to you

Darlene D.

Darlene D.asked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

I can’t seem to find the instruction manual?

1 answer
Cakemomma
Cakemomma

I would go back to the store you purchase it from and let them know take your receipt with you

hpxref

hpxrefasked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

Cant get the basket to rotate reliably on brand new unit purchased Saturday (40 minute drive to get it as out of stock at local Aldi) Its in the correct way round and it wont engage reliably if at all. Got it to rotate twice after an hours attempt but ONLY when basket is empty. When loaded 1/4 full diced potatoes is very difficult to get it pushed in to engage....managed it twice also (gently turning by hand meets resistance, so engaged) but refuses to turn at all when loaded. All indicators are lit correctly and pushing on rotate symbol as well as fries symbol, which worked for me twice when basket empty , does NOT work when basket is loaded.
Is this a current problem with this unit?

3 answers
Cakemomma
Cakemomma

Read the manual it states that you put the left knob in first then the right side if it doesn’t rotate you haven’t got the left side in far enough

hpxref
hpxref

Cakemomma :That's been done..and the basket is clearly marked LEFT and RIGHT anyway...and it does not work as you cannot get the locating shaft (not the "knob") pushed in anywhere near enough for it to engage most of the time...a real struggle to do so and its only worked twice so far and that with an empty basket cyclinder...but it does not rotate even then if the basket is 1/4 full of small cut veges....so its being returned to Aldi

Michele
Michele

Mine didn't seem to be working too. I found (after a lot of fiddling around) that you have to be precise about placing the left side in the slot. It needs to be at the right angle for it to catch and work. Check to see if the mechanism in the left slot rotates without the basket by turning on the rotisserie function and light. If it works then just manipulate the prong on the left until it catches and the basket cannot turn at all. Hope this helps someone.

hpxref

hpxrefasked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

I posted a question on the Aldi 10l air fryer, but it may have been for the wrong one...its the 10L Sep 2019
one....I cannot get the cylinder basket to rotate at all when 1/4 full of diced potatoes and only got it to rotate twice when fitted empty in nearly an hour of trying....Its fitted correct way round and generally it refuses to engage and just rotates by hand.....but also managed to engage it twice when basket loaded (gentle turn by hand meets resistance) but it simply does not turn under power,,tried pressing the rotate symbol in conjunction with the fries symbol, but nothing works,,,very disappointed with Ambiano stuff , especially as I had a 40 minute car ride to get this one. Has any one else had the same problem?

No answers
Ming Chieh W.

Ming Chieh W.asked

10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

I want to buy

No answers
See all ALDI Air Fryer questions

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.