?
? !

Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

Cameron S.
Cameron S.Published on 12 Jan 2021Last updated on 5 May 2021

Published: 12 May 2021

Since the Stinger received a much needed face-lift, it's finally got the full power behind it's ability to punch up-market. This is the cheapest way to get yourself a Stinger with a twin-turbo V6, producing 274kW and 510Nm. There's a bi-modal exhaust, launch control...to be short, it's possibly the best sports-sedan you can buy for under $100,000.


Published: 05 May 2021

According to our car expert, this is the best micro-car you can buy today. It's the ideal car for the inner-city, as the Land Rover Defender is the ideal car for heading off-road. There's space, technology and (most importantly) plenty of comfort features.


Published: 23 April 2021

Cameron gets his hands on the last of the 2nd generation Nissan Qashqai's. This one is the 'Midnight Edition' which adds a few aesthetic changes to make this Qashqai a little more pleasing to the eye.


Published: 08 April 2021

This is the most expensive Juke you can buy. Is it worth going for the top of the range?


Published: 31 March 2021

The base model D-MAX has plenty to offer. We gave the D-MAX SX a full write-up and put everything you need to see on video so you can decide if this 4x2 ute is right for you.


Published: 24 March 2021

Possibly the class leader in luxury off-roaders. The new Defender represents the pinnicle of heading off the beaten path. We test to see if the 2021 Defender can live up to the legacy the old one built.


Published: 12 March 2021

The Juke kicked off the compact SUV trend. We find out whether the all new Juke can compete in an over-crowded market of front-wheel drive, city focused family haulers.


Published: 8 March 2021

Australia's best selling EV has been tested here at ProductReview.com.au. We find out what features you get, what range you can acheive and what the most iconic electric car company can deliver in the performance department.


Published: 22 February 2021

Check out our in-depth expert review of the best Isuzu has to offer; the 2021 D-MAX X-Terrain. Our article and accompanying video take you through everything you need to know about one of Australia's most popular 4x4 utes.


Published: 22 January 2021

Is it a real AMG? We go in-depth on what makes up the new A35 AMG, how fast it goes, and if it really deserves the coveted three letter badge on its hatch.


Published: 12 January 2021

The hottest hatch of 2021. We get hands on with the instant cult-classic GR Yaris. This truly is where rally cars meet daily driver.