Best Office Chairs

75 listings
Ad
Koala WFH Desk
4.3 from 8 reviews

Featured review: Love my Koala WFH desk. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering. It was so quick and easy to put together. One of the brackets for the back was a little tight, but still managed to get it on my own with no tools. Just took some wriggling. So happy with this purchase, really glad I made the decision to go with Koala furniture once more.

Best Office Chair

GT Racing Ace S1
4.7 from 49 reviews

Latest review: I was in a desperate need for a new chair and I always wanted a racing chair! So I pulled the plug and finally got one. It was easy to assemble and most importantly it’s very comfortable to sit in! D

2nd Best Office Chair
GT Racing Ace M1
4.7 from 50 reviews

Latest review: The chair is very comfortable and very adjustable, I have the fabric version and it feels very premium even though I didn't pay 500+ dollars for it. There are a few slight problems with it though,

Secretlab TITAN Series
3.8 from 138 reviews

Latest review: It was a noise coming from my chair and secret lab team, help to resolve the issue super fast… Thank you Team. I’m very happy with the solution you pro

ErgoFlip Active Ergonomic Office Chair

Latest review: I love my chair and what an excellent idea. I am in process of refurbishing my office so I was looking for a chair upgrade that was a quality Australian-made product with an ergonomic focus. I've

Kergo Chair
4.7 from 12 reviews

Latest review: Great ergonomic chair with many levels of adjustment. The build quality is excellent considering the price. The only negative I would say is the arm rests, the lowest setting is still quite high and

Related Articles

Previous
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Clara V.
Clara V.4 Jan 2022
make-staying-at-home-more-enjoyable-with-these-products-and-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Herman Miller Aeron
3.8 from 12 reviews

Latest review: Bought the Aeron for Work. It was expensive but it is so worth it. The first day it arrived it was firm and uncomfortable for me but now I have fallen in love with it. It is comfortable and

Steelcase Leap V2
3.6 from 13 reviews

Latest review: I bought two of these. One had a manufacturing fault that couldn't be adjusted or fixed. The right side of the chair was lower than the left! The backrest was also skewed in a funny way. Not exactly

Secretlab Omega
2.4 from 83 reviews

Latest review: I purchased my chair back in 2016 and mid last year it started to peel a bit (aside from a couple of times I never cleaned it so entirely my fault) I only recently went looking around for a way to

Koala Virtue Office Chair
4.7 from 6 reviews

Latest review: I bought 2 of these chairs 6 months ago, they are comfortable and seem very well made. Took about 2 months for delivery although I was aware of a delay when I ordered. I was updated regularly about

Bathurst Racer Chair
2.8 from 20 reviews

Latest review: Chair was good for a while. The arm rest has screws coming up from underneath, which after about 8 months started ripping the material and now stab me everytime

Ergohuman V2 Plus Deluxe
5.0 from 5 reviews

Latest review: Like most home-office based workers, I spend a lot of time sitting in a desk chair and I've had a lot of them over the years and they have mostly been either not very durable or uncomfortable. This

Unix Knight Extra Heavy Duty AFRDI Mesh Office Task Chair

Latest review: Nicest chair I have ever owned or sat in lmao (not that I’ve had many chairs) but this chair is well worth the purchase. The quality feel and comfortability of it are just superb couldn’t ask for any

Matt Blatt Replica Eames Lounge Chair and Ottoman Premium GD-KIT-011

Latest review: Bought this chair through Kogan and got ripped-off on freight. Charged me $215 freight, and then would not honour a "free-freight" offer. Appalling customer service, not even bothering to read my

Ikea Markus
3.5 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Simply put, this chair is not comfortable. It might be fine for those of very slight build who wont put any real kind of weight on the almost non-existant foam cushion, but for anyone average or

OVERDRIVE Racing Office Chair

Latest review: I bought this chair for my 13yo son. It was easy to assemble. Like others have said some of the screw holes are slightly covered by the seat material. It is easy to fix by pulling material up a

Related Articles

Previous
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-dad
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
IMG Comfort Nordic 21
2.0 from 14 reviews

Latest review: Purchased double recliner chair and console in NZ in 2014 then moved to Australia in February 2018. Chairs memory foam seats collapsed so after a bit of communication between NZ and Australia, the

Torino Race Tec Gaming Chair

Latest review: I was in the market for a new chair and since COVID, I never realised how bad the chair I used at home was until I had to sit in it every day for 6-8 hours. Sore back, stiff neck, so I had to change

Gtracing Pro Series GT002
4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This chair is great for gaming! I've been using it for over a year now, and it holds up nicely. No signs of wear, despite long play sessions, and it reclines very smoothly. Overall, great

Pago Matrix Mesh Medium Back Chair

Latest review: The chair seat is great and comfy for prolonged use, however, the back has a fiddly adjustment system where once you go over a certain height it drops down, coincidentally your own back can push it

Artiss 8 Point PU Leather MOC-1223-BK

Latest review: Picked up this chair for a cheap price and delivered in a week from Kogan. It was delivered in a box unassembled with a small package of hex screws, caps and a hex screw tool. The easy diagram

Ad
Koala WFH Desk
4.3 from 8 reviews

Featured review: Love my Koala WFH desk. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering. It was so quick and easy to put together. One of the brackets for the back was a little tight, but still managed to get it on my own with no tools. Just took some wriggling. So happy with this purchase, really glad I made the decision to go with Koala furniture once more.

Page 1 of 4